Avaza-Hintergrundunschärfe
Avaza-Logo
Avaza
All-in-One-Projektmanagement.
4.5
(296)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Findstack bietet objektive und umfassende Vergleiche, um Ihnen zu helfen, die beste Software zu finden. Wir erhalten möglicherweise eine Vermittlungsgebühr, wenn Sie einen Anbieter über unsere Links besuchen. Mehr erfahren

Avaza-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Avaza-Übersicht
Was ist Avaza?

Avaza ist eine Projektmanagementsoftware mit wichtigen Funktionen für die Ressourcenplanung, Online-Zeiterfassung, Spesenverwaltung, Online-Rechnungsstellung, wiederkehrende Rechnungsstellung, Angebote und Rechnungen und mehr. Mit Avaza können Benutzer ihr gesamtes kundenorientiertes Geschäft auf der Plattform führen und Projekte mit Unterstützung für Ressourcenmanagement, Projekt- und Aufgabenverfolgung, Zeit- und Ausgabenmanagement, Angebotserstellung, Rechnungen und Online-Zahlungen ausführen. Es lässt sich auch problemlos in Plattformen von Drittanbietern integrieren, um Arbeitsabläufe schneller und einfacher zu verwalten.

Unternehmen Avaza Software Pty Ltd
Gründungsjahr 2014
Firmengröße 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Sydney, New South Wales, Australien
Social Media
Avaza-Kategorien auf Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zu Avaza
Wofür ist Avaza am besten geeignet?
Wie schneidet Avaza im Vergleich zu Asana ab?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von Avaza?
Avaza-Produktdetails
Unser
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Avaza-Funktionen
Unterstützung für agile Methoden
Budgetverwaltung
Kalenderintegration
Kundenportal
Collaboration Tools
Anpassbare Dashboards
Abhängigkeitsverfolgung
Dokumentenverwaltung
File Sharing
Gantt-Diagramme
Integration mit Apps von Drittanbietern
Issue Tracking
Kanban-Bretter
Meilensteinverfolgung
Mobile Access
Benachrichtigungen und Warnungen
Portfoliomanagement
Projektfortschritt
Projektplanung
Projektvorlagen
Echtzeit-Updates
Reporting und Analytik
Ressourcenmanagement
Risikomanagement
Rollenbasierte Zugriffssteuerung
Sprints-Management
Aufgabenmanagement
Team-Kommunikation
Zeiterfassung
Workflow-Automatisierung
Avaza Media
Avaza 0
Avaza 1
Avaza 2
Avaza 3
Avaza 4
Avaza-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Stand: Juli 19, 2024
Avaza-Logo
296 Avaza Bewertungen
4.5 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
30. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AL
Andre L.
Gründer
Teilen
„Das beste System, das ich in den letzten 20 Jahren zur Verwaltung meines Unternehmens verwendet habe“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Avaza am besten?

Simplicity, Flexibility, Ease of creating, accessing a working with my projects. I use it everyday, on my phone and or Mac. Reports are just perfect forme. To be able to save filters and reuse my reports is awesome. When, I first set it up, I took me less the 30 minutes to start to use it and then add the attributes I wanted as I went along. Eassier to integrate than Office 360. I'd like to give a comment on tech support...but the app just works. The only time I needed to check on something I got a perfect reply super fast.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Avaza nicht?

I haven't found anything yet to dislike!

Welche Probleme löst Avaza und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

One interface to make quotes, billing, payment follow-up, timesheet, Set-up projects, report on profitability and record payement, manage tasks. Basically, it replace an admin.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
11. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KZ
Kristin Z.
President
Teilen
„Bestes System aller Zeiten für Kostenvoranschläge, Projekt-/Aufgabenmanagement und Rechnungsstellung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Avaza am besten?

I've tried at least 35 project management programs, and NOTHING works as well as Avaza. You can build task inventory, easily create estimates, easily convert those estimates into tasks, convert the tasks into invoices, which you can then send to clients who can approve them in a second with one click. The navigation is completely intuitive; you never have to guess to get from one function to the other. And it integrates well with QuickBooks. We have been using it several years now and have not run into any show-stoppers (which always happened with the other programs). It has grown with us easily and we can't imagine using anything else.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Avaza nicht?

Honestly, there hasn't been a downside. We ran into one restriction recently, but checked with support, and there was an easy way to get around it (sending invoices to someone who is in two different companies, which can happen when we are working with a company that has a division or affiliated company with the same accounts payable email address for both). You just have to type the addresses in the "to" file manually. If you consider that we have numerous people working on numerous projects every day, and that's about the biggest problem we've encountered, you know it's one great application. Highly recomended.

Welche Probleme löst Avaza und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Just moving smoothly from estimate to tasks to invoices is wonderful. Information flows with little to no need to enter in any additional data for each new phase.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
11. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Victoria W. Avatar
Victoria W.
Finanzplanungsmanager
Teilen
„Nahtlose Anwendung zur Verwaltung von Geschäftsprogrammen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Avaza am besten?

