Kartenhintergrundunschärfe
Card-Logo
Carrd
Einfache, kostenlose, vollständig ansprechende einseitige Websites für so ziemlich alles.
4.5
(31)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Findstack bietet objektive und umfassende Vergleiche, um Ihnen zu helfen, die beste Software zu finden. Wir erhalten möglicherweise eine Vermittlungsgebühr, wenn Sie einen Anbieter über unsere Links besuchen. Mehr erfahren

Kartenbewertungen und Produktdetails

Kartenübersicht
Was ist Card?

Carrd ist ein One-Page-Site-Builder für berufliche, persönliche und Marketingzwecke. Carrd-Benutzer können aus Dutzenden von einfachen, aber auffälligen Vorlagen wählen oder sich dafür entscheiden, mit einem Leerzeichen zu beginnen canvas für ein individuelles Design. Auf der Plattform erstellte One-Pager-Websites reagieren vollständig, um Besuchern ein optimales Surferlebnis auf Desktops, Tablets und Mobiltelefonen zu bieten. Die kostenlose Version ermöglicht es Benutzern, drei Websites und eine Webseite mit den Kernfunktionen von Carrd zu erstellen, während ein preisgünstiges Pro-Konto mehr Websites sowie Zugriff auf die Premium-Funktionen der Plattform wie benutzerdefinierte Domains, Formulare, die in gängige E-Mail-Marketing-Systeme integriert werden können, Google Analytics-Tracking und die Möglichkeit, Widgets einzubetten.

Kartenkategorien ein Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zu Carrd
Für welche Karte ist sie am besten geeignet?
Wie ist Carrd im Vergleich zu Leadpages?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von Carrd?
Produktdetails zur Karte
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Karten Vor- und Nachteile
Vorteile
  • Erschwingliche Preispläne mit einem großzügigen kostenlosen Plan
  • Unterstützung für mobile Bearbeitung
  • Der einfachste Website-Builder, den Sie finden können
  • Einfach, stilvoll und einfach zu navigieren
  • Melden Sie sich erst an, wenn Sie veröffentlichen
Nachteile
  • Ein Blog kann nicht zu Ihrer Website hinzugefügt werden
  • Keine E-Commerce-Optionen
  • Sie können nur einseitige Websites erstellen
  • Keinerlei Skalierbarkeit
  • Erfordert weiterhin HTML-Formatierung für Text
Kartenfunktionen
A/B-Tests
Analytics und Reporting
Collaboration Tools
Conversion-Tracking
Countdown-Timer
Benutzerdefiniertes CSS und JavaScript
Benutzerdefinierte Domänenunterstützung
Anpassbare Vorlagen
Drag & Drop-Editor
Dynamische Textersetzung
E-Mail-Marketing-Integration
Exit-Intent-Popups
Schriftbibliothek
Formular Builder
GDPR-Konformität
Heatmaps
Bilder-Bibliothek
Integration
Lead Capture Formulare
Mobile Optimierung
Mehrstufige Formulare
Seitenversionsverlauf
Pop-ups und Warnleisten
Responsive Design für mobile Endgeräte
SEO Tools
SSL-Zertifizierung
Social Media Integration
Vorlagenbibliothek
Rückgängig-/Wiederherstellen-Funktionalität
Videoeinbettung
Kartenmedien
Karte 0
Karte 1
Karte 2
Karte 3
Karte 4
Karten-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Stand: Juli 19, 2024
Card-Logo
31 Carrd Bewertungen
4.5 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Maddy E. Avatar
Maddy E.
Gründer
Teilen
„10+++ für CARRD.CO, Du kannst Tina Turners Lied Simply the Best singen!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Carrd am besten?

The CUSTOMER FIRST policy, and the product is GREAT too! It was effortless to start, finding my way around, using, and implementing with out-of-this-world customer support! I don't want to be too enthusiastic here or it might sound like a fake review, but seriously, my first-hand experience working with their support team and the product is all true here. My website was so easy to build, looks beautiful and simple, just like how I wanted it, with a really good loading time. When I grew out of its scope, they refunded all of what I paid - at none of their faults.... I had never come across a vendor like this. Hat off to you, Carrd.co!!

