Elementor-Hintergrundunschärfe
Elementor-Logo
Elementor
4.5
(342)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei Elementor?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

Elementor-Rezensionen und Produktdetails

Elementor-Übersicht
Was ist Elementor?

Elementor ist die beliebteste Landing Page Builder-Software für die Plattform, die die vollständige Kontrolle über jeden Aspekt des Landing Page-Designs bietet. Es stehen zahlreiche Vorlagen zur Verfügung, oder Benutzer können ihre eigenen von Grund auf neu erstellen. Benutzer haben auch die Möglichkeit, Tools von Drittanbietern zu integrieren, um zusätzliche Funktionen zu erhalten. Elementor funktioniert mit fast jedem WordPress Thema und Plugin. Designänderungen können dank der visuellen Builder-Oberfläche leicht angezeigt werden.

Firma Elementor Ltd.
Gründungsjahr 2016
Firmengröße 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Ramat Gan, Tel Aviv, Israel
Social Media
Elementor-Kategorien aktiviert Findstack
Elementor-Produktdetails
Fähigkeiten
API
US
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Vor- und Nachteile von Elementor
Vorteile
  • Dank der Visual Builder-Oberfläche können Sie die vorgenommenen Änderungen sofort sehen
  • Sie arbeiten mit einigen der besten verfügbaren Designvorlagen
  • Bei den meisten funktioniert es super WordPress Themen
Nachteile
  • Es gibt eine Lernkurve, wenn Sie das Tool zum ersten Mal verwenden
  • Es gibt einige Probleme mit der mobilen Reaktionsfähigkeit ihrer Zielseite
  • In einigen Bereichen fehlt es an Designflexibilität
Elementor-Medien
Elementar 0
Elementar 1
Elementar 2
Elementar 3
Elementor-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Mai 20, 2024
Elementor-Logo
342 Elementor Bewertungen
4.5 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 25, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
FM
Fred M.
Teilen
„Drag & Drop einer Website in einer Stunde“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Elementor am besten?

Elementor (especially the paid version) is my go-to tool when creating websites for clients who need it fast. It's easy to change anything that you see visually and Elementor gives you the possibility to insert anything effortlessly. Installation takes just a few minutes and it requires no prior knowledge. It's easy to implement as well, as most themes already come with Elementor. I also love that it's easy to design the site for each device: pc, mobile and tablet. I use it every time my clients need a site "yesterday".

Was gefällt Ihnen an Elementor nicht?

I personally don't like the yearly subscription, but it's not that expensive to be sensitive about. Sometimes when going deep with settings, it's hard to find out which element is causing a visual glitch.

Welche Probleme löst Elementor und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Elementor helps me deliver time-critical projects. Sometimes I only have to spend an hour on a landing page.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 22, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
David B. Avatar
David B.
Teilen
„Die beste Ressource zum Erstellen von Webseiten“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Elementor am besten?

I love the interface, the easy and intuitive way to create web pages, its contents, the integration with artificial intelligence, I use it daily, it is very easy to implement, it has integrations with many apps.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Elementor nicht?

So far, everything has seemed very good to me.

Welche Probleme löst Elementor und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The ease and speed of generating the content we need for our website.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 15, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MA
Muhammad Maaz A.
Teilen
„Einer der besten Page Builder für WordPress"
Was gefällt Ihnen an Elementor am besten?

The thing that I like best about elementor is that we can easiy create universal header and footer that disables theme header and dispays customized header.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Elementor nicht?

Elementor login widget is the most annyoing feature because when some one enters a wrong password it sends him to admin login page.

Welche Probleme löst Elementor und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Building various type of websites without depending on third party themes

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 14, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Priscilla Ofeibea A. Avatar
Priscilla Ofeibea A.
Analyst für digitales Engagement
Teilen
„Elementor ist eine großartige Möglichkeit, Websites ohne Programmierkenntnisse anzupassen.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Elementor am besten?

I love how user-friendly it is for less tech-savvy professionals. Without coding, I am able to customize amazing websites.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Elementor nicht?

