Bonsai-Hintergrundunschärfe
Bonsai-Logo
Bonsai
Alles, was Sie für die Führung Ihres Unternehmens benötigen.
4.3
(93)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Findstack bietet objektive und umfassende Vergleiche, um Ihnen zu helfen, die beste Software zu finden. Wir erhalten möglicherweise eine Vermittlungsgebühr, wenn Sie einen Anbieter über unsere Links besuchen. Mehr erfahren

Bonsai-Rezensionen und Produktdetails

Bonsai-Übersicht
Was ist Bonsai?

Mit der All-in-One-Produktsuite von Bonsai mit intelligenter Automatisierung können Sie sich auf Ihre Leidenschaft konzentrieren, nicht auf Ihren Papierkram. Bonsai integriert und automatisiert jeden Schritt Ihres Unternehmens, damit es nahtlos läuft – vom Angebot bis zur Steuersaison.

Unternehmen Bonsai
Gründungsjahr 2016
Firmengröße 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz San Francisco, Kalifornien
Social Media
Bonsai-Kategorien auf Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zu Bonsai
Wofür eignet sich Bonsai am besten?
Wie schneidet Bonsai im Vergleich zu Airbase ab?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von Bonsai?
Bonsai-Produktdetails
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, Desktop-Mac, Desktop-Windows, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Bonsai-Funktionen
Genehmigungs-Workflows
Buchungskontrolle
Automatisierte Rechnungsstellung
Bankabstimmung
Batch Processing
Client Management
Datenbank kontaktieren
Gutschriftsverwaltung
Benutzerdefinierte Felder
Anpassbare Vorlagen
Rabattverwaltung
Dokumentenspeicher
Elektronische Zahlungen
Ausgabenverfolgung
Integration mit Buchhaltungssoftware
Rechnungsverlauf
Rechnungsplanung
Verspätete Zahlungserinnerungen
Mobile Access
Multi-Currency-Unterstützung
Mehrsprachiger Support
PDF-Export
Teilzahlungen
Zahlungsverfolgung
Projektabrechnung
Wiederkehrende Abrechnung
Reporting und Analytik
Rollenbasierte Zugriffssteuerung
Steuerberechnung
Zeiterfassung
Bonsai-Medien
Bonsai 0
Bonsai 1
Bonsai 2
Bonsai 3
Bonsai 4
Bonsai 5
Bonsai-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Stand: Juli 19, 2024
Bonsai-Logo
93 Bonsai Bewertungen
4.3 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
14. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JC
John C.
Gründer
Teilen
„Einfache Abrechnungsplattform, schnelle Reaktion des Kundendienstes“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Bonsai am besten?

Quick and easy interface to create a customer profile or send out a contract for signature. Allows sample customer to get experience with how the contracts or invoicing works. Customer support is always quick to repsond. Either same day or the next.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bonsai nicht?

Does not have semi annual taxes. Takes a couple weeks for first couple of payouts which is a long time compared to other processors i've used.

Welche Probleme löst Bonsai und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

This has time tracking, invoicing works well and able to set different types of contracts is really benenficial.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
11. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JD
Jason AD
Gründer
Teilen
„Bonsai ist von großem Nutzen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Bonsai am besten?

I love that Bonsai has all the resources I need and is very affordable.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bonsai nicht?

I wish there were more resources I could use.

Welche Probleme löst Bonsai und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Client Management and organization

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
08. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AP
Ariel P.
Gründer
Teilen
„Beste Lösung für die Online-Rechnungsstellung und Kundenverwaltung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Bonsai am besten?

We are a design as a service company, we need to manage several clients, invoicing and tracking payments, Bonsai has been our best solution for it.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bonsai nicht?

For now, everything works like it shoulhd

Welche Probleme löst Bonsai und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Managing invoices, accounting and payment solution

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
07. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BJ
Bryan J.
Gründer
Teilen
„Wunderbares und dennoch einfaches CSM!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Bonsai am besten?

Bonsai is a simple way to create all of your forms, proposals, invoices and so much more all in the same place.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bonsai nicht?

I haven't come across anything about Bonsai that I dislike yet.

