Hintergrundunschärfe des Copper Project
Copper Project-Logo
Copper Project
4.6
(15)
von Copper Project, Inc.
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei Copper Project?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

Bewertungen und Produktdetails zu Kupferprojekten

Übersicht über das Kupferprojekt
Was ist ein Kupferprojekt?

Copper ist eine Projektmanagement-Software, die speziell für Kreativteams entwickelt wurde, um ihre Stundenzettel, Projekte, Aufgaben, Teams und sogar die Rechnungsstellung zu verwalten. Die Plattform lässt sich gut in andere wichtige Software integrieren, sodass Benutzer Projekte einfach und effizient planen und ausführen und gleichzeitig die Kosten maximieren können.

Firma Kupferprojekt, Inc.
Gründungsjahr 2001
Firmengröße 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz San Francisco, Kalifornien, USA
Social Media
Kupferprojektkategorien auf Findstack
Produktdetails zum Kupferprojekt
Fähigkeiten
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Merkmale des Kupferprojekts
Planung
Erstellung & Zuordnung
To-Do-Listen
Wiederkehrende Aufgaben
Fälligkeitstermine
Abhängigkeiten
Aufgabenpriorisierung
Drag & Drop
Planung
Views
Projektkarte
Zeit & Kosten
Kalender anzeigen
Armaturenbretter
Massen-Updates
Kupferprojektmedien
Kupferprojekt 0
Kupferprojekt 1
Kupferprojekt 2
Kupferprojekt 3
Kupferprojekt 4
Screenshots des Kupferprojekts
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Mai 20, 2024
Copper Project-Logo
15 Copper Project Bewertungen
4.6 von 5
Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
14. April 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
VV
Vijay V.
Data Science Analyst I
Teilen
„Meine Expertise mit Kupferprojekten“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Copper Project am besten?

Makes work easier by automating nearly all procedures. Track time and cost incurred on projects.

Was gefällt Ihnen am Copper Project nicht?

With Copper Project, I'm rest assured to meet all PPM desires.

Welche Probleme löst Copper Project und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Create and assign tasks seamlessly. No speculation since it makes it easy to track time and expenses on projects.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
21. September 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JN
Jakob N.
Senior Project Manager
Teilen
„Meine Erfahrung mit Cooper Project war immer Glundelicious. Ich liebe alles daran.“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Copper Project am besten?

Copper Project always makes my work more easier and allows me to work professionally. It is a very intuitive and user-friendly tool for project management. Implementing Copper Project is extremely easy and fast. It allows me and my colleagues to collaborate easily and effectively on work assignments. The customer support team is very understanding and understanding.

Was gefällt Ihnen am Copper Project nicht?

I have not yet experienced any challenge while using Copper Project. It is a recommendable tool for project management.

Welche Probleme löst Copper Project und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I like the ability to create new tasks and easily assign them to teams. Copper Project has a simple and user-friendly interface that makes it easy to learn and use. I like the fact that i can access my tasks from anywhere anytime and update them.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
04. August 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
FA
Fayaq A.
Softwareentwickler
Teilen
„Tolle Anwendung für Projektmanagement“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Copper Project am besten?

It's straightforward and fast to install and complete the setup creating the tasks and assigning them is very easy customer support is very good it's effortless to use, and the user has a friendly interface time tracking of the project is very accurate

Was gefällt Ihnen am Copper Project nicht?

Price is a little bit costly other than that.No dislikes, the great application for project management

Welche Probleme löst Copper Project und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

work deviation, project presentation, client meeting, task prioritization, time tracking there are many benefits I am getting from this application

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
14. Dezember 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KT
Kyle T.
Teilen
„Projektmanagementanwendung.“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Copper Project am besten?

Enables users to create and assign tasks faster and easier. It is easy to implement and use. The customer support is readily available 24.7.365.

Was gefällt Ihnen am Copper Project nicht?

Cooper Project is a smart solid software that enables you to work smarter by managing each and every day activity.