Was gefällt Ihnen an Carrd nicht?

I've outgrown it to multiple pages and SaaS-based web app, hence could not continue using Carrd. I did not want to partway from Carrd as I know a product this good, with a crystal clear vision and communication, is from all the people behind it.

Welche Probleme löst Cardd und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Carrd is making starter website creation much more enjoyable and simple for many more people on the planet.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
21. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AA
Ashlea A.
Lösungsberater
Teilen
„Kartenbewertung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Carrd am besten?

I use Carrd as the main Wix alternative. I like how it offers drag and drop functionality that makes it easy ti develop and design websites.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Carrd nicht?

Ever since I started using Carrd, I only slightly dislike that it lack robust WYSIWYG editor tools demanding a lot of integrations.

Welche Probleme löst Cardd und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Helo build websites and online forms that boost our brand across search engines.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
20. April 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AJ
Aesha J.
Schüler und Studenten
Teilen
„Kurze Kartenbewertung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Carrd am besten?

Carrd is an amazing software because it's easy to use. Even though I have little web development experience it offers a huge range of customizable templates and it's super mobile-friendly and it supports custom domains.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Carrd nicht?

Unfortunately, the two major downsides to using Carrd are that you can only create single-page websites and it's a little tricky if you want to modify the HTML code directly.

Welche Probleme löst Cardd und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Because so many users are on mobile devices Carrd really helps by allowing me to have a mobile-optimized website. The designs are super responsive and mobile-friendly, so it really helps my website drive mobile traffic and allows for high engagement.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
01. April 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Pradip K. Avatar
Pradip K.
Associate Content Developer
Teilen
„Die beste Website zum Erstellen einer einseitigen Website, ohne jegliche Programmiererfahrung zu haben“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Carrd am besten?

1) Most of the templates on this website are eye-catching 2) it is very easy to create a website using the carrd 3) The colour combinations are excellent

Was gefällt Ihnen an Carrd nicht?

1) There is nothing as such I disliked about this site however the number of templates available on this platform can be increased

Welche Probleme löst Cardd und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Even creating short websites used to take time however using carrd it is very easy to create a personal website without even hiring an expert web developer

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
03. März 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Micah L. Avatar
Micha L.
Projektmanagement und Eigentümer
Teilen
„Einfach zu verwendender Landingpage-Builder“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Carrd am besten?

I like how easy and user friendly this landing page builder tool is. Would recommend to anyone looking to quickly upload a landing page

Was gefällt Ihnen an Carrd nicht?

I wish it integrated better with SEO tools

Welche Probleme löst Cardd und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Making quick landing pages for offers and clients when I don't want to build a whole WordPress site. It's a great clickfunnels alternative

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 12, 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SW
Stephi W.
Texter und Redakteur
Teilen
„Einfache Seitenerstellungs-Website“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Carrd am besten?

I like how easy it is to drop and drop elements as there is no learning curve.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Carrd nicht?

Sometimes the design options are limited due to the ease of use form factor.

Welche Probleme löst Cardd und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I have solved the problem of needing an easy to build page that shows my information to those interested in a quick overview rather than a full on website built from scratch.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
28. Dezember 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Nelson R.-Avatar
Nelson R.
Legal Intern
Teilen
„Carrd war die beste Website-Design-Software, die ich je gefunden habe!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Carrd am besten?

During the pandemic, I decided to start a small business, which I had never done before. I knew I needed a website, but I was afraid it was going to be expensive. After doing some research I found Carrd and was shocked at how affordable it was. It made my startup costs extremely low for my coaching business, which made it much easier to take the risk of investing a few hundred dollars into my business before making any money from it. I ended up making a few thousand dollars of extra income during 2020 because of my side business pursuit. I'm not sure I would have taken the chance on doing this if I hadn't found such a cheap option for a website, but some of my clients told me that they found me simply off of my website and that they loved being able to learn about me before reaching out over phone or email. It was also incredibly easy to integrate my email-contact form and reliably worked so I knew I wouldn't miss any clients.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Carrd nicht?

