ClickDesk-Hintergrundunschärfe
ClickDesk Logo
ClickDesk
Sofortiger Online-Kundensupport
3.8
(47)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Findstack bietet objektive und umfassende Vergleiche, um Ihnen zu helfen, die beste Software zu finden. Wir erhalten möglicherweise eine Vermittlungsgebühr, wenn Sie einen Anbieter über unsere Links besuchen. Mehr erfahren

ClickDesk-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

ClickDesk-Übersicht
Was ist ClickDesk?

ClickDesk ist eine cloudbasierte Live-Support-Lösung, die für Kundendienstteams entwickelt wurde. Es ermöglicht Benutzern, Live-Chat, Voice-Chat, Helpdesk und eine soziale Symbolleiste für die Website-Kundenkommunikation auf einer einzigen, zentralen Plattform zu kombinieren. Mit ClickDesk können Unternehmen schnell Anfragen beantworten, Tickets übertragen, auf Social-Media-Beiträge antworten und miteinander zusammenarbeiten.

Unternehmen ClickDesk Corp
Gründungsjahr 2011
Firmengröße 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Sunnyvale, Kalifornien, Vereinigte Staaten
Social Media
Klicken Sie auf Desktop-Kategorien Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zu ClickDesk
Wofür eignet sich ClickDesk am besten?
Wie schneidet ClickDesk im Vergleich zu ChatBot ab?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von ClickDesk?
ClickDesk-Produktdetails
Unser
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
ClickDesk-Funktionen
Zusammenarbeit mit Agenten
Analyse der Agentenleistung
Audio- und Video-Chat
Automatisierte Antworten
CRM-Integration
Canned Responses
Chat-Verschlüsselung
Chatverlauf
Chat-Routing
Chat-Tags
Chat-Transkripte
Chat-Übertragung
Chatbot-Integration
Co-Browsing
Eigenkreation Branding
Anpassbare Chat-Widgets
E-Mail-Integration
Feedback-Sammlung
File Sharing
Mobile Kompatibilität
Mehrsprachiger Support
Offline-Messaging
Proaktive Chat-Einladungen
Warteschlangenverwaltung
Echtzeit-Chat
Social Media Integration
Tippindikatoren
Besucheranalyse
Besucherinformations-Dashboard
Besucherverfolgung
ClickDesk-Medien
ClickDesk 0
ClickDesk 1
ClickDesk 2
ClickDesk 3
ClickDesk 4
ClickDesk-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Stand: Juli 19, 2024
ClickDesk Logo
47 ClickDesk Bewertungen
3.8 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
25. September 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Franklin B.-Avatar
Franklin B.
Équipe De Direction
Teilen
„ClickDesk geniales Video-Chat-Tool“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ClickDesk am besten?

With this tool you can make video calls at the time you want, in the place you can just keep a good internet connection. It allows you to have conversations with your clients that are out of your city or out of reach. So you can get more users. I find its interface great because it is very simple, beautiful and easy to use, not to mention the registry is the simplest thing in the world. I really like this program.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ClickDesk nicht?

Few bad things I find in this program so it is better not to mention them, it has many more positive than negative aspects. That is why I would give him the best of grades.

Welche Probleme löst ClickDesk und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

many of my clients are far from me, because before I could not cover so many users. Now I do everything from my computer using ClickDesk. The number of my clients has been increasing considerably.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
18. März 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SG
Sarah G.
Kundendienst-Support-Manager
Teilen
„Einfache Gespräche mit Kunden“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ClickDesk am besten?

I like the manner in which they incorporate Chat, Helpdesk, Call and Social commitment across the board little box. I surmise that will be the pattern later on. What's more, the (insert) content burden time is additionally extremely quick. Incorporation with prevalent Business Applications is most likely an or more. Evaluating is reasonable.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ClickDesk nicht?

At first, it is difficult to understand where everything is and how to navigate certain things

Welche Probleme löst ClickDesk und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Correspondence

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
09. Nov 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LK
La Costa K.
Vollzeit
Teilen
"Guter Service"
Was gefällt Ihnen an ClickDesk am besten?

answered my questions quickly and efficiently. really reliable

Was gefällt Ihnen an ClickDesk nicht?

so far, the only thing we dislike are the limitations in access on free mode.

