Celoxis-Hintergrundunschärfe
Celoxis-Logo
Celoxis
4.4
(90)
von Celoxis Technologies Pvt. GmbH.
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei Celoxis?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

Celoxis-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Celoxis-Übersicht
Was ist Celoxis?

Celoxis bietet eine voll funktionsfähige Plattform, die hilft, Projekte über Organisationen und Funktionen hinweg zu verwalten. Es ist am besten bekannt für seine Tools, die bei der Planung, Delegation, Zusammenarbeit, Nachverfolgung und Berichterstattung mit großer Agilität und Benutzerfreundlichkeit helfen. Celoxis hilft Benutzern bei der Planung und Verwaltung realer, vielfältiger Projektportfolios. Es ist hochgradig anpassbar, um einer Vielzahl von Geschäftsanforderungen gerecht zu werden.

Firma Celoxis Technologies Pvt. GmbH.
Gründungsjahr 2001
Firmengröße 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Pune, Maharashtra, Indien
Social Media
Celoxis-Kategorien auf Findstack
Celoxis-Produktdetails
Fähigkeiten
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, Desktop-Mac, Desktop-Windows, mobiles Android, mobiles iPhone, On-Premise-Linux, On-Premise-Windows
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Celoxis-Medien
Celoxis 0
Celoxis 1
Celoxis 2
Celoxis 3
Celoxis 4
Celoxis-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Mai 20, 2024
Celoxis-Logo
90 Celoxis Bewertungen
4.4 von 5
Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
14. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Maria Gracia B. Avatar
Maria Gracia B.
Prozess- und Betriebsspezialist
Teilen
„Celoxis-Tool-Rezension“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Celoxis am besten?

Celoxis helped me plan all the projects and tasks that are being managed in my team on a daily basis. It helped me allocate resources, manage capacity planning, timeline planning, and even has reports, costs and time charges features available that you can explore! Overall very helpful to me and my team.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Celoxis nicht?

I am not able to provide a negative feedback yet, as I am still exploring the other features and how it will be utilized for my tasks.

Welche Probleme löst Celoxis und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Time and data management, capacity planning, Project management Tasks all in one

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 31, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DK
Daniel K.
Implementierungsmanager
Teilen
„Die Veränderung lohnt sich“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Celoxis am besten?

We have vetted 40+ project manager tools to help us improve our collaboration, forecasting, reporting and resource planning. It was really hard to find a company that offers forecasting capabilities with project management capabilities. Celoxis support, sales and technical teams quick turn around on questions and eager to help us up skill and learn more about Celoxis was unfound and so helpful in the process. The software itself is probably the most user friendly and easy to adopt from all my time in project management (15+ years).

Was gefällt Ihnen an Celoxis nicht?

Currently we havent found anything that puts us off.

Welche Probleme löst Celoxis und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We needed a tool that can bring resource scheduling, time tracking, forecasting and reporting into one. Celoxis covers all our needs with their data management and ease of setting up reporting.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 17, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
YA
Yusra A.
Teilen
„Beeindruckende Software“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Celoxis am besten?

I appreciate the support team. I wish to have individuals of their caliber in my company—quick, industrious, and accommodating. I admire how they succinctly address emails and effectively resolve issues. Their round-the-clock availability makes it feel like they are right there with you. I genuinely value their work.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Celoxis nicht?

ganti chart to AON diagram chart / Ganti is hard to follow with big projects

Welche Probleme löst Celoxis und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

scheduling and tracking

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
09. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
James B. Avatar
James B.
Marketing Director
Teilen
„Erstklassige Projektmanagement-Software“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Celoxis am besten?

Celoxis has reliable tools that enables my team to set marketing projects and advance our sales campaign on social media platforms. It tracks profits and sales portfolio from running workflows. It has automated planning system that gives updates on task progress and project delays.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Celoxis nicht?

Setting up projects and tracking progress has been efficient with Celoxis. I have not experienced performance challenges.

