Drift-Hintergrundunschärfe
Drift-Logo
Drift
Kundeninteraktion in Echtzeit
4.4
(1,081)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Findstack bietet objektive und umfassende Vergleiche, um Ihnen zu helfen, die beste Software zu finden. Wir erhalten möglicherweise eine Vermittlungsgebühr, wenn Sie einen Anbieter über unsere Links besuchen. Mehr erfahren

Drift-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Drift-Übersicht
Was ist Driften?

Drift ist eine cloudbasierte Live-Chat-, In-App-Messaging- und E-Mail-Verwaltungsplattform, die wichtige Funktionen für Vertriebs- und Marketingteams konsolidiert. Die Plattform bietet anpassbare Live-Chat-Widgets, E-Mail-Follow-ups für abgebrochene Chats, Konversationsverläufe, Automatisierung von E-Mail-Kampagnen und einen KI-gestützten Chatbot. Zu den wichtigsten Funktionen gehört das In-App-Messaging von Drift, das seine Kunden mit ganzseitigen Takeovers und Slider-Mes ansprichtsages. Benutzer können auch automatisierte E-Mail-Kampagnen mit einer Reihe von Triggern erstellen, für Kunden-Onboarding, Abwanderungsprävention und mehr.

Unternehmen Drift.com, Inc.
Gründungsjahr 2015
Firmengröße 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Boston, MA, USA
Social Media
Drift-Kategorien ein Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zu Drift
Wofür eignet sich Drift am besten?
Wie schneidet Drift im Vergleich zu ActiveCampaign für Marketing ab?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von Drift?
Drift-Produktdetails
Unser
AI
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Driftfunktionen
24 / 7 Kunden-Support
A/B-Tests
KI-betriebene Chatbots
Analytics / Reporting
Automatisierte Antworten
Bot-zu-Mensch-Übergabe
CRM-Integration
Chat-Routing
Conversion-Tracking
Benutzerdefinierte Skripterstellung
Benutzerdefinierte Workflows
Sammlung von Kundenfeedback
Kundensegmentierung
Anpassbare Chat-Benutzeroberfläche
Drip-Kampagnen
Integration mit E-Mail-Marketing
Lead-Qualifikation
Lead-Scoring
Live Chat
Mobile Optimierung
Mehrkanalkommunikation
Mehrsprachiger Support
Natürliche Sprachverarbeitung (NLP)
Personalisierte Nachrichten
Proaktiver Chat
Vertriebspipeline-Management
Planen von Besprechungen
Integrationen von Drittanbietern
Verfolgung des Benutzerverhaltens
Besucherverfolgung
Drift-Medien
Treiben 0
Treiben 1
Treiben 2
Treiben 3
Treiben 4
Drift-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Stand: Juli 19, 2024
Drift-Logo
1,081 Drift Bewertungen
4.4 von 5
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
09. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
ST
Sarah T.
Gründer
Teilen
„Drift war sehr einfach zu verstehen und zu verwenden. Die gespeicherten Antworten sind sehr hilfreich.“
Was gefällt dir an Drift am besten?

The saved replies/being able to easily invite other teammates.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Drift nicht?

Sometimes it takes a long time for my chats to load and then I miss the chat.

Welche Probleme löst Drift und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It makes a clear path for where the customer needs to go and lets me focus on other tasks at hand.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
06. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Leonardo R. Avatar
Leonard R.
Account Manager
Teilen
„Nützlich und stressfrei“
Was gefällt dir an Drift am besten?

That is fully integrated with my calendar and links can be used multiple times, moreover makes easier to coordinate with clients all across the globe

Was gefällt Ihnen an Drift nicht?

Sometimes the integration with outlook had some issues

Welche Probleme löst Drift und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Timezones

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
01. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CW
Cameron W.
Gründer
Teilen
„Buchen leicht gemacht“
Was gefällt dir an Drift am besten?

Helps maintain the easy of booking appointments with me

Was gefällt Ihnen an Drift nicht?

Nothing. Comes to mind. Don't know where I would be about Drift.

Welche Probleme löst Drift und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Time management

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 30, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Kai Lun C. Avatar
Kai Lun C.
Sales Development Vertreter
Teilen
„Rezension zu Drift“
Was gefällt dir an Drift am besten?

Hassle free on my end. Easy for customer to book meetings with us

Was gefällt Ihnen an Drift nicht?

