Tropfende Hintergrundunschärfe
Drip-Logo
Drip
4.4
(459)
von Drip Global, Inc.
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei Drip?

Drip-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Tropfenübersicht
Was ist Drip?

Mit der intelligenteren E-Commerce-Marketing-Automatisierung von Drip können Sie jeden Kunden auf persönlicher Ebene verbinden, ansprechen und mit ihm in Beziehung treten.

Firma Drip Global, Inc.
Gründungsjahr 2013
Firmengröße 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Social Media
Tropfen Sie Kategorien ein Findstack
Drip-Produktdetails
Leistungen
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Schulung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Tropfmerkmale
E-Mails erstellen und personalisieren
Ausgehende E-Mails senden
E-Mail-Zustellbarkeit verwalten
Automatisierte E-Mail-Antworten
Grundlegende Berichterstattung
Landingpages und Formulare
Mobil optimiert
Datenbank für Marketing-Leads
Lead-Scoring und -Bewertung
Datenqualitätsmanagement
Blei Pflegende
Segmentierung
Online-Verhaltensverfolgung
Dynamischer Inhalt
Web Analytics
Tropfmedien
Tropfen 0
Tropfen 1
Tropfen 2
Tropfen 3
Tropfen 4
Drip-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Zuletzt aktualisiert: April 24, 2024
Drip-Logo
459 Drip Bewertungen
4.4 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
27. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Gesalbter E.-Avatar
Gesalbter E.
Unternehmer
Teilen
„Drip; die Lösungssoftware für Ihre tägliche Dateneingabe“
Was gefällt dir an Drip am besten?
I really like drip because it helps you create customized journeys for all your subscribers based on what they're really looking for without any huddle, super easy to use. Try drip today and be grateful you did.
Was gefällt dir an Drip nicht?
There's nothing I dislike about drip. Drip is absolutely the best.
Welche Probleme löst Drip und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Drip is helping me to create customized journeys for subscribers and I've benefited a lot because it has saved me the stress of not looking too far or having to straing my brain to do them.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
31. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Anil A. Avatar
Anil A.
Gründer
Teilen
„Hervorragende Automatisierung und Segmentierung mit benutzerfreundlicher Oberfläche“
Was gefällt dir an Drip am besten?
Automation through their Workflows and Rules and superior deliverability. Drip has super-powerful Rules feature and segments creating. Saved segments can be updated automatically based on the segment criteria. There are a ton of integrations with third-party apps. Some are native and others are via Zapier. It also integrates with Shopify and WooCommerce for e-commerce businesses. Drip Workflow includes a feature called Goals which is also very useful and robust. Drip has recently bumped-up their Forms in a BIG way. Check them out!
Was gefällt dir an Drip nicht?
Drip has almost everything for even advanced marketing automation applications. I wish Drip had date-based custom fields and conditions (like, pause/hold until x date etc.). Another feature I would like to see is being able click-hold-drag Workflow steps as well as being able to freely connect different steps in Workflows.
Welche Probleme löst Drip und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Workflow automation saves me time. Same with integrations I use including Zapier, PayPal, Stripe. I am also using WooCommerce integration for my daughter's new small business.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
18. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AV
Amy V.
Teilen
„DRIP hat mir geholfen, mein E-Mail-Marketing zu vereinfachen“
Was gefällt dir an Drip am besten?
I use a video hosting platform called USCREEN and it seemlessly connects to DRIP making my life so much easier. I also LOVE the workflows that are available and the options to customize my funnel.
Was gefällt dir an Drip nicht?
The text editor for creating my newsletters is a bit quirky - fonts always changing. I've set my default font but it keeps switching randomly.
Welche Probleme löst Drip und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Integration with my video management software USCREEN
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
08. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
VG
Vic G.
Prinzip
Teilen
„Schnell und reibungslos“
Was gefällt dir an Drip am besten?
