Bluehost Hintergrundunschärfe
Bluehost Logo
Bluehost
Der beste Ort zum WordPress.
3.5
(262)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Wir arbeiten an Bluehost?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

Bluehost Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Bluehost Über uns
Was ist Bluehost?

Bluehost ist ein Tool zum Erstellen von Websites, das Unternehmen bei der Erstellung und Verwaltung unterstützen soll WordPress Websites von einer einzigen Plattform. Die Verwendung der Software ermöglicht es Unternehmen, zahlreiche kritische Vorgänge zu rationalisieren, darunter die Migration von Geschäftsdateien, die Optimierung gemeinsam genutzter Webhosting-Vorgänge und die Verwaltung von Domains.

Firma Endurance International Gruppe
Gründungsjahr 1995
Firmengröße 1001-5000 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Burlington, Massachusetts, Vereinigte Staaten
Social Media
Bluehost Kategorien an Findstack
Bluehost Produktdetails
Fähigkeiten
CLI
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Bluehost Vor-und Nachteile
Vorteile
  • Unmetrierte Bandbreite
  • Kostenloses SSL-Zertifikat und Domains
  • Hervorragende Betriebszeit
  • Erschwinglicher Erstvertrag
  • Zuverlässige Betriebszeit
Nachteile
  • Begrenzter Speicherplatz beim günstigsten Plan
  • Beschränkungen für monatliche Website-Besucher
  • Ihr System bombardiert Benutzer ständig mit Upsells
  • Einstiegspläne haben begrenzte Backup-Optionen
  • Verwendet nur in den USA ansässige Server
Bluehost AUSZEICHNUNGEN
Findstack Generalabzeichen 2024
Bluehost Eigenschaften
Shared Hosting
Dedicated Hosting
Reseller Hosting
Colocation Services
VPS-Hosting
Speichergrenzen
Integration der Systemsteuerung
E-Commerce-Integration
Sicherheitstools
CMS-Unterstützung
Dokumentenverwaltung
E-Mail Hosting
Bluehost Medien
Bluehost 0
Bluehost 1
Bluehost 2
Bluehost 3
Bluehost 4
Bluehost Screenshots
Bluehost Integration
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Mai 20, 2024
Bluehost Logo
262 Bluehost Bewertungen
3.5 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
17. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JL
James L.
Lehrassisten
Teilen
„Tolle Hosting-Pläne, tolle Benutzeroberfläche, der Support war immer für uns da.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Bluehost?

We have a plan with unlimited sites, I like being able to add on a test site or two when I need to

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Bluehost?

Cheaper plans only allow one site, and they limit emails on cheaper plans

Welche Probleme gibt es Bluehost Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Attracting a lot of customers with our Wordpress site, it's so easy to maintain! The Bluehost control planel is great!

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
22. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
PD
Pardeep D.
CEO
Teilen
„Zuverlässiges Webhosting mit hervorragendem Support und Funktionen“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Bluehost?

Ease of use. Its super easy in bluehost to manage multiple website and add any new services or plugins.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Bluehost?

I am using bluehost for multiple website and didn't find anything in particular which I don;t like.

Welche Probleme gibt es Bluehost Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

My Go-To Choice is Bluehost for Efficiently Managing Multiple WordPress Websites, Thanks to its Budget-Friendly Hosting Space Sharing Amongst Various Clients.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
03. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Bishnu M. Avatar
Bishnu M.
Senior Project Manager
Teilen
"Bluehost ist Pionier bei der Bereitstellung kostengünstiger Webhosting-Dienstleister.
Was gefällt dir am besten? Bluehost?

Bluehost is one of the leading web hosting service providers made it very affordable for general people to start their own website or blog. They are serving the world of internet with their wide range of services for more than 2 decades now. Therefore, Bluehost is trusted by many people for their consistency in what they do and loved because of the low cost of their services. I loved their web hosting services because of low cost, excellent service and ease of managing a Wordpress blog from their cPanel. To make their shared hosting attractive, they offer many attractive addons such as free domain name, free SSL, website builders etc. Bluehost also have plans for dedicated hosting, VPS and online store. Online store seems to be a very popular plan as it is a complete package of themes, plugins and tools that are required to build, deploy, and manage an online store of any kind.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Bluehost?

