Hintergrundunschärfe beseitigen
Clearout-Logo
Clearout
4.7
(162)
von Clearout Inc.
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei Clearout?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

Ausverkaufsbewertungen und Produktdetails

Clearout-Übersicht
Was ist Ausräumung?

Clearout ist eine E-Mail-Verifizierungs- und Validierungssoftware für Unternehmen, die dabei hilft, eine bereinigte E-Mail-Liste zu führen. Die Software durchsucht Tausende von E-Mail-Adressen und entfernt ungültige, unzustellbare sowie inaktive E-Mails. Es unterstützt die Überprüfung in Echtzeit und bietet die Integration mit gängigen E-Mail-Marketing-Plattformen.

Firma Clearout Inc.
Gründungsjahr 2018
Firmengröße 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Wilmington, Delaware, Vereinigte Staaten
Social Media
Ausräumungskategorien aktiviert Findstack
Details zum Ausverkaufsprodukt
Fähigkeiten
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, Desktop-Mac, Desktop-Windows, On-Premise-Linux
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Clearout-Funktionen
API
Aktivitäts-Dashboard
Catch-All-Server-Erkennung
Massen-E-Mail-Überprüfung
Domain-Check
Clearout-Medien
Ausräumung 0
Ausräumung 1
Ausräumung 2
Ausräumung 3
Ausräumung 4
Clearout-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Mai 19, 2024
Clearout-Logo
162 Clearout Bewertungen
4.7 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
14. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CE
Chris Payne bei E.
Teilen
„Ein Traum für Solopreneure“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Clearout am besten?

A simple and fast way to verify email contacts.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Clearout nicht?

Nothinng to report as of this review, will update should anything arise

Welche Probleme löst Clearout und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Removing any potential blocks to reaching customers such as bulk collection or potentially bad email accounts.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
30. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
OP
Oleksii P.
Teilen
„Präziser E-Mail-Verifizierer“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Clearout am besten?

I can tell that Clearout is a convenient, accurate e-mail verifier

Was gefällt Ihnen an Clearout nicht?

I have issues with changing e-mail of my account and I don't like additional unnesessary actions in using the tool

Welche Probleme löst Clearout und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I can keep my domain healthy

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
20. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JJ
Jijin J.
Teilen
„Fantastisches Tool! Clearout hat uns bei der genauen Validierung unserer E-Mail-Adressen geholfen.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Clearout am besten?

Its a worndrful tool to validate the bulk email ids, which helped us to improve the email delivery

Was gefällt Ihnen an Clearout nicht?

i didn't notice anything bad about this product

Welche Probleme löst Clearout und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

valiodating the email ids in our old and new databases.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
16. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JK
Jillian K.
Teilen
„Der Kundenservice antwortet schnell und ist bei Fragen und Problemen sehr hilfreich.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Clearout am besten?

Customer service is quick to respond and very helpful with any questions or issues

Was gefällt Ihnen an Clearout nicht?

Downside is that most times when using a new snippet, I do have to contact cusomter service in order to get it working properly, to my needs. But luckily as previously stated the customer service is good

Welche Probleme löst Clearout und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We are keeping bad emails out of our system which ultimately helps with deliverability

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
26. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Craig B. Avatar
Craig B.
Designer
Teilen
„Gute Möglichkeit, E-Mail-Listen zu bereinigen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Clearout am besten?

Fast email verificatio0n service, protects your sender reputation.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Clearout nicht?

I don't think there are any downsides, none that I am aware of.

Welche Probleme löst Clearout und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

When you have email lists that have invalid emails, this can affect your sender reputation, Clearout.io validates email lists and helps solve that problem.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
24. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LA
Laura A.
Teilen
„Eine gute Möglichkeit, die Lieferung mit Integration sicherzustellen!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Clearout am besten?

I like the way that the platform allows us to check emails before sending, mitigaing the potential for being marked as spam. I also really apprecaite the integration with HubSpot that makes it super easy to upload safe contacts.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Clearout nicht?

Nothing, really. This was a great service at a fair price.

Welche Probleme löst Clearout und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Clearout solves the problem of our emails sent potentially being flagged as spam if the addresses are not good. This helps our company's reputation and overall quality of our campaigns.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
23. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JS
Joseph S.
Teilen
„Tolle Software, die uns beim Bereinigen unserer E-Mail-Datenbank geholfen hat!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Clearout am besten?

One of the issues we had was bounced email addresses from some of our doctors who are no longer practicing. We tried a few tools, but we still experienced quite a few bounces. Clearout was the best software we found. I have been impressed with their accuracy.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Clearout nicht?

