Bigin vorbei Zoho CRM-Hintergrundunschärfe
Bigin vorbei Zoho CRM-Logo
Bigin by Zoho CRM
Optimiertes CRM für kleine Teams
4.5
(286)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Wir arbeiten bei Bigin by Zoho CRM?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

Bigin vorbei Zoho CRM-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Bigin vorbei Zoho CRM-Übersicht
Was ist Bigin? Zoho CRM?

Bigin ist bekannt dafür, ein Pipeline-zentriertes CRM zu sein, das speziell für die Bedürfnisse kleiner Unternehmen entwickelt und preislich angepasst wurde. Anstelle von Tabellen ermöglicht es kleinen Unternehmen, einfach und schnell mit einem CRM zu beginnen. Es ist einfach zu bedienen, kann ohne Lernkurve einfach implementiert werden und schont das Budget kleiner Unternehmen.

Unternehmen Zoho Korporation
Gründungsjahr 2000
Firmengröße Über 10,001 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Social Media
Bigin vorbei Zoho CRM-Kategorien aktiviert Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zu Bigin by Zoho CRM
Was Bigin von Zoho CRM ist am besten für?
Wie funktioniert Bigin durch Zoho CRM im Vergleich zu HubSpot CRM?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von Bigin von Zoho CRM?
Bigin vorbei Zoho CRM-Produktdetails
Die
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Bigin vorbei Zoho CRM-Funktionen
API-Zugriff
Terminplanung
Anrufaufzeichnung
Collaboration Tools
Kontaktverwaltung
Kundenfeedback-Management
Kundensegmentierung
Kundensupport-Ticketing
Anpassbare Dashboards
Datenimport / -export
Dokumentenverwaltung
E-Mail-Marketing
Lead Management
Live Chat
Marketing Automation
Mobile Access
Order Management
Gesamtkatalog
Zitate/Vorschläge
Berichte & Analysen
Rollenbasierte Zugriffssteuerung
Absatzprognose
Vertriebspipeline-Management
Social Media Integration
Umfragemanagement
Aufgabenmanagement
Gebietsverwaltung
Integrationen von Drittanbietern
Nutzerberechtigung
Workflow-Automatisierung
Bigin vorbei Zoho CRM-Medien
Bigin vorbei Zoho CRM 0
Bigin vorbei Zoho CRM 1
Bigin vorbei Zoho CRM 2
Bigin vorbei Zoho CRM 3
Bigin vorbei Zoho CRM-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Juni 21, 2024
Bigin vorbei Zoho CRM-Logo
286 Bigin by Zoho CRM Bewertungen
4.5 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
05. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Simon L. Avatar
Simon L.
Executive Coach & Head of Strategy
Teilen
„Skalierbares CRM“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Bigin am besten? Zoho CRM?

I've been involved in CRM and driving customer centricity for over 12 years and worked with various CRM systems. Bigin has proved to be the simplest and most scalable product I have worked with to date. Not only is is easy to set-up, but its ease of integration with other applications such as accounting and Outlook enable easy implementation.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bigin nicht? Zoho CRM?

I don't disloke but the user interface could be improved

Welche Probleme hat Bigin? Zoho CRM-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Understandimng my pipeline and where to prioritise my work programme.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 18, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
EI
Edoardo I.
Gründer
Teilen
„Perfektes CRM für kleine Unternehmen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Bigin am besten? Zoho CRM?

It's easy, I was tired of very complicate CRM. the one that I tried or are too complicate and have too muche feature or they are incomplete. I was looking just for a crm, I didn't need a website a newsletter campaign or other tools. I found just a crm integratable with everything. Aldo thank to ZOHO modules you can implement as much you want in a very easy way, no code or codeless. The customer support is the best very easy to contact thank to their international telephone number. I use it everyday it's a saving life.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bigin nicht? Zoho CRM?

i didn't find any dislike. I found it all the feature that I need.

Welche Probleme hat Bigin? Zoho CRM-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Managing the customer

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 09, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Nazar M. Avatar
Nazar M.
Co-Gründer
Teilen
„Ein tolles CRM für den Anfang!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Bigin am besten? Zoho CRM?

I love the simplicity and intuitive design. Previously used HubSpot, it had a very complicated interface.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bigin nicht? Zoho CRM?

Not a large number of addons. I would like to be able to expand the interaction with other applications more. Although that is enough.

Welche Probleme hat Bigin? Zoho CRM-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We solve problems with the control of potential leads and email marketing. Also, Zoho Invoice helps us a lot to control invoices.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
26. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Volodymyr S. Avatar
Wolodymyr S.
CHIEF MARKETING OFFICER
Teilen
„Sehr komfortables CRM für Vertriebszwecke“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Bigin am besten? Zoho CRM?

