ActiveCollab-Hintergrundunschärfe
ActiveCollab-Logo
ActiveCollab
4.2
(93)
von ActiveCollab Inc.
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei ActiveCollab?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

ActiveCollab-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

ActiveCollab-Übersicht
Was ist ActiveCollab?

ActiveCollab ist eine Projektmanagementlösung für Kreativprofis. Es bietet Cloud-basierte Abonnementpläne oder eine Selbsthosting-Lizenz mit Organisationsfunktionen, die je nach Benutzerwunsch angezeigt werden können. Durch die automatische Neuplanung können die Aufgaben des Kindes den an der übergeordneten Aufgabe vorgenommenen Änderungen automatisch folgen und Aufgaben können als Zeitleiste, Kanban-Tafel, Kalender oder Liste angezeigt werden.

Firma ActiveCollab Inc.
Gründungsjahr 2007
Firmengröße 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Delaware, Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika
Social Media
ActiveCollab-Kategorien aktiviert Findstack
ActiveCollab-Produktdetails
Fähigkeiten
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, Desktop-Mac, Desktop-Windows, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone, On-Premise-Linux
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
ActiveCollab-Funktionen
Planung
Erstellung & Zuordnung
To-Do-Listen
Wiederkehrende Aufgaben
Fälligkeitstermine
Abhängigkeiten
Aufgabenpriorisierung
Drag & Drop
Planung
Views
Projektkarte
Zeit & Kosten
Kalender anzeigen
Ressourcendefinition
Ressourcenverteilung
ActiveCollab-Medien
ActiveCollab 0
ActiveCollab 1
ActiveCollab 2
ActiveCollab 3
ActiveCollab 4
ActiveCollab-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Mai 20, 2024
ActiveCollab-Logo
93 ActiveCollab Bewertungen
4.2 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
28. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Christian A. Avatar
Christian A.
IT-Manager
Teilen
„Gute Plattform, um unser Online-Büro organisiert zu halten“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ActiveCollab am besten?

It's very ewasy to use, it was easy to implement in our company and it inegrated nively with Hubstaff (timetracking). It has a ton of features that that makes it easy for our team to manage calendar and how we use the platform.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ActiveCollab nicht?

I never had the need to reach our to customer support so I don't know .

Welche Probleme löst ActiveCollab und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It's solving our organization and comunication problem.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
12. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Pascual G. Avatar
Pascual G.
IT-Projektmanager bei Maxia Latam
Teilen
„ActiveCollab, eine stabile und sichere Projektmanagementplattform für kollaborative Arbeitsteams.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ActiveCollab am besten?

ActiveCollab is excellent when we talk about implementations that do not require the use of hardware infrastructure in our organization since we can use it from its 'on cloud' implementation, this gives us additional functionalities such as workload management and timesheets, through a waterfall project work methodology. There is a lot of documentation available online that helps familiarize us with the different options and functions, as well as informing us about the use of templates, to mention an example. Its configuration of roles and permissions is quite robust, making it easy to define what a user can do in activeCollab since we have five predefined roles in the system in addition to being able to adjust them based on the particular needs of a project. On the other hand, we can invite members and collaborators through email notifications and assign them tasks, upload documents that support the activities and in general we can create a design that allows us to manage the execution of our project in a simple and efficient way.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ActiveCollab nicht?

One of the most distinctive features of ActiveCollab is its simple and easy-to-implement interface, which may be viewed with skepticism by some users of other traditional tools, who are used to seeing hundreds of customization options. But the truth is that when we execute technology projects, to mention one example, we simply need a good tool that allows us collaborative work such as ActiveCollap to periodically monitor and facilitate people and team members to update progress, record issues, and attach supporting documentation. In this way, ActiveCollap has shown us to cover the monitoring needs in technology applications and has guaranteed savings in time and resources, in addition to structure and organization.

Welche Probleme löst ActiveCollab und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

ActiveCollab has allowed us to implement projects that require regular monitoring and high collaboration between team members. Additionally, it offers us visibility of the progress and estimates of the times that we want to finish and deliver to the client.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
02. März 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SR
Sarah R.
Teilen
„Benutzerfreundlich, der beste Freund des Projektmanagers“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ActiveCollab am besten?

