Brex-Hintergrundunschärfe
Brex-Logo
Brex
4.7
(1,155)
von Brex Inc.
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei Brex?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

Brex-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Brex-Übersicht
Was ist Brex?

Brex ist eine Finanzdienstleistungsplattform, die speziell für Startups und kleine Unternehmen entwickelt wurde. Die Software ermöglicht Benutzern den Zugriff auf Spesenmanagement-Tools und sogar die Nutzung von Firmenkreditkarten- und Prämienprogrammen, sodass Unternehmen ihre Finanzen effizienter verwalten und durch Prämien und Rabatte auf Geschäftsausgaben Geld sparen können.

Firma Brex Inc.
Gründungsjahr 2017
Firmengröße 501-1000 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz San Francisco, Kalifornien, USA
Social Media
Brex-Kategorien aktiviert Findstack
Brex-Produktdetails
Fähigkeiten
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Brex-Funktionen
Rollen
Einfaches Erstellen von Spesenabrechnungen
Bank-/Kreditkartenintegration
Intelligente Kategorisierung
Kreditkartenintegration
Mitarbeitervergütung
Digitales Belegmanagement
Elektronische Zahlungen
Business-Tool-Integration
Automatisierte Erinnerungen
Fortgeschrittene Integrationen
Quittungserfassung
Brex-Medien
Brex 0
Brex 1
Brex 2
Brex 3
Brex 4
Brex 5
Brex-Screenshots
Brex-Integrationen
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Mai 20, 2024
Brex-Logo
1,155 Brex Bewertungen
4.7 von 5
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
08. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AM
Andrew M.
Cro
Teilen
„Brex macht Ausgaben einfach“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Brex am besten?

I love the ease of use, how all of my expenses are easily categorized, and the super sleek design of their cards. It also integrates well with our tools.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Brex nicht?

I can't think of anything. Card customization would be unique, but otherwise, the product is exceptional.

Welche Probleme löst Brex und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Brex helps us solve the aggregation of expenses and keeps expenses from getting lost or delayed. I never have to worry about crunching through expense reports at the last minute, and I don't worry about mislabeled or lost expenses across the business.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 05, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Arun G. Avatar
Arun G.
Geschäftsführer
Teilen
„Beste New-Age-Bank“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Brex am besten?

Brex provides a modern banking experience for companies of all size and form. Brex's virtual credit card helps us in categorising our spend and having a fine control on those spends.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Brex nicht?

None currently. Brex has provided a great product experience in the last 3 years we have used.

Welche Probleme löst Brex und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We use Brex virtual cards to split the expense that we spend on our customers' behalf and use it to sync with our financial management system to recover those expenses.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
13. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BT
BryanT.
Teilen
„Dies ist ein sehr gutes Produkt, stabil und wird auf allen Märkten der Welt akzeptiert.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Brex am besten?

Easy fast and stable, I realy like to use it for spend in food service and never fails

Was gefällt Ihnen an Brex nicht?

I have not complain about brex it is alway workd for me

Welche Probleme löst Brex und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It solves very time we have meetings and long day of works so we can provide food to the team

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
01. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JJ
Joshua J.
Teilen
„Brex ist sehr benutzerfreundlich!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Brex am besten?

Brex has easy to use interface that allows me to quickly upload my receipts.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Brex nicht?

There has only been a small handful of times I can think of where the app has crashed a few times.

Welche Probleme löst Brex und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I don't necessarily think there's anything wrong with Brex. A lot of stuff has been handled that I don't see through updates and them always trying to make it better for users.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
16. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JA
Jp A.
Teilen
„Geschäftsausgaben vereinfacht“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Brex am besten?

Brex makes recording expenses easy. I also appreciate the *slightly* pushy reminders to enter receipts and log expenses: they make me actually get those tasks done. The interface is simple and clean, so I always know what data I need to enter and where.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Brex nicht?

It would save users time if Brex had integrations with subscription-based business software. For example, I have to download and attach a receipt each month for a recurring SaaS subscription.

Welche Probleme löst Brex und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I work on a distributed, remote team. Receiving my Brex card in the mail and having easy access to the card info in digital form has made the expense process less intimidating, so that I actually use my company's expense policy.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
07. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Laura R. Avatar
Laura R.
Marketing- und Sales-Enablement-Manager
Teilen
„Brex liefert mehr als erwartet“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Brex am besten?

Brex stands out with its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and lightning-fast approval process. The real-time expense tracking and detailed analytics are game-changers, helping me gain valuable insights into my spending patterns. Their customer support team is incredibly responsive and knowledgeable, providing assistance whenever I need it. Moreover, the generous rewards program and tailored expense management solutions make Brex an unbeatable choice for businesses of all sizes.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Brex nicht?

While Brex offers an outstanding array of features, there's room for improvement in expanding the list of eligible industries for their services, which could make Brex accessible to even more entrepreneurs.

