ClickUp-Hintergrundunschärfe
ClickUp-Logo
ClickUp
4.7
(9,320)
von Mango Technologies, Inc.
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei ClickUp?

ClickUp-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

ClickUp-Übersicht
Was ist ClickUp?

ClickUp ist mehr als nur ein Aufgabenverwaltungstool, es ist eine 360-Grad-Produktivitätssuite, die Funktionen bietet, die zusammen mit den sich entwickelnden Anforderungen eines Unternehmens erweitert und skaliert werden können. Mit mehr als 15 Ansichten und über 35 Apps ermöglicht es Teams jeder Größe aus verschiedenen Disziplinen, strategische Projektziele festzulegen, Workflows zu verwalten, zusammenzuarbeiten, zu iterieren und zu optimieren und den Fortschritt zu verfolgen. Es gibt einzigartige Funktionen für jedes Team, wie z. B. Fehlerverfolgung und -berichterstattung (Engineering), Vertriebsautomatisierung (Vertrieb und Marketing) und Mitarbeiter-Onboarding (HR), um nur einige zu nennen. ClickUp wird mit vorinstallierten Vorlagen geliefert, die sofort verwendet werden können und gleichzeitig umfangreiche Anpassungsoptionen bieten.

Firma Mango Technologies, Inc.
Gründungsjahr 2017
Firmengröße 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz San Diego, Kalifornien, USA
Social Media
ClickUp-Kategorien einschalten Findstack
ClickUp-Produktdetails
Leistungen
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, Desktop-Mac, Desktop-Windows, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Schulung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
ClickUp Vor- und Nachteile
Vorteile
  • Anpassbare Dashboards
  • Merkmale und Funktionen, die am besten für Solopreneurs und kleine Teams geeignet sind
  • Umfassender Freemium-Plan
  • Integrierte Chat-Funktion für private und öffentliche Kommunikation
  • Bietet umfangreiche Funktionen mit der Option zur Anpassung im Rahmen des kostenlosen Plans.
Nachteile
  • Der Onboarding-Prozess kann kompliziert sein
  • Keine integrierte Videokonferenzfunktion
  • Zusätzliche anpassbare Funktionen erfordern eine jährliche Gebühr
  • Die Plattform kann neue Benutzer leicht überfordern
ClickUp-Auszeichnungen
Findstack Generalabzeichen 2024
ClickUp-Funktionen
Template
Erstellung & Zuordnung
To-Do-Listen
Fälligkeitstermine
Abhängigkeiten
Aufgabenpriorisierung
Drag & Drop
Planung
Views
Kalender anzeigen
ClickUp-Medien
Klicken Sie auf 0 nach oben
Klicken Sie auf 1 nach oben
Klicken Sie auf 2 nach oben
Klicken Sie auf 3 nach oben
Klicken Sie auf 4 nach oben
ClickUp-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Zuletzt aktualisiert: April 24, 2024
ClickUp-Logo
9,320 ClickUp Bewertungen
4.7 von 5
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
08. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JM
Jason. M.
Produkt Manager
Teilen
„Nützliche Software zur Verwaltung von Projekten und Aufgaben.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ClickUp am besten?
The tasks are organised by status and has many columns for each work hence it makes tasks to appear simple to organise since most of my tasks involve many different participants. It helps me find it's ability to attach files directly to tasks as proven in valuable in keeping all relevant information in one place hence helping me always avoid confusion of tasks. It allows me to create dashboards to track my team and company's progress and performance towards its goal hence it makes organising complex projects easy as my company deals with mostly complex projects such as construction of road.
Was gefällt Ihnen an ClickUp nicht?
It's always simple to use hence I don't have any dislike about it.
Welche Probleme löst ClickUp und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It has helped me alot in terms of organising tasks to be done by team members.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MM
Mindy M.
Teilen
„Ich liebe es – sehr anpassbar, aber große Lernkurve“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ClickUp am besten?
I love that Click Up is completely customizeable to my needs both organizationally and visually.
