Cloudflare-Hintergrundunschärfe
Cloudflare-Logo
Cloudflare
Bei Cloudflare haben wir ein ehrgeiziges Ziel vor Augen: zum Aufbau eines besseren Internets beizutragen.
4.6
(455)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Findstack bietet objektive und umfassende Vergleiche, um Ihnen zu helfen, die beste Software zu finden. Wir erhalten möglicherweise eine Vermittlungsgebühr, wenn Sie einen Anbieter über unsere Links besuchen. Mehr erfahren

Cloudflare-Rezensionen und Produktdetails

Cloudflare-Übersicht
Was ist Cloudflare?

Cloudflare ist eine globale Cloud-Plattform, die durch ihre integrierte Produktsuite die Sicherheit, Leistung und Zuverlässigkeit von Websites verbessern soll. Es bietet Dienste wie ein Content Delivery Network (CDN), Schutz vor DDoS-Angriffen und sichere Webanwendungs-Firewalls, um jede Internetanwendung zu schützen und zu beschleunigen. Darüber hinaus bietet Cloudflare Dienste für Internet-Routing, DNS-Auflösung und verteilte Netzwerkintelligenz, um das Benutzererlebnis zu optimieren und eine hohe Verfügbarkeit sicherzustellen.

Unternehmen Cloudflare
Gründungsjahr 2009
Firmengröße 1001-5000 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz San Francisco, Kalifornien
Social Media
Verwaltet von:
Axel Grubb
Gründer
Cloudflare-Kategorien aktiviert Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zu Cloudflare
Wofür eignet sich Cloudflare am besten?
Wie schneidet Cloudflare im Vergleich zu KeyCDN ab?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von Cloudflare?
Cloudflare-Produktdetails
Unser
API
CLI
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Cloudflare-Funktionen
API-Zugriff
Fortgeschrittenes Routing
Bandbreitenmanagement
Inhalts-Caching
Inhaltsbereinigung
Benutzerdefinierte Fehlerseiten
Benutzerdefinierte SSL-Zertifikate
Anpassbare Cache-Regeln
DDoS-Schutz
Dynamische Content-Beschleunigung
Edge-Scripting
Edge-Server-Standorte
GZIP-Komprimierung
Geoblocking
Globale Netzwerkabdeckung
HTTP / 2 Unterstützung
IPv6 Unterstützung
Bildoptimierung
Instant Purge-API
Lastverteilung
Log Management
Mobile Optimierung
Multi-CDN-Unterstützung
Ursprungsschild
Real-Time Analytics
SSL/TLS-Verschlüsselung
Unterstützung für mehrere Ursprünge
Token-Authentifizierung
Video-Streaming
Webanwendungs-Firewall (WAF)
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Stand: Juli 18, 2024
Cloudflare-Logo
455 Cloudflare Bewertungen
4.6 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 14, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
NF
Nicholas F.
CEO
Teilen
„Verbesserte Website-Ladegeschwindigkeit mit Cloudflare CDN“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Cloudflare am besten?

Cloudflare CDN improved our website loading speed by more than 3 seconds, which made the ultimate difference, especially for our e-commerce content. The cached and dynamic content feature is also handy, as it further reduces the loading time of our website to previous visitors.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Cloudflare nicht?

Cloudflare as a solution is simply perfect. The customer support response time though should definitely be improved. Both phone and live support should be provided on all plans, not just at enterprise level.

Welche Probleme löst Cloudflare und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

By distributing our website across data centers and getting nearer to our visitors, Cloudflare CDN sped up connections to our website, considerably reducing loading time.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
24. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Manish S. Avatar
Manisch S.
Wachstumsmarketer
Teilen
„VPN für Website“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Cloudflare am besten?

- Hides the original IP of the website - Provides its Nameserver - Protects the website from attackers - Boosts website speed by creating a local version on the browser - Encrypts the traffic on the browser as well as the server - Gives me one single dashboard for any change in my Domain

Was gefällt Ihnen an Cloudflare nicht?

I found it a bit technical. Your website may be down if you make any changes without knowing the consequences. Also, I migrated my domain to Cloudflare and I feel that some of my DNS records are missing.

