Constant Contact Hintergrundunschärfe
Constant Contact Logo
Constant Contact
4.0
(5,744)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Wir arbeiten an Constant Contact?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

Constant Contact Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Constant Contact Über uns
Was ist Constant Contact?

ConstantContact ist eine E-Mail-Marketing-Plattform, die von kleinen und mittleren Unternehmen bevorzugt wird. Die Website erleichtert Unternehmen das Anpassen von E-Mails und bietet eine umfangreiche Auswahl an Funktionen, die das Wachstum Ihres Unternehmens fördern können. Die Plattform dient im Wesentlichen als zentrale Anlaufstelle für den Aufbau von E-Mail-Listen, die Erstellung Ihres Firmenlogos, die Planung von Social-Media-Beiträgen und den Verkauf digitaler Produkte. ConstantContact zeichnet sich auch durch hervorragende Zustellbarkeitsraten und die Unterstützung von Einladungsmanagement, Registrierungen und Tickets aus.

Firma Endurance International Gruppe
Gründungsjahr 1995
Firmengröße 1001-5000 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Burlington, Massachusetts, Vereinigte Staaten
Social Media
Constant Contact Kategorien an Findstack
Constant Contact Produktdetails
Fähigkeiten
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Constant Contact Vor-und Nachteile
Vorteile
  • Ermöglicht es Benutzern, Ihr Firmenlogo zu erstellen, Social-Media-Posts zu planen und digitale Produkte zu verkaufen
  • Hervorragende Zustellbarkeitsraten
  • Unterstützt auch Einladungsmanagement, Registrierungen und Tickets
Nachteile
  • Die Dienstkündigung erfordert, dass Benutzer den Kundendienst anrufen
  • Begrenzte Automatisierungsoptionen
Constant Contact Eigenschaften
Rollen
Leistung und Zuverlässigkeit
Breite der Partneranwendungen
Internationalisierung
Datenimport- und -exporttools
Integrations-APIs
E-Mail und mobile Vorschau
E-Mail-Listen verwalten
Senden mit hohem Volumen
E-Mails erstellen und personalisieren
Ausgehende E-Mails senden
E-Mail-Zustellbarkeit verwalten
Automatisierte E-Mail-Antworten
A/B-Tests
Grundlegende Berichterstattung
Constant Contact Medien
Constant Contact 0
Constant Contact 1
Constant Contact 2
Constant Contact 3
Constant Contact 4
Constant Contact 5
Constant Contact Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Mai 20, 2024
Constant Contact Logo
5,744 Constant Contact Bewertungen
4.0 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 24, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Caitlin S. Avatar
Caitlin S.
Ausbilder
Teilen
„Meine bevorzugte E-Mail-Marketing-Plattform!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Constant Contact?

It is easy to create aesthetically pleasing emails that get used! I was able to quickly set it up and get to work!

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Constant Contact?

Some areas are difficult to use, such as inserting gifs. I also tend to get frustrated that larger file sizes are not allowed to be uploaded.

Welche Probleme gibt es Constant Contact Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Constant contact allows me to have a direct line to offer support and guidance to my customers.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 09, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SB
Shawn B.
Marketing Koordinatorin
Teilen
„Großartiger E-Mail-Marketing-Service für jedes Unternehmen“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Constant Contact?

Constant Contact has such great features! The drag-and-drop function is my favorite by far. I love how Constant Contact has a set of predesigned email templates that we can choose from instead of starting from a blank canvas. There are also blank email templates for those who want to create and brand their templates. The Customer Support at Constant Contact is on point! They are very friendly and always willing to help. We use Constant Contact at least three or four times a month to keep our Customers up to date on whats going on in our industry.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Constant Contact?

I would like to see more email newsletters from Constant Contact with some tips and tricks on template designs and email subjects that are effective to send to your Customers.

Welche Probleme gibt es Constant Contact Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Constant Contact helps us keep our Customers up to date on new technology news within our industry. We use the email campaign tool the most. This is how we get our information out to our Customers. We have just started using the survey feature of the service and are excited to see how it turns out.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 03, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RK
Ruth K.
Teamleiter Standortakquise und -genehmigung
Teilen
„Viel zu besser als die meisten Alternativen, wenn es um E-Mail-Marketing-Automatisierung und Webentwicklung geht“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Constant Contact?

