Acquire.io Hintergrundunschärfe
Acquire.io Logo
Acquire.io
4.2
(43)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Wir arbeiten an Acquire.io?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

Acquire.io Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Acquire.io Übersicht
Was ist Acquire.io?

Acquire.io ist eine einheitliche Kundendienstplattform, die alle Ihre digitalen Kanäle – einschließlich Video, Sprache, Chat und Browsen – in einer einheitlichen Ansicht bereitstellt, um die Arbeitsabläufe der Agenten und die Erfahrungen der Kunden zu verbessern. Es sorgt für vernetzte Gespräche über digitale Kanäle hinweg. Alle Kommunikationskanäle werden zusammen mit den Vita-Kundendaten in einer einzigen Ansicht bereitgestellt, um ein konsistenteres und zufriedenstellenderes Kundenerlebnis zu gewährleisten.

Unternehmen Erfassen
Gründungsjahr 2017
Firmengröße 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz San Francisco, Kalifornien, USA
Social Media
Acquire.io Kategorien an Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zu Acquire.io
Was Acquire.io ist am besten für?
Wie funktioniert Acquire.io mit Freshdesk vergleichen?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von Acquire.io?
Acquire.io Produktdetails
Die
AI
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, Desktop-Mac, Desktop-Windows, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Acquire.io Eigenschaften
Zusammenarbeit mit Agenten
Analyse der Agentenleistung
Audio- und Video-Chat
Automatisierte Antworten
CRM-Integration
Canned Responses
Chat-Verschlüsselung
Chatverlauf
Chat-Routing
Chat-Tags
Chat-Transkripte
Chat-Übertragung
Chatbot-Integration
Co-Browsing
Eigenkreation Branding
Anpassbare Chat-Widgets
E-Mail-Integration
Feedback-Sammlung
File Sharing
Mobile Kompatibilität
Mehrsprachiger Support
Offline-Messaging
Proaktive Chat-Einladungen
Warteschlangenverwaltung
Echtzeit-Chat
Social Media Integration
Tippindikatoren
Besucheranalyse
Besucherinformations-Dashboard
Besucherverfolgung
Acquire.io Medien
Acquire.io 0
Acquire.io 1
Acquire.io 2
Acquire.io 3
Acquire.io 4
Acquire.io Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Juni 21, 2024
Acquire.io Logo
43 Acquire.io Bewertungen
4.2 von 5
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
08. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Francis R. Avatar
Francis R.
Spezialist für Endbenutzer-Support
Teilen
„Erwerben Sie Ihr neues Chat-Angebot“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Acquire.io?

Transfer the data in chat, makes convenient to use also good API support.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Acquire.io?

So far couldn't get any reason for dislike, need to use much more to analyse this.

Welche Probleme gibt es Acquire.io Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It is giving chat support for all issues. Encouraging users to use Acquire for small issues, which is giving more time for us to focus on other work

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
16. August 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
PS
Prabin S.
Cx-Leitung
Teilen
„Einfache Möglichkeit, mit Ihren Kunden in Kontakt zu treten“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Acquire.io?

Everything a small businesses needs to connect via the website and enhance customer experice.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Acquire.io?

Updating standard messages is hard. Reporting could be automated to share monthly insights, unreliable address field in the profile section and Connet Microsoft CRM.

Welche Probleme gibt es Acquire.io Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Team management, Knowledge base, chatbot, chat conversations.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
14. Dezember 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MN
Mohammad N.
IT-Beauftragter
Teilen
„Hilfreiche Marketingplattform“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Acquire.io?

The platform is is professional made and i found them professional in marketing relationship tools, all features are made professionally to so customers can intrect easily

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Acquire.io?

I found almost everything helpful using this platform, however there are more rooms to make the part of software open for other developers to get involved and integrate their apps with it as API.

Welche Probleme gibt es Acquire.io Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Business branding, business startups and other technical business management topics and as well getting more customers involved, because we can track qll the customers

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
24. Juli 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Asharam S. Avatar
Asharam S.
Eigentümer
Teilen
„Co-Browsing spielte während der Pandemie eine entscheidende Rolle für unseren Erfolg.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Acquire.io?

The second wave impacted our business, and due to this our team felt a little bit down; even they're willing to support our end customers. We internally decided to try cobrowse to enhance CX, and luckily Acquire have this excellent solution which seamlessly fit our requirement. Plus, Acquire support goes above & beyond. I see constant innovation & addons in the system, miles to go with Acquire.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Acquire.io?