Because it's so affordable, it's not like you have unlimited options in terms of how you can customize your website or the various templates you can choose from. That being said, I'm not a website designer so having access to those templates was a massive help because the finished product I have looks far better than anything I could've done myself working form a blank slate. I guess I'm not really even sure what I would have done differently if I'd have had access to more options for customizing. I don't use e-commerce or anything like that, so my needs were pretty simple.

Welche Probleme löst Cardd und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Like I said, I had an idea to start a life-coaching business, but didn't want to spend a ton of money setting it up because I wasn't sure how it would go. Carrd made that decision incredibly easy because my cost basis stayed so low, which took away so much stress of if/when I would get my first client and start to bring in money. I've learned that it's not nearly as hard as I thought to build a functional, good looking website and it costs WAY less than I thought it would have. I still use Carrd for my website and I have no plans on switching to anything else.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
23. Juli 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MG
Matt G.
Direktor für Kundenerfolg
Teilen
„Eine einfache Möglichkeit, eine Webseite zu erstellen, die großartig aussieht“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Carrd am besten?

I use Carrd for my personal website, business website, as well as for Slack group sign ups for groups I administer (3000+ person Slack community). Carrd is affordable, easy to use, and makes great looking web pages. I've used it since it first launched on product hunt and it is constantly improving and adding new functions, plug ins, etc.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Carrd nicht?

I wouldn't build a full e-commerce site or anything on the platform. It's simple to use and creates simple pages, but with the improvements the developer keeps making maybe it will get there one day. It is definitely suited for easily customized and edited, static pages at a great price but nothing more than that.

Welche Probleme löst Cardd und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Quickly making a website that doesn't look terrible and feels professional, plus is responsive, easy to update, and not very expensive. Carrd ticks all of these boxes for me to the point where I have built 4 sites using it (all on the same inexpensive license!).

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
13. Juli 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RM
Ryan M.
Gründer
Teilen
„Einfach, aber großartig für Websites!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Carrd am besten?

The pricing for the number of websites you get is incredible. One of the cheapest ways to build and host websites to empower to create websites!

Was gefällt Ihnen an Carrd nicht?

I wish there was a large template marketplace. If I could access hundreds of templates that others have made, I would love Carrd even more.

Welche Probleme löst Cardd und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I use it for simple websites to test if my ideas are a validated concpet. Speed and the number of websites I can publish are the apparent benefits.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
25. September 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MM
Maggie M.
Gründer
Teilen
„Erstaunlicher Drag-and-Drop-Website-Ersteller“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Carrd am besten?

The customizability and versatility and what makes Carrd an outstanding option for anyone that wants to make a quick website. I know a very tiny bit about coding, so I'm able to make changes if absolutely necessary, but it's not a requirement to know how to do those things for your website to look good. The free tier has so many features and is perfect for a link aggregation page, a basic portfolio, a one-off website for a promotion, etc. I also like that you can specify the size of elements with exact numbers and not be limited to the slider bar to change it.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Carrd nicht?

I wish the font list showed a preview of the font in the drop-down menu because there is no way to tell what the font looks like unless you change the text every time. Although I suppose all of these fonts come from Google Fonts, so that is an alternative for previewing.

Welche Probleme löst Cardd und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We needed a page where we could list all of the relevant links our organization had, along with a short description for visitors. We tried linktr.ee, but we weren't able to add icons or a longer description without upgrading. I also like that the custom URL puts our name first (example.carrd.co) unlike of linktr.ee (linktr.ee/example).

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
17. Dezember 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
PP
Pritesh P.
Marketingberater, Inhaber und Chief Struggle Officer
Teilen
„Bester und kostengünstigster Site Builder“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Carrd am besten?

Carrd has been my go to builder for it's ease of use, easy to learn tools, excellent responsive design and affordability.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Carrd nicht?

There's not much to dislike, they're more than they advertise. If I could request new tools it would be just a bit more control functions with the background and menu layout options for multiple page designs.

