Dashlane-Hintergrundunschärfe
Dashlane-Logo
Dashlane
4.5
(314)
von Dashlane Inc.
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei Dashlane?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

Dashlane-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Dashlane-Übersicht
Was ist Dashlane?

Dashlane ist ein einfacher und benutzerfreundlicher kostenpflichtiger Passwort-Manager, der auch in einer kostenlosen Version erhältlich ist. Es ist als Desktop-App für Apple- und Windows-Computer und als mobile App verfügbar, die sowohl auf Android als auch auf iOS funktioniert. Alle notwendigen Sicherheitsfunktionen, die Sie von einem Passwort-Manager erwarten, sind auf Dashlane verfügbar, mit einer Vielzahl zusätzlicher Funktionen, darunter CPN für WLAN-Schutz, Dark-Web-Überwachung, automatischer Passwortwechsler, Notfallzugriffsfunktionen und erweiterte Zwei-Faktor-Authentifizierung und biometrische Anmeldung .

Firma Dashlane Inc.
Gründungsjahr 2009
Firmengröße 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz New York, NY, Vereinigte Staaten
Social Media
Dashlane-Kategorien aktiviert Findstack
Dashlane-Produktdetails
Fähigkeiten
AI
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, Desktop-Mac, Desktop-Windows, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Dashlane-Funktionen
Schnelle Anmeldung
Multi-Device-Nutzung
Browsererweiterung
Admin-Verwaltung
Passwort Generator
Zwei-Faktor-Authentifizierung
Sicherheitsüberprüfungen
Digital Wallet
Dateispeicher
Benutzerfreundlichkeit der mobilen App
Dashlane-Medien
Dashlane 0
Dashlane 1
Dashlane 2
Dashlane 3
Dashlane 4
Dashlane-Screenshots
Dashlane-Integrationen
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Mai 20, 2024
Dashlane-Logo
314 Dashlane Bewertungen
4.5 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 26, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Mark B. Avatar
Mark B.
Profisee Mdm-Spezialist
Teilen
„Ausgezeichnetes Tool zum problemlosen Verwalten sicherer Passwörter.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Dashlane am besten?

password management on my Android and browsers with Password Generator

Was gefällt Ihnen an Dashlane nicht?

Not all apps on my phone recognize that Dashlane can fill in the login information - Verizon

Welche Probleme löst Dashlane und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Password strength and volume of passwords

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 24, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MC
Marco C.
Chief Information Officer
Teilen
„Der solideste Passwort-Manager für Teams und Unternehmen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Dashlane am besten?

Dashlane is an excellent password manager and has a stellar record of no security incidents like some well-established competitors. I really like the team management feature ( we use the business version ), which allows centralized control and enforcement of policies. The dark web monitoring is a great feature too. I was notified of the recent Trello breach in a matter of hours.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Dashlane nicht?

The user interface is friendly for tech savvy users, but for regular business users, it could be better. It could also include an self-assessment about repeated password, weak passwords, etc From an admin perspective, it would be great to have the possibility to audit the users in the account for the same features mentioned in the above paragraph.

Welche Probleme löst Dashlane und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Avoids the temptation of regular uses to create simple passwords or reuse them

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 24, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SP
Steven P.
Teilen
„Einfach, unkompliziert und plattformübergreifend“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Dashlane am besten?

The interface is very streamline. It's not difficult to navigate through the various options for the software. It's really convenient that it is available on multiple platforms.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Dashlane nicht?

It doesn't integrate the administrative console well into any browser that's not Google Chrome. I have traditionally used Safari, but it's not a good option when I cannot administer from that browser.

Welche Probleme löst Dashlane und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Secure password and note management.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 24, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LR
Luis R.
Teilen
„Überlassen Sie Dashlane die Verwaltung Ihrer Passwörter.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Dashlane am besten?

I can create one complex password for each website or application, and I don't want to remember it.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Dashlane nicht?

Password synchronization between the web and the app would be more quickly.

Welche Probleme löst Dashlane und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I have the highest security possible using a different and complex password for each website and application.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 23, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
NS
Naga S.
Stellvertretender Finanzdirektor
Teilen
„Game-Changer“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Dashlane am besten?

Ability to store and generate passwords. Very easy to use and implement. Dashlane is a must have as part of my day to day.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Dashlane nicht?

If I am forced to share what I dislike about Dashlane, it has to be that some websites don't play well with password managers (like banking websites) and it would be good to know or get a prompt that Dashlane might not work well for these websites based on user feedback or failed login attempts data.

Welche Probleme löst Dashlane und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Ability to store, manage and retrieve passwords across various websites and SaaS tools.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 23, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AP
Arien P.
Teilen
„Einfach zu bedienen mit benutzerfreundlichen Bedienelementen und sicherer Schnittstelle“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Dashlane am besten?

Cost-effective and feature-rich and secured password management solution. The best thing about it is you pay less for a lot of features available on competitors. One upside is it also comes with a complimentary Hotspot VPN which helps secure your connectivity.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Dashlane nicht?

No option to remove unused seats on the admin portal.

Welche Probleme löst Dashlane und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Dashlane helps in solving the unsecured password management issue.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 22, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CK
Cooper K.
Teilen
„Der beste Weg, die Gesundheit Ihres Passworts zu sichern“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Dashlane am besten?

I like the ability to generate unique, super complicated passwords and save them within the app. Also, I can share passwords across devices and with other people, as needed. I use Dashlane multiple times a day, if not hourly!

Was gefällt Ihnen an Dashlane nicht?

Occasionally, the plugin gets annoying and won't stop trying to prompt for a password, when there's actually no password needed.