Very user-friendly. Great organization structure for managing multiple tasks/department silos and allowing for cross-team/business collaboration.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ActiveCollab nicht?

Minor thing, but for agencies, I wish they highlighted the business association property for creating new projects so you don't accidentally give new clients more access than you bargain for (if your own company is the default). It would be good if you were required to enter that field (as opposed to allowing for a default entry) and the program made you review that setting before finalizing the project creation.

Welche Probleme löst ActiveCollab und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Active Collab was a necessary program that allowed us to manage our many clients, projects, and tasks. It would not have been possible to track all of these critical elements otherwise. It also allowed us to have greater transparency with our clients regarding what we were working on, consolidated documents, and enabled us to track our individual efforts and time management.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
20. Dezember 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Aaron G. Avatar
Aaron G.
Partner
Teilen
„Funktionsreich und gut gestaltet, mit reaktionsschnellem Support und aktiver Online-Community“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ActiveCollab am besten?

I like that our team can easily collaborate, and share information and updates. The system of projects, tasks, assignees, and workload features keeps us organized, on-time, and on-budget.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ActiveCollab nicht?

Our team misses the standalone time tracker app. Everybody has grown used to switching between jobs through ActiveCollab browser interface, but the standalone app was a nice feature. There are also some missing bulk editing features that would streamline things slightly.

Welche Probleme löst ActiveCollab und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

ActiveCollab helps us easily keep track of job statuses and their related tasks. The time tracking feature keeps us on-budget and allows us to more accurately estimate future jobs.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
17. Dezember 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Michael P. Avatar
Michael P.
Websiteentwickler
Teilen
„Ein großartiges Projektmanagementsystem, das einfach zu bedienen und leicht zu erlernen ist“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ActiveCollab am besten?

The "My Work" summary is a great way to see a summary of all the tasks you have across all projects. Good tutorials, help system, video tutorials etc. Frequent updates. Tasks and sub tasks

Was gefällt Ihnen an ActiveCollab nicht?

I have no issues with it yet. No chat system yet, but that is on the way soon (it is still in beta).

Welche Probleme löst ActiveCollab und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Fast management of my projects and tasks. It helps me keep everything organised.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
22. August 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CO
Connor O.
PPC-Analyst
Teilen
„Ideal für die Aufgabenverwaltung und Zusammenarbeit zwischen Teams“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ActiveCollab am besten?

ActiveCollab is a great platform for communicating with teams other than your own for task management

Was gefällt Ihnen an ActiveCollab nicht?

Sometime there are some bugs with it and it either can be very slow and doesn't work

Welche Probleme löst ActiveCollab und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Communication with overseas teams, client updates to see what we are doing and hourly tracking for tasks

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
21. Juli 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Doolitha S. Avatar
Doolitha S.
Software IngenieurIn
Teilen
„Eines der besten Projekttools“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ActiveCollab am besten?

It's effortless to use. It didn't take a long time to adapt to the platform. It has all the features needed for a perfect project management system. We were able to plan ahead of all of our tasks and assign them with deadlines and also to implement sub tasks.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ActiveCollab nicht?

Nothing yet to dislike. I will update if there is a problem. So far, so good. and for the improvemtn I think they should bit more improve their user interfaces. It didnt affect me but its someting to think about in the future.

Welche Probleme löst ActiveCollab und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It already had few templates that I already needed. So I was able to complete our tasks and implement them for our benefit using those templates. Also it helped us to monitor the progress of each and every task for a better project delivery.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 13, 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SB
Sarah B.
Project Manager
Teilen
„Eine aktive und effiziente Zusammenarbeit zur Zielerreichung.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ActiveCollab am besten?

I have enjoyed the experience and the ease of use of ActiveCollab for the management of all the projects in our organization. We can, through a clean and simple platform, plan projects, delegate tasks in each stage of development and collaborate among colleagues to achieve the objectives set. The reports provided by ActiveCollab are detailed and easy to read.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ActiveCollab nicht?

It's a great resource and we don't have any major displeasure, but nevertheless we would like the mobile version to have better performance, some functions are slow compared to the computer version.

Welche Probleme löst ActiveCollab und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

A work environment with a highly collaborative and high performance staff is one of the benefits seen from the use of this software, we can work on our projects and constantly monitor the progress and billable time spent on each task. We have improved our service and effectiveness thanks to ActiveCollab.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
18. April 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
GG
Gaurav G.
Teilen
„Active Collab bietet die Option für abrechenbare Zeit“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ActiveCollab am besten?

