Drift-Hintergrundunschärfe
Drift-Logo
Drift
Kundeninteraktion in Echtzeit
4.4
(1,081)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei Drift?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

Drift-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Drift-Übersicht
Was ist Driften?

Drift ist eine cloudbasierte Live-Chat-, In-App-Messaging- und E-Mail-Verwaltungsplattform, die wichtige Funktionen für Vertriebs- und Marketingteams konsolidiert. Die Plattform bietet anpassbare Live-Chat-Widgets, E-Mail-Follow-ups für abgebrochene Chats, Konversationsverläufe, Automatisierung von E-Mail-Kampagnen und einen KI-gestützten Chatbot. Zu den wichtigsten Funktionen gehört das In-App-Messaging von Drift, das seine Kunden mit ganzseitigen Takeovers und Slider-Mes ansprichtsages. Benutzer können auch automatisierte E-Mail-Kampagnen mit einer Reihe von Triggern erstellen, für Kunden-Onboarding, Abwanderungsprävention und mehr.

Unternehmen Drift.com, Inc.
Gründungsjahr 2015
Firmengröße 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Boston, MA, USA
Social Media
Drift-Kategorien ein Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zu Drift
Wofür eignet sich Drift am besten?
Wie schneidet Drift im Vergleich zu Freshchat ab?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von Drift?
Drift-Produktdetails
Die
AI
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Driftfunktionen
24 / 7 Kunden-Support
A/B-Tests
KI-betriebene Chatbots
Analytics / Reporting
Automatisierte Antworten
Bot-zu-Mensch-Übergabe
CRM-Integration
Chat-Routing
Conversion-Tracking
Benutzerdefinierte Skripterstellung
Benutzerdefinierte Workflows
Sammlung von Kundenfeedback
Kundensegmentierung
Anpassbare Chat-Benutzeroberfläche
Drip-Kampagnen
Integration mit E-Mail-Marketing
Lead-Qualifikation
Lead-Scoring
Live Chat
Mobile Optimierung
Mehrkanalkommunikation
Mehrsprachiger Support
Natürliche Sprachverarbeitung (NLP)
Personalisierte Nachrichten
Proaktiver Chat
Vertriebspipeline-Management
Planen von Besprechungen
Integrationen von Drittanbietern
Verfolgung des Benutzerverhaltens
Besucherverfolgung
Drift-Medien
Treiben 0
Treiben 1
Treiben 2
Treiben 3
Treiben 4
Drift-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Juni 21, 2024
Drift-Logo
1,081 Drift Bewertungen
4.4 von 5
Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
26. August 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Georgina K. Avatar
Georgina K.
Quadient | Marketing-Technologiemanager
Teilen
„Ausgezeichnete Onboarding-Erfahrung!“
Was gefällt dir an Drift am besten?

How simple it is to build playbooks, excellent onboarding program, Katie Boyle is fantastic and Tim Mossholder is also brilliant at solving any tech issue.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Drift nicht?

Only 1-2-1 connections with other tools i.e SFDC, GA, 6Sense

Welche Probleme löst Drift und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Connecting interested prospects directly to the SDR team when our products/solutions are front of mind. Better conversion vs form fills.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
25. August 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
CS
Cecilia S.
Marketing-Operations-Spezialist Ii
Teilen
„Wunderbares, flexibles Chat-Tool“
Was gefällt dir an Drift am besten?

I love the flexibility of the tool - there are many nodes, integrations, and features that make it easy for you to accomplish the goals of your playbook. I also love our team that is always communicating with us on how we can improve our playbooks and coming up with ideas for growth.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Drift nicht?

Nothing comes to mind that I necessarily dislike. If anything, I'd say some of the user experience when scrolling on the playbooks. Many times I am trying to look at the left side of my playbook and end up going "back" on my browser.

Welche Probleme löst Drift und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Drift is helping us book meetings after hours when our team isn't online actively chatting. Drift is also helping us help our visitors in real-time. We have a great relationship with our team that is always looking to benefit us in new ways.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
24. August 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
NN
Nikolaus N.
Vertreter für Geschäftsentwicklung
Teilen
„Drift ist ein tolles Werkzeug!“
Was gefällt dir an Drift am besten?

Drift is great in terms of its ability to prospect and as well as providing support to our customers and potential customers. It is easy to use and very easy to learn. Anybody can use it!

Was gefällt Ihnen an Drift nicht?

Drift can be very annoying in terms of when a new customer does want extra support. It will bring in 4 - 5 different individuals at the same time and it can be confusing for the customer.

Welche Probleme löst Drift und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Drift is helping us to be able to react and answer our customer's questions in real-time when they don't necessarily want to hop on a call or be sent an email. It's the quickest way to service our customers with any questions they have, quickly and efficiently.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
23. August 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
PG
Phil g.
Senior Manager, Digitales Marketing
Teilen
„Senden Sie die richtige Nachrichtsage, an die richtigen Leute, genau zur richtigen Zeit“
Was gefällt dir an Drift am besten?

