Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud-Hintergrundunschärfe
Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud-Logo
Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud
4.7
(543)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Findstack bietet objektive und umfassende Vergleiche, um Ihnen zu helfen, die beste Software zu finden. Wir erhalten möglicherweise eine Vermittlungsgebühr, wenn Sie einen Anbieter über unsere Links besuchen. Mehr erfahren

Bewertungen und Produktdetails zu Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud

Übersicht über die Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud
Was ist Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?

Blloomreach ist ein benutzerfreundliches, intuitives und leistungsstarkes Tool für den E-Mail-Handel. Es bietet eine funktionsreiche Auswahl an benutzerfreundlichen Tools, die Webhooks und Szenarien kombinieren, mit denen Benutzer eine Verbindung zu jeder API herstellen können, damit sie Daten programmgesteuert verarbeiten können.

Unternehmen Bloomreach Inc.
Gründungsjahr 2009
Firmengröße 501-1000 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Mountain View, Kalifornien, Vereinigte Staaten
Social Media
Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud-Kategorien auf Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zur Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud
Wofür eignet sich die Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud am besten?
Wie schneidet Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud im Vergleich zu Adobe Experience Manager ab?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile der Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud?
Produktdetails zur Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud
Unser
AI
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, Desktop-Mac, Desktop-Windows, On-Premise-Linux
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Funktionen der Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud
A/B-Tests
API-Zugriff
Analytics und Reporting
Kampagnenmanagement
Cloud-Hosting
Content Management
Kundendatenplattform
Kunden-Mappe
Kundensupport
Anpassbare Vorlagen
Digital Asset Management
E-Commerce-Integration
Kopfloses CMS
Integrationsmöglichkeiten
Mobile Optimierung
Mehrsprachige Unterstützung
Omnichannel-Lieferung
Leistungsüberwachung
Personalisierung
Datenverarbeitung in Echtzeit
SEO Tools
Skalierbarkeit
SEO
Sicherheits-Features
Social Media Integration
Drittanbieter-Integration
User Experience Design-Tools
Benutzerrollen und Berechtigungen
Benutzersegmentierung
Workflow-Automatisierung
Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud Media
Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud 0
Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud 1
Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud 2
Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud 3
Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud 4
Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud-Screenshots
Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud-Integrationen
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Stand: Juli 19, 2024
Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud-Logo
543 Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud Bewertungen
4.7 von 5
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
02. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
HK
Hlengi K.
Gründer
Teilen
„Die Erfahrungen mit Bloomreach waren großartig.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud am besten?

Personalization: Bloomreach enables businesses to deliver personalized experiences to their users based on user behavior, preferences, and other relevant data. Optimization: Bloomreach helps businesses optimize their digital experiences by analyzing user behavior, testing different variations, and identifying opportunities for improvement. Analytics and Insights: Bloomreach provides analytics and insights to help businesses understand user behavior, measure the performance of their digital experiences, and make data-driven decisions for optimization and personalization.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud nicht?

Sometimes the documentation doesn't quite answer the questions that you have.

Welche Probleme löst Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Bloomreach solves several critical business problems related to digital experience management, personalization, and optimization. As a business we weren't able to deliver personalised experience to our customers.Bloomreach helps solve this problem by providing tools and capabilities for personalization, allowing businesses to tailor content, product recommendations, and marketing messages to individual customer preferences and behaviors.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
01. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AF
Ai F.
Gründer
Teilen
„Benutzerfreundliche Plattform mit exzellentem Kundenservice!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud am besten?

What I like the most about Bloomreach is that it's user-friendly. I like that we can build scenarios by drag and drop. I found it easy to edit/make emails too. Intenally we had a training session for a few hours, and I could alrady start using the features after the session which was amazing. Sometimes, I struggle to understand terms in Bloomreach but there are excellent documentations that is easy to find the information I want. My favorite part when struggling is the live chat feature where we can communicate with Bloomreach professionals in no time and you get perfect answer every time. They are fast, knowledgeble and helpful that makes my journey with Bloomreach super positive!

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud nicht?

Since I'm considered as a beginner, sometimes it's difficult to understand the meaning of each term. And what each metric is for. I believe it just takes time in the beginning to get used to all of it and I know that they are willing to help with those questions so I'm not that worried.

Welche Probleme löst Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

CRM email marketing that was high cost and set content. Bloomreach is benefitial both from the budget and user perspecvites.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 27, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SS
Sanjay S.
Gründer
Teilen
„Bloomreach: Eine Blüte des E-Commerce“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud am besten?

It is a best platform to get fastest growth in this E-Commerce market

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud nicht?

It takes time but every good result takes time

Welche Probleme löst Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

First and the best it the marketing automation and second is E merchandising

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 24, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
VM
Vikas M.
Gründer
Teilen
"Marketing-Automatisierung"
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud am besten?

Variety of features Customer Support User friendly Ease of Integration

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud nicht?

Interruptions when created by import events

Welche Probleme löst Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Our various business departments use the platform to act proactively with existing customers and prospects.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 23, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Ben A. Avatar
Ben A.
Data Analyst
Teilen
„Bloomreach erschließt CRM-Potenzial“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud am besten?

Bloomreach is an extremely fluid system. Quick in response but has no shortage of potential avenues to explore. It is very intuitive and I feel I have learnt how to use the system quickly due to its usability, however there is plenty more to discover to help take my companies communications to the next level. The reporting is highly visual and it is straightforward to build powerful insights and segmentations that will drive our business forward.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud nicht?