Welche Probleme löst Dashlane und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I'm able to share passwords across my business that are super complicated without confusing my team mates. Also, when someone leaves the team or no longer needs a password, I can simply remove them and they no longer have access.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
07. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AO
Albert O.
Teilen
"der beste"
Was gefällt Ihnen an Dashlane am besten?

all the app is very nice, i love the security

Was gefällt Ihnen an Dashlane nicht?

no explican bien los planes, me gustaria mejor informacion

Welche Probleme löst Dashlane und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

las cantidades de contraseñas

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
14. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Arman S. Avatar
Arman S.
Full Stack Entwickler
Teilen
„DER Passwort-Manager der Extraklasse“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Dashlane am besten?

Simple yet powerful. It gives powerusers plenty to work with while still being intuitive enough for the average user to use.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Dashlane nicht?

Nothing really. They're always open to feedback from the users and suggestions for new features which are implemented fairly quickly all things considered.

Welche Probleme löst Dashlane und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It saves all my passwords in one place which I then use across all my devices and their browsers. Being a web developer this is essential to do my job quickly and securely, since afterall I'm handling clients' sensitive accounts data most of the times. It also has many other useful features I use almost on the daily, things like: Premium Hotshield VPN included in my Business plan, secure notes, personal IDs & other info, Credit Cards, Dark Web monitoring for my accounts, password sharing on a per-user and role basis, etc.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
04. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JR
John R.
Teilen
„Der Betrieb einer globalen Medienmarke wäre ohne Dashlane Business nicht möglich.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Dashlane am besten?

Permissionable controls for my team members The ability to use Dashlane on all my devices High levels of industry leading security protocols Being able to categorize and permission off certain credentials

Was gefällt Ihnen an Dashlane nicht?

I wish there was a 2FA option provided by Dashlane for Master Account Login that didn't require me to use a different service

Welche Probleme löst Dashlane und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Being able to collaborate real time with my team members across the globe without worrying about sacrificing credentials and security is revolutionizing how we work and makes me feel like our business is secure.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
02. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
ZH
Zain H.
Arzt
Teilen
„Der beste Passwort-Manager, den es gibt“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Dashlane am besten?

It's secure. The security whitepaper and practices are the best. As a medical clinic, protecting my patient's data is not only an ethical obligation, it carries a lot of legal risk for me. I use dashlane all day, every day.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Dashlane nicht?

Unfortunately they have progressively degraded their support for hardware token 2-factor auth. I'm not sure why, as they previously had an implementation, but not that is removed.

Welche Probleme löst Dashlane und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Allows me to use complex, long, unique passwords across the web, providing maximum security.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
28. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SF
Susan F.
Teilen
„Dashlane for Business ist einfach zu bedienen und zuverlässig“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Dashlane am besten?

I love that a user can have both personal and business passwords stored in separate areas in the same account. It is so easy to share business passwords with colleagues. I also like how easy it is to access payment methods and know that they are secure. When we had questions about using Dashlane for our business it was so easy to connect with a real person at customer support. They worked with us until a solution was found. As we have hired new employees, they have found it very easy to learn Dashlane and incorporate it into their daily routine.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Dashlane nicht?

Downsides of using Dashlane are that some websites no longer allow passwords to prefill.

Welche Probleme löst Dashlane und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Dashlane keeps our passwords secure and also lets us know when we have weak passwords, or when employees are reusing passwords.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
15. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
GB
Grant B.
Teilen
„Voll funktionsfähig, um alle Informationen sicher aufzubewahren“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Dashlane am besten?

The prompts that Dashlane provides when you're on a new site or when you're saving new information are very helpful. It keeps everything organized on the go instead of having to manually enter the information on their website.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Dashlane nicht?

Pricing. I'm currently under my work's account so not personally paying for this. I would likely choose not to pay for this personally if I were to leave my company.

Welche Probleme löst Dashlane und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Keeping our work sensitive information secure when it comes to login usernames and passwords. It has provided a fast and easy way to login to the several platforms we use without comprimising our security.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
11. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
PP
Patrina P.
Teilen
„Dashlane ist großartig“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Dashlane am besten?

I have used Dashlane for Teams for 2 years. Dashlane has allowed me to share client information and passwords with my remote team in a way that is easy and simple to do. I definitely recommend it whether you are an individual or a team.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Dashlane nicht?

I have multiple clients for whom I write grants. Each grant portal requires an email and password, but unfortunately grant funders often use the same portal system. Unfortunately, after setting up passwords for this client, it became difficult to differentiate between the portals for different clients. I worked around this by creating usernames that correspond to the client and grant portal. Despite this difficulty, I definitely recommend it.

Welche Probleme löst Dashlane und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Confidentiality when saving and/or sharing passwords with others. This allows me to do so in a way that is safe for everyone involved. I would recommend it for any business who needs to share this information.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
11. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Tudor S. Avatar
Tudor St.
Front Endentwickler
Teilen
„Bester Passwort-Container“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Dashlane am besten?

I like that my collegues can share any password at any time. That I don't have to remember it. That I can access it at any time from the account. That multiple links can be attached to the same password

Was gefällt Ihnen an Dashlane nicht?

I dislike that there is no way of distinguishing healthy links, passwords, environments, users. Maybe there should be an intelligent way of naming the password container based on the user and name of the site or page, and using favicons to identify them easier.

Welche Probleme löst Dashlane und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Dashlane is saving all the passwords for me and gives me the passwords while visiting the page. We share the same password amongst us. I don't have to look for the passwords or worry about their protection.

Besuchen Sie die Webseite