Luftige HR-Hintergrundunschärfe
Breezy HR-Logo
Breezy HR
4.4
(619)
von Breezy HR, Inc.
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei Breezy HR?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

Breezy HR-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Breezy HR-Übersicht
Was ist Breezy HR?

Modernisieren Sie Ihren Recruiting-Prozess mit Breezy! End-to-End-Recruiting-Software, um mit weniger Aufwand großartige Mitarbeiter zu gewinnen und einzustellen.

Firma Breezy HR, Inc.
Gründungsjahr 2014
Firmengröße 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Jacksonville, Florida, Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika
Social Media
Breezy HR-Kategorien an Findstack
Breezy HR-Produktdetails
Fähigkeiten
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Breezy HR-Funktionen
Planung
Maßgeschneidert
Rollen
Armaturenbretter
Leistung
Workflow-Gebäude
Stellenausschreibung
Konfiguration der Karriereseite
Kandidatenbeschaffungsmetriken
Kandidatensuche
Automatisierte Lebenslaufanalyse
Bewerberdatenverwaltung
Verfolgung von Einstellungsprozessen
Kandidatenbewertungen
Breezy HR Media
Breezy HR 0
Breezy HR 1
Breezy HR 2
Breezy HR 3
Breezy HR 4
Breezy HR 5
Breezy HR-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Mai 20, 2024
Breezy HR-Logo
619 Breezy HR Bewertungen
4.4 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 16, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Gayanthri Numica D. Avatar
Gayanthri Numica D.
Gastdozent
Teilen
„Einfache und zeitsparende HR-Rekrutierungsplattform“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Breezy HR am besten?

How easy it is to use the software. I especially love how easily we can upload CVs to the system and how all the necessary information is added to the system without any manual work.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Breezy HR nicht?

When we create Templates when sending Interview requests, I see that it doesn't seem to capture the information from the current application. Therefore, all the information needs to be changed again. This may be because I don't know the functionality or the correct method.

Welche Probleme löst Breezy HR und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Candidate Management Job Portal Gathering all candidates information in one location where HR & Hiring Managers can review the information and finalize the offer

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 16, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RM
Ramiro M.
Teilen
„Tolles ATS“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Breezy HR am besten?

Breezy HR is a gem when it comes to Applicant Tracking Systems. I appreciate its user-friendly interface, making the hiring process a breeze. It's like they read our minds – the system not only meets our needs but keeps evolving based on user feedback. The commitment to continuous improvement is a game-changer, reflecting a genuine understanding of user experiences. It's a win-win for both the HR team and the candidates we're bringing on board.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Breezy HR nicht?

One tiny hiccup with Breezy HR is that changes hinge on user votes for developments. Sure, it's a bit like a democratic process, but our personal wishlist might not always align with the majority. Still, the silver lining is that things are in a constant state of evolution. It might not be a perfect match every time, but hey, at least they're on the ball and making strides

Welche Probleme löst Breezy HR und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Breezy HR is a lifesaver for us in the HR game. One key challenge it tackles is helping us keep tabs on every candidate navigating through our interview process. The system ensures that no one slips through the cracks, providing a streamlined approach to managing candidates from application to hire. This not only saves us from potential organizational chaos but also elevates the candidate experience. It's like having a personal assistant for every recruiter, making sure we're on top of our game

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
29. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KP
Kevin P.
Berater für Humankapitalmanagement
Teilen
"Einfach zu verwenden"
Was gefällt Ihnen an Breezy HR am besten?

Simple to set up and they have a free light version that a small business can use.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Breezy HR nicht?

None - very user friendly. I didn't have any issues.

Welche Probleme löst Breezy HR und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Advertising a new position on multiple platforms and providing a platform to manage applicant flow.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
28. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
YB
Yiorgos B.
Teilen
„Ein Game-Changer!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Breezy HR am besten?

I've had the opportunity to implement and use Breezy at two companies. It's my go-to ATS. Breezy's interface is intuitive and user-friendly. Navigating through the system is a breeze (pun intended!), and I could easily set up and customize my hiring workflows, templates, etc. Breezy is a collaborative hiring functionality, so hiring managers and interviewers can easily navigate the platform. Breezy also has a fair and sensible pricing model. You won't find yourself stuck with an ATS that charges inflated prices as your use of the platform increases. It's also important to highlight Breezy's Customer Support team. The support team is responsive, knowledgeable, and timely. They're so quick to answer my questions.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Breezy HR nicht?

Nothing comes to mind. Breezy has successfully grown and been used with each company I've worked for.

Welche Probleme löst Breezy HR und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The platform centralizes all candidate information, making tracking their progress through each stage of the hiring pipeline easy. It will become your source of truth - from task management to scheduling. Breezy does everything you need.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
22. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LF
Lee F.
Teilen
"Großer Fan"
Was gefällt Ihnen an Breezy HR am besten?

This is the 2nd company I have worked at and introduced to Breezy - I love the simplicity of the platform, the ability to launch an ATS and careers page in a very short time span and the amazing support I have had whenever we have had questions or queries.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Breezy HR nicht?