Was gefällt Ihnen an ClickUp nicht?
It takes a long time to figure out if you do not have a techy background
Welche Probleme löst ClickUp und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Keeps everything I need to do my job in one place form calendar to infomation management
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JR
Jeff R.
Teilen
„Funktionsreiches, sehr anpassungsfähiges Tool“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ClickUp am besten?
We have used several different services over time, Jira,
Asana logo
Asana
,
Trello logo
Trello
, etc. The issue you we before was the need for having a separate software for time tracking vs product flow tracking etc. Click up has been so useful for us as a company as all the features it has allows us to condense the programs we use into one.
Was gefällt Ihnen an ClickUp nicht?
I would love to see the chat functionality upgraded. If we could move away from another program like slack in order to have all conversations in one place that would be awesome. Clickup does have a chat/communication function, it is just a little less functional than would be desired to pivot from something like slack.
Welche Probleme löst ClickUp und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Condensing the need for several programs into one. We also like the ability to write and follow email communications on a task level. It makes tracking issues and progress so much easier.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
06. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Alex I. Avatar
Alex I.
Akademischer Leiter
Teilen
„Katalysator für Innovation“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ClickUp am besten?
The flexibility and sophistication of workflows in ClickUp are incredible! The possibilities in ClickUp don't just make project management easy, it drives me to design better processes!
Was gefällt Ihnen an ClickUp nicht?
The number of features in ClickUp can be overwhelming. It is not designed to allow users to be an expert out of the box but it is very usable out of the box and provides plenty of head room to continue growth.
Welche Probleme löst ClickUp und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
ClickUp is allowing us to collaborate better and implement process improvements more rapidly across project teams.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BK
Beth K.
Teilen
„Click Up: Die Plattform voller Möglichkeiten“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ClickUp am besten?
Whatever the project is, whether it's a CRM, content calendar, or project tracking, you can set it up in Click Up. Then you can find the best way for you to view each of those projects. Anytime there's been a problem, customer service has been so easy to work with.
Was gefällt Ihnen an ClickUp nicht?
For me personally as a creative, there's a learning curve. But I work with a virtual assistant, so when we start something new it's so simple for her to show me and for me to learn how it works.
Welche Probleme löst ClickUp und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It's that one hub I can go to and know that anything I'm searching for is right there in Click Up.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
06. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
GS
Gareth S.
Teilen
„Vielseitiges Projektplanungstool“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ClickUp am besten?
With multiple different ways to display things, ClickUp offers our users the ability to plan projects and work flows seamlessly, from Gant charts to simple to do lists, click up has it covered
Was gefällt Ihnen an ClickUp nicht?
Some of the new updates have effectively hidden some of the key features, ie made it harder to find them
Welche Probleme löst ClickUp und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Pulling together multiple projects, all with small teams and different "customers" has always been tricky, it with ClickUp we have a one stop shop for all of our flows, kabans and simple task lists
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AB
André B.
Teilen
„Ideal für Teamarbeit und Organisationsmethoden“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ClickUp am besten?
Good Visual and easy to use, very good for team work and knolodge of witch one tasks
Was gefällt Ihnen an ClickUp nicht?
I would like to have a calendar without need to create tasks
Welche Probleme löst ClickUp und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Is solving the team work traking, it helps a lot with the tasks controle
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RS
Raphaela S.
Teilen
"Bestes Werkzeug aller Zeiten!"
Was gefällt Ihnen an ClickUp am besten?
Clickup is very ease of use and it helps me to organize my daily even from personal tasks.
Was gefällt Ihnen an ClickUp nicht?
I think the Customer Support could be also in Portuguese
Welche Probleme löst ClickUp und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It helps my team to organize all the tasks set to our clients.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JL
Jean L.
Teilen
„Es ist ein großartiges Tool für das Projektmanagement in Marketingagenturen.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ClickUp am besten?
Clickup is a very intuitive and very easy software, it has rich features for managing and analyzing projects in a simple and easy way.
Was gefällt Ihnen an ClickUp nicht?
