Blasenhintergrundunschärfe
Blasenlogo
Bubble
Erstellen Sie Apps visuell
4.5
(152)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Findstack bietet objektive und umfassende Vergleiche, um Ihnen zu helfen, die beste Software zu finden. Wir erhalten möglicherweise eine Vermittlungsgebühr, wenn Sie einen Anbieter über unsere Links besuchen. Mehr erfahren

Bubble-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Blasenübersicht
Was ist Blase?

Bubble ist ein bekannter Marktführer in der No-Code-Bewegung, die einen leistungsstarken Point-and-Click-Webeditor und eine Cloud-Hosing-Plattform bietet, mit der Benutzer benutzerdefinierte Webanwendungen und Workflows erstellen können. Von Prototypen bis hin zu komplexen Marktplätzen, SaaS-Produkten und mehr kann Bubble dabei helfen, Unternehmen einfach aufzubauen und zu starten.

Unternehmen Bubble Group, Inc.
Gründungsjahr 2012
Firmengröße 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz New York, NY, Vereinigte Staaten
Social Media
Blasenkategorien aktiviert Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zu Bubble
Wofür eignet sich Bubble am besten?
Wie ist Bubble im Vergleich zu Glide?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von Bubble?
Bubble-Produktdetails
Unser
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Bubble-Awards
Findstack Generalabzeichen 2024
Blasenfunktionen
API-Integration
Analytics und Reporting
App-Bereitstellung
Automatisierte Arbeitsabläufe
Bedingte Logik
Benutzerdefinierte Domänenunterstützung
Benutzerdefinierte Skripterstellung
Anpassbares Design
Datenintegration
Database Management
Drag & Drop-Oberfläche
E-Mail Benachrichtigungen
Formular Builder
Mobile App-Entwicklung
Vorschau für mehrere Geräte
Integration des Zahlungsgateways
Vorgefertigte Vorlagen
Push-Benachrichtigungen
Zusammenarbeit in Echtzeit
Responsive Design für mobile Endgeräte
Rollenbasierte Zugriffssteuerung
SEO Tools
Teilen von Vorlagen
Integrationen von Drittanbietern
Benutzerauthentifizierung
Nutzermanagement
Versionskontrolle
Visual Workflow Builder
Web App Entwicklung
E-Commerce-Integration
Blasenmedien
Blase xnumx
Blase xnumx
Blase xnumx
Blase xnumx
Bubble-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Stand: Juli 19, 2024
Blasenlogo
152 Bubble Bewertungen
4.5 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
WN
Wilbert N.
Gründer
Teilen
„Bubble.io ist die Zukunft“
Was gefällt dir an Bubble am besten?

Having to design with no-code is the future. Easy to use, flexible and affordable. Easy to implement, 24/7 custer service as easy intergartion with already-made APls. I use it frequently, hassle-free and it offers a wide range of feature

Was gefällt dir an Bubble nicht?

Nothing major since my use of the Bubble.io platform

Welche Probleme löst Bubble und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Since l lack necessary code skills to build apps, Bubble.io makes it easy for me to create one

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 26, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
TC
Thomas C.
Sales Development Vertreter
Teilen
„Bubble kann alles, ohne jede Codezeile.“
Was gefällt dir an Bubble am besten?

The best thing about Bubble is that it is so polyvalent. I've built landing pages, complex SAAS, Marketplaces, social network etc... Without ever learning how to code. That's why Bubble really is the best nocode platforms. With most of other builders, you quite rapidly hit the limits, but in 2+ years, I haven't found bubble's one yet.

Was gefällt dir an Bubble nicht?

The major issues of Bubble in my opinion are : - It's way of handling SEO. It is quite tricky to make good seo work with Bubble. You can't manager subdirectories, wich prevent you from using third party services to build your blog, and since Bubble's performances are not the best, it really impact your seo. - The learning curve can be quite steep. Due to Bubble being so polyvalent, you'll have to be patient and resilient to really learn and master it. - Sometimes, Bubble hosted apps tend to get slowed down for somes reasons ??

Welche Probleme löst Bubble und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Clearly, Îve always had so much ideas of business like Saas marketplaces etc... but never learned to code because I lacked time. Bubble enabled me to build my own projects, without having to code and without hiring devs and finding a cto to co-found my project

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 17, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Robert J. Avatar
Robert J.
Geschäftsführer
Teilen
„Der beste No-Code-App-Builder“
Was gefällt dir an Bubble am besten?

Bubble is the best no code app builder. Coming for me back from no coding skills this enabled me to create toppers that I've never otherwise be able to create.

Was gefällt dir an Bubble nicht?

I like everything about bubble. Keep up the good work.

Welche Probleme löst Bubble und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I know zero about coding over enabled me to create software when I would otherwise not be able to this literally saved my life. It enabled me to create software that I would need an entire team to make is anything else thank you bubble.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 17, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
OS
Olena S.
Gründer
Teilen
„Diese Plattform eröffnet enorme Möglichkeiten, indem sie die Kosten für die Softwareentwicklung erheblich senkt.“
Was gefällt dir an Bubble am besten?