Welche Probleme löst Bonsai und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Bonsai is one place online that allows me to onboard my clients, get a proposal too them, and invoice them and then they can pay for all of my services online through the Bonsai invoices.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
07. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Abby A. Avatar
Abby A.
Freiberuflicher Grafikdesigner
Teilen
„Endlich das, wonach ich gesucht habe!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Bonsai am besten?

A lot of softwares advertise being an all-in-one resource for freelancers, but, as a freelance designer myself, it was always missing something - until I came across Bonsai. It's minimal, affordable, and super user-friendly. It took me no time to completely set my business up for success compared to other platforms with it's contracts, invoices, taxes, and even tasks taken care of. When I had a question, Bonsai's support team was quick to respond and solve my problem. I use Bonsai every day and look forward to seeing my business grow with them!

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bonsai nicht?

I would really like for Bonsai to further develop the task section or develop some kind of integration with Asana. The task section is helpful, but not entirely as advanced as others that I can do without a task management platform.

Welche Probleme löst Bonsai und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Becoming a freelancer in 2024, I wanted a program that I could send proposals, invoices, and contracts, keep a record of my receipts and taxes, manage my clients, and keep time for those clients. Bonsai had that in one platform for me so that I didn't have to purchase 3-4 different programs. Although I wasn't originally looking for these things, Bonsai also had banking, forms, and task management which I have utilized since subscribing.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Andrew M. Avatar
Andrew M.
Eigentümer
Teilen
„Die ultimative Softwarelösung!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Bonsai am besten?

I like it in its entirety. It's full service a covers a broad range of needs, but does so in a very intuitive manner. I moved my business over from Fbooks, and the data transfer was quick and easy and didn't lose a step. If I've had issues the support has been super helpful and quick, it's seriously impressive.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bonsai nicht?

I don't think they're charging in CDN dollars yet. As a Canadian I would like to pay in my own dollars not USA funny money as the exchange is brutal.

Welche Probleme löst Bonsai und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It covers a wide range a areas in one service. Previously I had about 3 software to do so.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BD
Bernie D.
Gründer
Teilen
„Ein Muss für freiberufliche Kreative“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Bonsai am besten?

Bonsai has helped me organize my bussiness and speed up my workflows for every step of client and project management. The biggest benefit so far, is the time that has freed up for me to focus on designing.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bonsai nicht?

There are few downsides to this software. But with that said, I think the one thing that needs improving is Bonsai's time tracking features. It's a little clunky on desktop and I think there could be more features around it online as well.

Welche Probleme löst Bonsai und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It's speeding up all of my CRM duties that help bring in work as a freelancer. It's saved me countless hours on proposals and invoicing.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SC
Stephanie C.
Kontorsion/Handstand-Trainer
Teilen
„Ideal für Freiberufler“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Bonsai am besten?

Bonsai makes my work so much easier. It really helps you from start to finish with getting clients. I have never felt the need to consider another invoicing tool because I love this one. I highly recommend!

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bonsai nicht?

With the update the time tracking insights changed and I miss the old version. Other than that I have no compaints!

Welche Probleme löst Bonsai und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Bonsai helps me manage my projects and manage my income.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KC
Karla C.
Gründer
Teilen
„Die perfekte Ergänzung für mein kreatives Geschäft“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Bonsai am besten?

I love so many things about Bonsai: the well-written contracts, the ability to add custom branding, the bank account, and bookkeeping features.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bonsai nicht?

When starting a new project, you have to backtrack to create a new client first. Sometimes I want to simply make an invoice for a new client - I wish whatever info I input on the invoice would automatically create a new client rather than having to do that first.

Welche Probleme löst Bonsai und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Streamlined system for invoicing, contracts, and proposals. Business bank account to keep all my money in one place - and envelopes to separate out the funds for tax savings and payroll.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
30. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Matt L. Avatar
Matt L.
Künstler/Besitzer
Teilen
„Zeitsparend, einfach und effizient“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Bonsai am besten?

I love the proposal templates, and being able to keep track of all my documents.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bonsai nicht?

When creating contracts, I wish some areas allowed for more customization.

