Asana-Hintergrundunschärfe
Asana-Logo
Asana
4.3
(9,613)
von Asana, Inc.
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei Asana?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

Asana-Rezensionen und Produktdetails

Asana-Übersicht
Was ist Asana?

Asana gilt als eines der bahnbrechenden Cloud-basierten Projektmanagement-Tools und bietet seinen Benutzern vier Ansichten – Listenansicht, Zeitleiste, Kalender und Boards – die Teams dabei helfen, sowohl eine Makro- als auch eine Mikroansicht aller beweglichen Teile von Projekten zu erhalten und Aufgaben. Es bietet eine umfassende Roadmap laufender Projekte von Anfang bis Ende, die Abhängigkeiten, Projektmeilensteine ​​sowie Feedback- und Genehmigungsprozesse klar umreißt. Für Projektmanager schaffen starke Berichtsfunktionen, die Abschlussquoten, individuelle Arbeitslasten und potenzielle Verzögerungen anzeigen, um nur einige zu nennen, Möglichkeiten für Echtzeit-Projektoptimierung, Zusammenarbeit, bessere Prognosen und bessere Planung für zukünftige ähnliche Projekte.

Firma Asana, Inc.
Gründungsjahr 2008
Firmengröße 501-1000 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz San Francisco, Kalifornien, USA
Social Media
Asana-Kategorien auf Findstack
Asana-Produktdetails
Fähigkeiten
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Asana Vor- und Nachteile
Vorteile
  • Tonnenweise großartige Integrationen
  • Einfach zu bedienen und saubere Umgebung
  • Viele Zeitleisten-Tracking-Tools
  • Integrierte Automatisierungsfunktionen
  • Verschiedene Anpassungsoptionen
Nachteile
  • Keine Budgetierungs- oder Rechnungsfunktionen
  • Die Menge an Funktionen kann überwältigend sein
  • Keine Zeiterfassungsfunktion
  • Die Menge an Funktionen kann überwältigend sein
  • Keine Zeiterfassungsfunktion
Asana-Funktionen
Template
Erstellung & Zuordnung
To-Do-Listen
Wiederkehrende Aufgaben
Fälligkeitstermine
Abhängigkeiten
Aufgabenpriorisierung
Drag & Drop
Planung
Views
Projektkarte
Kalender anzeigen
Armaturenbretter
Massen-Updates
Aufgabenmanagement
Asana-Medien
Asana 0
Asana 1
Asana 2
Asana 3
Asana 4
Asana-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Mai 20, 2024
Asana-Logo
9,613 Asana Bewertungen
4.3 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
08. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LW
Laura W.
Teilen
„Macht das Leben super organisiert“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Asana am besten?

I'm not chasing my tail when it comes to staying on top of work. The thing, I like most about it is that I don't have to think about what to do next, it just pops up! It makes me feel like I am working on the business and not just in it as well. From a productivity point of view, this is definitely a great programme to have.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Asana nicht?

That I didn't discover it months earlier!

Welche Probleme löst Asana und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Keeping me up to date and on top of work and priorities

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
08. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Ashley M. Avatar
Ashley M.
Künstlerverwaltung
Teilen
„Produktivität und einfache Integration“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Asana am besten?

The ease of use and interface means its very intuitive. There are always new features to discover but doing so isn´t a chore or something that requires lengthy time spent trying to do so.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Asana nicht?

I wish that there were certain features that didn´t require an additional app integration.

Welche Probleme löst Asana und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Knowing who is doing what / when / where information is being stored. I dont have to look in four different places to find the information.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
06. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SG
Sarah G.
Teilen
„Ausgezeichnete Software und leicht zu erlernen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Asana am besten?

Super easy to learn and all the trainings are excellent. It's so easy to find the answer for almost anything and take trainings that are relevant to the way I personally use Asana.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Asana nicht?

Asana is missing certain features that I consider vital, like 2-way calendar syncing (it only works in one direction) and an ability to build in the time for a task to be done (ie, by 3pm, by COB) instead of just the date.

Welche Probleme löst Asana und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Asana allows us to manage long term projects that we are working on with external groups. We maintain control of the project but they can add updates and check off tasks. It's more collaborative and more visual. I also like it for personal tasks that get repeated a lot, where there are a ton of tasks associated with a bigger task that I repeat on a regular basis.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
E'llecse L. Avatar
Ellecse L.
Stellvertretender stellvertretender Direktor
Teilen
„So modern, benutzerfreundlich und hilfreich“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Asana am besten?

There are so many different features that are all easy to manage. I use the inbox and personal calendar DAILY, it's such a help. I also love that you can toggle between views for projects like List, Board, and Timeline

Was gefällt Ihnen an Asana nicht?

Nothing, I don't have the premium version yet (my organization is considering a month-by-month subscription at the moment so I'm excited to see how helpful the premium features will be

Welche Probleme löst Asana und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Streamlining project expectationa across my time, being able to see when due dates are being missed and being able to comment to ask for updates.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Nancy J. Avatar
Nancy J.
Medizintechniker/Betreuer
Teilen
„Tolle Produktivitäts-App“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Asana am besten?

The flexibility and options for tasks and projects. It's easy to use and easy to integrate. Use frequently.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Asana nicht?

Can get complicated while using. So many things that don't apply to single users.

Welche Probleme löst Asana und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Task prioritization is much easier with Asana. Next actions for projects. Very helpful being able to add contexts. Makes it easy to fill short open bl9cks of time with quick wins.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
06. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MH
Mark H.
Teilen
„Einfach zu bedienen. Tut was ich will“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Asana am besten?