Welche Probleme löst Copper Project und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Since i started using Copper Project, i have never encountered any challenge. It is a recommendable software for project and task management.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
25. Nov 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JK
Jonathan K.
Senior Project Manager
Teilen
„Die beste Anwendung für Projektmanagement.“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Copper Project am besten?

Cooper Project is really the best application for project management. It is extremely easy and fast to install and set up. Creating and assigning tasks is easy. Cooper Project has the best customer support team in the world. You can access it from anywhere anytime.

Was gefällt Ihnen am Copper Project nicht?

Cooper Project is the best application i have ever used before. Until today, nothing negative to mention about the application.

Welche Probleme löst Copper Project und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Cooper Project is easy to implement and use. It has a simple and user-friendly interface. Has the best customer support team. Creating and assigning tasks is easy and fast.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
04. Mai 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JG
James G.
Teilen
„Es ist eine Cloudbase-Software“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Copper Project am besten?

Copper Project is a project management tool that is quick hence saves time. It is a project tool that is easy to use when managing your projects. It is also enables every user to communicate efficiently.

Was gefällt Ihnen am Copper Project nicht?

I like everything about Copper Project because it gives us the best project management services.

Welche Probleme löst Copper Project und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It tracks messages and emails for security purposes while managing your projects. Copper Project provides time tracking and the management of activities .

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
19. Juli 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
GG
Giuliana G.
Softwareentwickler
Teilen
„Meine Projektmanagementprobleme wurden behoben.“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Copper Project am besten?

Copper Project is extraordinary because it involves the idea of creating an abundant space of fluidity in all activities. My team is always organized with this platform and with the notification system I am aware of what needs to be done.

Was gefällt Ihnen am Copper Project nicht?

Copper Project should be a bit cheaper, although its quality is undoubtedly solid I would like it to have lower prices.

Welche Probleme löst Copper Project und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

For the company, this software has involved a great general operation in many areas of the organization, we have been able to control the needs of the activities and be simpler when executing tasks

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
20. Mai 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
LF
Leandro F.
Software-ArchitektIn
Teilen
„Sehr interessantes Projektmanagement.“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Copper Project am besten?

The program is trending worldwide because many people use it for their task structures. It comprises a lot of resources in its functions that involve a successful activity development system. I have been able to achieve significant benefits for my daily fluency.

Was gefällt Ihnen am Copper Project nicht?

It is worth mentioning that the software is rewarding; there are no complaints from such brilliant software as Copper Project.

Welche Probleme löst Copper Project und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It has been majestic because it involves creating many systematic aspects of the organization; it is necessary to simplify many task structuring ideas and start discussing the needs of the user's insignificant group work. Copper Project evaluates and gets very dynamic projects within its interface.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
30. Nov 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
AB
Ana B.
Teilen
„Er hat eine solide Ausbildung detaillierter Projekte gegeben.“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Copper Project am besten?

I find it very simple to configure and integrate with many devices. It is very simple to detail every movement of the users in terms of their daily activities. Customers are happy when I manage their tasks at every moment.

Was gefällt Ihnen am Copper Project nicht?

I don't have a major or very serious problem. It's extremely functional.

Welche Probleme löst Copper Project und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It has always been very incredible for us to establish very good planning, projects are solid and give a unique opportunity to give systematic analysis of tasks. We are calm, we automate the processes with clarity and a lot of determination.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
21. April 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
SA
Sakshie A.
Forschungs-Assistent
Teilen
„Unkomplizierte Aufgabenverwaltung und Organisation“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Copper Project am besten?

Security and Privacy Performance reports Notifications for deadlines

Was gefällt Ihnen am Copper Project nicht?

It is paid upto 149usd They have only a 14 day trial period.

Welche Probleme löst Copper Project und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I solve individual work as well as manage the work of the team, uncomplicatedly.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. Dezember 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
KM
Kunal M.
Teilen
„Überprüfung des Kupferprojekts“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Copper Project am besten?

Copper Project task management system is very good. It smartly manages different tasks. The time tracking of the project is very accurate, works offline. We can import data from different applications through application integrations. A large number of users can collaborate, and it does not become messy. It also has budget management and Idea management. Workflow management is another widely used feature by us. Copper Project API is very useful and it can be integrated into a central system to automate tasks and manage it directly from the webserver.

