Hintergrundunschärfe schließen
Logo schließen
Close
Optimieren Sie Ihren Workflow
4.7
(901)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei Close?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

Schließen Sie Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Übersicht schließen
Was ist nah?

Close ist eine All-in-One-CRM-Software, mit der Benutzer Beziehungen zu Kunden und Leads verwalten können. Die Plattform bietet Vertriebsautomatisierungsfunktionen, die die Bemühungen zur Lead-Generierung und interne Vertriebsprozesse unterstützen können. Close macht es auch einfach, mit Leads zu kommunizieren und sie zu pflegen. Indem Benutzern ein zentralisiertes Tool für die Lead-Generierung zur Verfügung gestellt wird, können Benutzer eine optimierte Vertriebspipeline definieren, die Ihr Team und Ihre Arbeitsabläufe einfach organisieren kann.

Unternehmen Elastic Inc.
Gründungsjahr 2013
Firmengröße 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz San Francisco, Kalifornien, USA
Social Media
Kategorien schließen auf Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zu Close
Wofür eignet sich Close am besten?
Wie ist Close im Vergleich zu Keap?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von Close?
Schließen Sie die Produktdetails
Die
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, Desktop-Mac, Desktop-Windows, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Schließen Sie Vor- und Nachteile
Vorteile
  • Hervorragende Unterstützung für das Verkaufsteam
  • Kostenlose Testversion für Anfänger
  • Bequeme und einfach zu bedienende Verkaufsverfolgung
  • SMS, Video, Anrufe und andere Kanäle an einem Ort
  • Vollständige Kontextübersicht zu jedem Deal
Nachteile
  • Nicht so bekannt wie manche Alternativen
  • Weniger Integrationen als bei einigen Konkurrenten
Funktionen schließen
API-Zugriff
Terminplanung
Anrufaufzeichnung
Collaboration Tools
Kontaktverwaltung
Kundenfeedback-Management
Kundensegmentierung
Kundensupport-Ticketing
Anpassbare Dashboards
Datenimport / -export
Dokumentenverwaltung
E-Mail-Marketing
Lead Management
Live Chat
Marketing Automation
Mobile Access
Order Management
Gesamtkatalog
Zitate/Vorschläge
Berichte & Analysen
Rollenbasierte Zugriffssteuerung
Absatzprognose
Vertriebspipeline-Management
Social Media Integration
Umfragemanagement
Aufgabenmanagement
Gebietsverwaltung
Integrationen von Drittanbietern
Nutzerberechtigung
Workflow-Automatisierung
Medien schließen
Schließen 0
Schließen 1
Schließen 2
Schließen 3
Schließen 4
Schließen 5
Schließen 6
Screenshots schließen
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Juni 21, 2024
Logo schließen
901 Close Bewertungen
4.7 von 5
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
19. Oktober 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
KC
Kim C.
Inhalt Spezialist
Teilen
„Ein wichtiges Tool für Mitarbeiter mit Kundenkontakt“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Close am besten?

It keeps all our notes on the client in one place so that when you have multiple people working on a client account, they can see the history of conversations and who spoke with who. It's also helpful to be able to access call recordings easily.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Close nicht?

Once in a while, I don't get emails pushed to my Gmail.

Welche Probleme löst Close und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We have better communication with the clients and a more consistent message from all members of the team.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
18. August 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Harrison C. Avatar
Harrison C.
sdr
Teilen
„Close hilft mir, in meiner Rolle als SDR bessere Leistungen zu erbringen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Close am besten?

The best part about close is the analytics/reporting features. These allow me to see which emails/cadences are performing best and make adjustments depending on the data. I also like the fact that Close integrates with Jimminy, which seems to be uncommon amongst other software.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Close nicht?

Templates should be a feature that you can select easily in the menu (where leads and email sequences are), rather than drafting an email to a contact to select templates.

Welche Probleme löst Close und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Sent email reporting data highlighted that one of our team's emails were not connecting properly. This enabled us to make changes and increase email open and response rates.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. Juli 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
MW
Meghan W.
Leiter Wachstum
Teilen
„Das leistungsstärkste CRM auf dem Markt, unterstützt durch ein starkes Support- und CSM-Team“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Close am besten?

Close is a powerhouse for the price point. The product continues to push out amazing features and its support team allows you to do some amazing things without hiring an external engineer department to build out powerful automation. I have used Salesforce, Copper, Solve and many other CRM's over 20 years in Sales and this is really the best value for money and can build on top of any stack. Support is unparallel. CSM's care and work with you to solve problems and improve efficiencies. Backed by some of the best customer services I have ever seen.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Close nicht?