Welche Probleme löst Celoxis und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The platform enables us to plan and invest on marketing projects with available resources. The cost of launching sales and marketing campaigns has reduced gradually from efficient decision-making.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
16. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
PB
Phil B.
Teilen
„Celoxis hat uns als Unternehmen anpassungsfähiger und effektiver gemacht“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Celoxis am besten?

In one word – Flexibility. Celoxis has really transformed the way we work as a business. It provides accurate monitoring and tracking of all our projects, giving us a bird’s-eye view of the project health. With Celoxis, we can proactively track our projects and know which ones are at risk or being delayed. We can quickly drilldown to see which tasks are putting the project at risk and quickly take remedial measures.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Celoxis nicht?

We would really like to see Celoxis seamlessly integrate with our ERP system.

Welche Probleme löst Celoxis und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Being a manufacturing company providing air filtration solutions to residential, commercial, and industrial premises we have very specific business needs and Celoxis has smoothly adapted to them. The tool has robust capabilities and is easy to navigate and use. Celoxis has greatly improved our overall project tracking and management of resources.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
02. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
EH
Evan H.
Teilen
„Eine äußerst benutzerfreundliche Projektmanagement-App“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Celoxis am besten?

Celoxis is very easy to use for our day-to-day tasks and activities. The user interface is quite intuitive and can be customized for different users. Reports and views can be easily exported and shared with people who don’t have access. Reporting on project and task health, and status updates are great features.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Celoxis nicht?

I would like Celoxis to incorporate different themes for visual look and feel. Having a dark theme would be a personal preference.

Welche Probleme löst Celoxis und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Celoxis is strongly driving our revenue growth and has helped us save significant costs with improved project management, resource allocations, and team collaboration.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
01. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Emma W. Avatar
Emma W.
Process Engineer
Teilen
„Eine hochgradig anpassbare Projektmanagementlösung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Celoxis am besten?

Celoxis has plenty of customization options. This helps us tailor the tool to the kinds of projects we manage. It offers comprehensive project tracking and provides all-round visibility through customizable and click-through dashboards. The user interface is quite intuitive and that has helped us gain a quick adoption within our team members.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Celoxis nicht?

Honestly, I haven’t had any issues with Celoxis. Given the high levels of customization and flexibility, Celoxis adapts smoothly to our projects and processes.

Welche Probleme löst Celoxis und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Celoxis has vastly improved our project management processes and collaboration across teams. Being a highly versatile and adaptable tool, we can map all our projects and processes seamlessly into Celoxis. Celoxis has boosted our productivity and collaboration immensely.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
01. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SP
Sanket P.
Zertifizierter Leap Ahead & Human Potential Coach, Eft-Praktiker, Autor, Autor und Te-Dx-Sprecher
Teilen
„Ausgezeichnetes Tool für schnelles Projekt- und Ressourcenmanagement“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Celoxis am besten?

Celoxis is quick, nimble, and minimalistic when it comes to all the features it offers. Being web-based, it's fairly agile and lightweight. Like the task views, gantt chart views, and resource loading capabilities.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Celoxis nicht?

The learning curve is slightly high, considering it has tons to offer. Having said that, you can switch off what you don't need for your work.

Welche Probleme löst Celoxis und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Project management, task views, task dependencies, communications and notifications, resource management capabilities have been streamlined using Celoxis.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
10. März 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
TH
Tommy H.
Teilen
„Ausgezeichnetes Projekt- und Ressourcenmanagement-Tool“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Celoxis am besten?

Simple and easy to use product. Everything is well integrated, from projects with Gantt to resource management by role. Everything is combined in a single software and all modules are linked behind the scenes, which greatly simplifies management, regardless of your role in the company.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Celoxis nicht?

The administrator settings are complex but really important. Do not hesitate to use the support

Welche Probleme löst Celoxis und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Integrated solution with Pprojects and resource in the same solution. Also, all resources are managed in role so you can easily managed and see the workload.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
15. Dezember 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
ST
Sean T.
Leiter der Lieferung
Teilen
„Einfach zu bedienen und reich an Funktionen.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Celoxis am besten?

The software was easy to rollout and is easy to use, the support is excellent and they answer tickets fast. The ability to view all projects at a glance is a must.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Celoxis nicht?