Avaza has reliable tools that helps my team to collaborate effectively when implementing projects. It provides secure conversation network that has enhanced close customer relations. There is increased production and less friction on task management with increased teamwork.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Avaza nicht?

There are no potential negativities that could affect workflows. Everything has been running under the right path with stable Avaza services.

Welche Probleme löst Avaza und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The smart product has been the core business orchestration platform for managing employee data. The automated system helps my team in tracking financial records and investment opportunities that can spur organization growth.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
10. Nov 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MD
Melissa D.
Inhalt Strategist
Teilen
„Das Produkt ist großartig und ihr Kundenservice-Team ist phänomenal“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Avaza am besten?

Avaza is streamlined, simple to use and accessible. Their invoicing system is easy and interfaces with Quickbooks properly to ensure our books are correct, which has been a problem with other systems. And their customer service team is incredible - I have brought them some complex problems, and they always go above and beyond to tackle and fix the issue quickly. They are patient, even when I ask ridiculously obvious questions, and are kind, dropping the tech jargon to simplify explanations. We tried multiple systems before we settled on Avaza, but their features and awesome help team won us over - and we're happy they did!

Was gefällt Ihnen an Avaza nicht?

I dislike that when you search in external contacts, you have to spell the full name from the beginning; it would be nice to have a search system that pulls up the title with keywords.

Welche Probleme löst Avaza und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We tried Avaza because we needed to upgrade our invoicing system, but we've since found that we use multiple other components of the software, like time tracking, expenses and reports.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
18. Oktober 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KW
Keith W.
Produktmanager/in:
Teilen
„Absolut hervorragender Service und Support. Auch die Software ist hervorragend.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Avaza am besten?

Reporting is very powerful but for us as a business, the timesheet facility was the deciding factor. It has revolutionised the way we work

Was gefällt Ihnen an Avaza nicht?

Compared to other systems I've used, some of the project management functionality is slightly limited. However, they are constantly improving and are very open to suggestions for improvement

Welche Probleme löst Avaza und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Timesheet management, improvements to manual administration, project reporting and financial analysis

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
10. Juni 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Maria S. Avatar
Maria S.
Senior Berater
Teilen
„Perfekte Zeiterfassung und Projektmanagement für unser Beratungsunternehmen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Avaza am besten?

I spent hours trying to find the best time tracking and project management tool for our small consulting firm. There were no other services that met our needs except Avaza, and for the price, it was a win-win! We have so many different clients and projects we work on, and we need to really customize price rates, team member roles, project rates (hourly versus by project), invoices, etc. - Avaza lets us customize all of this. We love that we can invoice and run reports in Avaza. This was by far the best platform we found out there. Highly recommend it!!

Was gefällt Ihnen an Avaza nicht?

The only thing we dislike is not being able to make invoices in there between our company and team members. We are a consulting firm, so we can make invoices to our clients... but when all the team members who are consultants add their hours in, they can make a report of all their hours, but it would be nice to be able to customize invoices for team members to bill us. UPDATE: Avaza added a new feature that handles this concern, so at this point, we do not have any dislikes of Avaza. Thank you!

Welche Probleme löst Avaza und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Helping us with project management and budgeting for the projects. It helps us see how much of the hours and/or budget is left compared to how far along to the project is actually completed. This helps a lot with out planning.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
13. Mai 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KS
Kristin S.
Project Coordinator
Teilen
„Ich werde Avaza höchstwahrscheinlich jemandem empfehlen, der auf der Suche nach einer neuen PM-Plattform ist!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Avaza am besten?

My team's experience with Avaza has only been positive. Not only is the price extremely competitive, but customer service is top-notch, the platform is user-friendly, and the PM abilities are exactly what my team was searching for.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Avaza nicht?

1. Although the customer service team and our sales representative were helpful, the onboarding process was very hands-off with the Avaza team. Other platforms that we were exploring had designated team members to walk us through onboarding and customizing Avaza to fit our team's needs. Luckily, Avaza is simple to use (one of the biggest pulls for my team on our decision to sign on with Avaza), but we had to figure a lot of settings out for ourselves. 2. I haven't been able to fully nail down approval settings. It seems that a few expense and timesheet submissions are being sent to everyone on the team, and I haven't been able to figure out a way to stop this from happening - although, this may be user error. I would love to implement daily timesheet reminders for team members as well!

Welche Probleme löst Avaza und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Expense/Budget tracking - the reporting abilities in Avaza are great! The resource booking feature has also been an added plus! It's a great all-in-one system that has allowed my team to better streamline our work.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
29. April 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Hartmut D. Avatar
Hartmut D.
Senior Berater
Teilen
„AVAZA – Intuitiv, einfach und effektiv.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Avaza am besten?

