Agility CMS-Hintergrundunschärfe
Agility CMS Logo
Agility CMS
Ermöglichen Sie dynamisches Content-Management
4.4
(160)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Findstack bietet objektive und umfassende Vergleiche, um Ihnen zu helfen, die beste Software zu finden. Wir erhalten möglicherweise eine Vermittlungsgebühr, wenn Sie einen Anbieter über unsere Links besuchen. Mehr erfahren

Agility CMS-Rezensionen und Produktdetails

Agility CMS-Übersicht
Was ist Agility CMS?

Agility CMS ist das erste Content Management System, das redaktionsfreundliche Website-Management-Tools mit der Flexibilität und Skalierbarkeit einer API-First-Architektur kombiniert. Auf diese Weise kann die Software kundenorientierte digitale Erlebnisse für ihre Benutzer erstellen. Sie bieten einen einzigartigen Ansatz für Inhaltskomponenten und Seitenverwaltung, der dazu beitragen soll, das Kundenerlebnis zu verbessern und einen deutlichen Wettbewerbsvorteil zu erzielen.

Unternehmen Agility Inc.
Gründungsjahr 2002
Firmengröße 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Toronto, Ontario, Kanada
Social Media
Agility CMS Kategorien auf Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zu Agility CMS
Für welches Agility CMS ist es am besten geeignet?
Wie schneidet Agility CMS im Vergleich zu Contentstack ab?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von Agility CMS?
Agility CMS-Produktdetails
Unser
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Agility CMS-Funktionen
API-first-Architektur
Analytics / Reporting
Backup wiederherstellen
Collaboration Tools
Inhaltsmodellierung
Inhaltsvorschauen
Inhaltsplanung
Inhaltssuche
Tagging und Kategorisierung von Inhalten
Inhaltsversionierung
Inhaltsworkflows
Benutzerdefinierte Inhaltstypen
Anpassbare Inhaltsbereitstellung
Entwicklerfreundliche SDKs
GraphQL-Unterstützung
Headless E-Commerce-Integration
Lokalisierung
Medienbibliothek
Mehrsprachiger Support
Multi-Site-Management
Leistungsoptimierung
Personalisierung
REST-konforme API
Rich-Text-Editor
SEO-Management
Skalierbarkeit
Sicherheit & Authentifizierung
Integrationen von Drittanbietern
Benutzerrollenverwaltung
Webhooks
Agility CMS-Medien
Agilität CMS 0
Agilität CMS 1
Agilität CMS 2
Agilität CMS 3
Agilität CMS 4
Agility CMS-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Stand: Juli 18, 2024
Agility CMS Logo
160 Agility CMS Bewertungen
4.4 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
13. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Diego S. Avatar
Diego S.
Marketingleiter
Teilen
„Eine der einfachsten Content-Plattformen für Vermarkter und Redakteure“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Agility CMS am besten?

After Plenum, Agility looks better than ever. It's a modern, sleek platform that editors and marketers can use to build websites and web apps on the fly using modern architectures.

Was gefällt Ihnen am Agility CMS nicht?

Honestly, I disliked Agility's Classic UI, but that's fixed now so there's nothing to complain now <3

Welche Probleme löst Agility CMS und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Website creation and maintenance for clients. It's a timesaver.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
06. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SB
Sheriden B.
Gründer
Teilen
„einfach und verständlich“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Agility CMS am besten?

I like how easy it is to use with nextiva and how seamless the order pad to sales order process is.

Was gefällt Ihnen am Agility CMS nicht?

I wouldn't say anything is lease helpful I use all the features and they benefit me in some way

Welche Probleme löst Agility CMS und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It i solving the issue of needing a program to enter sales orders and quotes for my company, and it benefits us tremendously.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
30. August 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Shubham G. Avatar
Shubham G.
Website-Entwickler III
Teilen
„Agilität ist schnell und einfach zu nutzen“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Agility CMS am besten?

Great Documentation, Awesome support team and community, Fast and User-Friendly Interface, Preview option available.

Was gefällt Ihnen am Agility CMS nicht?

So far it's great. Hoping for new functionalities to be added from time to time.