Welche Probleme löst Cloudflare und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

First, it hides my website IP to reduce attacks. Second, it provides its own Nameserver that resolves the attacks if any. All in all, it secures my website from any external threat and boosts my website performance as well. It is the one place to manage my DNS records.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
19. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AG
Anubhav G.
Gründer
Teilen
„Cloudflare ist eine zentrale Anlaufstelle für alles, von CDNs über Worker bis hin zur DNS-Verwaltung.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Cloudflare am besten?

best part about cloudflare CDN is their quite generous free tier plan that helps indie developers to start with and experiment about things, I use it for almost all my sites and it's running in production at everywhere I do anything related to web

Was gefällt Ihnen an Cloudflare nicht?

There was a particular case where a beta feature for JS compression caused some issues with reverse proxies but the feature was marked beta so it's totally fine for new things to hallucinate a bit

Welche Probleme löst Cloudflare und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

it helps optimising and content delivery, I use cloudflare on top of my static S3 buckets as well in contrast to aws cloudfront since I can mangage both DNS and content at same place

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
30. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AJ
Anil J.
Gründer
Teilen
„Robuste Lösung für Website-Sicherheit“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Cloudflare am besten?

Its effectivness in protecting websites from online threats also common vulnerabilities like sql injection, DDos attacks,etc.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Cloudflare nicht?

Default settings might be leading to false positive and blocking legitimate traffic.

Welche Probleme löst Cloudflare und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It protect the online web sites from attackers to execute any web attacks and secured web applications.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
22. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MB
Michael B.
Gründer
Teilen
„Schnelle Verbreitung von Inhalten weltweit“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Cloudflare am besten?

A reliable CDN with great support. Our site images load quickly every day, and we use the solution all the time. It was easy to get up and running.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Cloudflare nicht?

No drawback so far that we have noted with the solution.

Welche Probleme löst Cloudflare und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Global distribution of our images.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
22. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Arkadiusz B. Avatar
Arkadiusz B.
Senior Softwareentwickler
Teilen
„Einfache Möglichkeit, die Verfügbarkeit zu erhöhen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Cloudflare am besten?

Biggest upside is how easy is to setup and implement custom integration. I use it almost everytime when working on my private sites.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Cloudflare nicht?

Mostly limation in free plan, I think plans are litle to expensive for normal user.

Welche Probleme löst Cloudflare und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Making site load faster on general approach

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
03. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Muhammad Farrukh Z. Avatar
Muhammad Farrukh Z.
Leiter Informationssicherheit und Compliance
Teilen
„Ausgezeichnete Erfahrung!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Cloudflare am besten?

The fastest response time, unrivaled redundancy, and superior security with DDoS mitigation and DNSSEC built in.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Cloudflare nicht?

Cloudflare has a global network of data centers, there may be some places where their DNS service may not perform as well or is unavailable.

Welche Probleme löst Cloudflare und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

it improves our DNS response time significantly.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
27. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Dr. Andy T. Avatar
Dr. Andy T.
Gründer, Eigentümer und Auftraggeber
Teilen
„Schneller, zuverlässiger, sicherer und benutzerfreundlicher autoritativer DNS-Dienst“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Cloudflare am besten?

Using Cloudflare as our DNS server provider, record propagation after we make changes to our DNS records is consistently completed in less than a minute. In addition, the response time on DNS queries is fast, improving the user experience for visitors to our websites. We also appreciate the security provided by Cloudflare's Distributed Denial of Service (DDoS) protection and one-click Domain Name System Security Extensions (DNSSEC).

Was gefällt Ihnen an Cloudflare nicht?

Cloudflare DNS is fast, reliable, and secure and has met all our requirements. I cannot think of any downsides to using Cloudflare DNS or areas for improvement.

Welche Probleme löst Cloudflare und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Cloudflare DNS has slashed the time for DNS record propagation to seconds, which means virtually no website downtime and concomitant problems whenever we change web servers. Before Cloudflare DNS, we used DNS hosting services provided by web hosting companies - the record propagation time on these services was inconsistent and could take up to several hours. Cloudflare DNS' low latency helps lower the time taken to respond to requests from visitors to our sites, improving the user experience.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
23. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Abhishek H. Avatar
Abhishek H.
Senior Software Engineer
Teilen
„Tolle und reibungslose Bereitstellung von Inhalten“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Cloudflare am besten?

