EasyWebinar-Hintergrundunschärfe
EasyWebinar-Logo
EasyWebinar
Eine benutzerfreundliche Plattform, die hochkonvertierende Webinare Wirklichkeit werden lässt
3.8
(24)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei EasyWebinar?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

EasyWebinar-Rezensionen und Produktdetails

EasyWebinar-Übersicht
Was ist EasyWebinar?

EasyWebinar ist eine Cloud-basierte Webinar-Plattform, die Echtzeit-Chat und Veranstaltungsplanung zusammen mit Live-Streaming, Konferenzen mit mehreren Kameras, Kunden-Onboarding und Verkaufstrichterverwaltung unterstützt. Benutzer können das Live-Webinar-Modul verwenden, um qualitativ hochwertige, pufferfreie Videos zu streamen und Optionen für die Bildschirmfreigabe, Aufzeichnung und Gruppenbesprechungen zu unterstützen. Präsentatoren können auch Videos aus verschiedenen Zeitzonen streamen, was bedeutet, dass Besucher sich nach der für ihren Standort günstigsten Zeit anmelden können. EasyWebinar lässt sich auch problemlos in zahlreiche Anwendungen von Drittanbietern integrieren, darunter WordPress, MailChimp, YouTube, Aweber, PayPal, Stripe und WIX, nur um ein paar zu nennen.

Unternehmen EasyWebinar, LLC
Gründungsjahr 2014
Firmengröße 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Los Angeles, CA, USA
Social Media
EasyWebinar-Kategorien auf Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zu EasyWebinar
Wofür eignet sich EasyWebinar am besten?
Wie schneidet EasyWebinar im Vergleich zu Vimeo ab?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von EasyWebinar?
EasyWebinar-Produktdetails
Die
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
EasyWebinar Vor- und Nachteile
Vorteile
  • HD-Screen-Sharing-fähig
  • Unterstützt die Integration mit WordPressMailChimp GetResponse und andere beliebte Tools
  • Der Basisplan unterstützt bis zu 100 Teilnehmer
Nachteile
  • Teurer als andere Optionen, mit der ersten bezahlten Stufe bei 79 $/Monat
  • Erfordert einen App-Download, wenn Sie mobil an einem Webinar teilnehmen möchten
EasyWebinar-Funktionen
Analytics und Reporting
Teilnehmerverfolgung
Automatisierte E-Mail-Einladungen
Automatisierte Webinar-Erinnerungen
Breakout-Räume
Chat-Funktionalität
Anpassbares Branding
Anpassbare Registrierungsformulare
Interaktionsanalyse
Event-Management
File Sharing
HD-Video und -Audio
Handheben
Host-Steuerelemente
Integration mit CRM
Zielseitenvorlagen
Tools zur Lead-Generierung
Live-Umfrage
Mobile Access
Mehrsprachige Unterstützung
On-Demand-Webinare
Umfragen nach dem Webinar
Q&A-Management
Aufnahme und Wiedergabe
Anmeldungsverwaltung
Bildschirm teilen
Social Media Integration
Umfragen und Feedback
Virtuelle Hintergründe
Whiteboard-Tools
EasyWebinar-Medien
EasyWebinar 0
EasyWebinar 1
EasyWebinar 2
EasyWebinar 3
EasyWebinar 4
EasyWebinar-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Juni 21, 2024
EasyWebinar-Logo
24 EasyWebinar Bewertungen
3.8 von 5
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
14. März 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KD
Kathy D.
Ba/Wohnberater
Teilen
„Geschäftliches Rückgrat“
Was gefällt Ihnen an EasyWebinar am besten?

The layout is great, simple and easy to use. The tabs helps you to not forget any steps while planning things out. It's comfortable knowing you can change your mind and still being able to make a live webinar evergreen.

Was gefällt Ihnen an EasyWebinar nicht?

I dislike having to use a live chat on through a third party. While there is a live chat box, it would be easier using it on Webinar. Also a calendar would be helpful as well.

Welche Probleme löst EasyWebinar und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It provides a lot of different viewing times, which is great for the audience, and having control and my audience receiving a live experience is very helpful and beneficial.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
06. März 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MO
Melanie O.
Umweltspezialist I
Teilen
„Rezension von EasyWebinar“
Was gefällt Ihnen an EasyWebinar am besten?

What I liked most using Easy Webinar was the ease of setting everything up. With me not being the best at technology it was very user friendly and I could even figure it out. I really like the easiness and ability to set up the webinars.

Was gefällt Ihnen an EasyWebinar nicht?