Everything has been good so far. We have only used the Email Verifier product so far. The UI when logged in a little busy and hard to navigate initially, but it didn't take long to figure out.

Welche Probleme löst Clearout und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

They are more accurate in finding valid email addresses. This helps us reduce our bounce rate and improve deliverability.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
23. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LA
Larry A.
Gründer
Teilen
„Funktioniert reibungslos“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Clearout am besten?

Customer support, speed, functionality, easy to use.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Clearout nicht?

Sometimes there are limits of use to generate.

Welche Probleme löst Clearout und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Lead Generation

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
19. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Tammy F. Avatar
Tammy F.
Senior Operations & Sales
Teilen
„Ideal für die Ad-hoc-Bereinigung Ihrer Kontakte oder Abonnenten“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Clearout am besten?

An easy-to-use dashboard that allows bulk uploads of CSV data to verify emails. The data is very helpful because it identifies risks of going to spam folders, bounce rates, or invalid data. I have used it quite a few times on my contacts that I have not been in touch with for a while. You can also buy credits or go on a monthly plan to use as needed. The service is very user-friendly and easy to use. The data reported back is very useful on creating segmented target campaigns. It is web based so you don't have to install anything or have a required add on. It doesn't take a long time to learn. The best part is the pay as you go.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Clearout nicht?

Nothing really. The process after uploading can take a while to get the results back but that is okay because the data is very accurate.

Welche Probleme löst Clearout und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Numerous bounced emails or emails are no longer at that company that clutter any campaigns. Insights to assist in segmenting target marketing

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
13. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CU
Cristian U.
Teilen
"Tolles Prospektionstool"
Was gefällt Ihnen an Clearout am besten?

The data is accurate and affordable, the google sheets add-on makes things very easy.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Clearout nicht?

Nothing per se, I've had a positive experience so far.

Welche Probleme löst Clearout und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Sales prospecting

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
05. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AS
Ajay Kumar S.
Teilen
„Gut bei der Arbeit“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Clearout am besten?

Most helpful thing is we can send to activate mails to our customers. Will not get any bouncing if we verify on clearout and send it. Most likely easy to use which will help us in business Development.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Clearout nicht?

No nothing is dislike. Very good support at work

Welche Probleme löst Clearout und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It is helpful for our business Development

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
26. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MS
Macie S.
Teilen
„Präzise, ​​schnell, zuverlässig – großer Kundenerfolg!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Clearout am besten?

As soon as i joined clearout I had an exceptional customer success manager reach out. He made sure I was set up properly, gave me best use cases, and walked me through my first imports. We have reduced bounce rates, and feel much better about our data hygiene. Integrates perfectly with HubSpot!

Was gefällt Ihnen an Clearout nicht?

I have not experienced any downsides of Clearout.

Welche Probleme löst Clearout und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

promoting better and safer data within our internal programs.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
19. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
PP
Pippa P.
Leitender Wachstumsmarketingmanager
Teilen
„Ideal für die E-Mail-Validierung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Clearout am besten?

It helped us increase the quality of our leads flowing through our lead capture forms. Also increase our email health by allowing us to validate email addresses before we email them. This is a helpful and affordable tool.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Clearout nicht?

Honestly, nothing comes to mind. We have found it straight forward and easy to implement within our Hubspot forms and email workflows. I hane nothing negative to say.

Welche Probleme löst Clearout und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It helped us increase the quality of our leads flowing through our lead capture forms. Also increase our email health by allowing us to validate email addresses before we email them. This is a helpful and affordable tool.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
19. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
GL
Glenn L.
Teilen
„Einfach zu bedienen, genau und erschwinglich“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Clearout am besten?

It was easy to get started. Very cost efficient. I ran a sample of outbound emails to cross check and Clearout's validation data was 100% accurate. Google sheets add on is super convenient!

Was gefällt Ihnen an Clearout nicht?

My only gripe is that it took a while to get the google sheets integration to complete on 17,000 records. It also stalled out many times so I had to start it back up. More likely a limitation of google sheets than Clearout though.

Welche Probleme löst Clearout und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Cleaning up stale contact data and reducing our bounce rate which has been way too high lately. We acquired contact lists from weird sources so this helped clean everything up.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
19. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BK
Brendon K.
Teilen
„Ich liebe die einfache Funktionsweise und die Integration in unser CRM.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Clearout am besten?

-Easy integration to HubSpot -Email verification isn't just yes or no. It provides why and even a "risky" option -Price is best in class for what you get

Was gefällt Ihnen an Clearout nicht?

Nothing at all. I have used several verification tools and they are the best.

Welche Probleme löst Clearout und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I am able to verify emails and numbers as they come in so that our sales team knows if they are legit