You can really do things with Bubble. The community is very helpful as well

Was gefällt dir an Bubble nicht?

It does have a learning curve, but it's ok

Welche Probleme löst Bubble und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Bubble decreased the upfront investment and operating costs for my software business significantly

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
15. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JB
Jona B.
Gründer
Teilen
„Bubble führt die No-Code-Revolution an“
Was gefällt dir an Bubble am besten?

I know of no other development system with such a large feature set, ease of use and lightning fast development time.

Was gefällt dir an Bubble nicht?

I wish there was a plan that would allow me to keep small side projects running. At $30 per month for the cheapest deployable plan, I can only use Bubble for more serious projects. This would also allow me to replace Wordpress in many projects.

Welche Probleme löst Bubble und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Bubble allows me to create complex web applications in a short time. Especially as a freelancer I can impress my clients with incredibly short development times.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
04. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
PC
Pedro Tiago C.
Gründer
Teilen
„Ich liebe Bubble so sehr, es hat mein Leben als Startup-Gründer verändert.“
Was gefällt dir an Bubble am besten?

I appreciate Bubble's intuitive platform that empowers users to create diverse web applications without the need for extensive coding knowledge. Its user-friendly interface significantly reduces the development time, allowing for rapid deployment and iterative improvements. This democratizes web app development, making it accessible even to those who haven't spent years learning programming languages.

Was gefällt dir an Bubble nicht?

While Bubble excels in ease of use for building applications, there's room for improvement in managing and maintaining complex applications as they scale. As web apps grow to include more features, pages, and data, the process of managing these elements can become challenging. Enhancing the platform's capabilities for better scalability and maintenance would be highly beneficial. Simplifying the management of larger, feature-rich applications would help ensure that users can continue to efficiently evolve their projects as they grow.

Welche Probleme löst Bubble und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

As a solo founder and CEO, time and efficiency are of the essence. Bubble's user-friendly approach to app development aligns perfectly with my need to rapidly iterate and adapt based on user feedback and market demands. It enables me to focus on refining the user experience and business model, rather than getting entangled in the intricacies of coding. This is crucial for a startup like mine, where agility and quick adaptation are key to success.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DA
Douglas A.
Gründer
Teilen
„Bubble Mudou Minha Vida Pós Pandemia“
Was gefällt dir an Bubble am besten?

Velocidade em lançar qualquer produto é incrivel com essa ferramenta

Was gefällt dir an Bubble nicht?

Página para medir o consumo de servidor e logs tem muito a ser melhorada e o suporte em tempo real seria um recurso muito interessante para problemas urgentes, que geralemente leva 2 dias úteis para serem tratados ia e-mail

Welche Probleme löst Bubble und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

sistema de gestão para Oficinas mecânicas. Controle financeiro, gestão de Ordens de serviço e conexão com orgãos do governo para emissão de Notas fiscais são alguns de nossas Features

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
03. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JT
Josh T.
Gründer
Teilen
„Nicht nur eine No-Code-Plattform. Es ist eine Full-Stack-App-Entwicklungssuite mit einer erstaunlichen Community!“
Was gefällt dir an Bubble am besten?

I use Bubble every single day for my work, and my entire business is built around it (I'm a freelance developer). It is my go-to solution and if a client doesn't want to use it, I will generally recommend another agency to work with. Bubble stands above other no-code solutions because of its full stack approach. It has a built-in database with privacy controls, the ability to create your own public APIs, and infinite extensibility through official and community plugins that integrate with 3rd party APIs like Stripe, Twilio, and Google. Testing is extremely easy in Bubble because you can live preview your app with one click at any time during development. The built-in debugger is very useful as well. Once it is time to go live, you click another button and deploy to production. It's so easy to go live it almost feels like cheating. If you have any trouble, the Bubble community forum is an incredible resource. The official support team is helpful as well, but I rarely need to reach out to them because the forum is so good.

Was gefällt dir an Bubble nicht?

There are some quirks to it, like any tool. It would be nice if you could return data from custom workflows and build native mobile apps. However, it just so happens the team is working to ship both of those in the near term. They are constantly building on it.

Welche Probleme löst Bubble und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Bubble is the fastest way to build a Minimum Viable Product (MVP) solution for a startup or app idea you have. Bar none. But it's not just for MVPs. It is scalable and will grow with you all the way up to thousands of users.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
02. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MD
Mike D.
Gründer
Teilen
„Schnelle Entwicklung von MVP“
Was gefällt dir an Bubble am besten?

Much faster then writing code. Being able to write all the stack, no need of specialized developers for front-end, back-end, deployment or else.

Was gefällt dir an Bubble nicht?

Dependance from platform, possible changes on technical aspects as well as licensing and price. Hard to instantiate multiple sites.

Welche Probleme löst Bubble und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Fast MVP development

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
02. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Pedro S. Avatar
Pedro S.
CEO
Teilen
„Es gibt nur Gutes darüber zu sagen“
Was gefällt dir an Bubble am besten?