Some of the integrations with our business has a initial sticking point. Working in the holiday sector we refer to specific events that occur in the future at a certain point. Our emails have to refer to the specific events at a point in time which initially wasn't native to the platform. The team at bloomreach however have been extremely supportive and managed to use their aggregation to overcome this. They have also built a new group by function to enable us to look at the latest instance which is required for our business.

Welche Probleme löst Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Developing a deep personalisation by creating unique communications in a wasn't use quick way.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 23, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KH
Katie H.
Gründer
Teilen
„Einfach zu bedienen, jede Menge Funktionalität“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud am besten?

It's a very visual platform which makes it easy to build CRM flows, recommendations, and emails. The customer support are super helpful and fast to respond.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud nicht?

It can be quite difficult to edit HTML since the box is so small. I think this has recently been remedied though but it's still a bit buggy.

Welche Probleme löst Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It's helping us get the right products to the right customers with recommendations and segmentations. It's very smart and allows us to customise these recommendations down to a very granular level.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 12, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JZ
Julio Z.
Gründer
Teilen
"Gute Unterstützung"
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud am besten?

platform easy to add ans integrate on the sites and manage

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud nicht?

Some documentation isn't clear maybe has more examples

Welche Probleme löst Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

For our customers/clients has a lot of benefits

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 04, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
HA
Henric A.
Leiter CRM und Analytics
Teilen
„Schnell, genau und flexibel“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud am besten?

The tool is fast for processing data (real-time for many processes). This speed, combined with an intuitive interface, allows me to easily create great marketing and personalization orchestration on-site, in ads, and for email & SMS.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud nicht?

There are some limitations for searchable fields in recommendations that impact my use of this feature, there are ways around it, but additional searchable fields would not hurt. There are also some limitations regarding downloading report data in csv format but nothing of fundamental importance.

Welche Probleme löst Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Bloomreach enables us to produce a lot of more sophisticated marketing without needing a lot of staff to support it. It has also improved our personalization of site and email massively (segmented list pages, customer-specific recommendations and activation etc)

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
14. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RK
Roman K.
Gründer
Teilen
„Tolles Tool, einfach zu bedienen, toller Support“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud am besten?

So many features and tools to create an experience for your customers. Also with possibility to modify, if you are experienced enough in JS, HTML, CSS,.... Great support, easy to use

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud nicht?

Bloomreach is not always ready for my crazy ideas :D

Welche Probleme löst Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Providing a tool to use with our clients to target their customers immediately on their journey and provide more personalized experience.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
17. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
EG
Elena G.
Gründer
Teilen
„Bloomreach ist ein flexibles und leistungsstarkes Tool“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud am besten?

The flexible way of creating segmentations and scenarios. We can in an easy way streamline our daily campaigns towards our customers. Another great thing about Bloomreach is that it's easy to integrate with other sources of information. The customer's support is always there to help or give tips if needed.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud nicht?

Bloomreach is not a good tool for reporting or backtracking data. There are some functions but not to the extent of relying on the data.

Welche Probleme löst Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We save a lot of time executing campaigns as we can reuse scenarios and use our segmentations in various ways. Another benefit is that we can easily collaborate in Bloomreach across different departments.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
15. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
TG
Tara G.
Gründer
Teilen
„Marek ist eine großartige Unterstützung bei der Unterstützung bei Problemen/Anliegen von Bloomreach“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud am besten?

- interface - segmentaiton builds - scenario

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud nicht?

- building reports - voucher management

Welche Probleme löst Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

- understanding customr behaviour - marketing automation - targeting

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
13. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DW
Dana W.
Gründer
Teilen
„Tolles Programm“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud am besten?

I've been working in Bloomreach for 5 weeks now and I have to say that it has lots of possibilities! I think I learned to make newsletters in the program within 2 weeks. So it is easy to learn and use! Our team makes up to 30 newsletters a week so this is important to us.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud nicht?

Sometimes we have some trouble with saving when my collegue and I are working in the same scenario.

Welche Probleme löst Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

More possibilities with data and segmentation

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
31. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Charlotte H. Avatar
Charlotte H.
Stylistin
Teilen
„Bloomreach – das beste B2B“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud am besten?

In comparison to other more dated platforms, Bloomreach is a breeze to use, and efficient. I use Bloomreach every day, and find it second nature, building emails, scenarios and reporting on customer engagement.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud nicht?

Not that you often need help, the customer support chat can be a little exhasperating. On the odd occasion I've felt I've had to walk them through things when I need the solution and wondered which one of us works for Bloomreach haha. They are extremely friendly though.

Welche Probleme löst Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

They make its exptremely easy to A/B test emails, and analyse the data afterwards. For example, with Bloomreach I can A/B test two emails, sending each to 20% of our customer database, and send the remaining 60% to the winner. Not all platforms can support this test.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
03. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
VJ
Václav J.
Produktmanager/in:
Teilen
„Leistungsstarkes Marketing-Tool“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud am besten?

The ability to manage the entire marketing from one place.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud nicht?

Not supporting 2 apps for push notifications at once.

Welche Probleme löst Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Managing multiple marketing tools is a history with moving to Bloomreach.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
02. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
OA
Ondřej A.
Data Analyst
Teilen
„Das beste Werkzeug, das Sie an Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassen können“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud am besten?

Much options how you can tailormade and adjust to your business needs

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud nicht?

Slight limitations with data download from dashboards

Welche Probleme löst Bloomreach Commerce Experience Cloud und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Replacing many tools and providing one in all solution