I can quickly ramp up using this doing a variety of things, e.g. traditonal projects, workflows, etc.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Asana nicht?

I have not used this extensively enough to know.

Welche Probleme löst Asana und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Showing workflow in graphical form

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
EB
Elise B.
Teilen
„Was für ein großartiges Tool, das meine tägliche Arbeitsweise verändert hat!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Asana am besten?

Asana has helped me organize my tasks. Now my team has joined Asana as well, so I am able to more effectively communicate with them. Asana has streamlined our projects and has helped us be more effective and efficient as a team. It has been easy for me to utilize & implementing it to our team went well because each person was able to join at their own pace!

Was gefällt Ihnen an Asana nicht?

The only downside would be that I would love to access the rule features on my premium subscription since my company does not want to upgrade our plan at this time!

Welche Probleme löst Asana und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Asana is helping solve the issue of being overwhelmed with tasks. They are simplifying and clarifying my work load.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
05. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Elizabeth B. Avatar
Elizabeth B.
Planungsleiter
Teilen
„Einfachheit von Asana“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Asana am besten?

Asana is very easy to use. You can have different teams and projects and also assign certain viewers to them. You assign tasks to which users will be responsible for them and then they receive an email and will input their progress for everyone to see. We use this for weekly and quarterly meetings, special long term projects, and anything else that needs collaboration with several people.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Asana nicht?

I am not a fan of the "consider updating your project" emails that I receive as an administrator. I use one of the same projects year round and just add to it every quarter but Asana sends me emails asking me to consider updating my task. I also don't like the new upgrade they did to the viewing page but it isn't difficult. I just liked the old one better.

Welche Probleme löst Asana und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We use this for our Traction L10 meetings and projects. We put the L10 itinerary on there with sub tasks. It helps us keep track of things we have had problems with and also things that we need to do to get things taken care of. With Asana everyone on the team can see what everyone is working on and they can communicate with each other.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
05. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Rosangela R. Avatar
Rosangela R.
Grafiker
Teilen
„Halten Sie Ihren Arbeitsalltag organisiert“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Asana am besten?

Being able to track projects, collaborate with others, share info and documents

Was gefällt Ihnen an Asana nicht?

I would like to have more ways to track time on each task

Welche Probleme löst Asana und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Managing diffrent projects at the same time

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
05. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Sahil N. Avatar
Sahil N.
Schulungsprojektmanager
Teilen
„Asana ist eine effektive Möglichkeit, Projektaufgaben zu verwalten“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Asana am besten?

It is easy to use and has tons of features to collaborate with the team,

Was gefällt Ihnen an Asana nicht?

AI feature is not available yet for the personal use. It is available at certain subscription.

Welche Probleme löst Asana und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I have moved away from pen & paper to list down my daily tasks at the start of the day. I use Asana to improve my daily efficiency and also use it to manage the project efficiently.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 31, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Emily B. Avatar
Emily B.
Kommunikations- und Kreativbetriebsleiter
Teilen
„Asana hilft, Teams zu vereinen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Asana am besten?

My favorite thing about Asana is that it is a hub for activity and can cover so much cross-functional work. It can be used for many types of projects, can scale up or down depending on needs, and can be helpful especially when teams are in different physical locations.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Asana nicht?

My only downsides are that there are so many features and capabilites that it can be intimidating for novices.

Welche Probleme löst Asana und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Asana is aiding in general organization of work and task/project management. It is also helping visualize posting schedule and team bandwidth. Asana in this way benefits my work and aids in me keeping track of my team's and organization's projects and goals.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 31, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KW
Kylie W.
Teilen
„So ein großartiges Tool zur Steigerung der Produktivität“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Asana am besten?

I love being able to use Asana for both professional and personal aspects and being able to see everything in the one place. It's so easy to use - from set up to every day life

Was gefällt Ihnen an Asana nicht?

Hoping for more free functionality! Maybe... :-)

Welche Probleme löst Asana und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Asana is my one-stop-shop to help me keep my life on track

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 31, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AP
Arvin P.
Teilen
„Asana am besten für Teamzusammenarbeit“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Asana am besten?

I like how As a na helps us collaborate projects at ease because of its features that I think were just made for our need. I like the simplicity with Asana which makes it easy to use. The customer support are always ready to help you when faced with a problem.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Asana nicht?

I have been using Asana and l have had no dislikes with them.

Welche Probleme löst Asana und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The way we used to put pins or notes on Calender's in order to remember when something should be done and finished but this way people tend to forget a lot. So Asana come up with deu dates, Mass updates & Calendar views in their platform which have automated features therefore saving time and effort of keeping all this things in mind. Now l can just use Asana to create and assign projects at ease. Asana has just made my work easy.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 31, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LN
Lisa N.
Teilen
„Asana verschönert meinen Tag“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Asana am besten?

Asana has made organization of tasks easy, I like that. Asana is easy to set up. I like the interface it uses cause is user-friendly. With Asana am always organized and I deliver to my clients on time. Asana also has fantastic features.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Asana nicht?

There is nothing I dislike with Asana so am fine with Asana.

Welche Probleme löst Asana und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Unlike in the past organizing tasks and managing projects was hard but Asana came with solutions to help have easy ways to manage tasks by Digitalizing them to be more helpful. I like now you can have deadlines to when something should be finished.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 29, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
FV
Fallon V.
Teilen
„Ausgezeichnetes Einsteigertraining für ein extrem leistungsstarkes Werkzeug!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Asana am besten?

The organization and time saving tools it provides to it's users.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Asana nicht?

Nothing! So far I'm enjoying every feature Asana has.

Welche Probleme löst Asana und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Streamlining workflow

Besuchen Sie die Webseite