Very usefull and prompt for showing up on time . There were many times before they shown up that i though this was not going to work, they reassured me everything would be ok and it was. thank you from www.vgtnyc.com
Was gefällt dir an Drip nicht?
there team was on time and sharp i cant really complain about anything at the moment other then the job was done they didn not clean there site. if you consider a site clean an issue then that would be the only case.
Welche Probleme löst Drip und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
we had software issues on site they helped us get though the isses and in a timely fashion . It was fun and easy so we continued to move on with them and would return.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
07. Oktober 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KS
Kevin S.
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Teilen
„Bestes ESP, das ich je benutzt habe“
Was gefällt dir an Drip am besten?
After having used
GetResponse logo
GetResponse
, MailChimp, AWeber, SendGrid, and others over the past 20 years of sending emails, Drip is on balance the best. The degree of flexibility and the depth of integrations available in the automations make for tremendous power in being able to reach the right person at the right time with the right message.
Was gefällt dir an Drip nicht?
The support staff, while good, can get horrifyingly backed up, and as chat and email are the ONLY options available for support, I reaaaally wish there were a phone option like their competitors have--even if it were pay-to-play. Often when you need support it's because you're trying to get an email out the door *right now* and you NEED support. Sometimes, I've given up on what I really wanted to do and moved on to something else because I couldn't reach their support quickly. That said, their staff are always on point: they know their Drip-fu. The other thing that can be frustration-inducing is there are times when parts of the system (like loading a list of prior broadcasts to use as a qualifier/dis-qualifier for a new mailing), where the system sorta hoarks on itself and takes several tries to work. Even still, because we like the rest of the stuff so much, these things are trivial in the grand scale of things.
Welche Probleme löst Drip und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Easy to target / sub-target / micro-target audiences. Tagging and "groups" system are magnificent to making list management a cinch. Big time savers.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 25, 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Gavin M. Avatar
Gavin M.
Verkauf und Marketing
Teilen
"Tolle!"
Was gefällt dir an Drip am besten?
I love how much customization is available with Drip.
Was gefällt dir an Drip nicht?
There is nothing i dislike about drip.
Welche Probleme löst Drip und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Drip allows you to create a lead funnel that can help convert trials to customers.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
30. Dezember 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AF
Angela JF
Autor
Teilen
"Sehr empfehlenswert"
Was gefällt dir an Drip am besten?
I love the way Drip tracks my ecommerce and shows me my best customers.
Was gefällt dir an Drip nicht?
Nothing. I think some of the features could be prettier but aside from that, there's nothing to dislike.
Welche Probleme löst Drip und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Using Drip I've seen higher deliverability, higher open and click rates and higher sales.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
10. Nov 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BG
Brett G.
Teilen
„Alles was ich brauche, intuitiv“
Was gefällt dir an Drip am besten?
The automations and e-commerce are all so smart and intuitive and right there without breaking the wallet, it also integrates with all of my apps and e-commerce platforms
Was gefällt dir an Drip nicht?
It took me a bit to get used to the interface but it was worth it, now it's super simple
Welche Probleme löst Drip und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
I'm really organizing my customer journey in a way i only theorized before
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
05. Nov 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CD
Charles D.
CEO
Teilen
„Beste automatisierte Marketinglösung, die wir je ausprobiert haben!“
Was gefällt dir an Drip am besten?
Finding a automated marketing solution was a difficult task for our team. The drip solution is hands down the best. Highly recommend it!
Was gefällt dir an Drip nicht?
We just wish it was easier to find. When looking for a auto generated marketing solution it took some digging to find G2.
Welche Probleme löst Drip und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Our automation process is now hands off. It is producing 20% better results.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
25. August 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CS
Carl S.
Teilen
"C"
Was gefällt dir an Drip am besten?
drip's functionality, the analytics and the ease of using a template
Was gefällt dir an Drip nicht?
I wish I was able to create sublists based on what image/link the customer clicked on.
Welche Probleme löst Drip und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
we've been able to create more engagement with customers and track what types of emails work best.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
19. August 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AW
Anthony W.
