Agile CRM-Hintergrundunschärfe
Agiles CRM-Logo
Agile CRM
Verkaufen und vermarkten wie die Fortune 500
4.0
(344)
von Agile CRM
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei Agile CRM?

Agile CRM-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Agile CRM-Übersicht
Was ist Agiles CRM?

Agile CRM ist eine beliebte Kundenbeziehungsplattform, die für kleine bis mittlere Unternehmen entwickelt wurde. Die Software ist vor allem für ihre Fähigkeit bekannt, Vertrieb, Service, Marketing, soziale Medien und andere Interaktionskanäle nahtlos zu integrieren, um einen zentralisierten, Cloud-basierten Hub anzubieten, der Kundenberichte, Analysen und Marketingeinblicke liefert. Agile CRM ist in verschiedenen Preisstufen erhältlich und bietet einen kostenlosen Premium-Service und reicht bis zu preisgünstigen Plänen, die bis zu 10 Benutzer unterstützen, bis hin zu Services auf Unternehmensebene, die für über 50 Integrationen und Plug-in-Funktionen ausgelegt sind.

Firma Agiles CRM
Gründungsjahr 2013
Firmengröße 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Plano, Texas, USA
Social Media
Agile CRM-Kategorien auf Findstack
Agile CRM-Produktdetails
Leistungen
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Schulung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Vor- und Nachteile von agilem CRM
Vorteile
  • Kostenloser Plan für bis zu 10 Benutzer
  • Cloudbasierte Umgebung für schnelle Skalierung
  • Multi-Cloud-Chat-Fenster
  • Workflow-Automatisierung und einfache Dateneingabe
  • Umfangreicher Kundensupport
Nachteile
  • Nur in englischer Sprache verfügbar
  • Nicht für lokale Bereitstellung geeignet
Agile CRM-Funktionen
Wissens-Datenbank
Aufgaben-/Aktivitätsverwaltung
Armaturenbretter
Kontakt- und Kontoverwaltung
Chancen- und Pipeline-Mgmt.
Gebiets- und Quotenverwaltung
Desktop-Integration
Kundenvertragsmanagement
E-Mail-Marketing
Lead Management
Marketing-ROI-Analyse
Case Management
Callcenter-Funktionen
Kundensupport-Portal
Analytik unterstützen
Agile CRM-Medien
Agiles CRM 0
Agiles CRM 1
Agiles CRM 2
Agiles CRM 3
Agiles CRM 4
Agile CRM-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Zuletzt aktualisiert: April 24, 2024
Agiles CRM-Logo
344 Agile CRM Bewertungen
4.0 von 5
Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
09. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
PV
Prasanth V.
Teilen
„Benutzerfreundliches CRM!“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Agile CRM am besten?
With Agile CRM, it is easy to manage campaigns, databases and other customer service operations. They are open to suggestions, ready to create and implement a tailor made solution as per our needs.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Agile CRM nicht?
They are progressive so far, and it's affordable.
Welche Probleme löst Agile CRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Email tracking is essential for all our campaigns and it's doing a great job so far. And maintaining the deal is much easier in each stage of the cycle.
Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
18. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
ED
Erwin D.
Bezirksleiter
Teilen
„Eine sehr benutzerfreundliche Anwendung“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Agile CRM am besten?
Easily to search the product and all related items
Was gefällt Ihnen an Agile CRM nicht?
For now I don't have any issue with agile since its one of my top list
Welche Probleme löst Agile CRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
I'm not familiar with the problem solving but based on my experience it can agile can assist engineers on product item list reviews
Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
26. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
William B.-Avatar
William B.
Marketing-Teamleiter
Teilen
„Agiles CRM – Meine Perspektive: Features in Hülle und Fülle!“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Agile CRM am besten?
Agile CRM offers a wealth of features—email and leads management, plus customers data organization—all in one place. Keeping everything under control is a breeze, and staying updated with customer information is effortless. The insights gained from this data have significantly enhanced our customer relations.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Agile CRM nicht?
This product has no cons. It's straightforward and incredibly user-friendly.
Welche Probleme löst Agile CRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Agile CRM's significance in my daily operations is unmatched, as it continuously fuels success and steers our business forward.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
03. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Andy S. Avatar
Andy S.
Marktforscher
Teilen
„Agile CRM bietet benutzerfreundliche Zugänglichkeit für alle.“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Agile CRM am besten?
When it comes to CRMs, the user interface reigns supreme, and that's precisely why Agile CRM stands out from the crowd. It's the top choice for many, thanks to its remarkable UI. Boasting an array of features, Agile CRM lets us seamlessly integrate third-party software, effortlessly generate insightful reports, and harness the power of lead automation. It's no wonder Agile CRM is simply the best.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Agile CRM nicht?
I harbor no dislike towards this software. It's remarkably easy to use and has become a crucial aspect of our business operations.
Welche Probleme löst Agile CRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Agile CRM's unrivaled user interface, diverse feature set, and critical lead automation functionality solidify its position as the ultimate CRM solution, leaving competitors in the dust.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
27. Juni 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Joel A. Avatar
Joel A.