Nothing much. All is good. Happy with the functions

Welche Probleme löst Drift und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It helps to repond to customers 24/7

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
Jan 28, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DL
Dalton L.
Gründer
Teilen
„Hilft mir, Opps zu starten und Geld zu verdienen“
Was gefällt dir an Drift am besten?

It allows me to see who is active and where they are at. Prospecting has been great while using this product based on the insight that I receive from Drift I am given a leg up when it comes to finding targets to go after. It has helped me so much since I just started in my new role.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Drift nicht?

The only issue that I have had so far is the integration between my calendar and Drift. This was easily fixed when I spoke with the representative at our most recent sales kickoff.

Welche Probleme löst Drift und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It is helping me receive insight from our website activity that otherwise I would be left in the dark about. It helps me understand and get a leg up on who to target and when.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 25, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AM
Andrew M.
Gründer
Teilen
„Einfach zu implementieren, tolles Kundenteam, einfach zu bedienen“
Was gefällt dir an Drift am besten?

I am a big fan of Drift, my account team and customer support. My account team is always providing insights and recommendations on what we can do to improve our playbooks. They are very responsive and address questions promptly. They also do a very good job onboarding new users. The support team is great and proactively communicates when issues occur. The user interface is very easy to use, with performance reports and I like how it integrates with other tools. For instance, 6sense segments.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Drift nicht?

From a practitioner's perspective, having an easy way to edit playbooks would be good. Some of the playbooks we use are extensive, and making changes requires raw data export with lots of formatting. I would recommend having a text editor built-in in the platform so I can make changes on the go.

Welche Probleme löst Drift und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We are using Drift for multiple purposes and it helps us by routing site visitors to the right contacts.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 24, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CX
Connie X.
Gründer
Teilen
„Die automatisierten Eingabeaufforderungen sind schnell und erleichtern die Qualifizierung von Leads.“
Was gefällt dir an Drift am besten?

the timely notifications and the fact that theres an option to opt in and out of having email notifications

Was gefällt Ihnen an Drift nicht?

sometimes when the notifications come in batches (ie when the chat bot is speaking with the client) it gets a bit overwhelming but I understand that is something that comes with the notifications.

Welche Probleme löst Drift und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Drift is helping ask preliminary questions to clients and qualifying leads

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 23, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AC
Arnold C.
Gründer
Teilen
„Sehr intuitiv und einfach zu bedienen“
Was gefällt dir an Drift am besten?

The ability to schedule meetings from chat

Was gefällt Ihnen an Drift nicht?

I wish it could email me customer activity in real time

Welche Probleme löst Drift und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It helps me schedule meetings faster from the chat

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 23, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BA
Brenda A.
Gründer
Teilen
"Account-Manager"
Was gefällt dir an Drift am besten?

The live updates of when my accounts are on our website.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Drift nicht?

Sometimes I get messages directed to me that are not my account.

Welche Probleme löst Drift und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It is helping me identify what clients I can reach out to on a day to day basis.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 12, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JB
Jaime B.
Bdr/Inside Sales Manager
Teilen
„Ich freue mich, mit Drift zusammenzuarbeiten!“
Was gefällt dir an Drift am besten?

Drift provides us access to an immediate response to someone who chooses to chat about what they see on our website. It allows us to immediately connect and start building relationships with people interested in the solutions we offer. It is convenient and effective to communicate through chat and efficiently bring in appropriate team members.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Drift nicht?

Absolutely nothing to dislike about Drift.

Welche Probleme löst Drift und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We noticed that we were losing engagement with a lot of people seeking information when it came to filling out our website forms. Drift gives us another great avenue to vet and interact with those seeking our solutions and creates so much more engagement.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
01. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JA
Jonatas A.
Wirtschaftsvertreter
Teilen
„Drift ist die beste App, um in Echtzeit mit Kunden und Interessenten in Kontakt zu treten!“
Was gefällt dir an Drift am besten?

What I love is that is very simple and easy-to-use interface that allows me to customize the chat widget, create playbooks, and manage conversations. I can also integrate Drift.com with other tools I use, such as email, CRM, and analytics.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Drift nicht?

I've noticed a delay when I have to cancel a meeting but the app sometimes sends reminders for a call that no longer exists.

