Campayn-Hintergrundunschärfe
Campayn-Logo
Campayn
Mühelose E-Mail-Kampagnen
4.3
(146)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Findstack bietet objektive und umfassende Vergleiche, um Ihnen zu helfen, die beste Software zu finden. Wir erhalten möglicherweise eine Vermittlungsgebühr, wenn Sie einen Anbieter über unsere Links besuchen. Mehr erfahren

Campayn-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Campayn-Übersicht
Was ist Campayn?

Campayn ist eine E-Mail-Marketing-Plattform für kleine Unternehmen, die beim Entwerfen und Versenden von Nachrichten hilftsages, E-Mails und Marketingkampagnen an eine bestimmte Zielgruppe. Unternehmen können dann anpassbare Anmeldeformulare erstellen und sie in Websites einbetten, um Abonnenten zu gewinnen und Kontaktlisten aufzubauen.

Unternehmen Campayn
Gründungsjahr 2011
Firmengröße 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Toronto, Ontario, Kanada
Social Media
Campayn-Kategorien auf Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zu Campayn
Wofür eignet sich Campayn am besten?
Wie schneidet Campayn im Vergleich zu Mailmodo ab?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von Campayn?
Campayn-Produktdetails
Unser
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Campayn-Funktionen
A/B-Tests
API-Zugriff
Analytics / Reporting
Automatisierte Antworten
Bounce-Management
Kampagnenplanung
Import/Export der Kontaktliste
Benutzerdefinierte Felder
Anpassbare Vorlagen
Zustellbarkeitstools
Drag & Drop-Editor
Drip-Kampagnen
Dynamischer Inhalt
E-Mail-Kampagnenverwaltung
Email-Verfolgung
Durch ein Ereignis ausgelöste E-Mail
Geolokalisierungsverfolgung
Integration mit CRM
Landing Pages / Web Forms
Mobile optimierte E-Mails
Multi-Channel-Marketing
Personalisierung
Real-Time Analytics
Segmentierung
Social Media Integration
Spam-Tests
Abonnentenverwaltung
Umfrage/Umfragemanagement
Vorlagenverwaltung
Abmeldeverwaltung
Campayn-Medien
Campayn 0
Campayn 1
Campayn 2
Campayn 3
Campayn-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Stand: Juli 19, 2024
Campayn-Logo
146 Campayn Bewertungen
4.3 von 5
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
14. April 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Anal P. Avatar
Anal P.
Analyst Marketing Analytics
Teilen
„Erstellen Sie Ihre E-Mail-Kampagne mit Campayn“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Campayn am besten?

I love the way how easy campayn is to use and how versatile activity reporting it gives back. I love the fact i can track website visitors and i can use email and data editor filters to run a campaign. Campayn has really increased our conversion and lead generation rates.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Campayn nicht?

I really don't see any dislikes for campayn other than availability of integrations with other Channels and CRMs so that we can track all marketing activities under one umbrella. That's something can be looked upon.

Welche Probleme löst Campayn und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We are using campayn for our email campaigns and newsletter. And Campayn has generated ton of leads for us. It has increased our productivity and increase lead generation rates. It has also been of the tools we use daily for our analytics of website visitors.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
19. März 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LD
Alex D.
Leiter Kundenerfolg
Teilen
„Kampagne mit Campayn“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Campayn am besten?

It help track web visitors. Has easy to use email and data editor functionalities. Send high volume outbound emails at a blink of an eye.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Campayn nicht?

Now that the vendor send whitepaper for features, I have no issues.

Welche Probleme löst Campayn und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Sending outbound emails to prospects and traction deliverability.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
20. Mai 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JS
Jackline S.
Kundenberater
Teilen
„Der einfachste und effektivste Weg, neue Kunden zu gewinnen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Campayn am besten?

The system is cost-effective and helps us cut on printing and advertising space costs Its the fastest way to reach targeted lists and large audiences Effective in influencing people to buy our products

Was gefällt Ihnen an Campayn nicht?

I have no negative comments on this system. It serves us well

Welche Probleme löst Campayn und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Increased lead conversions and sales A/B testing of email content before sending to customers to ensure its effective Scheduling emails to be sent at a particular time to save time Interacting with customers in real-time

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
16. Mai 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KR
Kelvin R.
Projectmanagerin
Teilen
„Campayn-Rezension.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Campayn am besten?

