BambooHR-Hintergrundunschärfe
BambooHR-Logo
BambooHR
Optimiertes Personalmanagement
4.4
(1,911)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Findstack bietet objektive und umfassende Vergleiche, um Ihnen zu helfen, die beste Software zu finden. Wir erhalten möglicherweise eine Vermittlungsgebühr, wenn Sie einen Anbieter über unsere Links besuchen. Mehr erfahren

BambooHR-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

BambooHR-Übersicht
Was ist BambooHR?

Für alle, die Gehaltsabrechnung und Personalwesen stressfrei verwalten möchten, bietet Bamboo HR umfangreiche Funktionen, darunter Dokumentenspeicherung, Leistungsverfolgung, Freizeitmanagement und ein Organigramm mit Mitarbeiter-Onboarding. Die intuitive Benutzeroberfläche ist für jeden, der mit einer All-in-One-Lösung beginnen möchte, einfach zu bedienen. Sie verfügt außerdem über integrierte HR-Apps, Vergütungstools sowie Einstellungs- und Onboarding-Funktionen. Bamboo HR kann auch aussagekräftige Einblicke in Mitarbeiterdaten, Nachverfolgung doppelter Dateneingaben und zahlreiche Automatisierungsoptionen liefern.

Unternehmen BambooHR, LLC
Gründungsjahr 2008
Firmengröße 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Lindon, Utah, USA
Social Media
BambooHR-Kategorien ein Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zu BambooHR
Wofür eignet sich BambooHR am besten?
Wie schneidet BambooHR im Vergleich zu Personio ab?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von BambooHR?
BambooHR-Produktdetails
Unser
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
BambooHR-Funktionen
API & Integrationen
Vorteile Verwaltung
Karriereentwicklungsplanung
Vergütungsmanagement
Compliance-Management
Anpassbare Dashboards
Dokumentenverwaltung
Mitarbeiterdatenbank
Mitarbeiter Engagement
Mitarbeiterlebenszyklusmanagement
Mitarbeiteranerkennung
Mitarbeiterplanung
Mitarbeiter Selbstservice
Ausgabenverwaltung
HR-Reporting und -Analyse
HR-Workflow-Automatisierung
Stellenanforderungsverwaltung
Lernen und entwickeln
Management verlassen
Mobile Access
Organigramme
Lohnabrechnungsmanagement
Performance-Management
Rekrutierung und Onboarding
Nachfolgeplanung
Umfrage- und Feedback-Tools
Talent Management
Aufgabenmanagement
Zeit- und Anwesenheitserfassung
Arbeitskraft Planung
BambooHR-Medien
BambusHR 0
BambusHR 1
BambusHR 2
BambusHR 3
BambusHR 4
BambooHR-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Stand: Juli 18, 2024
BambooHR-Logo
1,911 BambooHR Bewertungen
4.4 von 5
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
06. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KW
Kayla W.
Gründer
Teilen
„Bestes ATS-System für Ihren Personalbedarf“
Was gefällt Ihnen an BambooHR am besten?

I like that you can house all of your applicants in one area. You are able to contact the customer support quickly and they are readily available, also they are very friendly. BambooHR also posts to multiple hiring sites for you, which is great.

Was gefällt Ihnen an BambooHR nicht?

There have been a few quirks with the applicant questions, but the customer support has seemed to address those. For the most part I haven't found much that I disagree with when it comes to the way things are set up within the system so far and I have used it within multiple agencies that I have worked for.

Welche Probleme löst BambooHR und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

They have addressed the prescreening questions for me. Currently we have been going through the issues where the candidates are able to skip the screening questions that we have set up for them to answer when they are applying through Indeed or ZipRecruiter. I sent this through to BambooHR customer support and they have been working on this. I have not seen any further complaints from my team. However, we do still get the occassional issue come through from time to time where they skip the questions somehow.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
06. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BB
Borislav B.
Gründer
Teilen
„Tolle Software. Punkt!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an BambooHR am besten?

It helps me find colleague names, job information, contacts, managers, etc. It's very easy to configure automations and notifications for new hires. It also is very easy to integrate with external softwares, which are proprietary.