I don't like the fact that I am unable to use some features without upgrading to the pro version like most apps.

Welche Probleme löst Elementor und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Elementor has been a great tool in creating appealing, brand-coherent websites for my organisation without the stress of coding.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 12, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AN
Amstrong N.
IT-Supportmitarbeiter
Teilen
„Förderung von Kreativität und Effizienz: Der Einfluss von Elementor auf unsere gemeinnützige Organisation“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Elementor am besten?

Elementor's intuitive drag-and-drop interface makes website design a breeze, even for our non-profit team with limited technical expertise. The extensive library of pre-designed elements and templates allows us to create visually appealing and professional-looking pages effortlessly.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Elementor nicht?

While Elementor is a fantastic tool, occasionally, some updates may cause compatibility issues with other plugins. However, the Elementor support team has been responsive in addressing these concerns.

Welche Probleme löst Elementor und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Elementor has streamlined our website development process, enabling us to quickly create engaging and dynamic pages for our non-profit initiatives. The ease of use has empowered various team members to contribute to the website, fostering collaboration and reducing our reliance on external developers.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 08, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
INDIRA PATRICIA M. Avatar
Indira Patricia M.
Grafikdesign
Teilen
„Elementar der beste Konstruktor für Ihre Web-Site“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Elementor am besten?

Es mágico crear sitios web utilizando este constructor, puedes diseñar paginas web a partir de plantillas o comenzar con un lienzo en blanco. Con solo utilizar el editor de arrastrar y soltar se va dando forma al sitio web.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Elementor nicht?

No hay nada que no me guste de elementor ya que es muy sencillo de utilizar, amigable y versatil. Tiene todo lo que buscas para ir diseñando a gusto un sitio web.

Welche Probleme löst Elementor und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

He diseñado mis sitios web utilizando este constructor porque hace que todos los procesos sean sencillos y dinámicos. Me beneficia porque puedo crear sitios web profesionales, a la medida que requiera el cliente y de forma rápida.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
21. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RM
Ray M.
Produktteamleiter
Teilen
„Das erste Plugin, das ich für jede Website installiere, an der ich arbeite!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Elementor am besten?

Elementor Pro is my go to plugin/page builder. It's reliability, constant updates and features and flexibility makes it the best. I wouldn't be able to go back to any other page builder at this stage as Elementor is just so intiuative.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Elementor nicht?

Price is expensive since they updated their tiers. I'm grandfathered in thankfully. I think their cloud option may be good for people looking to just make a website for themselves but for someone who builds websites for client, you need to look at the higher tiers and if you're being paid well, it is worth it for the ease it brings.

Welche Probleme löst Elementor und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Speed, templates, flexibility. Speed: Elementor is extreemely intuitive, the UI / UX is friendly and just makes sense. I can quickly mock up a website in less than a day which is great for client work. Templates: They have many free and premium templates avaible within the plugin but theres so many websites out there that self templates. I use Envato Elements which is great value. Flexibility: You can customise an entire site in minutes and the interface is drag and drop / copy and paste which streamlines the entire process.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
20. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MF
Maxwell Kwadwo F.
Digital Engagement & IT-Manager
Teilen
„Elementor, der budgetfreundlichste und modernste Website-Builder“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Elementor am besten?

The numerous add-on compatibility of Elementor made me choose it for our non-profit corporate website.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Elementor nicht?

Although Elementor's free version allows customization to an extent, however, it gets pricy if more add-ons are to be used to veer into advanced customization.

Welche Probleme löst Elementor und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I needed to build a highly responsive corporate website with varying functionalities such as fundraising, embedded forms, and a modern user interface for my non-profit organization in a very short duration. Elementor helped me to deliver this perfectly.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
05. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Laura Q. Avatar
Laura Q.
Betriebsleiter
Teilen
"Benutzerfreundlich"
Was gefällt Ihnen an Elementor am besten?

Our webdeveloper has implemented our website using elementor in order to allow us more room for autonomy

Was gefällt Ihnen an Elementor nicht?