The only place to grow is automated task management like a sales enablement tool for tasks on the account, including LinkedIn touches, native Vidyard integration, and calls. Can be done through zapier and manual tasks but think that it would be a great enhancement for the future.

Welche Probleme löst Close und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Transparency within distributed teams. Closing deals. The central source of truth.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
17. Juni 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
EM
Eric M.
D
Teilen
„Vertriebsagenturbewertung von Close“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Close am besten?

Close is very easy to use. Their filters to find prospects at certain stages are a game changer.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Close nicht?

There is a slight learning curve but it won't take you more than a few hours to get familiar with the platform.

Welche Probleme löst Close und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We can easily spot hidden businesses opportunities with close that we would have otherwise missed had we used another crm.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
14. Juni 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
SM
Samrat M.
Direktor für Kundenengagement
Teilen
„Die richtige Bewerbung für KMU und Startups“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Close am besten?

The Close interface is highly intuitive and simple to pick-up and use. Users can very quickly get a hang of how to use the app without having to go through an extensive training process. The process of adding in new leads and opportunities & editing it along the sales cycle is super easy.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Close nicht?

Viewing the summary table of opportunities and adding in additional columns to the table is not available.

Welche Probleme löst Close und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We are using Close to login and monitor all our sales leads and opportunities and track the progress on a daily basis. By using Close, we are able to accurately track and forecast our sales numbers and take corrective action in time.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
14. Mai 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Gabriela E. Avatar
Gabriela E.
Kundenerfolgsbeauftragter
Teilen
„Tolles CRM für kleine Startups“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Close am besten?

I enjoy how easy is to access and share information within the CRM. The best feature is how you have all the emails from users of X account on the right side and easy be able to scroll to see engagement with the team. Also, Close facilitates the use of SMS, something I had not thought about before.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Close nicht?

While Close is perfect for a small startup... I think the "flat ecosystem" of Close will be difficult to maintain as the team scales.

Welche Probleme löst Close und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

By using Close, I can keep and track activity of my clients as a CSR. My goal is to use the least applications possible but be efficient and supportive to my clients, so far Close has helped me accomplish this.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
11. Mai 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
TA
Tim A.
Vertriebsleitung
Teilen
„Einfaches, aber leistungsstarkes CRM für kleine und mittlere Vertriebsteams“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Close am besten?

The platform has all you need, and it's very reliable. It's also effortless to use; the interface is intuitive without too much data. The search is quick and powerful. I love how well they work with Zapier. They have any action or trigger there; we use it A LOT. The quality of calls is excellent. The customer support is swift and helpful. I love the reporting, super easy to use and a lot of data available.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Close nicht?

It's not a deal-breaker; however, I wish they allowed either of the options: 1) phone calls in the web version of the software (you can only make and receive calls in the desktop app), 2) tabs in the desktop version of the software (you have tabs only in web version). Also, I wish there was a better way to collaborate with the Customer Support team. We have found this increasingly tricky since they use Zendesk, and both of the units are growing.

Welche Probleme löst Close und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We handle all sales communication via Close, and we can't imagine how we would survive without it.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
01. Mai 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
DF
David F.
Account Executive
Teilen
„Intuitives CRM, perfekt für wachstumsstarke Startups“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Close am besten?

Close has every feature that a young sales team needs to succeed. This includes a powerdialer, live call-coaching, an opportunities tracker, and activity metrics. Their main value-add is their 'smartviews' which allow you to filter through leads to create highly detailed lists based on your lead's data (location, title, lead status, time communicated, etc.).

Was gefällt Ihnen an Close nicht?

They do not send notifications when a lead has opened your email. You can create a smartview to make up for this. It would be great if Close's dashboards contained more relevant sales KPIs (I.E. close rate, connect rate, sales-cycle length). Zapier integrations do allow you to build a dashboard for this, but that is time-consuming.

Welche Probleme löst Close und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Our sales team can hammer out dials, easily schedule follow-up tasks, and track hot leads, which maximizes our productivity.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
02. Oktober 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
MC
Mathew C.
Leiter Kundenerfolg
Teilen
„Diese Jungs schlagen gewaltig über ihr Gewicht hinaus!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Close am besten?

Their auto follow up emails are a game changer, they produce better conversion in about 1/5 of the time it would normally take. Their smart views have enabled us to focus on the right leads faster and unlocked a huge amount of opportunity.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Close nicht?

One thing that could be improved is the visual side of their reporting, this is probably a nice to have for most people - but there's little visualisations of data here far more functional. Also Close went above and beyond and even set up customized reporting through Zapier for us (which is insanely helpful for us and saves us hours a week).