Aah, I don't see any cons in the product, but I can share my views; becoming transparent on pricing on its page will help more with lead conversion. I firstly hesitated to submit details to get connected with your team.

Welche Probleme gibt es Acquire.io Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Customer Experience! Improved almost 20x better response time from us, plus won several deals which we might miss if we did not use this tool.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
22. Juli 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Christina H. Avatar
Christina H.
Gründer
Teilen
„Das beste Erlebnis!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Acquire.io?

Personalized customer experience and feedback loop!

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Acquire.io?

Nothing, it is better than everything I have used before and constantly updated.

Welche Probleme gibt es Acquire.io Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

customer success

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
17. Juli 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Alagrand F. Avatar
Alagrand F.
Gründer
Teilen
„Es war eine angenehme Erfahrung mit der Anwendung Acquire.io schon seit einem Jahr.
Was gefällt dir am besten? Acquire.io?

I like the in-browser screen sharing and audio, video calling feature.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Acquire.io?

It doesn't have a mobile application right now

Welche Probleme gibt es Acquire.io Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We have more than 100+ Sellers whom we have educated how to use our Seller Inventory Management System: Alagrand.com/Seller using this product.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
15. Juli 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Mushfiq R. Avatar
Mushfiq R.
Wachstumsmanager
Teilen
„Insgesamt ein großartiges Tool, das die Chat-Seite des Supports und der Akquise hervorragend meistert.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Acquire.io?

How well their tool served our support needs, but also our efforts on the acquistion and lead nurturing side. Acquire has native functionality for web messaging, and analytics related to that, which lets us target visitors at key points of their user journey and push them across the finish line

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Acquire.io?

When we were using Acquire they didn't have support for email within their messaging platform. That may have changed though.

Welche Probleme gibt es Acquire.io Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Having a fast chat interface that allowed us to handle insane chat volumes, and support proactive push messages to visitors and users alike. It served those purposes really well, and helped us get visibility on the performance of web pushing messages like never before.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
02. März 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Brandon H. Avatar
Brandon H.
Präsident und Geschäftsführer
Teilen
„Game Changer für Live-Chat“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Acquire.io?

This platform is exactly what we were looking for. The installation and configuration process is ultra-lightweight (simple JavaScript inclusions). Acquire enables our call center team to communicate with members across multiple domains and the experience is seamless.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Acquire.io?

We haven't yet encountered anything that causes us an issue. We're solidly happy with the platform. In the future, it would be great to see acceptance of additional custom data fields when a new chat is initiated.

Welche Probleme gibt es Acquire.io Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

There are many live chat providers out there but many of them are out-of-balance between pricing, feature set, and the level of effort to integrate. Acquire covered all three concerns for us.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
09. Februar 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AH
Andrew H.
Marketing Communications Manager
Teilen
„Das beste Tool für Website-Chats!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Acquire.io?

The simplicity of the platform. This is a system that can be used by the smallest, and biggest organizations that are searching for a website chat solution. As a small organization, with simple needs this fit very well into what we were looking for.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Acquire.io?

Honestly, hard to find much I didn't like. From first meeting, to implementation, to follow ups the Acquire team has been brilliant.

Welche Probleme gibt es Acquire.io Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

As a student association that is used to students walking through our front doors, we needed a way to still service our students even with our college's campus closed. Acquire did exactly that !

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. August 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
George R. Avatar
George R.
Verantwortlicher Direktor De Equipo
Teilen
„Geben Sie Online-Besuchern mit Acquire die perfekte Antwort.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Acquire.io?

What I like most about Acquire software is its easy configuration, it makes interacting with customers through the web and mobile devices faster and more effective.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Acquire.io?

As every software has small errors sometimes when we interact with customers through the web on mobile devices it sticks and presents delays in the video.

Welche Probleme gibt es Acquire.io Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

In my experience in my company, live chat makes customers feel more comfortable, when I am at work and I need to talk to clients, about a problem they have, it is much more likely that I will do it by chat. On the one hand, I don't want everyone in the office to hear me talk on the phone. Also, it usually doesn't take that long.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
20. Mai 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
EL
Emilia L.
Betriebsleiter
Teilen
„Effizientes Tool für Vertrieb und Kundenservice“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Acquire.io?