I have used Bluehost shared hosting for a year to manage few blogs for my spouse before moving onto another provider. I loved Bluehost for their low cost for shared hosting, 24x7 support and worldwide data centers. I should appreciate their response time for support tickets. Lately there are other new service providers came into competition providing even cheer services. I moved to a different service provider for my spouse’s blogs because of the cost factor only.

Welche Probleme gibt es Bluehost Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Bluehost is pioneer in providing low-cost web hosting service providers, never compromised with quality of the service. I recommend you to try Bluehost if you are looking for cheaper web hosting services.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
30. März 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Amit D. Avatar
Amit D.
Co-Gründer
Teilen
„Bestes Shared Hosting für kleine Websites“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Bluehost?

The best part about Bluehost is that it provides all the necessary stuff like SSL, subdomains, custom email, etc absolutely free of cost. It also offers a free domain for 1 year along with a free CDN service with a yearly hosting plan for your website. Bluehost also provides other useful tools for free like – a free website migration service, stock image library, drag and drop website builder, WordPress themes, and free security for websites.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Bluehost?

It should also provide free automatic backup and free domain privacy for websites without any addon fee. Everything else is very good in Bluehost.

Welche Probleme gibt es Bluehost Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I am using it for our company website. It has all the tools like security, SEO, analytics tools, and email tools and features that help running my company website.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 29, 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Subodh D. Avatar
Subodh D.
Web Entwickler
Teilen
"Bluehost Website-Rezension"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Bluehost?

This is the best hosting domain provider with ssl certificate

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Bluehost?

Need to upgrade security and the speed of processing.

Welche Probleme gibt es Bluehost Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

All good ni problem found

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 17, 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Navodit K. Avatar
Navodit K.
Webmaster
Teilen
„Exzellenter Support und nie ist der Server ausgefallen“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Bluehost?

immediate action by support and 100% online server

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Bluehost?

i dont dislike anything about bluehost, am a current customer

Welche Probleme gibt es Bluehost Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

as you can see the website provides server and data centers for various websites, i run my own

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 17, 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MD
Marc D.
Geschäftsführer
Teilen
„Einfach und unkompliziert zu einem tollen Preis“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Bluehost?

I have found it much easier to use and navigate to what you want as compared to other hosting services I have used

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Bluehost?

I have had to chat with customer service more than once to try and resolve the same issue. Hopefully, it was an isolated event.

Welche Probleme gibt es Bluehost Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Domain and DNS settings for my website.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 13, 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Piyush K. Avatar
Piyush K.
Gründer
Teilen
„Ein Gastgeberservice, mit dem man wunderbar zusammenarbeitet WordPress."
Was gefällt dir am besten? Bluehost?

It's not just a hosting service provider. However, designed beautifully to host WordPress websites. It also provides free domain names and SSL for a year. The best part is the WordPress feature.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Bluehost?

I wouldn't say I like the price and offers they came up in the last few months. The company should offer competitive prices. They should come up with innovative ideas and prices.

Welche Probleme gibt es Bluehost Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Bluehost is solving the website hosting issue. It offers many services that help set up any business web presence. We are technology experts. It's easy for us, like Bluehost

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
31. Mai 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Amanda R. Avatar
Amanda R.
ESL-Lehrer
Teilen
„Ideal, um Grundbedürfnisse zu befriedigen“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Bluehost?

Bluehost was quick to help me move my website over from a previous hosting platform. Customer service was excellent.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Bluehost?

Currently I have enjoyed all aspects of Bluehost but worry about my monthly sessions growing and creating issues on my website.

Welche Probleme gibt es Bluehost Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I'm able to almost completely control my website without interruptions due to the hosting platform controlling what I want to do.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
08. Mai 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AN
Adam N.
Web Producer
Teilen
„Ich mag dieses Webhosting-Unternehmen“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Bluehost?

Bluehost stays on top of most of the current needs for servers, programming and other web-related items. The pricing is competitive and often lower than the pricing at other popular web hosting providers. Bluehost has what seems like a large support team that can handle anything we need, whether it's our account or billing issues. The technical support team is helpful and knowledgeable enough to help me deal with most problems I run into.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Bluehost?

Bluehost will often not be able to address certain needs for projects that are more complex.