Welche Probleme löst Agility CMS und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We migrated from a static site to headless CMS. Now we have all our content in one place and we are able to manage content easily. Anyone from the team with access can add new content and update the existing one whenever needed.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
04. August 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DF
Dave F.
Lösungsarchitekt
Teilen
„Ausgezeichnete Software und tolle Leute und Support – NOCH“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Agility CMS am besten?

Modelling: Very easy and intuitive API Consumption: API is very fast. No limit on the number of Content Models; pricing is the most competitive of all SaaS providers I assessed, which was a *lot*. Custom Extensions: can be built in the tech of your choice for bespoke configuration items. React SDK for easy implementation. The Agility team are great to work with, very helpful and quick to respond to queries or support issues.

Was gefällt Ihnen am Agility CMS nicht?

Nothing yet :-) I have been evaluating and using there software for 6 months and still haven't found anything I dislike. And now 6 months into an Enterprise agreement - it is still great.

Welche Probleme löst Agility CMS und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Moving away from developers and IT staff making configuration changes that required deployment through release pipelines, to now being managed in Agility, delivering real time cost savings on minor configuration changes.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
18. Juli 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RK
Roland K.
Softwareentwickler
Teilen
„Agility CMS – ein einfaches Informationsmanagement-Tool“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Agility CMS am besten?

Agility CMS offers the feature of information handling that is extremely useful for keeping track of information. It further allows the removal of content to protect it from public views. It provides immediate customer support which is helpful for the user. This software is an efficient tool that allows for managing data and keeps it organized for the ease of users. Information handling furthermore, provides increases the growth of businesses. Export of information becomes simple with agility CMS and satisfies the customers’ needs.

Was gefällt Ihnen am Agility CMS nicht?

when coordinating all the data. Moreover, uploading data and files also take time which delays users’ work and creates frustration for them. Certain changes may require the user to pay.

Welche Probleme löst Agility CMS und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It allows reaching customers with unique advertising capabilities. It accelerates the growth of the company. Additionally, it provides the option of personalization to the users’ which meets their requirements.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
13. Juli 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Marta B. Avatar
Marta B.
Content Manager
Teilen
„Erstaunliches Editor-Erlebnis für eine robuste Website“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Agility CMS am besten?

Agility CMS completely transformed how our content team functioned. We could publish and edit content without having to rely on our technical team. We found editor tools such as sitemaps, previews, and image uploads especially helpful.

Was gefällt Ihnen am Agility CMS nicht?

Not a huge fan of the UI, but they’re apparently in the midst of altering it.

Welche Probleme löst Agility CMS und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Prior to this software, we were using an all-in-one solution that came with tools we never used and didn't let our marketing team make site edits without developers’ assistance. Thanks to Agility CMS, we could build pages and more on our own.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
04. Juli 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
NK
Naman K.
AWS-Ingenieur
Teilen
"Sehr schön"
Was gefällt Ihnen am Agility CMS am besten?

It is having user-friendly interface as compared to other cms.

Was gefällt Ihnen am Agility CMS nicht?

It should improve upon pagemap and site management.

Welche Probleme löst Agility CMS und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It helps to manage the content very easily.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
04. Juli 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Saksham A. Avatar
Saksham A.
AWS-Administrator
Teilen
"Sehr gut"
Was gefällt Ihnen am Agility CMS am besten?

It is the best service that I have ever used.

Was gefällt Ihnen am Agility CMS nicht?

Sometimes its cli based sdks create a downtime.

Welche Probleme löst Agility CMS und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It is reducing and improving the gap of software development lifecycle.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
05. Mai 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Flor A. Avatar
Flor A.
Fullstack-Software-Ingenieur
Teilen
„Modernes und leistungsstarkes Headless-CMS für Technik- und Nicht-Techniker!“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Agility CMS am besten?

Agility CMS is focused on providing a great UX experience for non-tech folks (marketers, content editors...) as well as on making developers' life easier. It provides tools and excellent documentation and support so the dev team can build better and faster. As a developer, one of the things I appreciate the most is the ability to create modules, and from those modules, you can compose different pages and reuse them across the site. It's a flexible and robust approach that has been built on top of bleeding-edge technology, and they continue to add more and to listen to the customer needs.

Was gefällt Ihnen am Agility CMS nicht?