Easy to learn and build on. Lots of materials on the web. MVP ready in less then a month.

Was gefällt dir an Bubble nicht?

A few bugs still exist but nothing to dramatic. Some incompatibilities with safari as well.

Welche Probleme löst Bubble und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

MVP ready to show clients and raise funding.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
31. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Ricardo R. Avatar
Ricardo R.
Desenvolvedor-Blase
Teilen
„Auf jeden Fall die einzigartigste No-Code-Plattform, die es gibt“
Was gefällt dir an Bubble am besten?

Suffice to say, Bubble is powerful in all meanings! There's nothing you can't do with it, and I must say it does what it was made for: it makes it easy to develop ideas and deliver them rapidly! I mean it. Some ideas are delivered in weeks of development after planning, and new features can be added without bugs hither and thither, since they are simple to manage and keep track of. From chatbots to large systems, Bubble is the platform to go with.

Was gefällt dir an Bubble nicht?

I feel like the new features were deployed without much planning or revision, but the last ones were not, so I think they might have had a get-together with a lot of energy (and shouts) and the responsible is more attentive and scared, which plays the role.

Welche Probleme löst Bubble und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It engages a whole lot of people, and for that, nothing else is more powerful than a community which don't cease to propose ideas, discuss solutions and share knowledge. It's so engaging! I believe Bubble is offering much more than development itself. It makes it simple to talk to anyone, from experts to IT iliterates. It's meaningful and it impacts lots and lots of people's lives.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
30. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Cristian B. Avatar
Cristian B.
Projektmanager und technischer Betriebsleiter
Teilen
„Einfach zu erlernen, viele Möglichkeiten“
Was gefällt dir an Bubble am besten?

The learning process is very quick. I learned most of it from Bubble manuals and videos plus there is a load of Youtube tutoriasl and a thriving and helpful community ready to give you a hand.

Was gefällt dir an Bubble nicht?

The priving system based on computing and database resources is not easy to understand and normally you will get a grasp of what you need for a live app only when you start using it. That can make the budgeting process prior to presenting a project to a client complicated.

Welche Probleme löst Bubble und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It allows pleopple like me who are not programmers but experts in an specific industry (in my case TV production) to develope directly aplication without the need to go thru explainin a programming company all your needs. It also allow me to build an app for the specific needs of a company and not buyng an of the shelf software where the company needs to adapt to the software

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
24. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Kevin C. Avatar
Kevin C.
Mitwirkender Autor
Teilen
„Ich habe Bubble und seine Fähigkeiten wirklich liebgewonnen.“
Was gefällt dir an Bubble am besten?

Essentially it's a WYSIWYG code editor. I like the ability to easily place screen widgets where I want, develope fully responsive apps, and that front end back end integration is so seamless. I also like that there is a very active user forum so when I have questions or issues I can look for examples of others who had similar issues and learn from their efforts. I've received enormous help from other members of the forum.

Was gefällt dir an Bubble nicht?

Some features are VERY poorly documented and some aspects of writing plugins (which is necessary when you want to do something above and beyond native Bubble.io) are also very poorly documented. On the plus side, the way server side plugins do async functions is greatly improved now that Bubble has implemented the async/await functiionalty, which is so much more intuitive that the prior use of callbacks.

Welche Probleme löst Bubble und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We've built an app. It's fully responsive. We're continuously enhancing it, and this is fairly easy in Bubble. Once upon a time I envisioned Bubble would be where we protype our app before we rewrite it in a "real" platform, but Bubble IS a real platform.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
17. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Andrew A. Avatar
Andrew A.
Cto
Teilen
„Tolle Lösung, um in kurzer Zeit MVP oder Web-App zu erstellen.“
Was gefällt dir an Bubble am besten?

Robust functionality that allows solving almost all tasks.

Was gefällt dir an Bubble nicht?

Bubble doesn't provide access to database. It is a big problem to edit big data.

Welche Probleme löst Bubble und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Earlier, 4-5 years ago, I created only MVPs and tested them. Because Bubble platform had restricted functionality and worked very slowly. Nowadays, I make different web apps for business. Today Bubble is a great tool for nocode development. You can start to make a real web app without coding skills.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
22. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RG
Ray G.
Gründer
Teilen
„Einfach und Fortgeschritten!“
Was gefällt dir an Bubble am besten?

Bubble's ease of use is hands down its strongest suite! Ease of use does not mean it's less advanced than any other tools, you can create advanced things with Bubble with just a few clicks!

Was gefällt dir an Bubble nicht?

So far the only thing I do not like is the fact that you cannot use SMTP to send emails via forms. You must use a servive provider that has integration with Bubble, this adds another layer of cost to your application.

Welche Probleme löst Bubble und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

For me, the main problem Bubble solves is having to know too many programming languages in order to get the same end result. With bubble, you don't need to learn HTML, CSS, a server-side language, a database language, nor a scripting language like JS to animate. Many of the heavy lifting is already done for you, all you need to do is drag and drop, then connect things via a few clicks, some tpying and boom, you've got a working app! It's truly amazing.

Website besuchen