Easy to use, to the point. customizable well within what is required for Project tracking,

Was gefällt Ihnen an Avaza nicht?

I would like better export facility - Excel

Welche Probleme löst Avaza und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Timekeeping on the fly and easy invoicing.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
28. April 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
HJ
Hayley J.
Social Media Marketing Manager
Teilen
„EINFACH ZU BENUTZEN UND SEHR EFFEKTIV“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Avaza am besten?

Tracking timesheets, projects, clients, contacts, tasks and anything business has never been easier! awesome app to use and would highly recommend it for anyone struggling to stay on track!

Was gefällt Ihnen an Avaza nicht?

The reoccurring tasks sometimes do not reoccur even when the timing is set on it, and when clicking on to a project, there is no back button, it will just go straight to the main page

Welche Probleme löst Avaza und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We are solving a lot of communication issues, as well as keeping track of documents and all the nitty-gritty things that come with a digital marketing agency. Awesome app!

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
19. April 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Jill W. Avatar
Jill W.
Technischer Projektmanager
Teilen
„Schnell und kompetent“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Avaza am besten?

Zainab was quick to reply to my question, knew what to ask to scope my request and was knowledgeable with the response.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Avaza nicht?

It would be ideal to create custom reports and save them in the UI. Extracting and massaging data is cumbersome and rather old school.

Welche Probleme löst Avaza und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I've just started digging into Avaza as of yesterday when I started with my company. I'm hoping to be able to use it to manage projects and put out project schedules.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
13. April 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Anal P. Avatar
Anal P.
Analyst Marketing Analytics
Teilen
„Bestes Projektmanagement- und Kundenservice-Tool seiner Klasse“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Avaza am besten?

Avaza is one of the best project management tool. Avaza has given us added advantage and fence to work efficiently on working closely on our projects and keep a track of it. With Also this it has helped us in getting clients feedback. One of the best project management tool in the space.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Avaza nicht?

I would have liked if Avaza has more integrations possible with other platforms. Some data entry work can be made easier with forms submission. All in all it's a great addition to our tools and has helped us alot.

Welche Probleme löst Avaza und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We use Avaza to work with out project management between and across teams to get a better visibility of the ongoing projects and then work accordingly. It has helped me in collaborating with other teams as well. It has increased our productivity.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
30. März 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
HM
Herbert M.
Technischer Direktor
Teilen
„Projektmanagement-Tool mit dem zusätzlichen Vorteil eines exzellenten Kundenservice“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Avaza am besten?

Avaza is a fabulous project management tool. As our business grows, Avaza provides a fence-to-fence system for managing projects, forecasting resources, allocating tasks effectively and enhancing productivity. The added benefit of using Avaza; apart from the tool being a perfect fit for a civil engineering business of circa 60 people; is the customer service. Avaza provides real-time customer service through a messenger and the response time is excellent.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Avaza nicht?

A couple of things could be added such as a data entry for Purchase Orders received and a section whereby sub-contractor Purchase Orders could be raised.

Welche Probleme löst Avaza und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

As businesses grow resource management and financial forecasting become essential for the general health of the business. Avaza provides a single platform where budgets, resources and task assignments can be carried out in one place.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
16. März 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KR
Kristi R.
Inhaber, Rinehart Marketing
Teilen
„Tolle Plattform für robustes Projektmanagement“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Avaza am besten?

easy tracking of time by task; ability to invite external contacts to collaborate on projects; strong reporting once you get the hang of it

Was gefällt Ihnen an Avaza nicht?

not thrilled with the recent price increase.. had some trouble configuring some of the reports to get the data I needed, particularly on the invoice & payment side.

Welche Probleme löst Avaza und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

tracking my time for client work; keeping my clients informed of their tasks and overall project status; keeping my project tasks organized by client; able to see my profitability by client with the reports... billing clients for time & svcs

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
23. Februar 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CR
Chad R.
D
Teilen
"Erstbenutzer"
Was gefällt Ihnen an Avaza am besten?

The ease of use is amazing, it is super simple from both an admin point as well as as a customer

Was gefällt Ihnen an Avaza nicht?

Really nothing at this point. I have tested about 8 different systems from other suppliers in the past week, and this one is by far the best and ticks all the boxes

Welche Probleme löst Avaza und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Communication with customers on web design projects is what I need this for, the biggest benefit is the client is able to comment on the task directly from their email

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
14. Februar 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AS
Adam S.
Betriebsleiter
Teilen
„Beantwortete meine Frage, obwohl die Antwort „Nein“ war, gab es mir andere Möglichkeiten.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Avaza am besten?

It is always a Quick response and helpful

Was gefällt Ihnen an Avaza nicht?

nothing at the moment that I dislike

Welche Probleme löst Avaza und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Project management and gettiing timesheet time for invoices