Drift is built from the ground up for advanced targetting, allowing your business to go beyond the typical support use case of web chat to surface target buyers on your website and deliver them a personalized chatbot experience that meets their interests. There are many options for how you can build out your playbook and analytics to help you see how they are performing. When you bring on sales users to do live chats in Drift, you'll get the most benefit by connecting the buyer to the exact person they would work with to answer their questions and guide them through the buying process.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Drift nicht?

I don't have any major dislikes, but one thing that sometimes presents challenges is using cookie-based targetting (which is becoming harder to acquire from website visitors) to build audiences for Drift, such as Marketo lists. We are fortunate to have 6Sense and that helps us target based on buying intent without the need for cookies. If you don't have 6Sense you can still target based on website behavior and a variety of other factors, but you may get the most value by pairing Drift + 6Sense. It can also take some significant time for Sales to get trained up on Drift, but worth it.

Welche Probleme löst Drift und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Drift helps us get buyers on our website who are on the fence about talking to us to take that step. It surfaces new pipeline for us (which on average is a very high deal size), that we otherwise would lose out on. The people on your website already know you and are further in the funnel in many cases, Drift helps you make a connection with them and get them to take the next step of starting a conversation about your products and how they can meet their needs.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
17. August 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
IA
Imraan A.
Operations Analyst
Teilen
„Drift ist eine benutzerfreundliche und dennoch robuste Live-Chat-Lösung.“
Was gefällt dir an Drift am besten?

Apart from being easy to use, Drift offers plenty of configuration capabilities that help us get the most out of our live chat conversations. From building customized playbook's to setting up complex routing for our support teams, the experience has been great so far. Integration with our CRM and other external platforms works seamlessly and requires very little intervention once set up. The newly introduced conversational AI is also an exciting feature that we're looking forward to making use of with our customers. Outside of functionality, Drift's account management and support teams are very friendly, efficient and always available to ensure we're getting the best use of the platform and aware of any changes and enhancements.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Drift nicht?

Currently, there is no easy way to review any missed chats/conversations, although I believe this is something that is currently being implemented. Reporting is okay for the most part, although some additions would be welcome - eg. being able to get an overview of comparative performance between the different teams set up in Drift and having the agent and team name visible when looking at conversation ratings at a Playbook level.

Welche Probleme löst Drift und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Drift enables our business to meet customers where they are and offer real-time, immediate support as opposed to relying on traditional contact methods like email and phone. Our goal is to make our customer support channel as effective and accessible as possible and having Drift as our live chat tool certainly helps.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
15. August 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
AM
Astghik M.
Marketing- und Forschungsspezialist
Teilen
„Aufbauen, optimieren und verwalten – das ist die Zukunft des Conversational Marketing!“
Was gefällt dir an Drift am besten?

The Drift Tool is built to help Sales and Marketing teams to align and proceed with the modern way of interactions with prospects.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Drift nicht?

Integrations with other tools could have had more variety of choices, some companies do not use the integration options given for this tool. Overall the tool is user-friendly.

Welche Probleme löst Drift und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The Tool is giving not only real-time chatbot functionality but also Video, Intent data and Meeting booking options.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
27. Juli 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Jasmine T. Avatar
Jasmine T.
Matchmaker
Teilen
„Das Tool ist äußerst benutzerfreundlich für jeden, der über ein gewisses Maß an Erfahrung im Bereich Marketingtechnologie verfügt.“
Was gefällt dir an Drift am besten?

We've been able to implement Drift in multiple markets with different languages. The Drift team has been very helpful with everything from implementation to optimization.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Drift nicht?

I'm looking forward to seeing the progress of its AI capabilities. Working with multiple domains in different languages, I'd like to make the AI tool region and language specific. I understand that is in the works.

Welche Probleme löst Drift und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Drift helps website visitors speak to sales reps right away. It adapts to today's markets where users want their questions answered now. So, it removes the extra steps of completing a form, THEN waiting on someone to schedule an appointment, THEN finally having a conversation. The conversation is had in real time when the product is fresh on the customer's mind.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
20. Juli 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Rahman „RZ“ Z. Avatar
Rahman „Rz“ Z.
Direktor, Digitales Marketing
Teilen
„Drift versteht das B2B-Lead-Gen-Geschäftsmodell“
Was gefällt dir an Drift am besten?

All the technical capabilities and their level of strategic customer support

Was gefällt Ihnen an Drift nicht?

Minor, but would like to see more functionality on the reporting side.

Welche Probleme löst Drift und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

How to accelerate website visitors to qualified sales meetings.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
20. Juli 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Lily L. Avatar
Lilie L.
Direktor, Marketingautomatisierung und Nachfrageorchestrierung
Teilen
„Ausgezeichnetes Chatbot-Tool mit großartigem Kundensupport“
Was gefällt dir an Drift am besten?