Account Executive
Teilen
„Eine funktionsreiche CRM-App mit zusätzlichen Vorteilen“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Agile CRM am besten?
The impact of AgileCRM on our sales and marketing procedures is truly revolutionary. Its CRM platform is both efficient and powerful, while remaining user-friendly. I now have the ability to easily maintain contact with all my colleagues, transactions, and ventures, right at my fingertips. AgileCRM has empowered us to enhance our sales, service, and marketing functions, equipping us with the necessary resources for seamless daily customer interactions.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Agile CRM nicht?
Drawing from my personal experience, I can confidently state that I have nothing but positive feedback for this tool as it has consistently outperformed my expectations, offering an immensely satisfactory service that brings me genuine joy, leaving no room for any complaints.
Welche Probleme löst Agile CRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
The use of AgileCRM has made my sales management much simpler, allowing me to effortlessly monitor my sales activities, assess my progress, and prepare for the future. As a result, I have experienced a boost in revenue and witnessed enhanced customer service. The introduction of automated reminders has truly revolutionized my workflow, lightening my workload and allowing me to concentrate on sales. All in all, AgileCRM stands out as an outstanding solution that has profoundly revolutionized the way I conduct business, elevating efficiency and productivity."
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
05. Juni 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Brian T. Avatar
Brian T.
Außendienstmitarbeiter
Teilen
„Verbesserung der Kundeninteraktionen mit einer einzigen, effizienten Plattform.“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Agile CRM am besten?
My experience with AgileCRM has been nothing short of revolutionary. It has completely revamped how I structure, monitor, and handle our sales and marketing procedures. The CRM platform is not only powerful but also incredibly intuitive and efficient. With just a few taps on my fingertips, I can effortlessly maintain contact with all my associates, track transactions, and manage various ventures. AgileCRM has truly empowered us to optimize our sales, service, and marketing functions, enabling us to interact with our customers seamlessly on a daily basis.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Agile CRM nicht?
It may initially pose a challenge to get the hang of everything, but once you become familiar with all the features and start using them effectively, it's truly amazing! Furthermore, the presence of customer support ensures that any issues can be promptly resolved.
Welche Probleme löst Agile CRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Having access to a range of business modules within a CRM tool transforms it into something more than a simple CRM, in my opinion.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
01. Juni 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Brenda S. Avatar
Brenda S.
Senior Data Analyst
Teilen
„Geschäftspotenzial freisetzen: Kundenservice verbessern und Projektmanagement optimieren“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Agile CRM am besten?
Personally, I find AgileCRM to be a highly reliable tool that empowers me to leverage its easy-to-use features and efficient tools to their fullest potential. Moreover, seamless integration with other tools greatly enhances overall productivity. It excels in responsiveness when engaging with customers. AgileCRM enables me to effortlessly maintain sales cycles and deliver excellent ongoing customer service, thereby providing additional care to our clients. Additionally, the user interface stands out for its simplicity and manageability compared to other similar tools.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Agile CRM nicht?
There isn't a single fault I can find in this app; it perfectly meets our needs and surpasses our expectations.
Welche Probleme löst Agile CRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
As a business, we have found AgileCRM to be incredibly beneficial in enhancing our marketplace and improving our customer services. The wide range of services they offer has allowed us to successfully engage with our clients in a more reliable manner. Moreover, I have personally utilized this tool for project management tasks.
Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
29. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Harold S. Avatar
Harold S.
Marketing Mitarbeiterin
Teilen
„Nahtlose und benutzerfreundliche Aufgabenverwaltungsplattform“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Agile CRM am besten?
What I cherish the most about AgileCRM is how it meticulously structures projects and facilitates seamless access to vital information. Our reliance on AgileCRM extends to project management, timelines, and the constant tracking of project statuses.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Agile CRM nicht?
In my view, this application is without flaws; it offers an exceptional service. The user interface is designed for easy navigation, and the customer support stands out for its excellence.
Welche Probleme löst Agile CRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Since I transitioned to AgileCRM, I have experienced a remarkable level of organization, making it incredibly easy to access the desired information. It serves as our go-to tool for project management, providing the convenience of having all project steps consolidated on a single page.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
24. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Frederick W. Avatar
Friedrich W.
Sales-Operations-Analyst
Teilen
„Eine funktionsreiche CRM-Plattform“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Agile CRM am besten?
In my experience, AgileCRM has proven to be a robust solution that consolidates all our customer records. It streamlines database management and seamlessly integrates with other essential tools. Moreover, this CRM tool is remarkably user-friendly.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Agile CRM nicht?
Without a doubt, this software has been a reliable companion for me, always offering the necessary functions without any failures. As someone with a hectic schedule, I greatly appreciate how it streamlines my tasks and helps me save money. I confidently suggest it to anyone in search of a trustworthy and intuitive app.
Welche Probleme löst Agile CRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Personally, AgileCRM has been instrumental in empowering our organization with sales enablement capabilities and offering a versatile platform for seamlessly managing all our clients' accounts and carrying out essential account-related tasks. It plays a vital role in helping us accomplish our organizational goals.
Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
23. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Chelsea K.-Avatar
Chelsea K.
Vorwärts eingesetzter Ingenieur
Teilen
„Effizientes Kundenmanagement mit Agile CRM“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Agile CRM am besten?
Agile CRM has revolutionized the way I manage customer information. With all contact data, contracts, and documents in one place, it's a breeze to stay organized. The automation feature is a game-changer, allowing me to schedule targeted offers, boost customer confidence, and attract new clients. Truly invaluable!
Was gefällt Ihnen an Agile CRM nicht?
I have no complaints about it whatsoever. The product is loaded with features, and the customer support provided is outstanding.
Welche Probleme löst Agile CRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Throughout the year, my experience with Agile CRM has been truly wonderful, providing invaluable support to our sales and marketing team in effectively managing leads and acquiring new clients.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
18. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Taras H. Avatar
Taras H.
Softwareentwickler
Teilen
„Einfaches und benutzerfreundliches CRM“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Agile CRM am besten?
AgileCRM excels in contact management, making it a breeze to handle our contacts and sales leads. Additionally, it greatly aids us in efficiently managing our daily tasks.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Agile CRM nicht?
This solution is flawless in meeting our needs without any disadvantages. It successfully executes the tasks it was developed for.
Welche Probleme löst Agile CRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
With AgileCRM, I have a centralized database to store customer data and sales-related information, enabling me to easily access and analyze data on customer interactions, deals, and sales performance.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
08. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Lisa F. Benutzerbild
Lisa F.
Sales Manager
Teilen
„Eine kostengünstige CRM-Lösung, die für unser Unternehmen am besten funktioniert“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Agile CRM am besten?
I'm pleased to say that this tool is both affordable and incredibly easy to set up and use. I was able to implement it quickly with minimal assistance thanks to its intuitive interface. The custom fields feature works exceptionally well, and I've found the relationship between company, deal, and people records to be far better than other CRM platforms I've tried. I also appreciate the ability to conduct simple bulk personalized marketing email campaigns directly from the product. The addition of multiple sales cycles has been a fantastic upgrade, and while we haven't yet utilized the task assignment functionality, it could be a helpful feature in the future. I've also been impressed by the platform's strong reporting capabilities, which can be reconfigured with ease. Regular product updates demonstrate a real commitment to improvement. I highly recommend this tool.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Agile CRM nicht?
I cannot think of anything that I dislike about this app as a customer who has been using it for some time now. It has met all my expectations and has even exceeded them in some cases.
Welche Probleme löst Agile CRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
I love AgileCRM because it's not only affordable, but also incredibly easy to set up and use. The custom field feature is top-notch and the relationship management between the company and deals is the best part.
Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
01. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Isai C. Avatar
Isai C.
Qualitätssicherungsspezialist
Teilen
„Optimales Tool zur Vertriebssteuerung über den gesamten Zyklus.“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Agile CRM am besten?
I've found that using AgileCRM's combination of a strong CRM and a customizable marketing module has been incredibly helpful in identifying and reaching out to customers. AgileCRM has empowered our marketing team to create and deploy campaigns without needing IT, which has saved us a lot of time and effort.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Agile CRM nicht?
I have no negative comments to make. There is no negative feedback from my perspective.
Welche Probleme löst Agile CRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Thanks to AgileCRM, I can communicate and track communications with our clients more effectively.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
04. April 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Lucian C. Avatar
Lucian C.
Analyst für Marketingforschung
Teilen
„Die günstigste und effizienteste Option!“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Agile CRM am besten?
AgileCRM is an impressive system that encompasses multiple aspects of our business into one comprehensive solution. Rather than subscribing to several online packages for CRM, invoicing, HR, etc., we now have all of these capabilities in one system.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Agile CRM nicht?
I have been using this app for a while now, and it has exceeded my expectations. I can't find any flaws with it, and it is still my preferred choice over other similar apps.
Welche Probleme löst Agile CRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
All things considered, AgileCRM is still a remarkable system, and the customer service has been outstanding. The ability to consolidate all of our operational systems into a single solution and tailor it to our unique business requirements is still a fantastic feat.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
03. April 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Georg D. Avatar
Georg D.
Leitender Kundendienstmitarbeiter
Teilen
„Die CRM-Plattform und die CRM-Dienste bieten außergewöhnlichen Wert und Effektivität.“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Agile CRM am besten?
Agile CRM is an excellent choice for businesses that want to get up and running with a CRM system quickly and easily. Its onboarding process is straightforward, so there's no long learning curve to worry about. Any business can benefit from using this user-friendly CRM, which offers a clear and concise interface for the tasks it's designed for. Importing contacts is a breeze, and email templates are ideal for developing effective business strategies. Agile's customer support team is also responsive and helpful, making it a great investment for any company looking to move forward.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Agile CRM nicht?
Honestly, I haven't encountered any complexities. Everything is uncomplicated and easy to grasp.
Welche Probleme löst Agile CRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Overall, Agile is a fantastic choice for businesses looking for a quick and easy CRM with a short learning curve. It's straightforward, user-friendly, and clear in its task management, making it an ideal investment for any company.