Campayn us a great software that enables you to market products and services with ease. It allows you to send outbound emails within seconds. It is extremely easy and fast to install and set up. Campayn has a responsive customer support team.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Campayn nicht?

There is nothing that i don't like about Campayn. It meets all my requirements.

Welche Probleme löst Campayn und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

With Campayn, marketing is made extremely easy. It allows you to send outbound emails within seconds. Allow you to manage email lists. Has a friendly interface and responsive customer support team.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
05. Mai 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RS
Rakesh S.
Unternehmensberater
Teilen
„Campayn ist das beste Tool zum Entwerfen benutzerdefinierter E-Mails und detaillierter E-Mail-Analysen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Campayn am besten?

Campayn email marketing is secure platform to design email template as demand customers and share with multiple customers. It provides extra ordinary features to design email campaign. If you need to set text, Images, button in their email template than you have to just drag and paste in to email design and create beautiful marketing proposals. Easily Signup in Campayn marketing software and track email campaign reports after sending bulk business email to customers.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Campayn nicht?

In terms of money, Campayn email software in cheapest than others. No issue faces in designing email campaigns and tracking campaign report.

Welche Probleme löst Campayn und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Design business newsletter with the help of Campayn marketing software. We face many issues before Campayn email marketing software other software charge too much to sending bulk emails. We have to setup complete email campaign but in Campayn we can easily manage our business emails and send to multiple customers. Campayn provides functionality to setup time on our personalized email campaigns. We can chose image form its library and use in our email campaigns for better outcome.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
02. April 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BJ
Blair J.
Produktmanager/in:
Teilen
„Das richtige und beste Tool für E-Mail-Marketing“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Campayn am besten?

The software offers simple and beautifully designed templates that can be customized to fit your preference. Using Campayn, I draft my emails in a very short while because placing the content on my email template requires me to just drag and drop. Am also able to easily attach images and links on my email where required. Emails sent via Campayn are authenticated since they pass the SPF and DMARC Requirements.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Campayn nicht?

Campayn has been very helpful and I have not had any negative experience.

Welche Probleme löst Campayn und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Email deliverability issues. I am happy that 98% of our emails are now delivered to receipients inbox folders and not spam folders unlike before when we didn't use Campayn

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
24. März 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
EK
Elsy K.
Projectmanagerin
Teilen
„Ein hervorragendes Tool für E-Mail-Marketingzwecke.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Campayn am besten?

Campayn is an excellent and extraordinary product for email marketing. It allows you to market products and services with ease thus saving time and money. Campayn has a simple and user-friendly interface that makes it easy to use.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Campayn nicht?

Since i started using Campayn, creating campaigns has been easy and fast. Nothing to dislike about it at the moment.

Welche Probleme löst Campayn und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Campayn is a recommendable software for email marketing. It's supports top security for your data. I like the customer support team, they respond quickly and efficiently once you contact them.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
15. März 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
GM
Godfrey M.
Projectmanagerin
Teilen
„Campayn-Rezension.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Campayn am besten?

Campayn is a solid software that enables us to interact with our customers regardless of where they are. I like the ability to send outbound emails and personalize emails. It is easy and simple to install and set up.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Campayn nicht?

Campayn is a powerful and easy-to-use email marketing tool. I have used it for more than 2 years and it has been of great help to me and my organization.

Welche Probleme löst Campayn und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Campayn allows ys to market our products and services with ease. It is easy to implement and set up. I like its simplicity, functionality and flexibility. Easy to learn and manage.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 21, 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AA
Antonia A.
Ersatzteilspezialisten
Teilen
„Erreichen Sie Ihre Ziele mit Campayn“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Campayn am besten?

I like the fact that Campayn guarantees email deliverability. It ensures your email reach the desired targets and lands in their inboxes. It is easy to operate and the dashboard is really intuitive

Was gefällt Ihnen an Campayn nicht?

Campayn is almost flawless as far as I am concerned. It has never disappointed

Welche Probleme löst Campayn und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

This tool helps us optimize our email marketing campaigns. We are able to build convincing robust marketing strategies with Campayn. It has uniquely user-friendly and drag and drop features that make it easy to utilize email templates

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 19, 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
WJ
Wale J.
Digitale Marketer
Teilen
„Tolles E-Mail-Automatisierungstool“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Campayn am besten?