The price is not one of the most interesting for the Brazilian market
Welche Probleme löst ClickUp und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
He has helped me find bottlenecks in my process and directed me to focus my efforts on what has the greatest impact on my results.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AB
Alessandro B.
Teilen
„Fühlen Sie sich organisierter“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ClickUp am besten?
The multiples views of tasks is the best feature for me, some times a need lists to get overall picture of some work others I need board, to work with a team, and in other situations I need a formal Gannt chart for old management school clients. Have all this options in the same tool is real awesome.
Was gefällt Ihnen an ClickUp nicht?
The way that lists are rendered on dashboards, keeping the fields of filter, search and others always visible. For me the ideal would be that these fields is rendered only in edit mode, mantaining the list view clean.
Welche Probleme löst ClickUp und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
So, Clickup has become to me a kind of cockpit for: - Manager professional contacts - Manager internal projects of my company - Manager customers projects - Manager several aspects of my home, since maintenance until what I am planting in the garden - A place to setup my GTD System The main benefit is being able to follow what a need to do and prioritize what I will do first.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MR
Matías Alfonso R.
Teilen
„Ich habe Clickup bereits empfohlen, um solche zu schließen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ClickUp am besten?
I've been working with the platform for a while, while we implemented a scrum work methodology for projects. I say the above to say that what I like most about ClickUp is how it has accompanied all this experience. It is an essential tool for implementation and coordination between areas.
Was gefällt Ihnen an ClickUp nicht?
Some data is altered when passing it to panels, I think that the development of subtasks sometimes complicates certain functions of the platform
Welche Probleme löst ClickUp und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It is solving the problem of where to unify our institutional organization, and it is benefiting me in project management
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
04. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
YS
Yoram S.
O
Teilen
„ClickUp hat unser Unternehmen organisiert“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ClickUp am besten?
The ability to be specific, but across many areas. A task can e added to multiple lists and spaces to be seen wherever it is relevant.
Was gefällt Ihnen an ClickUp nicht?
Some of the customization is cludgy. People added custom fields that were added universally. Fields are difficult to remove and modify. Using templates can be confusing sometimes.
Welche Probleme löst ClickUp und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
ClickUp allows us to organize the tasks that need to be done. Before ClickUp we communicated with long email threads. Tasks got lost, and people were forgotten.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
04. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Jean P. Avatar
Jean P.
Strategiearchitekt
Teilen
„Fantastisch vielseitige Agentursoftware“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ClickUp am besten?
There's a lot of integration options with third party apps. The default views and configurations are great to start with but being able to customize almost everything really make this a fantastic app that you can make all your own.
Was gefällt Ihnen an ClickUp nicht?
The learning curve on how to really use it is rather steep. It's only after several weeks or months of use that you start to see how customizable and applicable ClickUp can be. It can be a PM software, CRM software, or a basic Task Management; it's all up to you.
Welche Probleme löst ClickUp und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It gives me a workspace that I can customize and use with my team. I think I'll even be able to share certain views with clients but that's up to me to learn how.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
02. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SP
Shravan P.
Teilen
„Die besten Produktivitätstools an einem Ort“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ClickUp am besten?
We use Click-up to track and manage our team tasks, efficiently with the easy to use UI. It contains a ton of features as well that we have not yet used. The ease of use is what keeps coming back to it. The various we can view our tasks helps plan our week.
Was gefällt Ihnen an ClickUp nicht?
ClickUp is a bit slow sometimes but never buggy.
Welche Probleme löst ClickUp und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
We have been using ClickUp to manage a multitude number of tasks efficiently and with simplicity. It gives us a good overview that helps us balance work load and estimate delivery timelines.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
02. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AD
Aldo D.
Teilen
„Ziemlich gut genutzt“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ClickUp am besten?
The options you can have to use for the team or implementations
Was gefällt Ihnen an ClickUp nicht?
The media storage its a bit low for the uses
Welche Probleme löst ClickUp und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
The distribution of the information in the crm
Besuchen Sie die Webseite