Was gefällt Ihnen an BambooHR nicht?

I dislike that there are some hard coded fields that are unable to be moved/removed or others added manually, even by contacting the Bamboo HR support, which obviously would be great to have for everyone.

Welche Probleme löst BambooHR und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It solves some problems with the termination of employees, by automating some of the company's processes, also greatly helps with minimizing the quantity of paper that we otherwise have previously printed on paper, now we sign them digitally through the Bamboo HR system.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LM
Laura M.
Gründer
Teilen
„Optimiert viele HR-Aktivitäten“
Was gefällt Ihnen an BambooHR am besten?

I can customize it to serve our business needs

Was gefällt Ihnen an BambooHR nicht?

The help section is not always easy to navigate

Welche Probleme löst BambooHR und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Guidance with payroll - easy to use, and they take care of payroll-related taxes. Support is always available and their answers are very clear and concise.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
05. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CM
Kory M.
Gründer
Teilen
„Tolles HR-Tool“
Was gefällt Ihnen an BambooHR am besten?

BambooHR is a great way to engage with employees. It allows you to easily keep track of all your employees information and keep it up to date. Payroll in BambooHR has almost become an afterthought because of its ease of use. Also the support of our BambooHR team has been outstanding.

Was gefällt Ihnen an BambooHR nicht?

Only thing that they have yet to acomplish for us is an integration with our ERP system.

Welche Probleme löst BambooHR und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We have needed something that will help with our highering process, perfomance management, onboarding, and payroll. BambooHR has made Payroll a breeze. Onboarding is something that we had nothing set up for, BambooHR has made it a focus for us.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
05. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Jammé-Lee S. Avatar
Jammé Lee S.
Talentakquise und Personalunterstützung
Teilen
„Effizient und erstaunlich!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an BambooHR am besten?

Recruitment is much easier, keeping track of roles and candidate is all on one place. Onboarding is just a click of a button.

Was gefällt Ihnen an BambooHR nicht?

There is nothing I dislike about Bamboo. They update their system regulary and there are harlyany faults with the system.

Welche Probleme löst BambooHR und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Everything can be kept on the system, than having tons and tons of papers to scan and store.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
04. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BA
Brandi A.
Gründer
Teilen
„Bambus war ein Lebensretter!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an BambooHR am besten?

So many things! Having employees HR file all easily accessible, the tasks, reminders, training is all customizable and easy to use.

Was gefällt Ihnen an BambooHR nicht?

I wish I could edit a file directly in Bamboo rather than having to delete the old, update it and then upload and configure the signatures again.

Welche Probleme löst BambooHR und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Tracking training, licensing, compliance. It frees up my time for other duties.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
02. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Sofia G. Avatar
Sofia G.
Recruiting-Assistent
Teilen
„Tolle HR-Plattform!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an BambooHR am besten?

The fact that it's one of the easiest platforms to navigate, and you have everything at the click of a button is outstanding. Their customer service is also amazing.

Was gefällt Ihnen an BambooHR nicht?

Nothing! It all works perfectly well, and as it should.

Welche Probleme löst BambooHR und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It certainly puts everything you need regarding payroll in one place, from time off requests to who's out, to clocking in!!

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
02. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BS
Baileys.
Gründer
Teilen
„Unglaublich hilfreich“
Was gefällt Ihnen an BambooHR am besten?

BambooHR is very organized, it is so helpful to have everything in one spot for employees. One of my favorite things is the helpful customer service, as well as, the FAQ site they have that already has almost every question of mine answered, it has so many useful features. I think it is great how they accept feedback and work to make changes if necessary. I use BambooHR every day, and I haven't used an easier HRIS database to help implement structure into the employee's daily lives. It was very easy for a new user to integrate their information in to and fully grasp.

Was gefällt Ihnen an BambooHR nicht?

My least favorite thing is not getting updates on feedback you send over.

Welche Probleme löst BambooHR und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Bamboo not only allows Admin professionals to keep track of important information, but it also allows employees to have autonomy over their employee profile.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
02. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
EB
Eileen B.
Gründer
Teilen
„Ausgezeichnetes Produkt von einem hervorragenden Unternehmen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an BambooHR am besten?