Welche Probleme löst Drift und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It provides reports and analytics that help me measure and improve my performance. I can see how many conversations, meetings, and leads I have generated, and how they affect my revenue.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
30. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Ben B. Avatar
Ben B.
Direktor, Digitales Marketing
Teilen
„Der beste Weg, sich jetzt zu engagieren“
Was gefällt dir an Drift am besten?

For our team, Drift allows a seamless communication method for direct engagement with site users. Since moving to Drift our prospect engagement has improved. The ability to connect with specific people or book meetings in chat is huge. The team uses it daily. Implementation was easy and straightforward. Our Customer Support team does a great job with regular updates and best practices. Lastly, combining Drift with 6Sense and other tools like MutinyHQ, we can effectively target segments with a truly unique experience.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Drift nicht?

To be transparent, we don't have any Drift dislikes. It's a substantial tool that offers great features that we didn't previously have.

Welche Probleme löst Drift und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Direct engagement with the prospect. Ability to set meetings easily. Faster customer data acquisition.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
22. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Shahid M. Avatar
Shahid M.
Pre-Sales-Kollektivmitglied
Teilen
„Tolles Tool, tolle Einblicke!“
Was gefällt dir an Drift am besten?

I like the functionality to see live website viewer traffic, being able to communicate via a chat function directly to them and having an easy app function for both mobile & desktop application. Seamless to use and very powerful. Connectivity with CRM Tools and effectively keeps record with all chats/data.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Drift nicht?

I have not found any currently, but my team have been using for quite some time now.

Welche Probleme löst Drift und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Keeping on top of all customers who would like to speak to a representative of my company directly and at any stage of our website. It has a handy section where it displays the page the client wanted to discuss with a chat box / rep from my company. makes the conversation more seamless and insighftful. As a big organisation, it can be slightly tricky to contact a person directly, and the chat function allows us to serve our customers instantaneously.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
15. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Benjamin L. Avatar
Benjamin L.
Direktor für E-Commerce
Teilen
„Wenn Sie kein großes Budget oder Team haben, ist Drift ein Lebensretter.“
Was gefällt dir an Drift am besten?

Drift is easy to use and makes an immediate impact. Whether you choose to build a fully automated bot, or one with live reps on the other end, the bot playbooks are simple to setup, connecting to your or your reps' Outlook/Google calendars is a quick process, and you can be running in a few hours. The support team is experienced, helpful and very supportive, and everyone I've worked with from my account team to the C-level folks I've met are passionate, engaging and all about improving user experiences to help your business grow.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Drift nicht?

I've hit some limitations here and there, and made enhancement requests for their product. The good thing is in most cases, there are workarounds. Reporting is adequate, especially if you're used to more advanced dashboards from Tableau, Adobe and Google. They have made improvements over the past few years though, and if you tag things properly, you can get the data you need in SFDC.

Welche Probleme löst Drift und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I don't have a large team, so I'm using Drift help visitors get to where they want to be as seamlessly as possible and to filter visitors into prospects, buyers and customers to give them different experiences. For customers, I've automated the top FAQ's so they can get answers quickly. For buyers, I'm splitting between direct purchases and those that need to chat with a sales rep for a quote or demo. Logic and routing built into the bots qualify and send leads to reps in the appropriate region, and we've seen pipeline go from 0 to 7 figures in just a few months. Benefits are significantly increased conversion on form pages, consistently in the 70% range to convert an engagement to a lead, while the standard form converts around 20%. We're just getting our enterprise reps onto live chat, so the form is completely eliminated when a bot can connect a qualified hot prospect directly to a rep, or better yet, the rep is notified when a target account is on the site and they can proactively intercept and help that visitor instead of waiting for the visitor to request a quote. This has increased our quantity of leads and shortened time to converted opportunity significantly.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
02. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JB
Jay B.
Gründer
Teilen
„DRIFT ist FANTASTISCH“
Was gefällt dir an Drift am besten?

I love how effiecient it is to schedule a meeting and how easy it is to talk with clients. The implementation is easy. When I have a question customer support is very simple to chat with and my company alows us to have a frequency of use of Drift. There is a strong ease of integration as I use it with my calendar. The number of features is crazy, there are a lot of things to do and accomplish. 10/10

Was gefällt Ihnen an Drift nicht?

Right now, I have only used Drift for about a week. I guess I would say, I wish I could chat in with clients.

Welche Probleme löst Drift und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Drift provides HOT leads to my calendar.