Active collaboration helped us adding billable time for the project tasks. It helps adding billable or non billable option to the logged time against a task. Active collab also provided us custom reports and options to custmize the modules further with our own hosted version. The reports are simple enough to understand and helps us running the billing for the clients each month.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ActiveCollab nicht?

Active collab gets slower when there is a lot of data. We have enough data in the system and sometimes it gets slow on a specific custom coded modules.

Welche Probleme löst ActiveCollab und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We are using ActiveCollab to help our development team with adding the project tasks. team use Active Collab to log their time on a daily basis which are billed to the client at the end of every month. reports are helpful as data is allowed to be exported.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
14. April 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Eine Markierung. Benutzerbild
Eine Markierung.
Senior Software Engineer
Teilen
„ActiveCollab ist ein perfektes Projektmanagement- und Zeitmanagement-Tool“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ActiveCollab am besten?

We can track time spend in a project and also track project progress. Deadline meets due to active colllab. time ealst tracked and we can track each and every employee and we can track every single empolyee that how much time he/ she spending in a particular project and its helps to evaluate the specific employee .

Was gefällt Ihnen an ActiveCollab nicht?

we can improve UI for activeCollab like drag and drop. like jira and other project management tool, there may be more filter for evolving progress of employee. There should be sprint planning section in active collab. there must be a story writing section which helps to track and manage project as well as time also.

Welche Probleme löst ActiveCollab und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Time tracking Project progress manage total time spend in a project Deadlines achieving

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
26. März 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Vicent A. Avatar
Vinzenz A.
I+D Ingeniero En Vision Artificial
Teilen
„Kontrolle über jede Aufgabe“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ActiveCollab am besten?

Timers in tasks and calendars to manage occupation of the resources

Was gefällt Ihnen an ActiveCollab nicht?

I don’t like how they manage the labels!

Welche Probleme löst ActiveCollab und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Management of the team and projects

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
01. August 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BV
Bob V.
Eigentümer
Teilen
„Active Collab ist großartig!!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ActiveCollab am besten?

We use A/C for our entire task management for all of our clients. It works exactly like we need it to.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ActiveCollab nicht?

Honestly I have no complaints. It is designed very well and works perfectly for what need it to do.

Welche Probleme löst ActiveCollab und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

complete task amangement solution. Recurring tasks, which we use all of the time.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
31. Mai 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KS
Kenny S.
Internet-Marketing-Manager
Teilen
„Ausgezeichnete Projektmanagement-Software.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ActiveCollab am besten?

Fast and convenient. The ability to clearly distribute tasks. There are elements for project management. Integration with dropbox.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ActiveCollab nicht?

You can not separate the subtasks. And you can not change the templates.

Welche Probleme löst ActiveCollab und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Work with projects and a clear division of responsibilities.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 26, 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
EG
Eric G.
Teilen
"Sehr hilfreich"
Was gefällt Ihnen an ActiveCollab am besten?

Very nice to get good team collaboration! Can use billing custumers too and love to know that our custumers can go in that software to give order too with custom pricing.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ActiveCollab nicht?

need more fonction to custumize our report!

Welche Probleme löst ActiveCollab und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

better communication and tracking on project. Can track work time on projet too and that's really nice.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 16, 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JH
Joseph H.
Inhaber / Präsident
Teilen
„Dies war die perfekte Lösung für unsere Projektmanagementanforderungen.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ActiveCollab am besten?

It has the sophistication we need and remains very easy to use. I've tried nearly every other project management software out there, and this one makes the most sense to me. It allows us to effectively collaborate with clients, and it gives us complete control over what can be seen and accessed. We use it for time tracking as well. It connects with a number of other services including Quickbooks. They really seem to listen to their users. I've asked for things and have seen them implemented. Overall, it's a great solution for us, and I'd recommend it to anyone looking to better manage their projects.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ActiveCollab nicht?

I'd like a little more flexibility in the license levels. It would be nice to pay by the user when we need extra users rather than have to bump up to a level that many more users than we currently need.

Welche Probleme löst ActiveCollab und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

More efficient project management. More time spent on work, less time searching for files or waiting on emails.