Deal-Angebot: $ 1000 Kostenlos
Deel Hintergrundunschärfe
Deel-Logo
Deel
4.8
(2,202)
von Deel
1 Angebot verfügbar  | Eingelöst von 84 Softwarekäufern
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei Deel?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

Deel-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Deel-Übersicht
Was ist Deel?

Stellen Sie die besten Talente in 150 Ländern in wenigen Minuten ein, ohne sich Gedanken über Compliance, Gehaltsabrechnung oder Personalverwaltung machen zu müssen.

Firma Teil
Gründungsjahr 2018
Firmengröße 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz San Francisco, Kalifornien, USA
Social Media
Deel-Kategorien ein Findstack
Deel-Produktdetails
Fähigkeiten
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Deel Vor- und Nachteile
Vorteile
  • Einfach zu bedienende Plattform
  • Großartiger Kundenservice
  • Gut gestaltet und benutzerfreundlich
  • Das Basisprodukt ist erschwinglich
Nachteile
  • Das Hinzufügen von Funktionen erhöht die Kosten
  • Einige Länder haben nur Zugang zu SWIFT, was kostspielig sein kann.
Deel-Preise
Exklusive Ersparnisse bei Deel durch Findstack Angebote
$ 1000 Kostenlos
Fordern Sie dieses Angebot an
Kein Gutschein-Code erforderlich
Alle 3 ansehen Deel-Preispläne
Deel-Funktionen
Reporting
Leistung
Einsteigen
Internetportal
Gehaltsabrechnung
Multi Land
Länderspezifisch
Portal
Dokumentenverwaltung
Compliance
Rechnungstool
Lohnzugang
Deel Media
Teil 0
Teil 1
Teil 2
Teil 3
Teil 4
Deel-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Mai 19, 2024
Deel-Logo
2,202 Deel Bewertungen
4.8 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
07. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AO
Ayoola O.
Co-Gründer
Teilen
„Hervorragende Vertragsprüfungs- und Vertragsunterzeichnungsdienste“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Deel am besten?

With Deel, I was able to review the contract of my new role easily. Deel provided me with the most important details of the contract and made signing seamless. I was also able to fill my tax forms with ease. Not to forget, Deel has a fast and excellent customer service.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Deel nicht?

I don't think there are ay downsides that I have noticed. It's a great platform.

Welche Probleme löst Deel und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Deel is helping me get all my contracts and payments in one place. Also, I can watch over my expenses and also adjust my contract from here if need be.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
06. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
John Harvey M. Avatar
John Harvey M.
Senior Software Engineer
Teilen
„Eine sehr angenehme Erfahrung als unabhängiger Auftragnehmer.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Deel am besten?

What's best about Deel is it has records of documentations like contracts. It has also a good transparency on fund transfers, especially the tracking. Fund transfer tracking status is transparent. You can also open a digital wallet with a virtual card associated with it, good for online transactions especially with dollar currency. The cons is just a hefty processing fee if you want to transfer your funds immediately baya instant card transfer.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Deel nicht?

Just a hefty processing fee on instant card transfer.

Welche Probleme löst Deel und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Pay management, like sending of funds from client to contractor is easier. Also, keeping a record of employment contract.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
IB
Ivan B.
Teilen
„Ausgezeichnete Plattform“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Deel am besten?

The easy for use and the possibilities the i administrator my salary

Was gefällt Ihnen an Deel nicht?

Really I don't have dislike for platform deel

Welche Probleme löst Deel und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The payment and administration of the invoices

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Jojo D. Avatar
Jojo D.
Verkauf und Marketing
Teilen
„Effiziente und benutzerfreundliche Plattform“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Deel am besten?

The platform's intuitive design and automated features significantly simplify payroll and contract management. It's a time-saver!

Was gefällt Ihnen an Deel nicht?

While overall positive, occasionally, the interface could be more responsive. Looking forward to future updates.

Welche Probleme löst Deel und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Deel is solving our freelancer management challenges by providing an efficient platform for hiring, onboarding, and payments. Its streamlined processes and global payment capabilities have significantly improved operational efficiency and financial transparency for our international collaborations.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Luis E.-Avatar
Luis E.
Berater Senior De Transformación Cultural Y Gestión Del Cambio
Teilen
„Schnell und sicher“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Deel am besten?

The process was straightforward, the user experience was good, the communication in every step was easy to understand, and the money transfer was fast with no issues (I'm located in Perú).

Was gefällt Ihnen an Deel nicht?

The are too many options that weren't available because my employer didn't enable them, but still showed in my home panel, so I was a little overwhelmed with the options.

Welche Probleme löst Deel und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I currently work for an Argentinian consulting firm, I'm located in Perú. Without Deel the payment process would be a pain. This way I can have an international contract, and the platform make easy to keep track of my payments and make my funds available.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
06. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Sebastian L. Avatar
Sebastian L.
Außendienstmitarbeiter
Teilen
„Ich habe bisher eine tolle Erfahrung mit Deel gemacht.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Deel am besten?

From hiring procedure to initial safety trainings, all processes where streamlined and easy to implement. When unexpected situations have risen, the personal assistant was very prompt in answering my mail and swift in solving the situation. Integration was clear, the fetures are ituitive.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Deel nicht?

Having the medical cented (Deel partner) handle my work medical check sheet, resulted in delays for my start date wich had to be amended with and additional contract. Unnecessary extra work. the medical chack could have been sent over e-mail and uploaded in the system ontime to avoid delays.