Welche Probleme löst Close und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Close helps us to convert more prospects into paying customers through, intelligently allowing us to send automated email follow ups and create custom lists with custom attributes to help target the best revenue opportunities for our sales team.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
07. Nov 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
DG
David G.
Ingenieur.
Teilen
„Das beste CRM zur Verwaltung von Beziehungen, alles in einem“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Close am besten?

I love it, you can communicate with potential clients and clients in one place, all in one, that you can use independently without the need for other tools, simply surprising in terms of productivity. I can also record calls to be able to analyze them later.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Close nicht?

Close is a very good tool but the price is very high.

Welche Probleme löst Close und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We were able to increase sales with the only CRM that offers potential client management, calls, email automation, predictive bookmarks, etc. A very useful tool.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
26. Oktober 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
RS
Ram S.
Senior Account Executive-
Teilen
„Gute Erfahrung. Ständige Verbesserung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Close am besten?

Ease of use. UX. Constant improvement in features like search by contact.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Close nicht?

Search features are not that great, especially when you have many email threads in one account. Analytics are very basic compared to other products.

Welche Probleme löst Close und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Streamlined sales data. Better sales performance.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
06. Mai 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Linda G. Avatar
Linda G.
Human Resources Management
Teilen
„Die beste Software, die Ihr Unternehmen unterstützt“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Close am besten?

I really like this system because it allows you to record each of the calls made by your sales team in order to analyze them and be able to see and evaluate each detail of all. With this software I can see all the records and the interactions that are made with the clients, thanks to its interface and easy use one can review any error that an operator has committed in order to improve customer service. This system allows me to establish tasks with notifications in order to know when the objectives are being reached automatically, it also lets you carry all your work in an organized manner, in order to manage the work times of your team and reporting on what task does it need to be a priority and what are the activities that you should spend the most time on. I like it because it allows you to have a complete view of all the sales results. In addition, in addition, it is amazing how you can quickly and automatically organize calls with emails. Without exaggerating this is an excellent platform

Was gefällt Ihnen an Close nicht?

If I did not like it at the beginning, the price of this software, however, over time I understood that it was worth making this investment. Since for us it is important to be able to evaluate customer service and this software allows us to do so.

Welche Probleme löst Close und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It is an excellent benefit to be able to visualize each one of the results of the sales and the performance of the advisor as a result of said result. It is also very useful for us to efficiently manage emails in conjunction with calls.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
29. April 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Charles R. Avatar
Charles R.
Verkaufsassistent
Teilen
„CRM mit ausgereifter Schnittstelle“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Close am besten?

You can record the calls to analyze them later and see all the details. When you have a place where all the interactions you do with your clients are recorded, it is much easier to review any error or mistake that has been made and you can also work to improve the customer service. The tasks and notifications of objectives that you must meet are organized automatically, it is easier to carry all your work organized, because you can easily manage everything you have to do and at every moment you are informed about what task is more priority and in which you should invest more work. All the sales you make are recorded and stored of the system so that different teams can see how they are doing their work.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Close nicht?

Some extra features require paying more money, as may be the case with certain telephone functions. From my point of view these extra functions are useful so you can analyze the calls more completely and even if they cost more money it is worth paying.

Welche Probleme löst Close und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The collaboration between the sales teams is now much better, since we can check at any time how the different activities that are being carried out are working and we can also check if all the objectives that have been raised are being achieved. The generated reports show a lot of information and also these reports have something that is very good. You can divide all the information in different parts and review the sections that you consider most relevant by comparing certain data from different aspects of the sales section. This way of analyzing things is much more intuitive and provides information.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
19. Oktober 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
JW
Justin W.
Großhandel, Logistikmanager
Teilen
„Tolles, sauberes CRM“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Close am besten?

Integrations of emails and leads was great to upload existing customer base, the simplicity of filters to target an exact group of your base is simple too.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Close nicht?

Nothing to pinpoint, it's user-friendly and simple

Welche Probleme löst Close und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Creating an in-house Sales system, scheduling a quarterly email blast, or scheduling telephone calls to chase leads/existing customers for orders.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
17. Mai 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Fabian EB-Avatar
Fabian EB
Creative Director
Teilen
„Robustheit und nahtlose Navigation“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Close am besten?

Provides you with a simple one sheet panel/ dashboard that's easy to understand. Best feature is the dialer and the VM drop. I can send an email with the client on the phone, and then resume the dialer in seconds.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Close nicht?

Eventually it would be nice to have more features on the VoIP. Honestly I cant think of anything I dislike.

Welche Probleme löst Close und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The efficiency of a workflow in sales requires multitasking and close allows you to work fast. Which means more time to make calls The dialer is like a digital assistant that makes you money, not cost you money.

Website besuchen