Betriebsleiter für digitales Marketing
Teilen
„Erstaunliches ESP für den Preis und die Technologie!“
Was gefällt dir an Drip am besten?
Really simple UX and can be easily taught to anyone! I started using MailChimp, but decided I need to invest in our email marketing. Drip has been an easy, turn-key solution that has increased ROI.
Was gefällt dir an Drip nicht?
Nothing. This is one of the best ESPs in the industry. I need more products from Drip!
Welche Probleme löst Drip und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
I solved issues with retargeting, predicting who will buy what, and the ability to create beautiful, on-brand marketing emails. I think this is easily the best ESM. They have a trial version which I think everyone should try since it's free! Give it a shot because you won't turn back! Benefits, I have quickly grown my orders per day, and I'm retaining customer better than ever!
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 07, 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RD
Ruth D.
Teilen
„Ideal zum Aufbau von Interaktion und Verkäufen für Ihre E-Commerce-Marke“
Was gefällt dir an Drip am besten?
The pre-made sequences are super helpful.
Was gefällt dir an Drip nicht?
It takes a little bit of playing with to get confident with
Welche Probleme löst Drip und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
I installed Drip for a client and migrated their Mailchimp list there. The e-commerce integration allowed us to implement browser abandonment, cart abandonment and product-specific follow up emails, quickly and easily.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
31. Dezember 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SB
Stephanie B.
Teilen
„Einfache und leistungsstarke visuelle Plattform“
Was gefällt dir an Drip am besten?
I loved the customer service. Such a helpful support team.
Was gefällt dir an Drip nicht?
Honestly, nothing. This is such an easy platform to use and I love it.
Welche Probleme löst Drip und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
I am solving the problem of serving my audience in a customized way through drips visual workflows and segmenting. I’ve noticed that people stay in my List longer because I’m giving them just the right content for where they are in their customer journey
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
31. Dezember 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Mat O'Flynn, D. Avatar
Mat O'flynn, D.
Eigentümer
Teilen
„Die beliebteste E-Mail-Marketing-Plattform aller Zeiten“
Was gefällt dir an Drip am besten?
Drip makes email marketing easy with drag and drop email templates, dynamic workflows and personalization that allows you to talk to the right person a the right time. If you can think it you can build it with Drip! I especially love their deep integration with WooCommerce which pulls my sales data and customer segments directly into Drip. It's now also a breeze to dynamically add products to emails because Drip adds their images, titles and price! Drip's use of Shopify's Liquid template language also makes personalizing emails easy and is a greta way to add dynamic content based on customer attributes.
Was gefällt dir an Drip nicht?
I'd love to be able to rearrange workflows steps. It would also be super cool to see integrations with WooCommerce extensions like WooCommerce Memberships to make the ultimate Drip + WordPress + WooCommerce membership site. Right now it's hard to tell Drip the customer's membership status when it changes on the site. Looking forward to seeing what other visual email builder WooCommerce features get added!
Welche Probleme löst Drip und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Following up with prospects and customers is easy with Drip's rules, workflows and broadcasts. For example, I deliver custom Drip email templates via an automated workflow email that triggers after the sale of specific email templates. I also use Drip to deliver drip email courses and communicate with website members among many other tasks.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
30. Dezember 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MC
Michael C.
Teilen
„Leistungsstarke und dennoch benutzerfreundliche E-Mail-Marketing-Plattform“
Was gefällt dir an Drip am besten?
The ease of use interface and the ability to track revenue metrics. It's super helpful to know how much of revenue is coming from email, and from which emails. The customer service team is also very helpful. I use a combination of automations and broadcast emails, and both are very easy to accomplish with drip. It's the best email platform for ecommerce.
Was gefällt dir an Drip nicht?
Integration with ClickFunnels is a little wonky. Everything else is great. Integrations with Shopify are excellent.
Welche Probleme löst Drip und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
We are able to see how much revenue our email efforts generate, as well as how much each email generates. This allows us to repeat what works and to optimize what doesn't work so well.
Besuchen Sie die Webseite