BambooHR has saved us hours of work handling onboarding new employees and managing PTO. Their customer support team is professional, quick to respond and knowledgeable.

Was gefällt Ihnen an BambooHR nicht?

The product lags sometimes, but other than that - I dislike nothing.

Welche Probleme löst BambooHR und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Employee onboarding and offboarding, managing PTO

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
01. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LD
Lindsay D.
Gründer
Teilen
„Solides HRIS mit großartiger Mitarbeitererfahrung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an BambooHR am besten?

The user experience for the employee and admin is really friendly. The basics of performance reviews, engagement, 360s and recruiting are all there. Support team is also great, and open enrollment was really easy.

Was gefällt Ihnen an BambooHR nicht?

The Performance Review and ATS are good, but not great. A few too many hurdles and structured not in a way that accomodates scale. Its manageable for less than 50 employees, but larger than that, and high volume recruiting it won't hold up.

Welche Probleme löst BambooHR und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Time tracking, time off management, general core HR payroll benefits

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
01. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KH
Christa H.
Personalleiterin
Teilen
„Revolutionierung des HR-Betriebs“
Was gefällt Ihnen an BambooHR am besten?

Having employee files and company files centralized in one location. The reporting features (i.e., turnover, headcount, EEO-1 reporting etc. ) are invaluable. I couldn't imagine gathering all the data required to file an EE0-1 report.

Was gefällt Ihnen an BambooHR nicht?

While BambooHR has been a great addition, I've noticed when you attend a Bamboo sponsored events it triggers information sharing with add-on vendors, which I'm not a big fan of. This is more of a suggestion that a dislike, but I wish they would bring back their annual conference. It was a great experience, and the speakers were fabulous. I think it really got everyone excited about Bamboo and created a network betwen users. At the end of the day, BambooHR remains a great system and I would highly recommend.

Welche Probleme löst BambooHR und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The notes section in Bamboo is invaluable. In Human Resources, we document all day long, and when senior management has questions, they can pull up the notes. This saves time for everyone.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 29, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SA
Surya A.
Gründer
Teilen
„Gutes Werkzeug, um Menschen zu verwalten“
Was gefällt Ihnen an BambooHR am besten?

Easy interface to ineract with and allows to easily manage employee details on onboarding process.

Was gefällt Ihnen an BambooHR nicht?

Not too many features to manage people resources.

Welche Probleme löst BambooHR und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Is is a tool that we use to manage employee onboarding and to manage employee information.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 25, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
NE
Nelinda E.
HR-Koordinator
Teilen
„Tolle HR-Lösung!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an BambooHR am besten?

I love how easy BambooHR was to set up and deploy to our team. I also love giving our employees transparency into the performance goals, time off balances, and beenfits.

Was gefällt Ihnen an BambooHR nicht?

There is nothing I can think of that I don't like about BambooHR.

Welche Probleme löst BambooHR und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Transparency and communication. Employees feel more empowered when they know their goals, time-off balances and have self-service when it comes to updating their personal information.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 23, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
GS
Johann S.
Systems Engineer
Teilen
„Besser als Workday!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an BambooHR am besten?

I love how easy it is to navigate, it trully is so much better than Workday, the number of features and ease of integrating with other apps in our SAAS stack is great. Workday truly is overkill. BambooHR does a great job with their UI and it allows me to frequently use it.

Was gefällt Ihnen an BambooHR nicht?

I can't think of any that really stand out.

Welche Probleme löst BambooHR und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I would have to ask our Head of People.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 22, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AN
Anitha N.
Spezialist für Talentakquisition
Teilen
„Bestes bisher verwendetes Werkzeug“
Was gefällt Ihnen an BambooHR am besten?

Its covinent and easy to use for Hiring and other purpose

Was gefällt Ihnen an BambooHR nicht?

It gets stuck sometimes and takes long time to reload

Welche Probleme löst BambooHR und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It helps me sort out the applications using various filters