Bullhorn ATS & CRM-Hintergrundunschärfe
Bullhorn ATS & CRM Logo
Bullhorn ATS & CRM
Optimierte Rekrutierung und Vertrieb
4.0
(542)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Findstack bietet objektive und umfassende Vergleiche, um Ihnen zu helfen, die beste Software zu finden. Wir erhalten möglicherweise eine Vermittlungsgebühr, wenn Sie einen Anbieter über unsere Links besuchen. Mehr erfahren

Bullhorn ATS & CRM Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Bullhorn ATS & CRM-Übersicht
Was ist Bullhorn ATS & CRM?

Bullhorn ist eine bekannte CRM- und Betriebssoftware für die Personalbranche. Die Cloud-basierte Plattform hilft dabei, den Umsatz zu steigern, Beziehungen aufzubauen und ihre Rekrutierungsprozesse durchgängig zu unterstützen. Bullhorn beschäftigt fast tausend Mitarbeiter auf der ganzen Welt und wird weiterhin von Vista Equity Partners geführt und unterstützt.

Unternehmen Bullhorn, Inc.
Gründungsjahr 1999
Firmengröße 501-1000 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Boston, MA, USA
Social Media
Bullhorn ATS & CRM-Kategorien auf Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zu Bullhorn ATS & CRM
Wofür eignet sich Bullhorn ATS & CRM am besten?
Wie schneidet Bullhorn ATS & CRM im Vergleich zu Act! ab?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von Bullhorn ATS & CRM?
Bullhorn ATS & CRM-Produktdetails
Unser
API
Segment
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Bullhorn ATS- und CRM-Funktionen
API-Zugriff
Terminplanung
Anrufaufzeichnung
Collaboration Tools
Kontaktverwaltung
Kundenfeedback-Management
Kundensegmentierung
Kundensupport-Ticketing
Anpassbare Dashboards
Datenimport / -export
Dokumentenverwaltung
E-Mail-Marketing
Lead Management
Live Chat
Marketing Automation
Mobile Access
Order Management
Gesamtkatalog
Zitate/Vorschläge
Berichte & Analysen
Rollenbasierte Zugriffssteuerung
Absatzprognose
Vertriebspipeline-Management
Social Media Integration
Umfragemanagement
Aufgabenmanagement
Gebietsverwaltung
Integrationen von Drittanbietern
Nutzerberechtigung
Workflow-Automatisierung
Bullhorn ATS & CRM-Medien
Bullhorn ATS & CRM 0
Bullhorn ATS & CRM 1
Bullhorn ATS & CRM 2
Bullhorn ATS & CRM 3
Bullhorn ATS & CRM 4
Bullhorn ATS & CRM-Screenshots
Bullhorn ATS- und CRM-Integrationen
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Stand: Juli 19, 2024
Bullhorn ATS & CRM Logo
542 Bullhorn ATS & CRM Bewertungen
4.0 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
21. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JR
Joe R.
Gründer
Teilen
„Tolles ATS“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Bullhorn ATS & CRM am besten?

Bullhorn is a great overall ATS even for a smaller agency like us. Easy to input candidates, make notes, schedule follow up and has many great integrations that we are getting more and more into. We use it every day and it handles everything in our recruiting process. It was simple to implement and transition from our old ATS. Customer support has been fantastic so far with the few issues we've had.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bullhorn ATS & CRM nicht?

The search option should work with first name. Even when doing a search in candidates, the radius feature seems a bit buggy.

Welche Probleme löst Bullhorn ATS & CRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Keeping our jobs, candidates, interviews and all other aspects of our recruiting process in order and easily accesible. It speeds up our time to hire.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
11. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Misbah K. Avatar
Misbah K.
Rec Talent Sourcer Tech und Non-Tech
Teilen
„Ausgezeichnetes ATS“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Bullhorn ATS & CRM am besten?

Bullhorn I a great ATS that I used recently. It is vert easy to use and save many times. very easy to add, update candidates' data and their contact information. very easy to Inmail through this ATS.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bullhorn ATS & CRM nicht?

When I use Bullhorn I did not like anything in it.

Welche Probleme löst Bullhorn ATS & CRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Bullhorn helps me in recrcuitment and placement process like adding, updating candidates' data and contacting through Inmail. Bullhorn helped me to move the next level.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
26. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RH
Randall H.
Business Development Manager
Teilen
„Bullhorn NOVO ist unglaublich!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Bullhorn ATS & CRM am besten?