After using this program for sometime in a previous postion I really have had zero issues with it. With all the updates and customer service this is a great product.

Welche Probleme löst EasyWebinar und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Benefits of this product that I have realized are a lot of instruction videos which made set up easy. And It was nice to have the option to send reminders from EasyWebinar to registrants.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
16. Dezember 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
ML
Meaghan L.
Geschäftsführer
Teilen
„EasyWebinar macht Evergreen-Webinare mühelos“
Was gefällt Ihnen an EasyWebinar am besten?

Setting up evergreen webinars is so simple that we've used several so far. We've seen such a fantastic return on investment after implementing a sales strategy that uses evergreen webinars that we now recommend this tool to anyone who asks about running evergreen webinars for their online business. This tool is an absolute must have for our business and any online business that's interested in making money and sharing their message while they sleep!

Was gefällt Ihnen an EasyWebinar nicht?

I learn best by watching help videos or reading a quick article so because of that I wish there were more help articles for different features. Their knowledge base is, unfortunately, a little sparse, but they make up for this with amazing customer service that is very responsive, knowledgeable, and helpful. We've even had a customer service representative offer to get on a live zoom call with us to walk us through a setup issue we were experiencing.

Welche Probleme löst EasyWebinar und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We've made a lot of money since implementing this tool in our sales strategy using a set it and forget it sales funnel with Facebook ads and have made multiple thousands of dollars in passive income since implementing it.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
14. Mai 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
Mohan Lal D. Avatar
Mohan Lal D.
Automatisierungsspezialist
Teilen
„Meine Lieblingssoftware für automatisierte Webinare“
Was gefällt Ihnen an EasyWebinar am besten?

Once you know your way around the software, EasyWebinar helps you put your Webinar phase for leads on AutoPilot, this saves you a ton of time. It has various triggers for when integrating with email marketing software e.g. triggers for people who registered but didn't attend or attended, attended but left early, and so on... which helps you in sending more personalized follow-up campaigns. Also, they have scarcity features in Automated Webinar, which in my view is a must when you are having a Webinar be it Live or Automated.

Was gefällt Ihnen an EasyWebinar nicht?

There is nothing that I dislike about EasyWebinar.

Welche Probleme löst EasyWebinar und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We used EasyWebinar for creating Automated Webinars for selling Online Courses in our Business. EasyWebinar is easy to set up, it might take some time when you are doing it on your own. EasyWebinar has scarcity features that allow you to pop up links that you can time to appear when you are talking about an offer (you can add a countdown timer to it), this helps improve the conversions while the attendee is watching the Webinar.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
10. August 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
RS
Ricky S.
Gründer
Teilen
„Die virtuelle Plattform, die Sie im Jahr 2020 brauchen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an EasyWebinar am besten?

In my business, we have used this platform to create an online platform for virtual events. You can register guests, send automated emails to remind people the event is happing. We have also used this for a traditional webinar and its great for follow up as well.

Was gefällt Ihnen an EasyWebinar nicht?

Too many tabs you have to fill out. I have missed several things from time to time and has made me look bad with clients. I think there should be a sheet that you fill out and it auto-fills all the tabs.

Welche Probleme löst EasyWebinar und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

A platform that allows me to host virtual events. I love the analytics I can get, including knowing how many minutes each person watched of my event.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
19. Februar 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
DP
Dalia P.
Büro- und Marketingleiter
Teilen
„Gutes Produkt 👌 nicht jedermanns Sache“
Was gefällt Ihnen an EasyWebinar am besten?

Good product especially for evergreen webcasts, nice design. Seems like developers thought in advance for webcasters needs. Good support.

Was gefällt Ihnen an EasyWebinar nicht?

Support is only online Some of the customizations require basic coding skills

Welche Probleme löst EasyWebinar und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Flexibility of running webcast worldwide

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
07. April 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
3.5
Maia C. Avatar
Maja C.
Project Coordinator
Teilen
„Viel Funktionalität“
Was gefällt Ihnen an EasyWebinar am besten?

You can do a lot with it. You can host live webinars and also record them for evergreen. A lot of other apps only allow you to do one or the other but EasyWebinar allows you to do all this and more. You can also use it to host webinars that are saved on vimeo and other video apps, although the playback controls are sometimes missing depending on the video source so that's something to be aware of.

Was gefällt Ihnen an EasyWebinar nicht?

The support is pretty unhelpful. They take ages to reply and they ask silly unhelpful questions. I end up giving up whenever I need to contact them. The way the evergreen times are set up is also a bit weird.