Difficult to increase the number of licenses.

Welche Probleme löst Celoxis und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Celoxis allows a full portfolio view of our business and we can effectively manage risk and capacity.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
26. September 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MY
Mac Y.
Globaler IT-Business-Analyst
Teilen
„Ausgezeichnetes Projektmanagement-Tool, das noch viel mehr bietet“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Celoxis am besten?

Multi project reports and Dashboards, where we have the same setup but when used for different users with differing security access, each user can see the data associated with their own business. The overall interface is simple and elegant The support when required is excellent

Was gefällt Ihnen an Celoxis nicht?

All of the data works great when visualised live in the cloud, however when we require a hard copy report, then the format could be better, specifically associated with the Gantt charts

Welche Probleme löst Celoxis und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

A single Global Project Management process utilised across many divisions and countries, giving real time data from user to CEO level, also the tool has allowed a single time recording system when we have multiple people from different countries working on the same project, in addition to resolution management, tracking of risks and variations etc..,

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
19. Nov 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Costel I. Avatar
Costel I.
Teamleiter
Teilen
„Tolle Projektmanagement-Anwendung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Celoxis am besten?

What I like about the Celoxis tool is that it has many options to take control of the projects, such as recording the task execution times by role type, estimating the times for each task, registering the status of the tasks. tasks that are carried out and assign them to those involved.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Celoxis nicht?

There are some restrictions on the level of access and the number of administrators, the visual layout is not very modern, there are no incoming Push-notifications and ready-made templates.

Welche Probleme löst Celoxis und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The benefits that I have been able to achieve with the Celoxis tool, is that I have very good control over my projects, I know the times, the people involved, the status of the tasks, and this gives me a very clear and quick overview of the progress and project resources.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
27. August 2017
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Gautier M. Avatar
Gautier M.
Präsident der Société
Teilen
„Eine sehr schöne Online-App zum Verwalten all Ihrer Projekte, der beste GANTT-Editor online, den ich je gesehen habe“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Celoxis am besten?

Gantt edition is at its top, calendar publication is reliable, ergonomy is quite enjoyable, and at the top, you have a present customer service, which reactive for a feature we were missing (separate publications on vcal, distinguishing projects from tasks and events). That feature is to be coming, but such reactions are really enjoyable.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Celoxis nicht?

Name is not easy to remind, as it as no link either to Gantt, tasks, projects or something like that. That may have unserved its developer a bit. Really, not much to add here : think of it like a nice to use (dapulse, basecamp...) with omniplan or MS Project features. Yep.

Welche Probleme löst Celoxis und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We were searching a solution to mix Project GANTT task management, as a small team online tool, allowing us to publish these tasks and phases on Google Calendar. Celoxis does that, and much more

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
09. August 2017
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
NJ
Natalie J.
Manager für professionelle Dienstleistungen
Teilen
„Tolles Allround-PM-Tool speziell für digitale Projekte“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Celoxis am besten?

As well as the standard ability to plan project, Celoxis allows you to bug track, resource plan, and create a wealth of reports. Not only that but you have unlimited client access for clientst to be able to log and view their own bugs as well as track the progress of their project, granting specific permissions and allowing full transparency. I also like the ability to customise reports and fields, import project and export reports in csv, pdf and msproject formats. The support team are incredibly responsive in addition to the articles and forums within the help centre. On a daily basis I use it to plan projects, allocating estimated hours per task, check progress of a project, check the resource availability, and calculate risks.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Celoxis nicht?

With each release improvements are made, but whenever there is a release the system can be a little buggy, but is usually resolved very quickly and tickets are dealt with promptly.

Welche Probleme löst Celoxis und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Budget analysis, resource planning, project tracking, document versioning.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
17. Dezember 2015
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RS
Roman S.
Project Manager
Teilen
„Celoxis-Rezension“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Celoxis am besten?

It's easy to navigate and edit. The flexibility of Celoxis is definitely a great attribute.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Celoxis nicht?

So far there is nothing I see that I dislike.

Welche Probleme löst Celoxis und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Celoxis allows me to better manage my projects and allows great tracking and alerts.