10Web-Hintergrundunschärfe
10Web-Logo
10Web
4.5
(90)
von 10Web Inc.
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei 10Web?

10Web-Rezensionen und Produktdetails

10Web-Übersicht
Was ist 10Web?

10Web ist vor allem dafür bekannt, den Website-Erstellungsprozess zu vereinfachen. Es stehen umfangreiche Vorlagen zur Verfügung, die das Erstellen benutzerfreundlicher Websites sehr einfach machen, sowie eine Drag-and-Drop-Builder-Funktionalität, die auf Elementor ausgeführt wird. 10Web wird auch von einer zuverlässigen und schnellen Hosting-Site unterstützt, die es Benutzern ermöglicht, das Erscheinungsbild Ihrer Site sorgfältig zu verfolgen, und bietet Premium-Plugins, um die Arbeit mit 10Web unkompliziert zu gestalten.

Firma 10Web Inc.
Gründungsjahr 2017
Firmengröße 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Los Angeles, Kalifornien, USA
Social Media
10Web-Kategorien an Findstack
10Web-Produktdetails
Leistungen
AI
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Schulung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
10Webfunktionen
Template
Drag and Drop
HTML-Eingabe
SEO
E-Commerce
Website-Analyse
Marketing Werkzeuge
E-Mail-Integrationen
Content Management
Berechtigungen
10Webmedien
10Web 0
10Web 1
10Web 2
10Web 3
10Web-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Zuletzt aktualisiert: April 24, 2024
10Web-Logo
90 10Web Bewertungen
4.5 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
28. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Tim C. Avatar
Tim C.
Chief Operations Officer
Teilen
„Außergewöhnlicher Support, der die Erwartungen übertrifft!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an 10Web am besten?
I've been immensely impressed with 10web.io's customer support. They truly stand out with their responsiveness and expertise, especially for startups like ours. It's astounding to think how much we almost spent on hosting our site with another company. Discovering 10web.io has been a game changer for us. The level of support they provide via chat is phenomenal. They managed to fix a critical error on our website that another company had quoted several thousand dollars to fix. And guess what? 10web.io did it for free through their chat support! Their team is not just responsive; they're knowledgeable and incredibly efficient. As a startup, it's vital to have reliable partners who understand the importance of keeping your site up and running smoothly. 10web.io has consistently provided that peace of mind. Their ability to troubleshoot and resolve issues without any additional cost is a huge value for any business. Beyond their outstanding customer support, the product itself is top-notch. It's user-friendly, feature-rich, and has been a fantastic asset to our operations. For anyone looking for a reliable, cost-effective hosting solution with exceptional customer service, I highly recommend 10web.io. They're not just a service provider; they're a valuable partner for your business.
Was gefällt Ihnen an 10Web nicht?
Nothing so far. I have found all features easy to use.
Welche Probleme löst 10Web und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Keeping the site live and moving quickly.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
24. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Diego RF-Avatar
Diego RF
Senior Program Manager
Teilen
„Toller Service und Kundenbetreuung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an 10Web am besten?
Very intuitive service and great and fast customer service. Also very accessible pricing.
Was gefällt Ihnen an 10Web nicht?
Nothing in particular so far it has worked as expected.
Welche Probleme löst 10Web und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Ease of use to create a website without programming knowledge.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
20. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DJ
Dennis J.
Teilen
„10/10 Erfahrung mit 10web.io!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an 10Web am besten?
10web.io is a game-changer! It packs so much value, it could easily cost more. Need help? Their customer service is top-notch. They're ready 24/7 to fix things for you and usually answer in just minutes. Plus, they're super nice!
Was gefällt Ihnen an 10Web nicht?
There is nothing at this moment, the few issues that I have facing had to do with my lack of understanding. Customer service has resolved those issues within 20 minutes!
Welche Probleme löst 10Web und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
I run an agency & I have an e-com brand, 10web.io makes it possible for me to run both domains easily!
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
04. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Sharukesh S. Avatar
Sharukesh S.
Market Research Analyst
Teilen
„Einfachster Web-Builder für Anfänger“
Was gefällt Ihnen an 10Web am besten?
The AI builder does everything for you. All you have to do is prompt. It also optimizes for SEO and has easy to use Wordpress plugins. The best part is the price - which for most is really affordable.
