Dorik-Hintergrundunschärfe
Dorik-Logo
Dorik
Dorik – Ein No-Code-Website-Builder.
4.7
(76)
von Dorik Inc.
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Behauptet:
Dieses Profil wird vom Produktanbieter verwaltet.

Dorik-Rezensionen und Produktdetails

Dorik-Übersicht
Was ist Dorik?

Dorik ist ein No-Code- und White-Label-Website-Builder, mit dem Benutzer ganz einfach benutzerdefinierte Websites erstellen können. Mit über 60 kostenlosen Vorlagen, 250 UI-Blöcken und mehr als 20 Elementen können Benutzer ganz einfach und ohne Programmierkenntnisse ihre Traumwebsite entwerfen. Die Plattform bietet auch Integrationen mit beliebten Tools wie Zapier, Make, Airtable, Google Analytics und MailChimp. Darüber hinaus ermöglicht das CMS von Dorik Benutzern das Erstellen und Veröffentlichen von Blogs und bietet erweiterte Funktionen zum Erstellen von Websites. Mit seiner benutzerfreundlichen Oberfläche und den umfangreichen Funktionen ist Dorik ein idealer Website-Builder für Unternehmen und Einzelpersonen, die professionell aussehende Websites erstellen möchten, ohne technische Kenntnisse zu benötigen.

Firma Dorik Inc.
Gründungsjahr 2020
Firmengröße Ich selbst. Nur Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz MIDDLETOWN, DE
Social Media
Dorik Kategorien auf Findstack
Dorik-Produktdetails
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert
Schulung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Dorik Media
Dorik 0
Dorik 1
Dorik 2
Dorik-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Zuletzt aktualisiert: April 24, 2024
Dorik-Logo
76 Dorik Bewertungen
4.7 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
01. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MD
Matthew D.
Rechtsanwalt
Teilen
„Einfach zu bedienen und reich an Funktionen“
Was gefällt dir an Dorik am besten?
I was looking for a user friendly, feature rich website builder with attractive templates, and I'm very glad I stumbled upon Dorik. Having used several other visual website builders over the years, this one takes the cake for ease of use. I had an attractive, functional website up and running in a little over an hour. Also, Dorik's pricing is competitive and you get good bang for your buck. All around I highly recommend it.
Was gefällt dir an Dorik nicht?
The custom HTML element could use some attention to make it easier tomprevieq results and make it a little more user friendly.
Welche Probleme löst Dorik und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Dorik solved my problem of needed an attractive and fully featured website while lacking any coding ability.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
01. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MN
Mike N.
Geschäftsführer
Teilen
„Einfache Website-Erstellung mit Dorik“
Was gefällt dir an Dorik am besten?
Dorik is all-in-one website building platform that is very simple and friendly. The best thing I can do with Dorik is that I can build fully function of website in minutes without any codes. The drag-and-drop is easy and useful. Dorik's templates are alot and also very cool.
Was gefällt dir an Dorik nicht?
It doesn't support ecommerce website and lack some of thirt party intergration that I use with wordpress. Hope they can improve in the future.
Welche Probleme löst Dorik und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Dorik helps me to build website very fast & maintain everything for my website. I don't have to worry about any updates or integrated issues.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
01. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
FC
FC
Berater für Benutzererfahrung
Teilen
„Wirklich schöne UX/UI“
Was gefällt dir an Dorik am besten?
I like that Dorik is user friendly, and simple to use. It offers a seamless and effortless experience for users. The interface is clean, well-organized, and easy to navigate, making it ideal for both beginners and experienced web designers.
Was gefällt dir an Dorik nicht?
I would like more possibility of customization (e.g. for color schemes, typography, layout, etc.).
Welche Probleme löst Dorik und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Dorik simplifies the process of website creation. It eliminates the need for users to have extensive coding knowledge or hire a professional web designer. Its intuitive interface and drag-and-drop functionality make it easy for anyone to create a website without technical expertise. This saves time, reduces costs, and empowers individuals and small businesses to establish their online presence.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 31, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
PC
Pravash C.