I like that Constant Contact not only allocates email marketing tools but also has website builder tools. It has a mobile application unlike most alternatives such as Sharpsring.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Constant Contact?

Every aspect works marvelously on my end when utilizing CC.

Welche Probleme gibt es Constant Contact Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Email marketing automation is the main relish that I gain from Constant Contact. It makes it easy to create and design websites via drag and drop and WYSIWYG editor tools which require zero coding.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
31. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JW
John W.
Teilen
„Einfache, beste digitale Plattform für kleine Unternehmen“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Constant Contact?

I have used or tested many digital marketing platforms and Constant Contact consistently stands above all the rest. For the price you will find no greater value.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Constant Contact?

Need to expand automation offering. Just not enough when it comes to automated options. I would like to see the ability to assign tags based on behavior in emails. Or assign tags when a subscriber joins a list.

Welche Probleme gibt es Constant Contact Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Makes it easy to send emails and manage social media posts.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
29. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Angelia H. Avatar
Angelia H.
Notarisch zertifizierter Unterzeichner
Teilen
„E-Mails leicht gemacht“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Constant Contact?

I love that I can organize my specific groups or communities depending on the nature of the email. Constant Contact is easy to use for every occasion and holiday of the year, along with the ability to schedule ahead.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Constant Contact?

I wish the text feature was standard and not an add-on.

Welche Probleme gibt es Constant Contact Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The ability to reach numerous people at the same time.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
29. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AS
Alicia S.
Produkt Manager
Teilen
„Übertrifft ständig die Erwartungen!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Constant Contact?

Besides a rather user-friendly interface, integration options, automation capabilities, ease-of-implementation, template variety, you will find it exceptionally good with contact management. Delivers really well through multiple channels including email of course, chat and more, where user support os excellent.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Constant Contact?

I frequently use it and there's little to complain about. It was initially complex to navigate, but am good now.

Welche Probleme gibt es Constant Contact Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It provides an an online marketing platform with an outstanding contract database, analytics, reach, engagement and campaign automation. Has been a revelation for us.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
28. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Karen G. Avatar
Karen G.
Assistent für Sichtbarkeit und Verkaufsschulung
Teilen
„Freut mich, Partner zu sein“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Constant Contact?

As a Constant Contact Partner I love that they have a dedicated support line for partners.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Constant Contact?

Consistent changes ot the platform. Some are good, some are not

Welche Probleme gibt es Constant Contact Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

High deliverability to B2B inboxes easy interface

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
27. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LS
Lilian S.
Teilen
„Viel zu besser als die meisten Alternativen: Constant Contact"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Constant Contact?

I have been using Constant Contact for an extended duration. It allows me to automate e-mail marketing, create and design websites without coding.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Constant Contact?

I switched from Emma since Constant Contact allocates website design and domain registration tools.

Welche Probleme gibt es Constant Contact Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It enables me to automatically create, customize and send marketing emails. Creating and designing websites is another benefit that I relish from CC.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
26. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LM
Lisa M.
Autor von Spiritual Sugar: Die göttlichen Zutaten, um sich selbst mit Liebe zu heilen
Teilen
„Einfach zu bedienen – keine Programmierung erforderlich“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Constant Contact?

Constant Contact is the publication tool that I used to start my newsletter for Write On Creative over a decade ago. It's simple, affordable, and easy to use with social media integration. You don't have to know HTML to create your publication and design beautiful landing pages.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Constant Contact?

You may want a more robust platform at some point, but I don't have any complaints.

Welche Probleme gibt es Constant Contact Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It's an easy platform to navigate and designing templates is intuitive.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
21. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MG
Monica G.
Teilen
„Tolles Produkt und toller Service über viele Jahre hinweg!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Constant Contact?

I love that I can design beautiful emails in very little time and always impress my clients. Easy to use platform, reliable, simple yet with everything I need. I get the support I need, when I need it.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Constant Contact?

I wish there was more design templates to choose from.

Welche Probleme gibt es Constant Contact Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Staying connected with clients and potential clients. Keeping people informed on upcoming events and sales.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
21. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Blake M. Avatar
Blake M.
Sales Development Vertreter
Teilen
„Ich helfe meinem kleinen Unternehmen“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Constant Contact?