Was gefällt Ihnen an 10Web nicht?
There were a limited number of templates to build upon - but with the rapid rolloiut of new features, I'm sure the 10web team will add to this prompty in the future.
Welche Probleme löst 10Web und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
I needed an affordable and easy-to-use web builder. The AI builder saves me so much time in building and shipping my business services to the market. I can save money on web development agencies and do it myself.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
08. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RG
Richard G.
Außerordentlicher Professor für Marketing
Teilen
„Tolle Kundenunterstützung per Chat.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an 10Web am besten?
I just got 10Web to do my site. I had a number of questions at the start, as you do withy any new tool. Their chat service was super prompt, answering within a minute or so. The chat agent was very helpful and worked through my problems quickly. Other hosting/tool companies took forever to respond, taking days to resolve a problem. This only took a few minutes. Definitely recommend.
Was gefällt Ihnen an 10Web nicht?
Nothing at this point. It's working fine.
Welche Probleme löst 10Web und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
The integrated hosting and WordPress theme builder are very easy to use. I'm not a developer so ease of understanding is critical.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
20. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
TK
Tanvir K.
Teammitglied im Verkaufsraum
Teilen
„10web ist ein großartiges Web-Tool für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene WordPress Benutzer gleichermaßen.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an 10Web am besten?
-Easy to understand UI for website building - Built on top of WordPress, so if you have worked with it before you will understan 10web very quickly - Innovative AI web builder. Can even copy other site so you can work off of - Great customer service
Was gefällt Ihnen an 10Web nicht?
- A little cluckly at first to learn especially if you haven't used wordpress before, just takes some time to get used to - Price is a little high but pretty standard in the industry right now - Did have some issues with the service by it was resolved pretty quickly.
Welche Probleme löst 10Web und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
10 web is a quick and easy website build that can 10x your productivity was a web developer. There easy to use AI tool makes cloning or creating a website super fast and easy. The main problem with web development for me the getting started with a project. 10web just speeds it up for me.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
22. Juni 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
FM
Franz M.
Teilen
„Nette Unterstützung!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an 10Web am besten?
I really like the time and patience that support team have to solve any kind of issues. My problem was solved :) I'm very happy to have my website here.
Was gefällt Ihnen an 10Web nicht?
Nothing at all. Support team make their best. Nobody is perfect ;)
Welche Probleme löst 10Web und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
10Web have solved technical issues with a landing page we built, and the benefit was that we had our landing on time.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
15. Juni 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Nidhal B. Avatar
Nidhal B.
Teilen
„Der beste technische Support aller Zeiten“
Was gefällt Ihnen an 10Web am besten?
This is my first month using 10web, I chosed them because of many benefits. But, one thing that got my surprise is their very fast and responsive technical support that helped me resolve my website issues every time I asked. Good job 10web.
Was gefällt Ihnen an 10Web nicht?
I haven't found any problems with 10web.
Welche Probleme löst 10Web und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
The fast creation of websites using artificial intelligence. Very customizable because of the easy integration with the WordPress platform plus the
Elementor logo
Elementor
builder.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
12. Juni 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Bill H. Avatar
Bill H.
Marketing
Teilen
„Könnte nicht zufriedener mit 10Web sein“
Was gefällt Ihnen an 10Web am besten?
One of the best user interfaces for WP hosting. They have a great process and able to use stagging.
Was gefällt Ihnen an 10Web nicht?
Support is a little slow but responsive.
Welche Probleme löst 10Web und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Much faster than my previous WP hosting. Lots of good automation. Staging is much easier.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
30. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
EJ
Eugen J.
Teilen
„10Web ist ideal für Unternehmensgründer“
Was gefällt Ihnen an 10Web am besten?
While you can choose to get your web hosting here as well, the best part of 10Web is the ease of creating a website in such a short time automatically. I have never created a website before but it was super easy for me. Guided automatic website creation based on AI tech is just awesome.
Was gefällt Ihnen an 10Web nicht?
It can be a bit difficult to link your 10Web website to domain hosts and email services outside of 10Web. The information to do so is not so hard to find from the domain host and email service provider though.
Welche Probleme löst 10Web und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Creating a website for you based on a few clicks and descriptions of what your business is about. It saved me a ton of headaches trying to build a website and actually launch it online.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
08. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
VS
Virtual Freelance S.