Welche Probleme löst EasyWebinar und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We use it to host live webinars on a number of topics and sell them as replays as well. We also set up offers as part of the webinars so that helps us to make more sales. It's great that we can use our vimeo videos as well. The price is good too compared to other software companies that do similar things.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
30. August 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
3.5
Daniel F. Avatar
Daniel F.
Nationaler Alumni-Beirat | Regionalvorsitzender von Chicago
Teilen
„Der Webinar-Service bietet eine benutzerfreundliche Meeting-Lösung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an EasyWebinar am besten?

Not provided

Was gefällt Ihnen an EasyWebinar nicht?

Not provided

Welche Probleme löst EasyWebinar und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Not provided

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
25. Mai 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
3.0
MT
Marijo T.
Gründer
Teilen
„Eine gute Webinar-Option“
Was gefällt Ihnen an EasyWebinar am besten?

I like the flexibility of being able to to live events or prerecorded and set up all the notifications for whatever option you choose.

Was gefällt Ihnen an EasyWebinar nicht?

I don't like not having the ability to edit the recording after I've recorded it in EW. I usually end up creating the webinar in Filmora and loading it up to EW after to make sure it works correctly. Then you lose the organic feel of a live event.

Welche Probleme löst EasyWebinar und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Being able to easily capture emails of participants to build an email list, which is first and foremost what I'm trying to do with all my marketing.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
22. Juli 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
1.0
PR
Paula R.
Eigentümer
Teilen
„Sehr unpersönlicher/automatisierter Service“
Was gefällt Ihnen an EasyWebinar am besten?

The product has potential, but not the right support for a beginner.

Was gefällt Ihnen an EasyWebinar nicht?

The lack of actual service person to person. I've attempted to get support on a few issues and the coined responses that not ONCE answered my actual request for support was just disappointing and honestly too automated. I felt like just a number and chose to close my account.

Welche Probleme löst EasyWebinar und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

None. None.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. März 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AG
Verifizierter Prüfer
Gründer
Teilen
„Viel Spaß mit EasyWebinar“
Was gefällt Ihnen an EasyWebinar am besten?

The company my mom and I run love this product because of what we do. We do lectures for businesses, churches and organizations on ways to protect yourself. Since we do presentation lectures, then this platform is perfect with businesses across the US. We can perform from the comfort of our home.

Was gefällt Ihnen an EasyWebinar nicht?

The only thing that I can complain about this product is that it does not work very well with my smartphone, and I have a Samsung.

Welche Probleme löst EasyWebinar und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Like I said previously, we can lecture to people from the comfort of our home and reach a broader base.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
21. Februar 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AG
Verifizierter Prüfer
Gründer
Teilen
„Gute und tolle Webinar-Plattform“
Was gefällt Ihnen an EasyWebinar am besten?

Provide both automated and live webinars. Autoresponder integration, tagging, and easy payment options. Good reports and analytics.

Was gefällt Ihnen an EasyWebinar nicht?

its too costly and every one can't affords it....

Welche Probleme löst EasyWebinar und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I can reach with my audiences by using Easywebinar and get leads.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
15. März 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
AG
Verifizierter Prüfer
Gründer
Teilen
„Ziemlich einfach für dieses Millennial“
Was gefällt Ihnen an EasyWebinar am besten?

I like that the program is easy to navigate and makes participating in webinars a breeze.

Was gefällt Ihnen an EasyWebinar nicht?

Webinars often can take a while to do, but this program helps shorten the amount of time put into creating one.

Welche Probleme löst EasyWebinar und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Easy webinar helps us provide training to a larger group of people without having to increase the number of times we present to them. In the end saved time and money.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
16. August 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
AG
Verifizierter Prüfer
Gründer
Teilen
„Benutzerfreundliches Webinar-Programm“
Was gefällt Ihnen an EasyWebinar am besten?

Easy to use and set up, even for someone not so tech savvy.

Was gefällt Ihnen an EasyWebinar nicht?

A bit pricey, so when it was first being implemented it didn't seem worth it.

Welche Probleme löst EasyWebinar und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Allows webinars with collaborators in different time zones more easily.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
14. März 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
AG
Verifizierter Prüfer
Gründer
Teilen
„Gutes Werkzeug – kein Ärger.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an EasyWebinar am besten?

Easywebinar makes it simple to create, execute, and analyze webinars. Great tool - highly recommended.

Was gefällt Ihnen an EasyWebinar nicht?

Nothing in particular. Pretty good tool.

Welche Probleme löst EasyWebinar und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

All in one webinar tool to streamline the entire process.

Website besuchen