I appreciate its user-friendly interface, offering a drag-and-drop editor and a variety of customizable templates for easy email creation. The platform excels in list management, allowing users to segment their audience effectively. Automation features enable the setup of triggered campaigns, while robust analytics provide insights into campaign performance. Constant Contact's integration capabilities with third-party tools, strong customer support, compliance with email marketing regulations, and educational resources contribute to my appreciations. The mobile app adds flexibility for managing email campaigns on the go, making it a comprehensive choice for businesses seeking a reliable and efficient email marketing solution.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Constant Contact?

The pricing structure of Constant Contact, is relatively higher compared to some competitors. Additionally, while the platform offers a user-friendly interface, some advanced users may desire more sophisticated customization options in the email templates and design features. Despite these concerns, it's important to note that individual preferences and requirements may vary, and for my business, I still find Constant Contact to be a valuable and effective email marketing tool.

Welche Probleme gibt es Constant Contact Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Constant Contact resolves challenges in email marketing by offering a user-friendly platform that simplifies the creation of visually appealing campaigns and addresses time constraints. The platform enhances audience targeting through segmentation and facilitates engagement with automated campaigns triggered by subscriber actions. Robust analytics track campaign performance, compliance measures ensure high deliverability, and integration capabilities support a cohesive marketing strategy. Small business owners and marketing managers benefit from time efficiency, improved targeting, and valuable insights, contributing to the overall success of their email marketing efforts.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
20. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AM
Alex M.
Teilen
„Einfache Bedienung bei hoher Lieferleistung“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Constant Contact?

The interface is easy to use, and my clients can get a hold of it quickly. The support documentation and their customer team cover everything you need to know. Constant Contact has exceeded expectations to utilize AI and everything to empower users best to achieve engagement goals. The implementation is as easy as logging in and following simple. I use it to send emails, organize contacts, and get reports on a frequent basis. I also integrate it with Wordpress and woo commerce easily.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Constant Contact?

Constant Contact pricing is very competitive in the market, but I always like to access top-notch features with more affordable prices.

Welche Probleme gibt es Constant Contact Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It takes care of all procedures smoothly and correctly. I have no worries regarding how my email campaigns will end up. My existing client engagement rate has increased successfully.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
20. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
TD
Tracy D.
Marketing-Coach
Teilen
„Bestes Marketing-Tool für kleine Unternehmen“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Constant Contact?

I've been using Constant Contact since 2005. It is an indispensable tool for my small business. I love that I can send emails, create automated campaigns, create landing pages, and more. It is SUPER easy to use, very intuitive, and they have great customer service for the VERY few times I have needed extra support.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Constant Contact?

The event platform could use a little work, but I know that is a feature that is in the process of getting upgraded. I would love to see a blend of their lead generation landing pages and customizable landing pages, as I want the ability to make an attractive landing page that will also collect lead information.

Welche Probleme gibt es Constant Contact Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Almost all of my marketing needs can be handled within one platform. It is so convenient to have all of these different tools talking with each other! Having a suite of products all in one place is such a time saver for me.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
20. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AI
Ahmet Guray I.
Teilen
„Benutzerfreundlich und anpassbar“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Constant Contact?

Very user friendly, even a new starter could design with ease. Also we may copy email between related accounts.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Constant Contact?

Price could be a little more affordable.

Welche Probleme gibt es Constant Contact Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Sending similar emails from diffrenet but related companies.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
20. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Joy M. Avatar
Joy M.
Strategischer Meeting-, Marketing- und Eventdirektor
Teilen
„Kundenservice und Produkt sind SUPER!!!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Constant Contact?

The customer service for tech support is above and beyond other companies of all sorts. You have several choices to reach customer service, but my favorite is a live person, and that is what is one of the many options to choose from.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Constant Contact?

I honestly don't have any dislikes. Customer service is the item I seek to be number one and they cover it well so NO complaints.

Welche Probleme gibt es Constant Contact Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

All-inclusive options to complete promptly, such as email marketing and combining a survey all in one shot, then to add another layer, the social media marketing is another key reference.

Besuchen Sie die Webseite