Nothing that I dislike so far, it's been a great experience using it

Welche Probleme löst Agility CMS und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

- As a headless CMS, the website can be re-written many times with different tech, but the content always persists on Agility. For websites migration (which is something that a company usually does every few years), not needing to re-architect the content is priceless. - Modularization - Customer support - It's a solid CMS; they've been around for a while, so they know the industry, and they are not going away. It's a safe bet.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
08. März 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
TA
Tim A.
Leitender Webentwickler / Architekt
Teilen
„Tolles Produkt und fantastischer Kundenservice“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Agility CMS am besten?

The interface is easy to understand, and they are reachable and responsive in the event of needing help.

Was gefällt Ihnen am Agility CMS nicht?

It's more aimed toward Static Websites, but really, not an issue.

Welche Probleme löst Agility CMS und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We are using Agility to both store content and structural items for our web application. They have made it organized, quick, and easy to edit.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
16. Februar 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RP
Raffaele P.
President
Teilen
„Eine Klasse für sich“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Agility CMS am besten?

Agility CMS is a very robust and smart CMS with all key features. It is very intuitive and customizable; it evolves with our digital solution as various needs arrive. We have been using this platform for years and it was supporting our evolving needs through many iterations. The team is very helpful, always provides the best support possible. Their roadmap never has any unexpected surprises, always being side by side with our requirements and needs. It is very flexible and extensible, and we never feel limited by the software when it comes to new digital projects.

Was gefällt Ihnen am Agility CMS nicht?

It could benefit from more built-in integrations and 3rd party plug-ins. I am looking forward to better collaborations tools.Otherwise, no major dislikes. We have been using this CMS for so long that I guess we are used to its UI, but I think some UX design improvements could help in the future.

Welche Probleme löst Agility CMS und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Benefits of great, helpful and a supportive team.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
03. Februar 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Kai D. Avatar
Kai D.
Technical Lead
Teilen
„Tolle Software, fantastischer Support“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Agility CMS am besten?

The product has a great feature set, is easy to use and the support from the team at Agility is fantastic.

Was gefällt Ihnen am Agility CMS nicht?

Nothing, everything has been fantastic so far when using Agility for the last 6 months.

Welche Probleme löst Agility CMS und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Our legacy configuration system required a lot of development input, by using Agility we can now alter configuration for websites, and deploy, without developer input and within minutes.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
01. Februar 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JB
Jeremy B.
S
Teilen
„Ein ausgezeichnetes Unternehmen, mit dem man zusammenarbeiten kann!“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Agility CMS am besten?

Friendly, professional, helpful and supportive. Nothing is too much trouble and they have a great product! Highly recommended

Was gefällt Ihnen am Agility CMS nicht?

nothing springs to mind, all round great guys

Welche Probleme löst Agility CMS und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

managing varied and large amounts of CMS content on customer websites with Agility is a huge time and cost-saving benefit

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
03. Dezember 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DL
David L.
Ui-Entwickler
Teilen
„Intuitives und flexibles CMS für große Projekte“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Agility CMS am besten?

If you have experience with WordPress, it is an easy transition to Agility CMS because they also have page creation functionality and modules. It is designed to be headless, API-based so you really can go ahead and create any omnichannel experience while still taking care of all your website needs. No compromise. Migration from WordPress is very easy too.

Was gefällt Ihnen am Agility CMS nicht?

It might be confusing to fully understand content modules and schemas, but once you grasp it, it is easy sailing from there. It is easy to talk with support team.

Welche Probleme löst Agility CMS und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Used for content development, brand building. It is also used for new launches and products. Its like Headless CMS, easy to use and to integrated with other parts.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
10. Nov 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Roman L. Avatar
Roman l.
Neuer Geschäftsführer
Teilen
„Ich habe Agility CMS auf meiner Website verwendet und es verlief reibungslos.“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Agility CMS am besten?

It's easy to set up with a very intuitive user interface. Page management features are among the best I've tried in a Headless CMS space. User support is superb and always helpful.

Was gefällt Ihnen am Agility CMS nicht?

Nothing at all! I'm a user for about a year now and have zero complaints. New features are being rolled out regularly and all of them are really useful. Can't recommend this CMS enough.

Welche Probleme löst Agility CMS und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Agility CMS was my preferred choice when I switched from traditional WordPress to Headless. It's my number one tool for content management on the website, which is way better than my previous CMS experience.