I appreciate the thoughtful design of this compact CRM, tailored specifically for small businesses. Its simplicity prioritizes ease of use, efficient pipeline management, and affordability. The user-friendly interface enhances its intuitiveness, ensuring a seamless experience, while its mobile compatibility allows for flexibility. Additionally, the inclusion of an email marketing feature adds value to its comprehensive functionality.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bigin nicht? Zoho CRM?

While this CRM is well-suited for small businesses, it does have certain limitations. Its scalability is somewhat restricted, and it lacks some advanced features that larger enterprises may require. Notably, the absence of a direct lead import function from LinkedIn Social Network (SN) could be a drawback for users seeking seamless integration. Furthermore, customization options are limited, potentially hindering users who prefer a more tailored approach to fit their specific needs. Enhancements in scalability, advanced functionalities, LinkedIn integration, and customization options could significantly improve the overall appeal and adaptability of this CRM.

Welche Probleme hat Bigin? Zoho CRM-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Bigin plays a crucial role in managing my lead generation process by providing timely reminders for follow-ups. The visual pipeline feature aids in keeping my leads systematically organized, allowing me to track their progress effortlessly. Additionally, the built-in email automation feature proves invaluable by handling repetitive tasks, ensuring the delivery of personalized messages to nurture leads and maintain their engagement. This comprehensive suite of functionalities significantly streamlines my workflow and enhances the efficiency of my lead management efforts.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
18. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AM
Amit M.
Gründer
Teilen
„Sehr nützliches Tool für Deals“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Bigin am besten? Zoho CRM?

I like the interface and ease of using this for managing my deals. Highly recommended for MSMEs to use this tool if you are running agency business. Support is really helpful and swift.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bigin nicht? Zoho CRM?

I only do not like the reporting interface rest all is sorted.

Welche Probleme hat Bigin? Zoho CRM-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

My sales data got sorted i can view my all sales and pipeline in a view.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
17. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SM
Saurabh M.
Gründer
Teilen
„Erstaunliche einheitliche Erfahrung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Bigin am besten? Zoho CRM?

The ease of usage and simple of setup is the best part.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bigin nicht? Zoho CRM?

Nothing as of now, but there is always room to grow.

Welche Probleme hat Bigin? Zoho CRM-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The setup time, long hours spent in customising the data and custom fields.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
10. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RH
Richard H.
Gründer
Teilen
„Eine einfach zu implementierende und zu verwendende CRM-Software verfügt über alle Funktionen, die Sie benötigen.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Bigin am besten? Zoho CRM?

I like how simple it is to set up and use; it is quite intuitive; you can easily adjust the workflow to your company procedure; and the support films provided at each stage are incredibly clear and informative. This program is simple to parameterize, and because the learning curve is short, it can be installed rapidly and yield a working sales process.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bigin nicht? Zoho CRM?

On your leads, offers, and so on, you can only apply one filter at a time, integration of Facebook advertisements necessitates the use of third-party solutions such as Zapier, which doubles your costs, It might be difficult to obtain particular help, and direct phone support is only available within restricted hours.

Welche Probleme hat Bigin? Zoho CRM-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

There is a financial gain since it helps us eliminate lead leaks, channel the sales process efficiently, and parameterize rules in each stage of the deal process, as well as manage contacts and leads. Our business always obtains additional potential clients that enter our portfolio by tracking each sale, Bigin informs the team on the phases that everything is in; it is far more efficient and effective than a spreadsheet.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AR
Ashik R.
Gründer
Teilen
„Brillantes CRM“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Bigin am besten? Zoho CRM?

Really flexible and adaptive CRM Integration with Gmail is also seamless

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bigin nicht? Zoho CRM?

Need to figure out more regarding pipelines

Welche Probleme hat Bigin? Zoho CRM-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Helps look at revenue chart at various stages

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
25. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SS
Stefano S.
Gründer
Teilen
„Ein herausragendes CRM“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Bigin am besten? Zoho CRM?

It is clear and easy to use and implement into the workflow, with many integrations that encourage frequent usage. Customer support is readily available and ready to assist

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bigin nicht? Zoho CRM?

It's designed for freelancers and small agencies, so it lacks small features like a time tracker. Nothing serious

Welche Probleme hat Bigin? Zoho CRM-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Facilitates workflow and helps me keep results under control. It makes me more efficient

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
25. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KJ
Kuldeep J.
Gründer
Teilen
„Wunderbares CRM“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Bigin am besten? Zoho CRM?

Its very clean and easy to use with most vital features required in CRM

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bigin nicht? Zoho CRM?

