Contentstack-Hintergrundunschärfe
Contentstack-Logo
Contentstack
Bereitstellung dynamischer digitaler Inhalte
4.5
(123)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Findstack bietet objektive und umfassende Vergleiche, um Ihnen zu helfen, die beste Software zu finden. Wir erhalten möglicherweise eine Vermittlungsgebühr, wenn Sie einen Anbieter über unsere Links besuchen. Mehr erfahren

Contentstack-Rezensionen und Produktdetails

Contentstack-Übersicht
Was ist Contentstack?

Contentstack ist ein Unternehmen mit Sitz in San Francisco, das entwickelt wurde, um API-first Headless CMS anzubieten. Die Plattform wurde entwickelt, um Vermarktern und Entwicklern die Möglichkeit zu geben, an Inhalten zusammenzuarbeiten, um Kundenreisen zu erstellen und dynamische digitale Erlebnisse über Kanäle, Zielgruppen, Marken und Regionen hinweg bereitzustellen. Es ist Microservices-basiert, API-first, Cloud-native SaaS und Headless.

Unternehmen Contentstack LLC
Gründungsjahr 2018
Firmengröße 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz San Francisco, Kalifornien, USA
Social Media
Contentstack-Kategorien aktiviert Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zu Contentstack
Wofür eignet sich Contentstack am besten?
Wie schneidet Contentstack im Vergleich zu Agility CMS ab?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von Contentstack?
Contentstack-Produktdetails
Unser
API
CLI
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, Desktop-Mac, Desktop-Windows, mobiles Android, mobiles iPhone, On-Premise-Linux
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Contentstack-Funktionen
API-first-Architektur
Analytics / Reporting
Backup wiederherstellen
Collaboration Tools
Inhaltsmodellierung
Inhaltsvorschauen
Inhaltsplanung
Inhaltssuche
Tagging und Kategorisierung von Inhalten
Inhaltsversionierung
Inhaltsworkflows
Benutzerdefinierte Inhaltstypen
Anpassbare Inhaltsbereitstellung
Entwicklerfreundliche SDKs
GraphQL-Unterstützung
Headless E-Commerce-Integration
Lokalisierung
Medienbibliothek
Mehrsprachiger Support
Multi-Site-Management
Leistungsoptimierung
Personalisierung
REST-konforme API
Rich-Text-Editor
SEO-Management
Skalierbarkeit
Sicherheit & Authentifizierung
Integrationen von Drittanbietern
Benutzerrollenverwaltung
Webhooks
Contentstack-Medien
Inhaltsstapel 0
Inhaltsstapel 1
Inhaltsstapel 2
Inhaltsstapel 3
Inhaltsstapel 4
Contentstack-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Stand: Juli 18, 2024
Contentstack-Logo
123 Contentstack Bewertungen
4.5 von 5
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
01. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
IC
Inês C.
Gründer
Teilen
„ContentStack ist eine benutzerfreundliche Plattform, die meinen täglichen Arbeitsablauf verbessert“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Contentstack am besten?

The possibility to schedule changes allows the workflow to be smoother. As a user-friendly platform, I can quickly create content that can be used in a lot of pages. I can easily find any doubt in the contenstack articles or through the customer support. It's very easy to integrate and implement new features comparing with our previous tool, for example payment methods, review system, external partners. I use it very frequently everyday and am glad to have a platform that doesn't break all the time or slow-CS has been a great improvement in my daily work.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Contentstack nicht?

Contentstack doesn't allow you to select unlimited entries to add to a release, it doesn't have several type of accesses (just content editor and admin). At the moment we cannot use images from other scopes, which increases the amount of images in our assets. The search bar of ContentStack is also a bit weird-we cannot save our searches and when solving errors it's hard sometimes to know which is the issue in CS (doesn't tell you exactly which part is wrong)

Welche Probleme löst Contentstack und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

ContentStack is reducing the time I spend on executional tasks and allows me to be more efficient in my decisions, since I don't have to worry about feasibility of implementing a new feature/tool. Also, we can improve conversion of our website through the possibility to speed up integrations with external tools-payment methods,review systems.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
Jan 11, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
PM
Pinki M.
Gründer
Teilen
"Administrator"
Was gefällt Ihnen an Contentstack am besten?

Easy to use and app friendly. Frequency of use.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Contentstack nicht?