Welche Probleme löst Bonsai und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Saves me a lot of time, the templates make creating multiple documents easy. I like being able to keep track of my proposals, contracts and invoices.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
18. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DB
Denzel B.
CEO
Teilen
"Echt super"
Was gefällt Ihnen an Bonsai am besten?

It helps with taking payments and keeping all your clients in one place. I've been using them for a year now and so far their pricing is great and the features like contracts, forms and invoicing are great.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bonsai nicht?

Cash Card doesn't work well internationally

Welche Probleme löst Bonsai und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It helps me take payments from clients that isn't able to use certain methods.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
25. April 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SF
Scott F.
Principal
Teilen
„Hervorragende Zeiterfassung und Rechnungsstellung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Bonsai am besten?

I am a freelancer and do a lot of subcontracting jobs for different companies. Bonsai is the best app I have seen for creating tasks with notes and descriptions, collaborating with other users regarding those tasks, tracking time spent on each task, and then billing the company for said tasks in a hundred different ways.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bonsai nicht?

The only downside is that, depending on what you do, the premium packages can be a bit expensive, and the subscriptions don't let you pick 1 or 2 aspects of the program to use.

Welche Probleme löst Bonsai und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Bonsai allows me to create and maintain a thorough task lists, collaboratively, with the team of my choosing, and then keep track of billing times down to the second. From there I can invoice said company using dozens of different criteria, send them an invoice, and even get payments online through Stripe or other payment services.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
27. Mai 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
ND
Nick D.
Inhaber, Kreativdirektor
Teilen
„Die absolut beste Rechnungs- und Zahlungssoftware für Freiberufler!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Bonsai am besten?

As a designer and small business owner, I have tried SO MANY invoicing and payment platforms. All of them claim to be the best for a variety of reasons. After switching to Bonsai I can safely say I finally found the best. Not only is their platform easy to use and user-friendly, but they automate helpful pieces of the payment process and my favorite part is you can charge your customer the CC processing fees. The money I save on processing fees alone MORE than covers my Bonsai subscription cost. It's a no-brainer.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bonsai nicht?

I'm not sure there is anything worth noting that I don't like at this point honestly.

Welche Probleme löst Bonsai und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Reminding customers of their pending invoices is super helpful. But I think the main problem they solve for me is allowing me to charge my customers for the credit card fees. This allows me to get paid faster and the savings MORE than cover the cost of my Bonsai subscription so it's a win-win.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
22. Februar 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Jess J. Avatar
Jess J.
SEO-Berater
Teilen
„Der, nach dem ich gesucht habe“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Bonsai am besten?

The ease of creating proposals, contracts & invoices has saved me so much time. I love that you can add unlimited clients as I run a lot of audits at this stage of my business, and clients don't sign on to continue sometimes or come back in a few months/years, so I end up adding a bunch of clients - something that other systems charged per client. Also, I love the time tracking. Even internally to know how I'm tracking on projects has changed my business and how I integrate with humans I get to work with on projects or retainers. Sending out contracts and proposals and invoices that clients can sign right from their email has been amazing, and being able to do all that in 1 place without integrating three other things has been so wonderful. I genuinely have Bonsai completely integrated into my consultation. Lastly, their support is fantastic.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bonsai nicht?

As a Canadian, the taxes section is not something I can use, and I've tried to attach my expenses through Bonsai. Still, the credit card I'm using doesn't connect to their 3rd party system, so I'm getting different credit cards and procedures to be able to connect better with them and be able to track my business with Bonsai.

Welche Probleme löst Bonsai und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Using one system versus four also surfaces the metrics and pieces that I need for my consultation. I'm more productive, and my performance in my business has increased because of using Bonsai.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
16. Februar 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Daphné S. Avatar
Daphné S.
Inhaber und professioneller Trainer
Teilen
„Lebensretter für kleine Unternehmen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Bonsai am besten?

It's easy to use and has just the right amount of functionalities for me as small business owner. The price is more than fair for the solution and the interface is nice to look at.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bonsai nicht?

Not being able to make changes on my notes from the Bonsai app, which would be excellent when on the go.

Welche Probleme löst Bonsai und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I have all my client details in one spot and was able to add custom information for each client that adapts perfectly to my business. I keep track of accounting, contracts and invoices all in the same platform.