Fast downloading. The file can be downloaded through the cache.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Cloudflare nicht?

We may have to clear the cache after uploading new files.

Welche Probleme löst Cloudflare und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

CDN is great for delivering the files by caching, users an download files faster and because of caching.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
19. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Dhrumil B. Avatar
Dhrumil B.
Webdesigner
Teilen
„Alles, was Sie brauchen, um eine sichere Website zu erstellen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Cloudflare am besten?

It give free SSL certificate which added one layer more security. It' is easy to implement and integrate. It is secure and reliable and easy to host website It protect website from different attacks likes DDoS, virus etc.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Cloudflare nicht?

Not found any cons while using it everything is working good for me.It provides simple way to host the website.

Welche Probleme löst Cloudflare und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It makes the website more secure. It decrease website loading time by significant number. User can easily test the website on different servers.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
18. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Kalpesh d. Benutzerbild
Kalpesh D.
Softwareentwickler
Teilen
„Neue Art, Website zu sichern“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Cloudflare am besten?

Cloudelare DNS is ease for use all user like tequical or non-tequical user. It's provides important tools and features and consistently does that all `very well. it's provide better service than google cloud DNS. Easy for implementation. Easy to integration for any business related apps.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Cloudflare nicht?

There are nothing for dislike point. it is great tool for increase website security. There is good customer support.

Welche Probleme löst Cloudflare und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It has inbuilt features of DDoS which give another level security to the website. Also free SSL certificate is plus point while using this tool. It decreases the website loading time.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
16. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Kukhapprabu R. Avatar
Kukhapprabu R.
Technical Lead
Teilen
„Cloudflare CDN, eine unverzichtbare Ergänzung für Webanwendungen jeder Größe“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Cloudflare am besten?

1. Ease of use and setup. 2. Quick penetration on DNS record changes. 3. Free TLS support which is an added advantage for small size web applications and pet projects. 4. The free plan has a lot of features, which is more attractive than its competitors.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Cloudflare nicht?

Haven't seen any disturbing downsides yet, however in India, we have seen a major outage of the Cloudflare CDN during the mid of 2022 which was there for almost an hour.

Welche Probleme löst Cloudflare und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

DNS management and security

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
12. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Avinash V. Avatar
Avinash V.
Senior FrontEndentwickler
Teilen
„Wählen Sie Cloudflare CDN, um eine maximale Ressourcenoptimierung zu erreichen.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Cloudflare am besten?

I like the reliability and availability that comes with Cloudflare. Servers dispersed through the globe ensure lowest TTFB for resources.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Cloudflare nicht?

Cache invalidation could be considered tricky as end users don't get to see the progress perhaps.

Welche Probleme löst Cloudflare und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Ensuring lowest TTFB for my web apps.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
07. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
G.
Gaurav.
Älterer Grafikdesigner
Teilen
„Tolles CDN für den Einstieg“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Cloudflare am besten?

It is easy to integrate with websites. Cloudflare CDN's increases the website speed performance, it's easy to use and the UI is one of the key highlights of the platform. Their freemium plan offers so much that it seems too good to be true. Add DNS, SSL Certification and their security capabilities on top of that, then Cloudflare becomes an essential part of your online website front.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Cloudflare nicht?

Quite honestly, there is nothing that I dislike about Cloudflare.

Welche Probleme löst Cloudflare und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Cloudflare helps me enhance my website's load faster than before, while keeping the security and performance.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
04. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MJ
Mohit J.
Web Entwickler
Teilen
„Superschnelle Website“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Cloudflare am besten?

It make website faster and secure with less loading time. It have so many features that many websites do not have like free SSL certificate. It is easy to use and implement.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Cloudflare nicht?

Not found any drawback while using it.It is super cool tool.

Welche Probleme löst Cloudflare und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It secure website from different virus attacks. We can manage the website from one place and check the performance it do not provide by other same service provider.