Appy Pie-Hintergrundunschärfe
Appy Pie-Logo
Appy Pie
Erstellen Sie mühelos Apps
4.7
(1,326)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Behauptet:
Dieses Profil wird vom Produktanbieter verwaltet.
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

Appy Pie Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Appy Pie-Übersicht
Was ist Appy Pie?

Appy Pie ist eine Drag-and-Drop-Builder-Software, mit der Benutzer ohne Programmierkenntnisse oder Programmierkenntnisse eine App erstellen können. Die Plattform kann für Windows 8 Phone-, Android- und iPhone-Anwendungen sowohl für Mobiltelefone als auch für Smartphones verwendet werden; und ermöglicht es Benutzern, schnell auf Google Play und iTunes zu veröffentlichen.

Unternehmen Appy Pie LLC
Gründungsjahr 2014
Firmengröße 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Warrenton, Virginia, Vereinigte Staaten
Social Media
Appy Pie-Kategorien aktiviert Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zu Appy Pie
Wofür eignet sich Appy Pie am besten?
Wie ist Appy Pie im Vergleich zu Bubble?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von Appy Pie?
Appy Pie-Produktdetails
Die
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Appy Pie-Funktionen
A/B-Tests
API-Integration
Analytics und Reporting
Collaboration Tools
Plattformübergreifende Kompatibilität
Eigenkreation Branding
Benutzerdefinierte Codebearbeitung
Kundensupport-Tools
Anpassbare Widgets
Datenbindung
Bereitstellungsoptionen
Drag & Drop-Oberfläche
Formular Builder
In-App Käufe
Integrierte Entwicklungsumgebung (IDE)
Medienbibliothek
Mobile Optimierung
Mehrsprachiger Support
Vorgefertigte Vorlagen
Push-Benachrichtigungen
Echtzeitvorschau
Responsive Design für mobile Endgeräte
Rollenbasierte Zugriffssteuerung
Sicherheits-Features
Unterstützung für Plugins von Drittanbietern
Verfolgung der Benutzeraktivität
Benutzerauthentifizierung
Versionskontrolle
Visual Workflow Builder
Workflow-Automatisierung
Appy Pie Media
Appy Pie 0
Appy Pie 1
Appy Pie 2
Appy Pie 3
Appy Pie 4
Appy Pie-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Juni 21, 2024
Appy Pie-Logo
1,326 Appy Pie Bewertungen
4.7 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
15. März 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
3.5
Michelle G. Avatar
Michelle G.
Rn
Teilen
„Gute Arbeit im Kundenservice heute, Alex.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Appy Pie am besten?

Alex answered all my questions today, and handled the issue at hand, immediately. Alex contact me via chat and the development team got into my google play account and handled the situation live. So I am hoping that the app will be online live today with my pre-existing reviews and ratings. As well as download count. I would really appreciate that. I have already lost advertising money. Don't any more losses.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Appy Pie nicht?

Previous contacts, I was ignored and I was left feeling frustrated and hopeless. I had previously requested that my app be updated as required by Google Play Store new policies and was assured several times that it was, until I received an email from google play stating that my app had been removed from the play store. I lost money from advertising and thousands of potential users. I was very upset and disappointed.

Welche Probleme löst Appy Pie und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Update and re-submit my app of Google Play according to Google Play new policies on app privacy etc. Alex was able to contact the development team who resummitted by app into the Google Play store. I hope that it will be returned with my previous downloads and reviews.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
11. März 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
3.5
Emeka O. Avatar
Emeka O.
Produktcenter-Manager
Teilen
„Kunden-/Support-Service-Erfahrung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Appy Pie am besten?

The support I got from a particular support staff was great. Nit was patient with me, made the effort to understand my challenges and worked with me to help resolve it.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Appy Pie nicht?

Unfortunately spent more time than I had anticipated to resolve the issues with my app. But it did get resolved eventually.

Welche Probleme löst Appy Pie und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Built a suite of support services for distributors of a company, especially pricelists.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
28. Oktober 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
3.5
AF
Anestis F.
Sales Specialist
Teilen
„Nützlich und intuitiv“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Appy Pie am besten?