I can't do Bulk upload. Can't do more than 200 at time

Welche Probleme löst Contentstack und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

ease of using

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
Jan 10, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
GM
Gerardo M.
Gründer
Teilen
„Website-Veröffentlichung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Contentstack am besten?

Contentstack facilitates the easy upload of documents. I am able to upload the documents and stack them with fast publishing to the website.Contentstack facilitates the easy upload of documents. I am able to upload the documents and stack them with fast publishing to the website.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Contentstack nicht?

The fact that I cannot drop the documents and upload them at the same time. I have to add the documents one at a time.

Welche Probleme löst Contentstack und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The easy ability to publish and un publish documents

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
20. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CB
Chloe B.
Gründer
Teilen
„Inhaltsstack verwenden“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Contentstack am besten?

It is user-friendly, the order in which you work is logical and simple. uploading images is easy, and even takes care of inclusivity, with giving images a correct title for screenreader users.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Contentstack nicht?

it creates big white spaces between the different features are not very esthetically pleasing.

Welche Probleme löst Contentstack und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Our previous program was always very slow, so contentstack is saving me a lot of time! Also, the modern products that are made with contentstack are pleasing my suppliers and brands, which evolves into an even better business relation.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
20. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MA
Mikayel A.
Gründer
Teilen
„Softwareentwickler bei Partnerunternehmen (Grid Dynamics)“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Contentstack am besten?

Wery well written documentation about all the SDKs,APIs and tools. Very editor-friendly platform, which has a bright future. The best support section in my opinion on all platforms. Easy integrating tools.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Contentstack nicht?

Haven't encountered to any problem yet..

Welche Probleme löst Contentstack und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Editors of our client's company are regulating the content very easily

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
21. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MM
Mindy M.
Gründer
Teilen
„Ideale Lösung, die es uns ermöglicht, mit uns zu wachsen und zu wachsen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Contentstack am besten?

When we started the procurement process for our new CMS/DXP solution there was several key goals we had, one of which was to empower our business users to create new pages and content without the involvement of our tech teams and limited involvement from our ecomm ops team. Several weeks ago we noticed that one of our regions had published a brand new landing page with new elements and layout without any support from tech/ecomm ops! As part of the consumer advisory board, we are really excited to see what upcoming features will be available for our tech team and content creators to use! The visual editor will allow us to move forward quickly on creating new marketing content directly in Contentstack.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Contentstack nicht?

Nothing! There have been a few hiccups with some of the more advanced things that we'd like to do (e.g. future publication preview) but those all pale in comparison with the challenges we had with our old system.

Welche Probleme löst Contentstack und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It allows our business teams to create and publish new content and experiences on their schedules as opposed to waiting for when the tech and ecomm ops team have time. This has been a big win for us.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
21. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Hugo R. Avatar
Hugo R.
Vizepräsident für digitale Produkte und Dienstleistungen
Teilen
„Zukunftssichere Lösung, visionäres Team“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Contentstack am besten?

As we have embarked on a tricky migration journey, we chose Contentstack for it's ability to enable us to make a step up in achieving our content vision. We are not there yet but as we move forward on this journey we found a solution that was fit to the challenge and a partner that was both inspiring and highly supportive. The teams is caring about feedback and truly dedicated to customer success, putting words into action.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Contentstack nicht?

It is difficult to say at this stage, we have encountered difficulties but the people at Contentstack have been there to support in advice aswell as taking into account our needs on their roadmap.

Welche Probleme löst Contentstack und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Migration from 2 legacy CMS into 1. Reusability of content Personalization of content

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
11. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AB
Aliona B.
Gründer
Teilen
„Ein CMS – viele Möglichkeiten“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Contentstack am besten?

- Excellent free training materials. Help instantly learning headless CMS best practives usage. - Intuitive content management and development process - Amazing documentation - Extremely usefull api - UI extensions with widgets maden easy and super powerful - Webhooks are enabling huge variety of integration scenarios out of the box - Permission concept allows very flexible and granulas access handling - Additional toolkit for JAM stack and content handling

Was gefällt Ihnen an Contentstack nicht?

- Few capability for assets image maintanance: no cropping, etc.