Welche Probleme löst Deel und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Handling my hiring doscumentation online.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Eva C. Avatar
Eva C.
Klinischer Psychologe
Teilen
„Effizient und einfach“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Deel am besten?

Creating my profile was easy, the process is intuitive and overall it has been stress free to use. I got in touch with support and get a reply right away.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Deel nicht?

The autenticador, because I have a new pin every time I log in.

Welche Probleme löst Deel und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The communication between the company and me. It's not really a problem but it facilitates the relation.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
06. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CA
Cedric A.
Technical Support Engineer
Teilen
„Einfache Navigation mit einer sehr benutzerfreundlichen und gut organisierten Benutzeroberfläche.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Deel am besten?

What I like best is how the platform is presented, wherein you can easily access everything from the side menu. And also it supports dark mode lol.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Deel nicht?

So far nothing. They can only make it better.

Welche Probleme löst Deel und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The ease at which my funds cant be allocated and managed as well as audited.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Omar H. Avatar
Omar H.
Führender Manager
Teilen
„Einfachster Zahlungsvorgang aller Zeiten“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Deel am besten?

That is easy to receive and withdraw funds

Was gefällt Ihnen an Deel nicht?

That it does not have a mobile app and need to use the browser instead, would be so much more convenient if I could open up an app and log in with my fingerprint

Welche Probleme löst Deel und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It helps a lot to make the payment process between me and the company I work for

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CF
Koralle F.
Teilen
"Exzellenter Kundenservice"
Was gefällt Ihnen an Deel am besten?

Customer service and working with Ilana are pleasant and comfortable and most importantly there is always availability. The system is convenient and simple to understand

Was gefällt Ihnen an Deel nicht?

Honestly, I haven't found it yet- will see :)

Welche Probleme löst Deel und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The process of paying a subcontractor from different countries is easier. Human resources can be managed without an external system. The employment of workers in countries where we do not have a legal entity

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
06. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
FV
Faizal V.
Software IngenieurIn
Teilen
„Rezension für Deel“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Deel am besten?

I like the User experience and chat support.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Deel nicht?

As of now, I haven't found anything that I dislike except the cut that Deel takes per withdrawal.

Welche Probleme löst Deel und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Deel is solving one of the most pressing problems, that is Global payments. It has helped connect employees and employers cross boundaries, taking care of all the legalities between.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Katia R. Avatar
Katja R.
Betriebsunterstützung
Teilen
„Hervorragende Lösung für internationale Teams“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Deel am besten?

Deel makes it easy to send payments to international teams. As a contractor working for a company abroad and handling various bank accounts in different countries, Deel makes it so simple to separate my income between them. Deel is easy to integrate and implement in your accounting. Fees are kept to a very low minimum so I get to keep my full income (except taxes, of course) without having to worry about the hassle it was previous to this app to transfer money to a third-world country with a less-than-ideal banking system! I've been using Deel for more than 3 years now and would never switch! It's a great product. I've rarely reached out to customer support because the website and app are super intuitive and easy to use.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Deel nicht?

I haven't found anything I dislike about Deel.

Welche Probleme löst Deel und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Being able to send money to international teams without having to battle with each team member's bank account and country's laws.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
05. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Oscar C. Avatar
Oscar C.
Senior Backend-Ingenieur
Teilen
„Eine der besten HR- und Gehaltsabrechnungs-Zahlungsplattformen, die ich je genutzt habe“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Deel am besten?

How easy is for me to manage my payments (as an end user). I am able to easily configure to which account I want to receive my payments. Also I love to use deel advanced when I'm short of cash. It is nice that this feature is just offered for users as part of deel itself and not the company I'm an employee of. Also it is so fast to release the payments, usually I withdraw my money and I get it on my bank account on the same day.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Deel nicht?

Maybe the fact that I would like to keep my money in there for more than one month, although I guess that would make deel into a wallet and probably that's not the way they want the product to be.

Welche Probleme löst Deel und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Getting my payments in an easy way Manage my tax information online Get anticipated payments when needed

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
05. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Karen R. Avatar
Karen R.
Teilen
„Vorbildliches DEEL“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Deel am besten?

Deel is the best of its kind and is worthy of immitation to any payroll system. It is very easy to navigate and you'll easily see whatever you need in terms of your payroll. You can review your contract anytime of the day, you can easily change withdrawal method and they have different methods to choose from! You have the option to create your own invoice and even compute your taxes. What's more amazing is that you can schedule a consulation to a tax specialist from your country of residence! I don't need to worry about missing anything, Deel is the perfect Deal!

Was gefällt Ihnen an Deel nicht?

I don't like the fact that I have to authenticate myself everytime I use it and everytime I use a different device.

Welche Probleme löst Deel und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The whole payroll system. It is all in one, from contracts, invoices to different withdrawal methods to offering of card options for easier access to payment channels.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
05. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MH
Mahmoud H.
Teilen
"Präfekt"
Was gefällt Ihnen an Deel am besten?

Deel rocks for its seamless Ease of Use, smooth Ease of Implementation, stellar Customer Support, frequent usability, plethora of Features, and easy Integration.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Deel nicht?

Haven't found much to dislike about Deel, to be honest. If I had to nitpick, maybe some room for improvement in customization options, but it's a minor gripe.

Welche Probleme löst Deel und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Deel's solving the hassle of global payments and compliance in my work. It streamlines the process, ensures compliance, and makes cross-border transactions a breeze. It's saving me time, headaches, and probably some paperwork-induced nightmares.

Besuchen Sie die Webseite