I love the drop and add function as it adds a whole new level of easiness to developing. The app allows for users to be creative rather than held back by normal technological obstacles.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Appy Pie nicht?

As with all things, there's room for improvement, but they've come a far way.

Welche Probleme löst Appy Pie und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It makes the hassles of developing go away, and opens up for a much friendlier and easier approach.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
22. Mai 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
3.5
Michael P. Avatar
Michael P.
Webmaster eines Radiosenders im Internet
Teilen
„wunderbares Werkzeug“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Appy Pie am besten?

wonderful tool. the best app builder on the market anyway. i taken lifetime licences cause i plan to keep it for long-term, right from the very firsts month to not waste too much money on monthly plans. and of course a sales team for custom design. don't hesitate to ask them discount, especially on lifetime licences, sales team really treat well the faithfuls customers.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Appy Pie nicht?

some support guys very friendly (vik, nick), some other are just idiots (asking for money to do a task included in my plan, several times). despite this communication issue, all problems managed to get solved (sometime you just close and re-open the chat to get somebody else).

Welche Probleme löst Appy Pie und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

now i have a wonderful app i can enjoy with my clients. just check for house station live in your favorite store from www.hsl.fm (so you can have an idea of what is possible to do with it). it's everywhere! even on windows and blackberry, that's the thing i love about appypie. hundred features, even app promotion and monetising.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 18, 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
3.5
NH
Nancy Alethea H.
Berater
Teilen
„Restaurant-Bestell-App erstellen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Appy Pie am besten?

The ready-made, "fill in the blank" type options that allow you to customize and create a functional app without needing to know how to write code. The pricing option of a lifetime subscription is nice, assuming the company will be around that long!

Was gefällt Ihnen an Appy Pie nicht?

The only options that are available for an Apple platform are the free version (which isn't much!) or the top price option, which is $50 per month. I've also heard rumors that there is an additional annual fee in order to get your app added to the Apple store which isn't mentioned on the website. Also, there will be a sales pop up appear in the bottom left corner that can be annoying. Also, the reps don't appear to be from the US as their grammar is sometimes a bit hard to follow.

Welche Probleme löst Appy Pie und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We're still in the process of creating our app but we are hoping that it will bring more traffic into our convenience store by allowing customers to pre-order our in-house deli items.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 04, 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
3.5
NC
Nykole C.
Geschäftsführer
Teilen
"Benutzerfreundlich "
Was gefällt Ihnen an Appy Pie am besten?

I love the user friendly-ness of the app. It’s super easy to navigate and it explains everything in detail on the homepage. How you can integrate other sites, and there is no coding required. Just super easy and convenient.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Appy Pie nicht?

Of course I wish the app was free. It’s something that in order to get real use of you need the monthly or yearly plan so you can take advantage of all the site has to offer. The free plan is there but doesn’t give you as much as the paid plans. They do have a lifetime plan which is kind of neat. So there are many options to suit whatever you need or can afford.

Welche Probleme löst Appy Pie und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I’m a mom of two girls and I try to be fit and lose weight while raising them but sometimes that gets hard. I was and am in the process of creating an app that is a fitness app for moms or anyone else that could use it. It would show workouts for on the go moms or moms that are trying to lose pregnancy weight , this app really aided in the app Making process. It makes it super easy and there is even a live chat so I can ask any questions I have about the process right on the site.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
13. Dezember 2017
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
3.5
BC
Bianca C.
Geschäftsinhaber
Teilen
„App-Erstellung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Appy Pie am besten?

I like how it’s user friendly

Was gefällt Ihnen an Appy Pie nicht?

They try too hard to get to sign up.

Welche Probleme löst Appy Pie und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Not enough options

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
14. September 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
3.0
CG
Chirag G.
Entwickler:in / Unternehmen
Teilen
„Umstellung von der Entwicklung auf No-Code für ITShorts“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Appy Pie am besten?

with Appipie changes are really quick. you can make changes in minutes and validate it immediately.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Appy Pie nicht?