Nothing springs to mind - anything I have wanted to do, I have been able to

Welche Probleme löst Breezy HR und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Second time I have introduced Breezy to a company I have joined; both scenarios, I have been hired to set up a TA function to cope with high volume across multiple locations and Breezy has been essential to making that happen. The platform offers me the chance to launch a careers page and supporting ATS in a very short space of time - the platform itself is easy to use and intuitive, so has been easy to embed in the team. Ultimately, it has helped us shift away from relying on paper-based CVs so we can track and monitor progress, its allowed us to improve the candidate experience by ensuring candidates recieve notifications and communications and the automated functionality has reduced time to hire and negated the need for additional team members.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
29. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Ramaswamy S. Avatar
Ramaswamy S.
Spezialist für Talentakquisition
Teilen
„Eine umfassende Rezension“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Breezy HR am besten?

Breezy HR is known for its comprehensive human resources and recruitment software. Breezy HR offers a range of features for managing the entire hiring process, including job posting, applicant tracking, interview scheduling, and collaboration among team members.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Breezy HR nicht?

I really like most of the features i used

Welche Probleme löst Breezy HR und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Tracking applicants

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
23. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
varun k. Benutzerbild
Varun K.
Technische Recruiter
Teilen
"Einfach zu verwenden"
Was gefällt Ihnen an Breezy HR am besten?

Everything is perfect I will rate 100/100 and it is easy to use

Was gefällt Ihnen an Breezy HR nicht?

There is no any lack points it is very useful

Welche Probleme löst Breezy HR und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It was useful for tracking candidates

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
18. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Pooja V. Avatar
Puja V.
Talentakquise für Führungskräfte
Teilen
"Es ist einfach atemberaubend"
Was gefällt Ihnen an Breezy HR am besten?

Breezy Hr is something which can be recommended to everyone

Was gefällt Ihnen an Breezy HR nicht?

Everything is great. I am not able to point out any dislikes

Welche Probleme löst Breezy HR und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It's benefiting in Each and every aspects

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
17. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
ES
Ekta S.
Teilen
"Benutzerfreundliches Bedienfeld"
Was gefällt Ihnen an Breezy HR am besten?

The best about Breezy HR is their Ease of integration. It provides ease of implementation has various number of features and their customer support is also very supportive.It will not hang also after Frequency of Use also. Also it is very Ease of use.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Breezy HR nicht?

As of now nothing. Very good ATS . Ease of use.

Welche Probleme löst Breezy HR und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

User friendly interface

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
16. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Venkata G. Avatar
Venkata G.
Teilen
„Breezy HR“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Breezy HR am besten?

Breezy Review Overall, Breezy is a great product and one I highly recommend all the time to other companies. Breezy is easy to navigate, it offers so many options that helps our recruiting process run smoothly and efficiently. The team is great to work with and are quick to respond to questions.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Breezy HR nicht?

Everything is advantage in Breezy HR. It can be use job challenges for all the people.

Welche Probleme löst Breezy HR und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

These platforms will halp to get dream jobs.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
16. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Shubham G. Avatar
Shubham G.
Teilen
„Produktqualität gut.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Breezy HR am besten?

Ease of use, Ease of Implementation, Good customer support.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Breezy HR nicht?

Nothing as of now. It has good quality service and communicates effectively.

Welche Probleme löst Breezy HR und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Effective and right resources.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
13. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RB
Raminder B.
Teilen
„Es ist eine tolle Erfahrung mit euch“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Breezy HR am besten?

Helping Response , speedy Replies i will really recommend this to my people

Was gefällt Ihnen an Breezy HR nicht?

Nothing it's all great communicating with you guys

Welche Probleme löst Breezy HR und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Reaching Candidates

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
13. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AS
Arshad S.
Teilen
„Sehr nett und reaktionsschnell“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Breezy HR am besten?

I have used lot of Application tracking system but this very reliable

Was gefällt Ihnen an Breezy HR nicht?

I didn't seen any thing in this application that I disliked.

Welche Probleme löst Breezy HR und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Easy to track my applicants

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
13. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Shashank C. Avatar
Shashank C.
Human Resources Recruiter
Teilen
„Wählen Sie hier Ihren Diamantenmitarbeiter“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Breezy HR am besten?

Service and team are vest of this brand name

Was gefällt Ihnen an Breezy HR nicht?

No any issue damm good service and quality

Welche Probleme löst Breezy HR und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Provide me a perfect candidate

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
13. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AR
Abi R.
Teilen
„ATS-Software für ein reibungsloses HR-Erlebnis“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Breezy HR am besten?

Easy view to assess all candidate information. And the ease for candidates to put all the information and submit the resume

Was gefällt Ihnen an Breezy HR nicht?

None. I don't have anything that I don't like about breezy HR

Welche Probleme löst Breezy HR und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

All the recruitment process.

Besuchen Sie die Webseite