Welche Probleme gibt es Bluehost Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Bluehost is a dependable hosting provider with great performance. They allow us to upload web media to be presented publicly for business and marketing activities. The server loading speeds are often fast enough for standard web loading processes. We have never had major service outages. There are automated tools that allow us to keep our Bluehost account and server settings updated when needed.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
14. Dezember 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Sheraz b. Benutzerbild
Sheraz B.
Moderator
Teilen
„Die beste und professionellste Hosting-Plattform“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Bluehost?

Bluehost hosting is really an incredible platform that offers different types of hosting including Shared, VPS, and Dedicated hosting. I am personally using Shared hosting for my business website and I am really satisfied with the services of Bluehost.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Bluehost?

I think so there should be a monthly plan available for people instead of a yearly plan. Because if some people can't afford the yearly plan they can proceed with the monthly plan. All other features are awesome without cons.

Welche Probleme gibt es Bluehost Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I never found any problem during the use of this hosting platform. Easily I always manage my emails, control panel, and domain names. Because dashboard of Bluehost is really easy to understand and use.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
26. September 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Venkatesh Kumar S. Avatar
Venkatesh Kumar S.
FrontEndentwickler
Teilen
„Bester Hosting-Anbieter für statische Websites mit einem super reaktionsschnellen Support-Team.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Bluehost?

Regarding functionality it is provides same as rest of the competitors like GoDaddy, 000webhost. But the maintenance of websites hosted using blue host are much performance oriented because if their fast servers, I never faced server down issue till yet. Personally I like it's customer service team dedication. They also provides wordpress website creation and sell domains too.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Bluehost?

Nothing found yet. But the domains that customer can buy are limited l. Like, we can't buy .co.in domain as it is not in their bucket list.

Welche Probleme gibt es Bluehost Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I have used bluehost for hosting static websites mostly sites that uses only html, css, js, with no js frameworks like react, angular.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
12. September 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Pflege s. Benutzerbild
Foster S.
Berater für Dentalmarketing bei Searchenginegeneral.Com
Teilen
"Ehrlich Bluehost Rezension"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Bluehost?

Bluehost is among the 3 best hosting companies to be recommended officially by WordPress. Bluehost is very intuitive to use and easy to navigate from page to page. It has the best uptime with easy to use interface. It has a prolific web migration service and excellent WordPress hosting.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Bluehost?

Bluehost lacks cloud hosting and no shared plan

Welche Probleme gibt es Bluehost Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Reliable speed and uptime of my website and packed with security options

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
16. August 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Rachid F. Avatar
Rachid F.
Finanzmanagementberater / Conseiller En Gestion Financière
Teilen
„Ein toller Hosting-Service für Blogger“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Bluehost?

I use Bluehost for their hosting services. I like the fact that they have customer support where you can talk to a real person. Each time I have contacted them, I was pretty satisfied with their help. I called them once for a technical issue and then for an upgrade. In both instances, their customer reps were helpful and knowledgeable. Even if you are a beginner, it takes only a couple of hours to have your site up and running with all the necessary stuff. They are, I think, the best hosting service for a small website. Their plans are not expensive. I use Bluehost with WordPress for my website. The two are compatible. The navigation panel is straightforward. I used the Bluehost help section to get around as it's all new to me. Overall, I did not have a lot of trouble finding my way. The menu on their website is straightforward.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Bluehost?

I think the hosting service depending on the plan, can impact the speed of your website. Overall, I am satisfied, though. When I started my website, I did not know if it will be something I would do in the long term. So it's important to me to have a good price/quality relationship. I find Bluehost was perfect for me.

Welche Probleme gibt es Bluehost Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I was able to start my website thanks to their hosting service. I like the fact that they accept WordPress-based websites. I have a plan where I can create additional sites at no charge. It's great to have this feature. Their hosting service is very reliable. You can easily create subdomains or folders. The process to do so is straightforward.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
12. Nov 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Shulaya T. Avatar
Shulaya T.
Finanzbeauftragter
Teilen
„Ich liebe diesen Webhost!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Bluehost?

The best thing about Bluehost to me is the many capabilities to connect it with Wordpress to make your website even better. Bluehost is also very helpful with getting the site up and running step by step.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Bluehost?

The only thing that I dislike about Bluehost is the multiple ways to upgrade your sites software that isn't always the most user friendly.

Welche Probleme gibt es Bluehost Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

BLuehost solves the issue of finding a reliable website host that will also maintenance your site for you as well. The benefits that I have realized from this would be the ability for my site to run its own maintenance and security protocols even when I can not be logged in.

Besuchen Sie die Webseite