BigTime-Hintergrundunschärfe
BigTime-Logo
BigTime
4.5
(1,332)
von BigTime Software, Inc.
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei BigTime?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

BigTime-Rezensionen und Produktdetails

BigTime-Übersicht
Was ist BigTime?

BigTime ist eine cloudbasierte Zeiterfassungs- und Projektmanagementsoftware für professionelle Dienstleistungsunternehmen. Die Plattform bietet zuverlässige Zeiterfassung, Rechnungsstellung, Projektmanagement und Berichterstattung. Mit BigTime können Sie abrechnungsfähige Stunden einfach verfolgen, Projekte und Aufgaben verwalten, professionelle Rechnungen erstellen und in Echtzeit Einblick in den Projektfortschritt und die Teamleistung erhalten, was es einfacher macht, fundierte Geschäftsentscheidungen zu treffen. Ob Sie Berater, Ingenieur oder Designer sind, BigTime ist ein unverzichtbares Tool, das Ihnen hilft, organisiert und produktiv zu bleiben.

Firma BigTime Software, Inc.
Gründungsjahr 2002
Firmengröße 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Chicago, IL, USA
Social Media
BigTime-Kategorien aktiviert Findstack
BigTime-Produktdetails
Fähigkeiten
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, Desktop-Mac, Desktop-Windows, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
BigTime-Funktionen
Bildschirm teilen
Aufnahme
Registrierung
Teilnehmer-Live-Chat
Umfragen und Umfragen
Planung
Teilnehmerberechtigungen
Mobil
Ereignisanalyse
Teilnehmerberichte
Branding
Rollenbasierter Zugriff
Social Media Integration
Software-Integrationen
BigTime Media
BigTime 0
BigTime 1
BigTime 2
BigTime 3
BigTime 4
BigTime-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Mai 20, 2024
BigTime-Logo
1,332 BigTime Bewertungen
4.5 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
08. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LL
Linda L.
Teilen
"Einfach und schnell"
Was gefällt Ihnen an BigTime am besten?

I think bigtime is ease of use, east of integration.

Was gefällt Ihnen an BigTime nicht?

I think Bigtime is great. I don't have any complain.

Welche Probleme löst BigTime und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Enter the time and billing. Can easily find my time in history.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 31, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JP
Jeremy P.
Teilen
„Vereinfachen Sie die Projektmanagement-Integration, BigTime“
Was gefällt Ihnen an BigTime am besten?

As a unifying platform, BigTime brought together my divergent worlds of resource management and QuickBooks. Adding to that the timesheet controls and approvals to increase my accounting compliance and project scheduling checks mean that I can use templates to streamline my daily project management setup for every new customer.

Was gefällt Ihnen an BigTime nicht?

There is a big set-up commitment to gain the greatest value from the templates and tools available. We haven't completed using all the template and tool options and are finding additional value in every component we bring online.

Welche Probleme löst BigTime und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The air gap between Quickbooks, project management spreadsheets/templates, and time tracking systems left error, duplication, and risk on the table. BigTime has cut that out to streamline our workflow from porject planning and bidding, work package standardization, and time tracking for value management and monitoring. It then goes further to integrate all of this in project based accounting and budgeting in Quickbooks. We haven't been able to get value yet out of the billing and payments platform, but that would even further add value to our integration if we had the scale to match their platform.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 25, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MB
Meredith B.
Teilen
„Zoom-Hilfe für Ausgaben in BigTime“
Was gefällt Ihnen an BigTime am besten?

Customer Support and the ability to customize

Was gefällt Ihnen an BigTime nicht?

Some limited features like not being able to create proposals within

Welche Probleme löst BigTime und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Helping us be more detailed and organized with our daily operations.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 12, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BM
Brad M.
Teilen
"Einfach aber effektiv!"
Was gefällt Ihnen an BigTime am besten?

We are a small company that doesn't need excess administrative time. BigTime helps us keep that admin time to a minimum yet allows us to deliver our services effectively.

Was gefällt Ihnen an BigTime nicht?

There is nothing that comes to mind concerning dislikes.

Welche Probleme löst BigTime und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We have internal and external people delivering services. BigTime keeps those groups of people from having to interface directly with our accounting system, but we still get things billed on time.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 10, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
HO
Heather O.
Teilen
„Neujahrs-Updates“
Was gefällt Ihnen an BigTime am besten?

What I like about BigTime is that I can get live customer support in a timely manner. The integration with Quickbooks is seamless.

Was gefällt Ihnen an BigTime nicht?

What I don't like is that there are some intricacies in setting up that are not inherent and I would love an even easier way to access information like a hyperlink.

Welche Probleme löst BigTime und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

BT helps me with time tracking and billing. There is a lot more that I could be doing with BT, but I am not there yet.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
20. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DV
Dan V.
Teilen
„BigTime eignet sich hervorragend für die Zeiterfassung und bietet hervorragende Berichte, die mit großer Flexibilität in XLS exportiert werden können.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an BigTime am besten?

Reports and LiveChat assistance for Custom reports. Great customer support. Easy to use.

Was gefällt Ihnen an BigTime nicht?

Sometimes putting together reports on your own is cumbersome or not intuitive.

Welche Probleme löst BigTime und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

BigTime produces reports that allow us to forecast manpower needed for projects, as well as reconciling invoicing issues and expense issues. It helps us transparently track projects and be more efficient in all we do.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
19. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
TM
Tirza M.
Teilen
„Genau das, was unser Unternehmen brauchte“
Was gefällt Ihnen an BigTime am besten?