The new version is fast, and efficient. Just wish they'd fix the relogin option!

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bullhorn ATS & CRM nicht?

relogging in after it kicks me out - I basically have to open a new window now./

Welche Probleme löst Bullhorn ATS & CRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It's a fully function CRM and passive sales tool as well! The new update has saved time and is much quicker!

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
31. März 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SS
Savannah S.
Gründer
Teilen
„Bullhorn ist unser Brot und Butter“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Bullhorn ATS & CRM am besten?

Everything about Bullhorn is helpful. I love that we can customize our Job List and Candidate columns. It's very easy to input notes and attach notes to specific files pertaining to job orders, candidates, employees, clients and contacts. It's a great way to streamline people in the database. We have a very large pool of candidates in Bullhorn.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bullhorn ATS & CRM nicht?

There's absolutely nothing that I can think of that I dislike about Bullhorn. In the three years of using Bullhorn on a daily basis, I have never run into any issues. Very happy how well Bullhorn works for our company.

Welche Probleme löst Bullhorn ATS & CRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Bullhorn helps us pull the right people from our candidate pool for specific positions we're currently trying to fill. It helps us organize/categorize each person in the database. It's a one-stop-shop. We're also able to onboard and process I-9 and hire documents for new employees.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
28. März 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Paulina P. Avatar
Paulina P.
Berater für Datenrekrutierung
Teilen
„Ich habe bei meiner vorherigen Personalagentur Bullhorn verwendet“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Bullhorn ATS & CRM am besten?

Easy to figure out the interface. The training was provided, but I feel like you can figure it all out by yourself. I like the integration of candidate data and role data.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bullhorn ATS & CRM nicht?

I have a comparison with other CRM, and there's nothing I disliked. Maybe just the ability to draw all kinds of reports was missing - you had to be authorised to do it.

Welche Probleme löst Bullhorn ATS & CRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It helps me store candidate/client data and manage my processes effectively. It enables me to be a candidate pipeline. It also helps with structuring and organising my day.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
17. März 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KR
Kelsi R.
Gründer
Teilen
"Benutzerfreundlich"
Was gefällt Ihnen an Bullhorn ATS & CRM am besten?

I love how user friendly bullhorn is. I've trained a number of new users and it is so easy to train on! I also love how accessible files are in bullhorn from any view.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bullhorn ATS & CRM nicht?

I wish Bullhorn has a way to sort candidates by last meaningful note. I would also love to see more Bullhorn integrations with platforms like airtable, domo, and docusign.

Welche Probleme löst Bullhorn ATS & CRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We used to use a much older platform to manage our 100,000+ candidates and Bullhorn allows us to contact, follow up, and manage these applicants seamlessly. Our volume alone requires a program like Bullhorn.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
14. März 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MS
Mandy S.
Gründer
Teilen
„Bullhorn ist in der Lage, sich anzupassen, um unterschiedliche Dienstleistungen für unterschiedliche Unternehmen bereitzustellen.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Bullhorn ATS & CRM am besten?

searching is easy, being able to text, email, etc. to candidates and employees is convenient, saving the history of messaging and emails is also convenient.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bullhorn ATS & CRM nicht?

I'm not sure, there's things I don't know and the training modules haven't always been clear or easy to find the right training.

Welche Probleme löst Bullhorn ATS & CRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Bullhorn saves so many emails, texts, and documents that are easy to reference. Ease of sending electronic forms to employees has increased efficiencies, too.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
25. Februar 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CS
Karmela S.
Gründer
Teilen
„Bullhorn ATS und CRM ist eine One-Stop-Shop-Plattform!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Bullhorn ATS & CRM am besten?

Bullhorn ATS is easy to use and overall helps keep everything recorded and housed in one spot. It is also easy to customize and tailor to any company's specifics/processes. It also has a great selection of marketplace vendors for easy integration of tools. Bullhorn allows recruiters to post job openings on various job boards, career sites, and social media platforms. It also has a robust candidate sourcing tool that enables recruiters to search for qualified candidates in Bullhorn's database, LinkedIn, and other external sources. Bullhorn uses advanced parsing technology to extract and organize data from resumes, making it easier for recruiters to review and compare candidate profiles.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bullhorn ATS & CRM nicht?