Welche Probleme löst ClickDesk und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Puts a face to the business and a voice to answering my questions

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
02. Mai 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MS
Mike S.
Cu
Teilen
"Großartig "
Was gefällt Ihnen an ClickDesk am besten?

Everything was great about this overall product. I thought that it was easy to use and really helped me to understand why so many other people were recommending the product to use. I really feel like many people in business sector should look at purchasing this product. One of the things that really appealed to me was the outstanding customer service that came with the purchasing of the product itself.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ClickDesk nicht?

Nothing was bad overall about this product. I feel like the only drawback was not being able to use this product sooner! One of the thing that holds startup businesses back is the inability to getting started and train new employees. This product helped me to understand the why so many executives are switching to this product. I am grateful to G2 for showing me why this product could be important and the overall influence that it can have on myself and others.

Welche Probleme löst ClickDesk und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I think that my business has improved exponentially through the use of this product. Clearly, one thing that holds many startup businesses back is the inability to solve common issues that may arise, especially with relation to ease of use and also the ability to train people in your particular organization. I really feel like this product helped me to understand why so many executives in the business are beginning to use this product. It was great to see the practical use of the product!

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
25. Juli 2013
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Ruban K. Avatar
Ruban K.
Gründer
Teilen
„Fast kostenlos und sehr fesselnd“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ClickDesk am besten?

I like the way they integrate Chat, Helpdesk, Call and Social engagement all in one small box. I guess that will be the trend in the future. And the (embed) script load time is also very fast. Integration with popular Business Applications is surely a plus. Pricing is sensible.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ClickDesk nicht?

Nothing yet.

Welche Probleme löst ClickDesk und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Not provided

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
10. Oktober 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Abhishek G. Avatar
Abishek G.
Schüler und Studenten
Teilen
"Gut"
Was gefällt Ihnen an ClickDesk am besten?

I liked everything about the ClickDesk product.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ClickDesk nicht?

There was nothing to dislike as I liked it.

Welche Probleme löst ClickDesk und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I was able to solve customer issues at the help desk easily.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
16. September 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Kristian A. Avatar
Christian A.
Manager und Teamleiter
Teilen
„Lassen Sie uns einen Blick darauf werfen, worum es bei ClickDesk geht.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ClickDesk am besten?

It allows us to communicate and interact with other users and possible clients for our company or on a personal level, communication and conversations are more fluid and direct with the help of this web chat. It is quite simple to use and for registration it is also done very simply. I liked it from the moment I started using it. Its graphics are quite fresh which gives users a more attractive appearance.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ClickDesk nicht?

At the beginning it is a bit complicated to use, just take a little time and learn to use it correctly. It is quite economical compared to other chats and this is the best I have used so far. but in operation I have no negative contributions

Welche Probleme löst ClickDesk und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It helps us maintain closer communication with customers, this is great for people who, like me, cannot go to all the cities where our potential clients are. You spend less time at work.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 16, 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
EN
Elizabeth N.
Direktor für Marketing und Kommunikation
Teilen
„Ich liebe ClickDesk“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ClickDesk am besten?

Clickdesk allows our account managers to interact with leads and customers, as they are searching and researching on our website and in our e-commerce store. They are able to see what areas of the country the conversation is originating to enable them to connect the customer to the sales representative that is in that region. We also appreciate how easy it is for our account managers to sign-in and out and rotate their responsibilities. Finally we love that we all get an email if a chat is missed, that way whoever is best equipped to answer or assist the customer can respond to the customer or lead.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ClickDesk nicht?

There is very little we dislike about Clickdesk. Our team wishes that the avatars were more realistic and had better options, or that there was a built-in option for easily creating one. Having more professional looking images on Clickdesk, might aid in making a strong first impression.

Welche Probleme löst ClickDesk und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Customer service and account management are the main ways we utilize Clickdesk. It enables our sales team to connect with our customers to answer questions, solve problems, look into orders, point them in the right direction, and address any current or potential needs our clients might have.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
13. Dezember 2017
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Román P. Avatar
Román P.
Web-Produktentwicklungsmanager
Teilen
„Der beste Live-Chat für Ihre Website“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ClickDesk am besten?

The platform is really complete. Really easy to deploy and start using. It's just plug and play. You can use multiple access types, from your laptop or phone. Really reliable.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ClickDesk nicht?

So far, the only thing we dislike are the limitations in the free mode. If you pay, there is no problem.