It has everything that our company needed. Has lots of feutures but at the same time it is very easy to use.

Was gefällt Ihnen an BigTime nicht?

So far I like everything. the implementation has been great.

Welche Probleme löst BigTime und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We needed to know how long it was taking to complete projects.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
08. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Cindy A. Avatar
Cindy A.
Office Manager
Teilen
„Meine Erfahrung war außergewöhnlich.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an BigTime am besten?

The software is very user-friendly. The onboarding was amazing. Kevin nd Max met the deadline we were needing.

Was gefällt Ihnen an BigTime nicht?

I honestly don't think I have anything negative about BigTime.

Welche Probleme löst BigTime und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We were needing a new time and billing software. I have been looking for 2+ years. Everyone in my office loves BigTime.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
07. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LG
Lori G.
Teilen
„Ein tolles Tool zur Zeiterfassung und Abrechnung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an BigTime am besten?

What I like best about BigTime is the ability to create reports out of employee timesheets. We are a client based business, so it is helpful in seeing where we allocate hours.

Was gefällt Ihnen an BigTime nicht?

I have no issues with using BigTime thus far.

Welche Probleme löst BigTime und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Since we are a client based company, it is important seeing how many hours we allocate to each one. BigTime helps us to manage how many hours are spent towards projects, clients, and our own internal workings.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
05. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
FD
Glaube D.
Teilen
„Hilfreiche Zeiterfassungsplattform und Mitarbeiter“
Was gefällt Ihnen an BigTime am besten?

The platform is easy to use once you learn how to navigate around it. The Live Chat support specialists are always timely and helpful with any issues.

Was gefällt Ihnen an BigTime nicht?

Sometimes, things can be a bit confusing when trying to create new reports, but the live chat specialists are always there to assist me.

Welche Probleme löst BigTime und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We try to see how many hours we are putting towards clients. The reports also teach us where and with whom we need to allocate more hours.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
22. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LA
Louise.
Teilen
„Ich habe gelernt, wie man gesperrte Zeitleisten in einer Arbeitszeittabelle löscht.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an BigTime am besten?

Ease of use the support is outstanding. Also getting to fit in andimplement into our company.

Was gefällt Ihnen an BigTime nicht?

Not one single thing! All of the application is great.

Welche Probleme löst BigTime und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Mainly the Time tracking for now.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
08. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MB
Mark B.
Teilen
„Kundenservice ist unübertroffen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an BigTime am besten?

The customer service team is the best part of BigTime

Was gefällt Ihnen an BigTime nicht?

BigTime's expense feature could use improvement, and it has occasional bugs.

Welche Probleme löst BigTime und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

BigTime helps us with billing, time tracking, invoicing, project management, and reporting. The reporting features are especially helpful as they allow us to give project managers insight into the financials of their projects in real time.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
08. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CT
Christy T.
Teilen
„Nahtlose Erfahrung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an BigTime am besten?

We love the functionality of being able to enter our vendor bills into BigTime and sync effortlessly with QuickBooks. Very easy, very quick & very functional.

Was gefällt Ihnen an BigTime nicht?

The occasiional sync agent error. Although - this is an easy fix when it does happen.

Welche Probleme löst BigTime und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We are able to accurately track our expenses and time to our projects.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
07. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
HW
Herbert W.
Leitender Datenanalyst und Wissenschaftler
Teilen
„Bigtime übertrifft alle Erwartungen: 5 Sterne✴️ für seine unübertroffene Effizienz, Einblicke und Leistung.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an BigTime am besten?

I feel that this product is the real deal in my day -to-day task of it helps me run my processes smoothly and efficiently in a more accurate and effective manner. It has really helped me in various ways saving much time and cost. Here are the pros. Since the software can handle huge data , I have been able to easily collect, store and even managethe data for analysis. The collaboration features has facilitated teamwork with other staff hence smooth sharing of ideas for better decision making. I have been able to easily integrate it with other data systems for easier data combination and finally analysis. The data security features have ensured the sensitive data is protected and secure from harmful hands. The built-in learning machine and the AI capabilities has been of much help moreso when creating models and automating the processes.

Was gefällt Ihnen an BigTime nicht?

I really have not come across major issues that my pull down the merits of this product in my daily routine. It's so easy to setup from the word go. The support team is responsive and readily available 24/7. Finally I feel it's the real deal and I never regret having it on my pc.

Welche Probleme löst BigTime und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It has been so easy for us to collect, analyze and gain insight from huge volume of data hence making it to be the most reliable and Trusted tool in today's data driven business environment.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
06. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
PM
Patrick M.
Ingenieur
Teilen
„BigTime!!!!!! Das Beste aller Zeiten.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an BigTime am besten?

What i like best about BigTime is how it gives us flexibility with easy access from multiple browsers and from anywhere anytime. It has a very friendly and straightforward user interface. Also, BigTime is pocket friendly. It is very easy to get started with since it has a very low learning curve. Availability of technical support. Also, It facilitates easy and seamless integration with other softwares such as Quickbooks Online. With it, it's very easy to track time and expense.

Was gefällt Ihnen an BigTime nicht?

BigTime is simple and easy to implement, configure and use. For the past 3 years i have been using it, i haven't yet experienced any challenges.

Welche Probleme löst BigTime und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

BigTime is convenient for time tracking, resource management expense management and project management. Has a very friendly, helpful and supportive customer support team. I like how it offers us with To Do list regarding our projects.