Cs-Manager
Teilen
„Einfach zu bedienende App mit hervorragendem und erstaunlichem Kundenservice“
Was gefällt Ihnen an 10Web am besten?
The app is easy to use and user-friendly. The Customer Service team is very responsive, very helpful, and amazing!
Was gefällt Ihnen an 10Web nicht?
Nothing. All is BEST! If you are having issues, you are assured to receive a timely response with favorable assistance!
Welche Probleme löst 10Web und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
I signed up to 10web and got busy and did not have time to build my website. I contacted them to cancel my subscription and they were professional enough to offer me an extension!
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
07. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CK
Cem K.
Teilen
„Alles, was Sie sich wünschen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an 10Web am besten?
I tried many web-building tools but 10web is by far the best. It's relatively easy to use and you have many options to edit things I didn't have on other tools. If I needed any help the support team always helped me fast and didn't always send me a link to a help guide. (only when my problem was exactly the same as in the Guide) if it's a rare problem or complicated they told me what to do and it always worked even on my simplest problems. I couldn't be happier with it.
Was gefällt Ihnen an 10Web nicht?
Sometimes it buggin' around when i changed something but it could also be my laptop or something else
Welche Probleme löst 10Web und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Its saving me many headaches and time as a newbie.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
04. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
GF
Gladys F.
Teamleiter
Teilen
„Hilfsbereiter Kundenservice“
Was gefällt Ihnen an 10Web am besten?
Customer Service was very helpful with resolving my DNS question. This site offers a good amount of options for managing and creating your website.
Was gefällt Ihnen an 10Web nicht?
I would like the option of having a reset (back) button for quick edits.
Welche Probleme löst 10Web und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
This site allows for quick AI website generation and can assist with creating multiple websites when needed.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
03. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
EJ
Elizabeth J.
Teilen
„Mit Abstand der beste Website-Builder/Host“
Was gefällt Ihnen an 10Web am besten?
You guys, no other platform on the market with similar products comes anywhere near 10web. They combine AI capabilities, ease of use, and reliable hosting in a magical way. Legit, stop researching any other platforms, 10web is superior. I mean, it integrates completely with wordpress and
Elementor logo
Elementor
, making the entire experience of creating and maintaining your website 🤌🏼🤌🏼 genuinely my fave AI product on the market as it actually does everything it advertises. will never stop being blown away about it.
Was gefällt Ihnen an 10Web nicht?
I mean, nothing. Idk like i wish there tiny things that were maybe different, but that's not how life works, there will always be things that i wish that can't happen aka i wish i could just i imagine my website in my head and it would automatically publish and maintain itself from my head, but life doesn't work like that and it seems absurd to fault 10web for things that i wish. so tldr, no cons, spend like 10 minutes reading help articles from 10web, spend an hour experimenting, and then you'll be a legit master of the best website builder on the market atm.
Welche Probleme löst 10Web und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Geeze louise, they solve every problem that arrises from creating and managing a website. Easy to build exactly how you want, no sacrificing quality for sake of time, easy editing, easy adding, monitors site performance, seo, backup, i mean honestly EVERYTHING, I'm not even kidding, it's so good, guys. Also cost/benefit analysis is extremely worth it.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
02. April 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
YT
Yoshihiro T.
Teilen
„Selbst mit der kostenlosen 10web-Booster-Version gibt es einen zuverlässigen Support, der sehr höflich und reaktionsschnell ist.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an 10Web am besten?
After installing and activating 10web booster free version, my site got out of shape. When I contacted support, I received a reply about the next day, telling me the ID and password to log in to the site, logging in, and fixing it for free. The free version users are treated very kindly, so I think it's worth purchasing the paid version. The display speed of the heavy site created by the active builder was perfectly increased by installing the 10web booster free version.
Was gefällt Ihnen an 10Web nicht?
Installing and activating 10web booster may ruin your site. Even if you install and activate 10web booster on a light site, the display speed may not change. For 10web booster free version support, you need to create an account and post on the following page. https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/tenweb-speed-optimizer/
Welche Probleme löst 10Web und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It is effective in speeding up the display speed of heavy sites with movement made with the builder. In order to increase the display speed of the site, if there is a problem with other plug-ins, installing and activating 10web booster may improve the problem.
Besuchen Sie die Webseite