Welche Probleme löst Contentstack und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Contantstack is providing us an opportunity to create structured representation of our web properties data and orcestrate it. It took over an overhead of taking care about technical solution for data storage and freed our capacity for the improvement on the delivering of this content to end user. Content Editors have full power and focus over their tasks without being disturbed for CMS specific tasks.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
07. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Abhinandan B. Avatar
Abhinandan B.
Hybridmanager (Produktmanager | E-Commerce-Manager | Engineering-Manager | Lösungsarchitekt)
Teilen
„Eine umfassende Überprüfung von Contentstack“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Contentstack am besten?

Easy to use. Easy to customize. No performance related issues. Great support from Contentstack team whenever required.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Contentstack nicht?

There is nothing that i have disliked about contentstack.

Welche Probleme löst Contentstack und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Streamlining content management. Multi-channel content distribution. Collaboration and workflow optimization. Customization and scalability. Integration with third-party tools. Content reuse and versioning. Security and compliance.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
04. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Marilyn W.-Avatar
Marilyn W.
Inhaltskoordinator
Teilen
„Die beste Entscheidung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Contentstack am besten?

Contentstack's CMS has given us the flexibility to revolutionize our digital approach with speed and agility. From UX to Go-Live we move fast and pivot quickly. The "blank slate" approach sllows us to fully customize our CMS, and the ability to reference components from one stack to another eliminates duplicate content. The Customer Support and Technical Support is fast to respond and genuinely care for your work and success.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Contentstack nicht?

I would like to see more video tutorials and education.

Welche Probleme löst Contentstack und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The team was previously using a monolithic CMS that had little customization and opposed a fast-to-production approach. The results once we shifted to Contentstack were immediate and dramatic. Our team can partner Contentstack with APIs in a way that the customer does not know which came from where. The team can make changes quickly and, as we learn and expand our needs, we can continuously update and upgrade without any downtime.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
11. Juni 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
IR
Ian R.
Coach
Teilen
„Zeitsparende Automatisierung mit Headless CMS“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Contentstack am besten?

The platform's automation tools save time and effort, and the headless CMS gives developers and marketers the ability to offer content experiences with speed and reliability.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Contentstack nicht?

When using Contentstack for the first time, it might be challenging to foresee potential architectural problems. To avoid such issues, it's essential to examine scalability at the outset thoroughly.

Welche Probleme löst Contentstack und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I can quickly distribute dynamic content across several platforms with Contentstack without the assistance of developers or QA engineers handling dynamic material well.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
27. Oktober 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RS
Rishabh S.
Engineering Manager
Teilen
„Insgesamt lag der Verkaufs- und Onboarding-Prozess im 95-Prozent-Perzentil“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Contentstack am besten?

Sales process Onboarding checklist Integration specialist

Was gefällt Ihnen an Contentstack nicht?

Additional time with solution/integration specialist

Welche Probleme löst Contentstack und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Contentstack is our primary CMS provider. Helping us move our content modules over to Contentstack one component at a time vs an entire page. Byte-sized learning while we deploy and decide.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
28. April 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JN
Jacqueline N.
Digitaler Berater
Teilen
„Das beste Headless-CMS, das ich je verwendet habe“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Contentstack am besten?

The collaboration and basic CMS features work really well and it is designed for teams (ie Mid Market to Enterprise) organisations. We love headless CMSs and this is the best we've used to date.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Contentstack nicht?

The initial cost compared to other CMSs is high. But within a few months we agreed it was more than worth the cost.

Welche Probleme löst Contentstack und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Multiple websites and Apps (Eventually) that share content.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
25. April 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Andrés A. Avatar
Andrés A.
Arquitecto Digital
Teilen
"Einfach zu verwenden!"
Was gefällt Ihnen an Contentstack am besten?

I like the ease with which content can be created, the ability to have global fields to reuse within many templates, and the speed with which it works. So far I have not had a single drop in service in 3 months.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Contentstack nicht?

It is somewhat complicated to create a custom field, perhaps the documentation should improve a bit

Welche Probleme löst Contentstack und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We have been able to handle content thousands of times faster, now the end user can handle it without needing the development team

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
15. März 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SM
Sean M.
Senior Web-Entwickler
Teilen
„Contentstack war ein großartiger Partner für die Zusammenarbeit“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Contentstack am besten?

Ease of use, and extremely helpful support when needed.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Contentstack nicht?

Difficulties in becoming familiar with the new interface. Only one level of references are included.

Welche Probleme löst Contentstack und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Managing all of our site content.