Freelancer
Teilen
„Dorik ist eines der besten CMS“
Was gefällt dir an Dorik am besten?
Simplicity and constant updates are one of the usp of dorik
Was gefällt dir an Dorik nicht?
Exporting the websites was a challenge earlier. they are working on same.
Welche Probleme löst Dorik und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Dorik makes it possible to make an workable website up in the minimum time. This saves lot of time and effort
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 25, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Daniel R. Avatar
Daniel R.
Leiter der Venture Development Entrepreneur In Residence
Teilen
„Sehr vielversprechende und einfach zu bedienende Plattform, habe dort 5 Projekte“
Was gefällt dir an Dorik am besten?
I like how easy it is to use and the great designs on their templates
Was gefällt dir an Dorik nicht?
I think the pagespeed needs to be improved both on desktop and mobile.
Welche Probleme löst Dorik und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Dorik helps me build a website with no-code
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 24, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Niko J. Avatar
Niko J.
Gründer
Teilen
„Benutzerfreundlicher und intuitiver Website-Builder“
Was gefällt dir an Dorik am besten?
Dorik.io is a user-friendly and intuitive website builder suitable for novices and professionals alike, offering an array of customizable templates and a drag-and-drop editor. It boasts a feature-rich platform with SEO tools, custom code options, and various integrations, all at a transparent and affordable price point. The customer support is responsive and helpful, adding to the platform's outstanding value. Dorik.io is an excellent choice for anyone looking to create or update a website efficiently and cost-effectively.
Was gefällt dir an Dorik nicht?
I think some feature not really suitable for Indonesian like me.
Welche Probleme löst Dorik und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
I recently had the pleasure of exploring Dorik.io, a website builder that promises an easy and flexible approach to creating an online presence. From the outset, I was impressed by the platform's clean interface and intuitive design capabilities.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 23, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AY
Adriel Y.
Teilen
„Keine technischen Albträume mehr“
Was gefällt dir an Dorik am besten?
Simplicity in design and edits. Dorik has turned me into a website wizard without the stress. This has made taking action in posting new content so easy to implement.
Was gefällt dir an Dorik nicht?
Sometimes, finding the right section(s) of elements on certain pages is hard to pinpoint (some times). But support is always there to help me with issues.
Welche Probleme löst Dorik und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Ease of use and making simple edits (when needed)– they're so easy on Dorik. Also, constant updates security updates are taken care of with Dorik (unlike self-hosted WordPress sites)
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 23, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DM
Dmytro M.
Gründer
Teilen
„Ein großartiger Website-Builder ohne Code“
Was gefällt dir an Dorik am besten?
We use Dorik as our main website builder, and it's a standout choice, especially for those moving away from platforms like WordPress. Its user-friendly interface and drag-and-drop functionality make building websites easy, even for those without coding skills. The customer support is exceptional, always responsive and helpful, which is great for non-tech-savvy users. It also offers useful integrations, such as with Airtable, and built-in SEO and analytics tools. In summary, Dorik is an excellent WordPress alternative, offering simplicity, robust support, and comprehensive features for professional website building without the need for coding.
Was gefällt dir an Dorik nicht?
Need to improve integration with Paddle and add Lemon Squeezy Checkouts
Welche Probleme löst Dorik und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Dorik simplifies website building for those without coding expertise.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 23, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Mohammed A. Avatar
Mohammed A.
Aptech-Trainer an der Fakultät für Informatik
Teilen
„Das beste CMS, auf das man sich verlassen kann, kein Programmieren.“
Was gefällt dir an Dorik am besten?
the features of their website builder are extensive.
Was gefällt dir an Dorik nicht?
forms features can be enhanced, storage is needed.