Welche Probleme löst ClickDesk und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We had an e-commerce, and we could contact the clients in real-time. All the questions could be answered in seconds. Before we use this software, the usual contact was via email. The customers usually did not concrete the order. After this implementation, the communication was really online, so the sales were most easy to complete.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
24. Oktober 2017
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
RR
Royce R.
Gründer
Teilen
„Einfache Installation und professionelles Aussehen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ClickDesk am besten?

What I like about this app is that it's easy to use and engages customers who otherwise would not use an 800 number.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ClickDesk nicht?

There was nothing I did not like about the app, but if you're not in front of your computer you can miss a chat.

Welche Probleme löst ClickDesk und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Anytime you can engage with customers on their terms it makes it easier to entice them to shop.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
13. Februar 2016
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
AS
Akram Hasan S.
CEO / Freiwilliger
Teilen
„Kann ohne Zweifel das beste Live-Chat-System nennen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ClickDesk am besten?

We were searching for a Chat system that we can completely customize and easily install with our website. Our website provides live support to non-user and registered customers. We been looking for a chat system that allow us to use information from our database when any user chatting with live support. As well using our own theme was another priority. They met our needs so perfect, it was easy to setup and bring live support online. Facilities to add departments, agents, segments, macros and many more. They have very open them customization facility, we loved it. On the other hand report, configuration with CMS and major CRM was pretty easier. They also have cellphone app, facebook page chat and Google Chrome plugin for live support. Offline ticketing system useful too. Voice call, file sharing, user desktop screenshot and lot of other services can be listed.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ClickDesk nicht?

Ticketing system can be more functional and more options to maintain. So far all services pretty simple, not much hazy.

Welche Probleme löst ClickDesk und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Live customer support and user activity monitoring. Their service is like WOW, 24 hours online support and user forum.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
10. Dezember 2015
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Tapan J. Avatar
Tapan J.
Associate Analytics Director bei Group M
Teilen
„Clickdesk – Das Beste aus Helpdesk, Live-Chat und Social-Media-Management in einer Lösung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ClickDesk am besten?

Clickdesk is a one stop comprehensive solution for small and medium businesses.It's easy to set up within minutes and does not require a lot of coding expertise. Also, it allows to cater to incoming customer chats from existing third party messengers like Gtalk and Skype. With the support for third party messengers which are generally used for personal use, Clickdesk makes it easy for agents to receive and respond to chats on the go as well.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ClickDesk nicht?

I have not faced any issues with Clickdesk except a few instances when incorrect status was shown to customers (online) even when I was offline on Skype.

Welche Probleme löst ClickDesk und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Clickdesk helps us to increase engagement with customers. A lot of times when a customer is visiting the website and is in some doubts, a live chat option does a lot to boost his confidence and resolve any queries.Further, with its ability to integrate with CRM and other helpdesk solutions, service agent can immediately pull out entire history of customer. Also, the ability to share the files directly from the live chat is great as at times what happens is that agent commits to send a file but after the chat ends, it gets delayed which creates unrest in the customer mind. Clickdesk file sharing feature from the live chat helps avoid that.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
10. Februar 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
RW
Robert W.
Wissenschaftler
Teilen
„ClickDesk“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ClickDesk am besten?

The program is Very simple and easy to use. Very practicable and not difficult to learn. We offer the lessons for out team.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ClickDesk nicht?

Sometimes is dificultt to understand all sentences. I need a translation from german to Englisch or Polish.

Welche Probleme löst ClickDesk und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

A customer consulting

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
04. Februar 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
LP
Lukas P.
Kundendienstprofi
Teilen
„Übertrifft die Erwartungen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ClickDesk am besten?

A lot of options to customize the experience. Very complete kit of features

Was gefällt Ihnen an ClickDesk nicht?

Their support can be kind of slow sometimes

Welche Probleme löst ClickDesk und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Live customer support

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
25. April 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
Jami M. Avatar
Jami M.
Associate-Direktor
Teilen
"Einfach und effizient"
Was gefällt Ihnen an ClickDesk am besten?

Its not difficult to use. It has a simple to learn interface

Was gefällt Ihnen an ClickDesk nicht?

It can take time to load or have delays. A strong, solid internet hardline is needed

Welche Probleme löst ClickDesk und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Quick chat for troublr shooting issues in filling out forms or answer questions.