Bullhorn ATS and CRM are highly customizable and offer a wide range of features, which can make them complex to use. This may require additional training and support for users to fully understand and utilize the platform's capabilities.

Welche Probleme löst Bullhorn ATS & CRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Bullhorn also offers an integrated solution that combines both ATS and CRM functionalities. This allows recruiters to manage their entire recruitment and sales process from a single platform, which can improve collaboration and data sharing across different teams. Bullhorn's CRM allows recruiters to manage their client relationships and sales activities. It provides features such as contact management, lead tracking, sales pipeline management, and email marketing. With Bullhorn CRM, recruiters can better understand their clients' needs, personalize their communication, and close more deals. Bullhorn's ATS helps recruiters manage the entire recruitment process, from sourcing and screening candidates to onboarding new hires. It provides features such as resume parsing, job posting, candidate tracking, interview scheduling, and reporting. With Bullhorn ATS, recruiters can save time and improve their efficiency by automating manual tasks and streamlining workflows.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 22, 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Jonnalyn A. Avatar
Jonnalyn A.
Technische Recruiter
Teilen
„Rund um Integrationen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Bullhorn ATS & CRM am besten?

In my experience, Bullhorn ATS is a great applicant tracking system that provides a lot of features that make the recruitment process more efficient. One of the things I like best about Bullhorn ATS is its ease of use and user-friendly interface, which allows me to quickly navigate and perform tasks such as resume screening and candidate communication. Additionally, the reporting and analytics capabilities of Bullhorn ATS are very robust, which gives me a great insight into the performance of my recruitment efforts. I also appreciate the integration of Bullhorn ATS with other software tools and platforms, such as social media, job boards, and email marketing tools, which allows me to streamline my recruitment processes even more. Overall, I highly recommend Bullhorn ATS for anyone looking for a powerful, easy-to-use ATS.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bullhorn ATS & CRM nicht?

In my experience, one of the main drawbacks of using Bullhorn ATS is the lack of adequate customer support and help resources. I have found that when I have had issues or needed assistance with using the system, the customer support team is only available to the admin users. This made it difficult for me to resolve issues or get the help I needed in a timely manner. Furthermore, the help resources provided by Bullhorn, such as their documentation and tutorials, were not always easy to understand. This made it difficult for me to learn how to use the system effectively, and I often had to spend a significant amount of time trying to figure out how to perform certain tasks. Overall, while Bullhorn ATS is a powerful applicant tracking system, the lack of adequate customer support and help resources is a major drawback that I believe should be considered before using the system. It would be great if the company could work on providing more comprehensive and easy-to-understand help resources and improve their customer support responsiveness.

Welche Probleme löst Bullhorn ATS & CRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Bullhorn ATS & CRM is solving a variety of problems related to candidate management, tracking, and communication. By providing a central platform for managing all aspects of the recruitment process, Bullhorn ATS & CRM helps businesses to streamline their recruitment efforts and improve the overall efficiency of the process. One of the major benefits of using Bullhorn ATS & CRM is the ability to easily manage and track candidates throughout the recruitment process. The system allows me to organize resumes, track interview progress, and manage communication with candidates all in one place. This makes it much easier for me to keep track of which candidates are at what stage in the process, and it also allows me to quickly and easily communicate with candidates as needed. Another benefit of Bullhorn ATS & CRM is that it provides visibility to users in the organization. All the activities are recorded and can be extracted into a report that is easy to analyze. This allows me to quickly see where I might need to focus my efforts, or where I might need to make adjustments to my recruitment process. Finally, Bullhorn ATS & CRM also provides robust reporting capabilities, which enables me to extract data and analyze it to better understand the performance of my recruitment efforts. This allows me to identify areas for improvement, and make data-driven decisions to optimize my recruitment process. Overall, Bullhorn ATS & CRM provides a comprehensive solution for managing the recruitment process, which benefits me by allowing me to streamline my efforts, improve my efficiency, and make more informed decisions

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 20, 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Carissa M. Avatar
Carissa M.
Leitender technischer Personalvermittler und Retentionsspezialist/HR-Assistent
Teilen
„Vielseitiges Tool für Sie und Ihr Team“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Bullhorn ATS & CRM am besten?