Campayn makes work easy for our marketing division. We are able to automate email marketing, build campaign strategies, launch and see how it is received by customers. Our emails now land in the inbox of our targets. It also allows us to successfully personalize interactions with our customers

Was gefällt Ihnen an Campayn nicht?

It works okay for me. Its performance is satisfactory

Welche Probleme löst Campayn und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We use Campayn to newsletter automation. It works well as an email marketing tool. It also has features for lead management and lead nurturing

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
24. Juli 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JS
James S.
Gründer
Teilen
„E-Mail-Marketing ist jetzt noch besser“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Campayn am besten?

The first word that describes this software is cheap. Indeed, it goes without saying that there is a lot the software offers at a cheaper cost. Besides that, the fact that it is cloud based makes monitoring and follow up on our email marketing easy and highly efficient. The Drip campaigns and auto responders are one of the key features that I like about this software and when one veers into the limitless image library makes marketing swift and simple and tailor fit for any business' needs.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Campayn nicht?

The fact that the software has not been incorporated into windows and mac os yet is a bit nagging but so far so good, there is absolute value for money.

Welche Probleme löst Campayn und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The greatest benefits have been in advertising and reaching out to all our potential clients in all corners of the country without worry of doing it expensively. The fact that there are auto responders means that our clients questions have not gone unanswered and thus there is no break in the flow of communication from our end to our clients.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
23. Juni 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JD
Jonathan D.
Leitender Reiseberater
Teilen
„Sehr nützlich und hilfreich.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Campayn am besten?

I have my company and Campayn has enabled me to advertise and market my products with ease. It allows you to relate with your customers from anywhere anytime across the world.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Campayn nicht?

I can't remember anything that never worked well with Campayn. Its functionality, speed and responsiveness makes it a super powerful tool for email marketing.

Welche Probleme löst Campayn und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Campayn is a powerful tool for email marketing. I recommend it to individuals,small, medium-sized and large companies.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
18. Juni 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RG
Robert G.
Gründer
Teilen
„Campayn ermöglicht Ihnen die Zusammenarbeit.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Campayn am besten?

One benefit of using Campayn is the ability to bring your teams together, collaborate and develop amazing ideas and opinions that are very vital for Business growth. Campayn empowers you to manage email lists, send outbound emails and high volume sending.One on one communication with customers enables you hit your campaigning target easily and quickly.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Campayn nicht?

From my teams opinion, Campayn makes it easy to attend daily email marketing needs with ease. I think nothing to mention as a dislike about it.

Welche Probleme löst Campayn und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It is easy, simple and user-friendly. Getting started with Campayn is absolutely easy and fast. Congratulations to the customer support team,,, a team that works towards perfection and efficiency.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 30, 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DK
David K.
Gründer
Teilen
„Eine erstaunliche Software für E-Mail-Marketing.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Campayn am besten?

Campayn is a great tool that enables us to market our products and services efficiently and effectively. It allows us to send outbound emails within seconds, building and personalizing emails and managing email lists.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Campayn nicht?

I have not yet discovered any challenge while using Campayn. It is a great software for email marketing.

Welche Probleme löst Campayn und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

What i like most about Campayn is the ability to send outbound emails within seconds, building and personalizing emails and managing email lists. It has a responsive design and user-friendly interface that makes it easy to use.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
17. September 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Walter P. Benutzerbild
Walter P.
Marketing-Projektleiter
Teilen
„Quantitäts-Marketing-E-Mails zum niedrigsten Preis!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Campayn am besten?

one of the features I like most about Campayn is sending marketing emails to my company's customers using automated workflows, this feature saves me time by using triggers that are configured to automatically send emails.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Campayn nicht?

Its interface must be remodeled from time to time, always paying attention to service improvements, otherwise it is a platform that I like for its simplicity and ease of use.

Welche Probleme löst Campayn und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I have used Campayn to carry out short marketing projects such as the creation of an advertising bulletin about a mobile phone brand, together with a small work team I made the model of a brochure that was sent by Campayn, quickly and safely reaching the right people and I was able to follow it through statistics with detailed email analysis.