I have tried at least five chat providers and can honestly say that Acquire is the best for our needs. It works effortlessly, has all the functionalities that we need and works seamlessly with Google Dialogflow. The Acquire customer service team is fast and willing to adjust their services to our needs.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Acquire.io?

I don't really dislike anything about Acquire. I guess the only downside is that the Acquire management and development team is located in the US whereas our office is in Europe which makes training/getting answers to more complex questions a bit more complicated. This has never caused any problems for us though.

Welche Probleme gibt es Acquire.io Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Acquire enables us to collect a huge amount of leads that we would otherwise miss out on and the platform has increased our revenue and made purchasing easier for our customers. Acquire enables us to answer our customers in real time and prompt them in conversation with handy pop up 'triggers' for each sales page.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
14. März 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Kerem K. Avatar
Kerem K.
Aktionär
Teilen
„Toller Onboarding-Prozess und Kundensupport“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Acquire.io?

We recently switched from another live support provider (Zendesk Chat) and the onboarding process (Thanks to Laduram and the team) was amazing during our trial. Customer support for advanced users is critical, and we were able to get the support needed through the whole process.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Acquire.io?

It's very very minor but I think there can be couple alternatives added to chat notification sounds. My team asked if there were alternatives.

Welche Probleme gibt es Acquire.io Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Live Chat + Chatbot functionality. We switched to Acquire because of their one click integration of Google DialogFlow and support for multi-department scenarios. (Some of the other companies didn't offer both or were limited to social platforms such as FB messenger chatbots only). Our previous provider also didn't offer dialogflow support.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. März 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Sam M. Avatar
Sam M.
Schriftsteller
Teilen
„Hochskalierbare Kundenservice- und Kommunikationssoftware“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Acquire.io?

The software did not just aid us in offering exceptional customer service across multiple communication platforms, but it also enabled us to resolve complex customer queries through co-browsing and video chats resulting in first contact resolution. We have been able to reduce customer complaint resolution time by almost 70%. Acquire has also been phenomenal in boosting Sales - whenever we have customer hovering over a particular product for long, Acquire quickly send us notification which helps our Agents to convert such customers at ease.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Acquire.io?

Sometimes we face some small bugs, however, the Acquire team is always ready to offer support as per the SLA.

Welche Probleme gibt es Acquire.io Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We have been able to handle more customer queries without hiring additional resources. Most of the common queries are handled by the Acquire’s AI-driven bot which helps our Agents to focus on more complex customer issues. With customer profile we know which customer is looking for what and this is one reason we drive better engagement. We have been able to track the waiting time, response time, and resolution time, which helps us to measure our customer service. Therefore, I highly recommend this product to companies who are addressing a high volume of customer queries on daily basis. Whether you are using a phone, online chat or Email, Acquire will help you address most customer queries with automation and improve your support process across channels.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
25. Februar 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JF
John F.
Geschäftsführer
Teilen
„Toller Artikel, der unseren Kunden im Handumdrehen hilft“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Acquire.io?

Convenience, particularly from the outlook of a client. Zero download/establishment bother required. Too simple to explore and the item UI has been reliably getting better.The best thing about Acquire's visit arrangement is the effortlessness at which it very well may be coordinated into any site. Notwithstanding this effortlessness, Acquire's framework utilizes creative answers for enable their customers to emerge among the challenge.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Acquire.io?

Of course of any startup, bunches of changes and updates being made a seemingly endless amount of time after month. Every single extraordinary thing, simply wish there was more correspondences and promptly accessible resources.The apparatus could utilize some more customization devices to tailor it more to our necessities.

Welche Probleme gibt es Acquire.io Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The objective was to have an additional channel for our clients to connect with us. Because of the casual nature we can help our client quick in their adventure to locate the most ideal items for their needs.Being ready to help clients momentarily.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
21. Februar 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Hernan B. Avatar
Hernan B.
Gerente De Data Warehousing
Teilen
"Tolle Erfahrung"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Acquire.io?

The solution is very simple and effective. We started using Acquire when it was called Tagove and since then we received more than we expected. They enhance the product periodically and with great features. The dashboard is very usefull and our internal customers are very happy with it The Customer Service is also great.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Acquire.io?

We don't have any dislikes about the solution

Welche Probleme gibt es Acquire.io Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We integrated Acquire into our sales process just adding a few lines of Javascript into our CMS