More integrations with 3rd party tools would have been better

Welche Probleme hat Bigin? Zoho CRM-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Its useful for Internal B2B CRM

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
23. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Tausif A. Avatar
Tausif A.
Associate-Direktor
Teilen
„Bigin – Beginnen Sie Ihre Verkaufsverfolgung mit Zoho"
Was gefällt Ihnen an Bigin am besten? Zoho CRM?

Cost effective and easy to use. The platform has minimal learning curve.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bigin nicht? Zoho CRM?

Limited features and upgrade to most required features.

Welche Probleme hat Bigin? Zoho CRM-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Bigin by Zoho CRM is an absolute game-changer! It's solving the age-old issue of complexity in managing customer relationships for small businesses. With its simplified interface and powerful features, it's like having a personal assistant dedicated to organizing everything seamlessly. First off, the streamlined nature of Bigin makes managing customer data an absolute breeze. No more drowning in spreadsheets or getting lost in a labyrinth of information. It's all neatly organized and easily accessible, saving me heaps of time and sparing me from those dreadful data-entry headaches. What's more, its user-friendly design allows me to focus on what truly matters: nurturing relationships. The ability to track interactions, follow-ups, and deals all in one place helps me stay on top of my game. It's like having a cheat code to supercharge my productivity! The icing on the cake? Bigin's affordability. As a small business, cost-effectiveness is crucial, and Bigin delivers top-notch functionalities without burning a hole in my pocket. It's like having a premium CRM experience without the premium price tag. The benefits are immense! Not only does it enhance my efficiency and organization, but it also boosts my confidence in managing client relationships. When your CRM does the heavy lifting, you're free to focus on providing stellar service and growing your business. In a nutshell, Bigin by Zoho CRM isn't just a tool; it's a game-changer that simplifies my work life, empowers me to nurture customer relationships effectively, and ultimately contributes to the success and growth of my business. It's like having a trusted ally by my side, and that's priceless!

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
20. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AP
Adheip P.
Gründer
Teilen
„Das beste leichtgewichtige CRM für Start-ups und KMU“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Bigin am besten? Zoho CRM?

The UI is clutter free and absolutely to the point. Decent amount of customisation is possible at user/company level. Also the fact that there is an app for the phone is very helpful specially for sales team for recording their calls to prospects and customers.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bigin nicht? Zoho CRM?

The downside that I have seen so far is that their is no onboarding training on offer currently. This in my opinion is a flip side for first time CRM users as they need some decent amount of training to be given to use the CRM to their benefit. Also I noticed that some bare basic things like their add-ons are not exactly integratable. For ex. I have zoho invoice add-on on bigin. but if I create a quotation from within bigin in zoho invoice, the quotation value doesn't reflect in the pipeline. In order to make it, some codes need to be written as per their customer support. And that service is chargeable.

Welche Probleme hat Bigin? Zoho CRM-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I am still in evaluation stage. But once implemented, it will help us capture immense amount of data and give us insights about Win-loss scenarios, potential opportunities etc etc. Right now there is no CRM in place within the organization. Once data capture happens properly, even dashboards will get built up which will help the management in taking better informed decisions. Also the add on of zoho invoice has made the job of preparing quotations and invoices very easy and in a presentable format.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
13. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Sahil R. Avatar
Sahil R.
International Business Consultant
Teilen
„BESTES CRM aller Zeiten“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Bigin am besten? Zoho CRM?

CanBan View, Easy To USE Whatsapp Integration

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bigin nicht? Zoho CRM?

BUlk Whatsapp Sender Not Included - ITs A Must

Welche Probleme hat Bigin? Zoho CRM-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Organising & Tracking Sales Team

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
12. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CE
Chris E.
Gründer
Teilen
„Einfach, aber kraftvoll“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Bigin am besten? Zoho CRM?

Easy to use. The pipeline structure to processes is very simple and in fact simplifies the way we look at our systems.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bigin nicht? Zoho CRM?

A native integration with Slack would be good for us (though it can be achieved via Zapier).

Welche Probleme hat Bigin? Zoho CRM-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It provides a simple and highly visual way for us to manage workflows.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
09. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
PC
Patrick C.
Gründer
Teilen
„Tolles Unternehmen – sehr zu empfehlen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Bigin am besten? Zoho CRM?

I just recently started using Bigin as my CRM for my Real Estate Group and I love it. Its easy to use, very affordable and overall a great product.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bigin nicht? Zoho CRM?

I dislike that all the add-on's come with additonal fees, and the onyly way to make your full platfrom run properly is to add in all the moiving poarts at an additional cost for each.

Welche Probleme hat Bigin? Zoho CRM-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

They are making the aease of runing my RE Group easier and more streamlined.

Website besuchen