20i Hintergrundunschärfe
20i-Logo
20i
Erwarten Sie mehr von Ihrem Hosting
4.9
(114)
von 20i Limited
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Behauptet:
Dieses Profil wird vom Produktanbieter verwaltet.
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

20i Bewertungen und Produktdetails

20i Übersicht
Was ist 20i?

Die erste Webhosting-Plattform, die Sie lieben werden. Und das letzte, das Sie jemals brauchen werden. 20i erleichtert die schwierigsten Aspekte der Bereitstellung und Verwaltung einer Website und gibt Designern/Entwicklern, Unternehmen und Agenturen mehr Zeit, sich auf das zu konzentrieren, was sie am besten können – das Wachstum ihres Unternehmens. Wir sind bestrebt, mit unserer Multi-Cloud-Plattform eine überragende Leistung, Skalierbarkeit, auf die Sie sich verlassen können, und sofort einsatzbereite, fortschrittliche Sicherheit für alle zu liefern.

Firma 20i begrenzt
Gründungsjahr 2016
Firmengröße 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, Vereinigtes Königreich
Social Media
20i Kategorien auf Findstack
20i Produktdetails
Fähigkeiten
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
20i-Medien
20i 0
20i 1
20i Screenshots
20i-Integrationen
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Mai 20, 2024
20i-Logo
114 20i Bewertungen
4.9 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
02. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BB
Bill B.
Teilen
„Wertvolle Unterstützung, immer verfügbar, wenn Sie sie brauchen.“
Was gefällt Ihnen am 20i am besten?

Detailed instructions available for every step and someone always ready to answer questions that come up. They have AI if you want it but always a human there to help. I moved here from some awful support so it's been great.

Was gefällt Ihnen am 20i nicht?

So far I haven't run into anything that's a problem for me.

Welche Probleme löst 20i und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I create and host websites for my publishing services and book sales. They make it easy to perform all my tasks and are there if I run into something that I don't clearly understand. An immense difference from where I was before. It was pure luck that I found them but am so glad I did.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 31, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LD
Lisa D.
Teilen
„Effizient und zuverlässig“
Was gefällt Ihnen am 20i am besten?

The my20i team are alway so efficient when replying to support quires and will to go above and beyong to resolve problems. They best support team around.

Was gefällt Ihnen am 20i nicht?

I dislike nothing about my20i, it is a fantastic service!

Welche Probleme löst 20i und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

They help us provide secure hosing for our clients. We also love that there is a sustainability focus with the company.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 25, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Tracy H. Avatar
Tracy H.
Webdesigner
Teilen
"Sehr empfehlenswert"
Was gefällt Ihnen am 20i am besten?

Not only is the hosting incredibly reliable, but the support is second to none. One of my biggest reasons for using them is they offer green hosting which ticks my business ethos.

Was gefällt Ihnen am 20i nicht?

Not found any downsides to using 20i. They are a brilliant company to work with.

Welche Probleme löst 20i und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

My business is very sustainability focussed, and with 20i's green hosting, it ticks that box not just for me, but for my clients. Their control panel is so user friendly, I can see all my clients websites and domains and manage them easily. I can also give my clients (or their IT teams) access to their own control panel.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 17, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CW
Charlie W.
Teilen
„20i bietet einen sehr proaktiven und effektiven Kundensupport“
Was gefällt Ihnen am 20i am besten?

Both over the last year, since I signed up to 20i, and in the most recent case the level of support and their responsiveness have impressed me. In the most recent incident Callum responded almost instantly and when we couldn't find an immediate resolution to my enquiry the ticket was escalated and the issue resolved. Any delays in the progress of the ticket were more down to my response times rather than on the part of Callum or 20i. This, I have learnt over the few support tickets I’ve raised, is the norm. I’m very satisfied with my decision to pull my physical servers from my previous data centre and open a reseller account with 20i using their own cloud hosting. The service thus far has been exemplary and the management of their services using the 20i control panel has made management of the 30+ sites that I currently manage a breeze. Being able to set-up customised individual control panels for individual clients where needed has also streamlined my operations and impressed the clients that want that level of control.

Was gefällt Ihnen am 20i nicht?

None really. Recent change from unlimited number of sites for one price to a tiered tariff is something of a negative. Though in reality not a great hardship as the costs are still manageable given the allowances within each tier.

Welche Probleme löst 20i und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Relieving the need for dedicated server with associated management, software licencing and co-location costs.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 17, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MY
Mustafa Y.
Teilen
„Schneller und freundlicher technischer Support“
Was gefällt Ihnen am 20i am besten?

Stable servers, fast and friendly technical support

Was gefällt Ihnen am 20i nicht?

So far everything is going well, we sincerely appreciate it

Welche Probleme löst 20i und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The problems that the 20i solves are many, but the most important are standard mailbox size, security, reliability, and fast technical support.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 16, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DG
David G.
Teilen
„Erstklassiger Support und Service“
Was gefällt Ihnen am 20i am besten?

They are in my opinion the most advanced hosting & reselling platform out there today. Always adding & improving daily. There support is the best I have came across & fast, The platform is easy to use & intuitive.

Was gefällt Ihnen am 20i nicht?

Nothing to dislike, all is good with 20i

Welche Probleme löst 20i und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It resolves eveything to do with hosting & emails for our clients.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
31. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CC
Chris C.
Teilen
„Wirklich großartig, aber immer noch besser.“
Was gefällt Ihnen am 20i am besten?

20i reliability, ease of use, straightforward user interface. and excellent support team for that weird question I sometimes have, before I make a change I like to make sure. They answer quickly, professionally, and more importantly. accurately. Whats not to admire?

Was gefällt Ihnen am 20i nicht?