There is very limited customization and some bugs with the platform. As a user you can not change image dimensions in your app as well as the app looks a bit different on mobile and preview.

Welche Probleme löst Appy Pie und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

With appypie turn around time will be faster, We can quickly take use's feedback and make changes

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. Mai 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
3.0
VP
Vernon Jb P.
Gründer
Teilen
„Service nicht schlecht, aber verbesserungswürdig“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Appy Pie am besten?

I have encountered a few agents that are extremely helpful like Anjali whom I just spoke to. Overall, their service is fine. The App builder is super easy to use most times.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Appy Pie nicht?

Some of their agents definitely need some training in the overall customer experience. Some features need work, as connecting some features becomes a tedious task for some inexperienced individuals.

Welche Probleme löst Appy Pie und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I wanted to begin building my app for a while now but thought the process would be super expensive and difficult, but appy pie has shown me that it is not that difficult to build an app.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
30. März 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
3.0
Isobel R. Avatar
Isobel R.
Beratungspraktikant
Teilen
„Gute Hilfe“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Appy Pie am besten?

The help is very good when struggling with work

Was gefällt Ihnen an Appy Pie nicht?

The user interface is difficult to use well

Welche Probleme löst Appy Pie und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

im trying to have an app to show parking spaces

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
11. Mai 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
3.0
Olinyer G. Avatar
Olinyer G.
Gerente De Projetos
Teilen
"groß"
Was gefällt Ihnen an Appy Pie am besten?

service, options, professional, solution

Was gefällt Ihnen an Appy Pie nicht?

better options as discounts or time to use; does not more gateways to pay with credit card and paypal is not an option ad stripe is not in most of the countries.

Welche Probleme löst Appy Pie und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

logistics for delivery

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
27. April 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
3.0
Rebecca N. Avatar
Rebecca N.
Personal Assistant
Teilen
„Guter Basisservice“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Appy Pie am besten?

I can add features and customize to a certain point

Was gefällt Ihnen an Appy Pie nicht?

You cannot customize content as much as you would like. There are only a handful of ways apps can look, and they kind of look outdated. I found it hard to know what features were available to me before paying for the subscription. Once, I paid, a lot didn't work the way I wanted for my app.

Welche Probleme löst Appy Pie und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Its an easy way for clients to stay in touch/reach our website and specific Agents.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
21. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
2.5
Lindsay S. Avatar
Lindsay S.
Auftragnehmer
Teilen
„Guter Kundensupport. App selbst ist recht einfach“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Appy Pie am besten?

Customer support. Very easy to build an app.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Appy Pie nicht?

Structure is quite rigid and appypie could be more flexible with build of products

Welche Probleme löst Appy Pie und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Providing exercises to clients

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
26. Oktober 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
2.5
OS
Oluwatoba S.
CEO
Teilen
„2-Modell“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Appy Pie am besten?

The most important thing is that Appy pie is very easy and friendly to use

Was gefällt Ihnen an Appy Pie nicht?

I have not seen any negative issues with Appy pie

Welche Probleme löst Appy Pie und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

This is my first time using Appy pie and is easy and users friendly

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
29. Oktober 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
2.5
AS
Andrew S.
O
Teilen
„Tolle Unterstützung beim Abschluss des App-Bewerbungsprozesses“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Appy Pie am besten?

Like the drag and drop - still waiting for my apps to go live - have to say agents are very attentive and efficient.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Appy Pie nicht?

So went through the application process which I was unaware that it had to be with an organisation rather than individual account - so Appy submitted this knowing this and then retrospectively informed me of this - so I feel on boarding was poor but agents very efficient. Just resubmitting again after correct application which should really have been flagged up on initial submission - so not particiculary impressed to be honest as I've still no live app on Apple - very frustrating but agents have been Beverly attentive. Bottom line simplicity it isn't for me.

Welche Probleme löst Appy Pie und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

None yet can't get published