I love how Bullhorn is seamlessly integrated with SAP since BH is a saas based app and the other one is a cloud-based production and how they will automatically create new leads and they make everyone in the team more productive.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bullhorn ATS & CRM nicht?

Ther's quite a ton that I like about these products so there is none that I dislike that I could think of, so far.

Welche Probleme löst Bullhorn ATS & CRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It has improved the compliance & risk management, customer relations/service and it has enhance decision making of the management team within the company.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
10. Nov 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MS
Molly S.
Recruiting-Assistent
Teilen
„Bullhorn ist ein großartiges Mitarbeiter- und Kunden-CRM“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Bullhorn ATS & CRM am besten?

It is great at integrating client and employee management, as well as utilizing recruitment tools found outside of our orginization.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bullhorn ATS & CRM nicht?

It crashes on occasion, which can slow down our work.

Welche Probleme löst Bullhorn ATS & CRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Not needing a Rolodex is nice, and being able to utilize Sense within Bullhorn is excellent.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
22. September 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SURAJ K. Avatar
Suraj K.
Account Manager
Teilen
„Bullhorn ist eine großartige Personalbeschaffungslösung für alle.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Bullhorn ATS & CRM am besten?

Bullhorn Provide best experince in Recruitment related work from searching right candidate to onbaording everything is in the ATS is works great well refinded user interface and work flawless easy to use and AI works great.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bullhorn ATS & CRM nicht?

I did not find such things and I never faced trouble using it. I used many products, but Bullhorn has separate usability and the customization its provide to the client is great.

Welche Probleme löst Bullhorn ATS & CRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

helping me to out to find the right candidate with less time using great AI and great filter which helps me to deliver best performance in less time, all thanks to Bullhorn.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
03. August 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Avinash K. Avatar
Avinash K.
Spezialist für Talentakquisition
Teilen
"Gut"
Was gefällt Ihnen an Bullhorn ATS & CRM am besten?

It's one of the best ats, I have been ever used, it's a best to make a tracker

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bullhorn ATS & CRM nicht?

Session time expire very soon, when we doing some other work it's expire very sson

Welche Probleme löst Bullhorn ATS & CRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It's really help to track and find the candidate

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
20. Juni 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Laurie H. Avatar
Laurie H.
Vizepräsident Food & Beverage Recruiter
Teilen
„Bleiben Sie mit der Rekrutierungstechnologie auf dem Laufenden, indem Sie Bullhorn und seine Marktplatzpartner nutzen.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Bullhorn ATS & CRM am besten?

Bullhorn provides Kinsa Group the ability to organize candidate data, locate them when a new opportunity arises, and message them with the job details, giving the recruiter and the candidate the best experience. With Herefish for messaging automation and Bullhorn integration with our website for new job posts, we only have to work inside one software to accomplish everything!

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bullhorn ATS & CRM nicht?

I'd love to be able to search for Files attached to Candidate and Contact records by Date Added and this is not a current feature, so we've had to add custom date fields that we manually populate (which sometimes gets missed). We'd also love the option to Search various fields with And/Or option in Bullhorn, but since that isn't available we've made-do with the ability to do this in their Herefish marketplace tool.

Welche Probleme löst Bullhorn ATS & CRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Bullhorn has a great amount of native fields and custom fields available for collecting data about Candidates, Companies and Contacts that help create a better understanding of each other, which can lead to better relationships with our Recruiters. Any time we are able to make it easier to find a great job or make a great hire with Kinsa Group, in a timely manner, it's a win, and Bullhorn's tools help us to do that.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 28, 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Ellie K.-Avatar
Ellie K.
Spezialist für Talentakquisition
Teilen
„Macht die Rekrutierung so viel einfacher!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Bullhorn ATS & CRM am besten?

Bullhorn helps my company organize our candidate pool, job reqs and search through our inventory to find the right fits quickly. I don't know how we'd work without this incredible software

Was gefällt Ihnen an Bullhorn ATS & CRM nicht?

I wish things were a bit more user friendly and that things were more easily searched. I feel like if my company were to use things a bit more like how BH intends, it would be easier to use. It's a great platform overall.

Welche Probleme löst Bullhorn ATS & CRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

organizing candidates organizing job reqs maintaining workflow and interview timelines communication with coworkers regarding interviews streamlining process creating a central hub for everyone to access all needed information