Setting up hostshop is quir=te easy for resellers, but it still has a little way to go as regards editing. as I spend quite a bit of time trying to figure it out when it should be clear.

Welche Probleme löst 20i und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Site URL changes re .htaccess accuracy.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
28. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CN
Chris N.
Teilen
„Es gibt keinen Grund, den Service oder die Produkte zu beanstanden“
Was gefällt Ihnen am 20i am besten?

Faith in hosting companies restored! Thank you 20i. The system and interface etc works well, and whenever we have a problem, we can live chat or post a ticket and we get timely and helpful replies quickly and easily.

Was gefällt Ihnen am 20i nicht?

Can't think of anything negative to be honest.

Welche Probleme löst 20i und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

An easy place for all our domain names to live, and set up emails if required. We've typically hosted sites elsewhere as an agency, but we're using some of 20i's hosting now too and that's super easy to use.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
15. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Jack I. Avatar
Jack I.
Managing Consultant
Teilen
„Im Großen und Ganzen immer eine schmerzfreie Erfahrung, mit toller Unterstützung, wenn nötig“
Was gefällt Ihnen am 20i am besten?

Fast and 'actually helpful' support team. Support is always there, even for the simplest of things, they speak to you like you are human, not just another customer. Plenty of features and services to allow me to offer the best hosting out to my customers.

Was gefällt Ihnen am 20i nicht?

Generally, nothing, but the UI for the Reseller Hosting is still clunky to use, even after much improvement. More needs to be done here to make it faster to navigate through.

Welche Probleme löst 20i und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

A simple and effective solution to reseller hosting, backed by amazing customer support.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
08. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
ST
Simon T.
Teilen
„Der beste Kundenservice, den ich je erlebt habe“
Was gefällt Ihnen am 20i am besten?

I like the migration service it's very easy and if there is a problem like there was with my previous host over a DNS issue with the second site I needed to migrate they helped me through the staging process which I'd never done before and they took the lead through the whole process. they are not just generic support staff who answer the phones or divert your ticket to the right department, they are all technically qualified people and give you the assistance right from the get go. I particualy love thier WordPress optimised platform which is great as I develop websites for my clients using this, so no more messing around optimising servers myself with increased memory etc. The built in web application firewall and malware scanner is a big plus also the free SSL, 20i are saving me money every year here, so no more pricey bloaty plugins to install. Their CDN is a massive plus so no more cachhing plugins required either. I can't recommend 20i enough they are packed full of useful features , easy integratins and implementation and Ben G who supported me through the process was absolutely brilliant.

Was gefällt Ihnen am 20i nicht?

Have't found anything I dislike. I'm not sure there is anything to dislike.

Welche Probleme löst 20i und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

They are solving my previouse platform issues with heart internet and also solving my previous customer support issues, my previous host left me hanging for nearly 4 days before I got an answer, with 20i it was less than ten minutes.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
30. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
PB
Phil B.
Teilen
„Toller Support, super zuverlässig und reaktionsschnell“
Was gefällt Ihnen am 20i am besten?

Great dashboard, products, services and customer support

Was gefällt Ihnen am 20i nicht?

Nothing to dislike. Have used them for many years and never had an issue.

Welche Probleme löst 20i und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Simplicity of adding domains, hosting and clients.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
05. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Gary C. Avatar
Gary C.
Gründer & Berater
Teilen
„Absolut der beste Hosting-Anbieter“
Was gefällt Ihnen am 20i am besten?

I've used 20i for a number of years and I can honestly say, hands-down they're the most responsive and feature-rich hosting provider I've ever used - and I've used lots. Their support team is first-class, responsive and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them for really feature-rich, value-for-money hosting. Absolutely no issues whatsoever.

Was gefällt Ihnen am 20i nicht?

Nothing. I honestly can't fault their service, features and support.

Welche Probleme löst 20i und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Feature-rich, high-performance web and email hosting.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
19. Juni 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Lewis E. Avatar
Lewis E.
Design-Freiwilliger
Teilen
„Innovativer und hervorragender Kundensupport“
Was gefällt Ihnen am 20i am besten?

They are 100% trustworthy, reliable, and very innovative. There panel is very easy to use and the customer support is unbeatable - they go above and beyond to help or rectify issues.

Was gefällt Ihnen am 20i nicht?

Very little. I do find the pricing to be quite steep but that's made up for in terms of customer service and brilliance.

Welche Probleme löst 20i und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Customer support is top tier. They are always innovating to be in a class of their own with features such as CDN, WordPress Manager, and acelleration suite.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
17. Juni 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LM
Luiz Eduardo M.
I
Teilen
„Premium und wirklich unbegrenztes Reseller-Hosting.“
Was gefällt Ihnen am 20i am besten?

The fact that 20i reseller hosting is really unlimited is very attractive, performance and support are other fundamental aspects that increase the company's reliability.

Was gefällt Ihnen am 20i nicht?

So far everything has been going perfectly well. Occasional issues we had were quickly resolved by the excellent support team. In these practically four years using 20i solutions without any serious incident.

Welche Probleme löst 20i und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

During this period as a 20i customer, the implementation of the Anycast network and improvements in its own CDN have benefited the company's different users here in our country.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
13. Juni 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JH
Joseph Lyn H.
Teilen
„Unübertroffener Service“
Was gefällt Ihnen am 20i am besten?

Their service is there when you need them even for the most trivial of queries.

Was gefällt Ihnen am 20i nicht?

Some of their ad ons are based on how many you host in an all or nothing system which can get expensive

Welche Probleme löst 20i und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

They allow me to provide a better hosting service than I ever would be able to on my own.

Besuchen Sie die Webseite