Was gefällt Ihnen am Copper Project nicht?

Copper Project is a great platform for project management. I didn't face any issues with the website. But the API sometimes works slow, it becomes slow while handling a very large request.

Welche Probleme löst Copper Project und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Copper Project has been integrated with our central system. We are using it for project management. Whenever a new project comes, all the details are stored in database. Now, Copper API fetches all the details from the database and stores it on the Copper server and thereby creating the project groups and workflow for us.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
23. Juni 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Sagar M. Avatar
Sagar M.
Meghani Sagar
Teilen
„Kupfer-CRM“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Copper Project am besten?

Copper CRM has many functionalities to manage your work and projects and particular tasks, and I must say it runs smoothly with Gmail and its integration with G-suite is a boom.and in addtion, they opt out your all contacts, email and other data so you can get all info automatically and not need to do manual data entry to get your things done.

Was gefällt Ihnen am Copper Project nicht?

the one and only annoy thing of it is you need to create a ticket for everything, even for a tiny work help you need to create whole new task ticket with its status and all, but overall UI experience is good.

Welche Probleme löst Copper Project und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

when you run a small company with some projects going on no matter you have talented people in their respective fields for your projects but the management of things like client meetings, project presentations, work deviation, a priority of various tasks, watch on current sprints is a tufest nut to creak and if your project manager is not pro then it takes no time to mash up things, so in that situation Copper give all solution for these type of management related works and help you to have eye on all things without going deep into that.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
17. Juni 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
Adele S. Avatar
Adele S.
Senior-Vizepräsident
Teilen
„Handliches Werkzeug!“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Copper Project am besten?

This software is absolutely the best browser-based solution I have found. It has become a vital piece of software for my business and managing my team. It offers several features and options for managing and using the tool but you have the option to utilize them as you see fit for your specific needs. It is truly flexible and as easy to customize as a google sheet, but with way more power through smart columns, formulas, automation and integrations .

Was gefällt Ihnen am Copper Project nicht?

It's a bit complex to learn, which is frustrating at first. There is no IM chat functionality whether around the project or in general.

Welche Probleme löst Copper Project und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We didn't have any platforms that helped us keep track of project progress, so we used copper project, it works really well. It might be what you need to get your productivity up to become an even bigger company.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
26. Nov 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
AG
Verifizierter Prüfer
Teilen
„Persönliche Erfahrung im Kupferprojektmanagement“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Copper Project am besten?

Copper Project Management is a great software for project management. It is a cloud based software. It makes the whole work cycle quick. It reduce complex and tedious way of working. It delegate smart cooperative tasks. We can also track development for individual project in the project section. It provides time tracking and much more like Activity Management, Application Integration, Workflow Management, Collaboration, Project Planning and Document Comparison. Copper Project API(Application Programming Interface) is also available using which you can integrate it in your system and programmatically add, update and delete projects. It provides support for Desktop platform like Windows and Macintosh and for Mobile platform like Android. You can add almost every details of project including individual team members information.

Was gefällt Ihnen am Copper Project nicht?

The pricing of copper project is little expensive. The cost for the plans are Studio $49/month, Corporate $75/month, Premium $149/month. Other than pricing, I personally didn't found any other issue with Copper Project. It's a great software for project management but I would love to see some more features. There is a room for improvement.

Welche Probleme löst Copper Project und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Being a IT company, lots of project comes and managing the project becomes difficult. Copper Project can manages project at ease for us. We have successfully completed 8 projects using Copper Project Software and it's provides seamless collaboration. We have integrated the API with our centralized system so that everyone can access it within the office.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
27. März 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
3.0
AG
Verifizierter Prüfer
Teilen
"Kupfer"
Was gefällt Ihnen am Copper Project am besten?

It allows a great way for everyone to communicate

Was gefällt Ihnen am Copper Project nicht?

Harder to add speciality items than we would like

Welche Probleme löst Copper Project und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Allowing everyone to comment with all of there conversations with the client. Tracking the emails, phone calls, texts, adding the forms/docs etc