Constant updates and no automatic updates on ad ons

Welche Probleme löst Elementor und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

let it us bring our website from wordpress to a more user friendly display so we can have more control al users

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
03. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Ana P. Avatar
Ein Nickerchen.
Spezialist für digitales Marketing
Teilen
„Für meinen besten Editor zur Realisierung von Webseiten“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Elementor am besten?

Lo que más me gusta de elementor es la libertad para jugar con los diferentes bloques de diseño y las plantillas. Las opciones de "copy" - "paste" son las que más utilizo al igual que las de "guardar plantillas" ya que me soluciona muchisimo a la hora de hacer las diferentes páginas de mi web. Es una forma muy fácil e intuitiva de montar tu propia página web.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Elementor nicht?

El soporte de atención al cliente. Tardan algunos días en contestar y hay veces que las consultas son urgentes.

Welche Probleme löst Elementor und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Me ha ayudado a contruir mi web de forma mucho más visual, intuitivo y sin necesidad de conocimientos específicos y profesionales.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
01. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CB
Chaz B.
Gründer
Teilen
„Schnell gut aussehende Seiten“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Elementor am besten?

Elementor makes designing and rolling out live websites in Wordpress easier than ever

Was gefällt Ihnen an Elementor nicht?

The fact that it's WordPress and doesn't have the ability to convert WordPress sites to static sites. Can't say I'd expect it to though.

Welche Probleme löst Elementor und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I'm using Elementor in cases where I have a client that wants to maintain their site after I build it. That and quick landing pages that haven't been proven yet.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
23. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Navadeep R. Avatar
Navadeep R.
Webmaster
Teilen
„Elementor – ein sehr großartiger Page Builder zum einfachen Erstellen von Websites“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Elementor am besten?

Elementor is a great tool to build and implement websites with ease. Elementor has good compatibility with WordPress. There are a lot of features that help you to build an attractive website with Elementor. It also allows users to use it any number of times.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Elementor nicht?

The Customer Support Team of Elementor has been improved A lot in recent times and very easy to reach them.

Welche Probleme löst Elementor und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The User-friendly interface helps me to use the elements of it very easily to design the website. The drag-and-drop way made the elementor more unique to use in WordPress to build websites. The free and Pro version is great to use and helps to create many websites for my clients with proper responsiveness.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
20. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
TP
Thitiphan P.
Teilen
„Für uns wechseln wir zu Elementor WordPress Website war eine gute Entscheidung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Elementor am besten?

Flexible, empowering in design creation, integrated on the best themes, fast, allows to create design very quick

Was gefällt Ihnen an Elementor nicht?

the update cycle is very fast, many satellite plugins depends on that too, it can lead to some issues if updates are not planned well

Welche Probleme löst Elementor und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Elementor allows an easy editing and is perfectly integratd within our theme, with easy access to widgets for the shop and for other types of content

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
10. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Manny S. Avatar
Manni S.
CEO
Teilen
„Ausgezeichneter Redakteur für WordPress Websites – einfach zu bedienen und dennoch leistungsstark!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Elementor am besten?

Elementor is so easy to use and it incorporates just about everything you need to create useful and practical web pages on WordPress.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Elementor nicht?

Elementor could use an easier user interface for detailed control of the elements on your website. It's challenging to get exact modifications such as spacing or of different elements of your page.

Welche Probleme löst Elementor und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It was challenging to get a website to look the way you wanted it before Elementor. Now it's a breeze with Elementor.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
25. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AS
Anirudh S.
Teilen
„Bester Drag-and-Drop-Builder für Wordpress"
Was gefällt Ihnen an Elementor am besten?

The drag and drop feature of elementor is best in class, I've tried other drag and drop website builders also but this is the best plugin availabe for wordpress. Elementor also creates mobile friendly websites and is very easy to install and use. We are using elementor on most of our wordpress websites.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Elementor nicht?

Sometimes it lags and alignment of text is disturbed in mobile sites.

Welche Probleme löst Elementor und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

With elementor we can easily create websites with just drag and drop feature.

Besuchen Sie die Webseite