Welche Probleme löst Brex und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

- Streamlining Expense Management: Brex simplifies expense management by offering real-time tracking and categorization of expenses. This streamlined approach saves me time and effort, allowing me to focus on other aspects of my business. - Instant Approval and Credit Access: Traditional banks often involve lengthy approval processes for credit applications. Brex provides instant approval, allowing me quick access to credit lines without the hassle of waiting, enabling me to seize timely business opportunities.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
02. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BA
Brian A.
Teilen
„Benutzerfreundlichkeit für einen Account Executive“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Brex am besten?

Brex is super easy to use just like you would use a normal debit card. I use it for all of my sales travel expenses and more. I love that it will text you immediately after a transaction asking for a memo so that I can just enter it right there on the spot without having to go back and try to remember what all of my transactions were.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Brex nicht?

If you have more than one different budget, it is tricky to remember to select that budget online before you make the transaction. If you don't your spending could get pulled from the wrong budget.

Welche Probleme löst Brex und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Brex makes it easy to spend on work expenses and not have to worry about a tedious reimbursement process.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
31. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
HK
Hari K.
Teilen
"Sehr einfach zu bedienen!"
Was gefällt Ihnen an Brex am besten?

Brex is very intuitive and easy to use! Makes expense reporting a breeze.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Brex nicht?

I dislike the immediate text messages reminding me to submit documentation.

Welche Probleme löst Brex und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Brex helps me track receipts and spending. Love the automated upload for certain spending categories.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
18. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AC
Anuse C.
Teilen
„Brex ist eine großartige Lösung für Startups“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Brex am besten?

Easy to use interface, timely notifications, prompt support response.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Brex nicht?

I do not have any downsides to report, Brex has worked optimally for our company!

Welche Probleme löst Brex und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We use Brex for our Corporate card expenses and Brex allows us to have visibility into all these types of expenses.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
12. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JS
Jannelle S.
Teilen
„Ich liebe es, Brex zu verwenden!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Brex am besten?

Brex is so easy to use. Just enter info it calculates for you and then automatically tells you ETA of payments. Easy as that it goes right into your account! No Hassle! I use Brex often because I travel between offices,

Was gefällt Ihnen an Brex nicht?

I have not found a downside yet to using Brex. I have had no issues!

Welche Probleme löst Brex und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Brex calculates my mileage as i travel weekly to several offices. So easy, Brex does all the work!

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
12. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BB
Brett B.
Teilen
„Viel Funktionalität und einfach zu bedienen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Brex am besten?

Great web and mobile application that is easy to use and combines a lot of functionality in a very intuitive way.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Brex nicht?

App is great, but the card does have some issues with some providers.

Welche Probleme löst Brex und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Expense Account management. Fast and easy communication and notifications and ability to easily add memos, receipts, and submitting expenses

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
12. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KH
Kenzie H.
Leiter Kundenmarketing
Teilen
„Unglaublich einfach zu bedienen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Brex am besten?

Brex allows me to easily pay for vendors, items, hard costs, etc without the hassle of relying on someone else. What used to take days, or weeks to get something paid now takes minutes. It saves our marketing team so much time. I used to dread reimbursements because they process was so manual and time-consuming. With Brex, it takes me just a few minutes and I'm good to go. The technology that allows them to read printed or digital receipts is stellar.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Brex nicht?

From a user standpoint there is nothing I don't like.

Welche Probleme löst Brex und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Brex is allowing our team to move projects out the door quicker while effectively managing our team's budget.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
12. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DH
Darin H.
Eigentümer
Teilen
"Einfach zu verwenden"
Was gefällt Ihnen an Brex am besten?

Get a text message when you make a purchase and you can reply with the photo of the receipt, so easy.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Brex nicht?

Haven't found any yet, but the more I use it I'm sure I'll come across improvements needed.

Welche Probleme löst Brex und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Solving the problem of keeping receipts on business trips and having to manually upload them to a system, Brex is saving time and brain space for me.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
12. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MS
Mena S.
Teilen
"Einfach zu verwenden"
Was gefällt Ihnen an Brex am besten?

How easy it is to upload my docs and get them approved

Was gefällt Ihnen an Brex nicht?

The categories sometimes is not available for my type of reimbursement

Welche Probleme löst Brex und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Brex Helps me to get my expesnes approved in a smooth way

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DG
Daniel G.
Teilen
„Ich mag Brex“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Brex am besten?

Brex works quickly and seamlessly, and I get a text notification when a charge goes through, allowing us to monitor the vendor's performance and the total expenses incurred!

Was gefällt Ihnen an Brex nicht?

I can't come up with a reason to dislike Brex; it has worked out for us as we build up our company. Vendors like Amazon and Thermo take Brex and we have had no problems getting our orders met!

Welche Probleme löst Brex und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We are a small company and do not have an ordering department or a person to do ordering or to keep track of our orders. Brex fills in this role for us, making our lives easier!