Welche Probleme löst Dorik und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
you can get your landing page complete in 15 minutes! a big time saver.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 21, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Vikas P. Avatar
Vikas P.
Co-Gründer
Teilen
„Die beste Webflow-Alternative da draußen!“
Was gefällt dir an Dorik am besten?
Great UI Easy to use dashboard AI Site builder Better Support Always upgrading and improving Free template library
Was gefällt dir an Dorik nicht?
Missing some advanced features and animations but the product is faily new and those features will be added.
Welche Probleme löst Dorik und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Dorik is a great Nocode website builder to build secure website faster and without writing a line of code. So no developer needed to build a website.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 18, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Shekh Al R. Avatar
Shekh Al R.
Leiter Design
Teilen
„Drag-and-Drop-Vergnügen“
Was gefällt dir an Dorik am besten?
Dorik has revolutionized my website building experience. As someone with zero coding know-how, I used to feel shut out of the world of beautiful, professional online spaces. But Dorik? It's like a playground for creativity, open to anyone with a vision and a mouse. Building my website felt like playing with digital Legos. Every element, Secotn from text blocks to stunning images, snapped into place effortlessly. In short, Dorik is a game-changer for anyone who wants a beautiful, professional website without coding headaches.
Was gefällt dir an Dorik nicht?
Limited template collection: While Dorik offers a decent selection of templates, it's true that compared to some other no-code platforms, the variety might feel limiting. However, I'm glad you mentioned the AI feature. With its recent introduction, Dorik is actively addressing this limitation. The AI can potentially generate custom layouts and content based on your preferences
Welche Probleme löst Dorik und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It is helping me to design my portfolio and service website designs and maintain my portfolio up to date.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 17, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
NH
Naz H.
Marketing Consultant
Teilen
„Website-Builder ohne Code mit schönen Designs“
Was gefällt dir an Dorik am besten?
The template designs are beautiful, and I don't need to manage hosting or plugin updates, and the builder is very intuitive. The customer support team are very helpful and thorough, too.
Was gefällt dir an Dorik nicht?
The page load speed has been slow for mobile. But on a positive note, they've been working on this as a priority, and I'm seeing constant improvements.
Welche Probleme löst Dorik und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It's helping us to rapidly create websites for full informational sites and a community site for an edtech.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 17, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
VL
Valentin L.
Technischer Schlüsselkundenpartner
Teilen
„Optimieren Sie die Erstellung Ihrer Website mit einem vielseitigen Builder, der unzählige Möglichkeiten bietet.“
Was gefällt dir an Dorik am besten?
1. They just launch Ai website builder 2. It's very easy drag and drop website builder 3. Their support are very responsive. 4. The builder has many functionalities
Was gefällt dir an Dorik nicht?
1. The pricing options is little bit expensive
Welche Probleme löst Dorik und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
A problems with the account.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 17, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Nuno R. Avatar
Nuno R.
Martech & Vertrieb
Teilen
„Toll aussehende Websites und Webapps“
Was gefällt dir an Dorik am besten?
dynamic websites with beautiful templates.
Was gefällt dir an Dorik nicht?
I can't connect my own backend for data.
Welche Probleme löst Dorik und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
I created my company website without using a designer. It looks polished without the extra cost. Also it supports a member-area and dynamic data.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
04. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LT
Lukas T.
Teilen
„Bester erschwinglicher No-Code-Webbuilder“
Was gefällt dir an Dorik am besten?
Dorik has a lot of great features for its price and is great for anyone who wants to turn their domains into websites affordably. There's no better package that's more affordable for all of these functions.
Was gefällt dir an Dorik nicht?
There's a learning curve for figuring out how to make certain things look a specific way. Very small minor aesthetic things like getting a background image to align correctly for a hero section or spacing issues between columns can take more time than they should. It's usually things no one else would notice. Also it lacks integration with a few other tools I use.
Welche Probleme löst Dorik und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Building business websites affordably for private practice businesses in the health industry