-Easy to use UI as far as insights, playbooks, routing visibility -Amazing customer support that helps with best practices, playbook builds, troubleshooting, etc. really above and beyond -Quick implementation and testing capabilities -New features always added with Fast Lane, real-time capabilities, integrations, and more -Highest performing channel

Was gefällt Ihnen an Drift nicht?

-Although the playbooks are fairly easy to build, it can be a learning curve to create the chat playbooks. They've made a lot of improvements with cloning specific functions so you don't have to recreate each time, though. And support is very helpful with this overall. -Some integration limitations with Pardot, but this is probably more on the Pardot side

Welche Probleme löst Drift und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

-Connecting people who are interested in our product with sales -Educating top-of-funnel prospects with content -Providing a great experience for prospects and customers on our website -Calendar and direct meeting capabilities

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
19. Juli 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
DS
Daniel S.
Informationssicherheitsexperte und Entwickler
Teilen
„Es könnte nicht einfacher sein, es in Websites zu integrieren und zu verwenden.“
Was gefällt dir an Drift am besten?

It's easy to set up, easy to integrate with websites to get it up and running and take advantage of its features to provide timely attention to visitors via chat. So far we haven't had to go to tech support, which speaks very well of this tool.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Drift nicht?

Its performance is good and it is easy to use, but at the same time it is a bit simple, they should add more features.

Welche Probleme löst Drift und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It has enabled my organization to have a chat integrated to our e-commerce web pages to improve the quality of customer service and customer experience during their journey on the websites.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
15. Juli 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
KW
Kim W.
Verkaufsbetrieb
Teilen
„Einfache und effiziente Möglichkeit, Leads zu qualifizieren!“
Was gefällt dir an Drift am besten?

-Clean UI & easy-to-use platform for my team -Assigned CSM to help identify areas of opportunity -Ability to beta test new ways of qualifying leads

Was gefällt Ihnen an Drift nicht?

-Could have more visibility into playbooks -More customized reporting

Welche Probleme löst Drift und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

-It is helping us pre-qualify leads to make sure they are a good fit before talking to our sales team -helps the right leads get in touch with our team to make quality connections & customers

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
13. Juli 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
AT
Anthony T.
Direktor für Geschäftsentwicklung, Apac
Teilen
„Erstaunliche Drift-Videos“
Was gefällt dir an Drift am besten?

Drift allows me to create videos that are engaging yet easy to produce. Most importantly, they can be retrieved easily and sorted easily which helps me to find and share both internally and externally to clients.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Drift nicht?

Sometimes it can be frustrating when we need to edit out certain portions of the videos and I might need to re-create the entire videos as this was not possible.

Welche Probleme löst Drift und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Drift allows us to create many short videos and is particularly useful when we want to share videos with customers and make our sales approach more productive as we could replicate it easily for our outreach.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
11. Juli 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Alex L. Avatar
Alex L.
Marketing-Operations-Manager
Teilen
„Drift hat für uns das Spiel verändert“
Was gefällt dir an Drift am besten?

Drift has been such a great tool for us driving pipeline and generating MQLs. The tool itself acts as just another great channel in our marketing engine. It makes webpages that don't contact CTAs much more action-oriented for web visitors

Was gefällt Ihnen an Drift nicht?

Originally I had a bit of a tough time editing bots in the playbook designer. With time I've become more comfortable mapping out our new playbooks, truthfully isn't my favorite interface to deal with.

Welche Probleme löst Drift und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Drift has been a consistent source of inbound leads the last year or so and provides some pre-qualified leads to the sales org to make those follow-up discussions much easier.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
08. Juli 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
AE
Aaron E.
Customer Success Manager
Teilen
„Ich mag Drift wirklich!“
Was gefällt dir an Drift am besten?

Customizable messaging to customers! I can target messages to those customers who are regularly using products but rarely respond to emails or calls. I can get really important announcements to those customers even if they don't respond to our initial announcements.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Drift nicht?

Because of cookies and tracking, when I'm trying to see how a chat flow works, I might not always get the same experience as a customer which makes it hard to know if my workflow really gels the way I anticipate it to.

Welche Probleme löst Drift und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Solving for 24/7 support without requiring me to be on call 24/7. Gives us a way to provide customers with an outlet for communication so that problem issues don't fester for months on end. Customers can relate what their issues are right when they're experiencing them.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
30. Juni 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
TO
Tamer O.
Vertreter für Marktentwicklung
Teilen
„Tolle interessante Erfahrung“
Was gefällt dir an Drift am besten?

Ease of use, gives today insights and interest of your customers, helps in prioritising your leads and in prioritising your efforts and times by who should you give attention now and engage with and others later, it’s live dashboard is really amazing.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Drift nicht?

Needs to include some holistic views, overview statistics and charts across the entire accounts.

Welche Probleme löst Drift und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

What your leads/accounts are today looking for on your product portfolio, what are their pains and needs currently and their journey?