Welche Probleme löst Cardd und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Carrd has proved to be an excellent resource not just for hosting and designing my own and several client websites, but also to stage and mock up designs that can be built elsewhere for client approval. If you're going to use an lander/page builder to quickly create design-forward, highly functional webpages with SSLs standard and incredibly-cheap-in-comparison hosting, there's no other choice out there.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 22, 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JE
Jonathan EE
Despachos Y Seguimiento
Teilen
„Ermöglicht Ihnen die Erstellung einer eleganten, interaktiven und schön gestalteten Website.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Carrd am besten?

It's a low-cost, easy-to-use platform with which you can create solid landing pages for your business. Registration is very fast and simple and allows you to publish immediately after registration. Additionally you have a variety of customization templates available for each element and plans with very attractive domain for only $19 / year.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Carrd nicht?

The only negative aspect is that it does not provide the option to export the site created to obtain the html and the support files so that one can host it in his own domain. On the other hand Carrd in its free use version, is limited to 3 sites, 100 elements, images and standard videos and a subdomain carrd.co. Upgrading to at least the Pro Standard plan offers you up to 10 sites, images and videos of great quality and big size, unlimited elements, simple forms and widgets. If you want advanced forms, redirects and more websites, you will need to use Pro Plus or Pro Max.

Welche Probleme löst Cardd und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Carrd is now my access tool for anything related to web building. I made a website for a friend and even won a few dollars. Additionally in depodcast.com the place where I work for being an online store we only opened an institutional mail, me to provide greater reliability when making deliveries or send mail, and even in my business card I have a footer inviting them to visit my web site.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
09. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Girish C. Avatar
Girish C.
Wachstums- und Content-Stratege
Teilen
„Einfacher Landingpage-Builder mit den notwendigen Funktionen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Carrd am besten?

Drag-and-drop builder, affordable pricing for pro plans

Was gefällt Ihnen an Carrd nicht?

Ability to add subpages could've been useful.

Welche Probleme löst Cardd und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

WordPress is a complicated for building single page websites. Carrd provided an excellent drag and drop builder with all the necessary features.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
23. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
JS
Jenne S.
E
Teilen
„Ausgezeichneter Service für schnelle Links“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Carrd am besten?

I like how well designed it is. It's easy to add your links in and have a link page that is beautiful without having to do any design work. It is still customizable though, choosing your own colors for the links and can add a bio and your own photo.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Carrd nicht?

Nothing specific. Some features you have to pay for but the free version still provides everything you need. I think the ability to add a second line of text to a link would be helpful though.

Welche Probleme löst Cardd und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It provides a landing page for links. It's perfect for a "link in bio" landing page for Instagram to feature your offers, blog, podcast episode, and referral links.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
31. Juli 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Fabrizio B. Avatar
fabrizio b.
IT-Abteilung / Webentwickler
Teilen
„Erstellen und verkörpern Sie mit Carrd verschiedene Websites für eine bessere Arbeitsleistung.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Carrd am besten?

It provides a unique and optimized creation of high performance websites, I like its ease of use since it helps us create pages in the cloud for our ventures, whether primary or advanced, it has an editor well designed to adapt to taste. and particular personalization of the users who use Carrd to guarantee a pleasure so that they can achieve their dream in the least amount of time and energy possible, and it has a very new interface with luxurious thinking at first sight.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Carrd nicht?

It does not sponsor a very necessary tool for the benefit of many users registered in the system of this software in the digital network, which is that it does not have help for the commerce or for blogs related to the creation of said page, complicating the Sales if the thought of developing the website is for economic profit, making it a problem for many operators belonging to Carrd for the intention of buying and selling at a large level.

Welche Probleme löst Cardd und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It is used in my organization to create varieties of websites for the general dissemination of our collaborative messages, creating shock in many of our clients by promoting them through their sales lists, through our pages created with different emblems or different product classes. , corresponding each list in its respective section of publications, bringing us multiple economic gains thanks to the system of creation of any idea in Carrd.