Expandi.io Hintergrundunschärfe
Expandi.io-Logo
Expandi.io
4.0
(76)
von Expandi
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei Expandi.io?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

Expandi.io Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Expandi.io-Übersicht
Was ist Expandi.io?

Expandi.io ist eine innovative LinkedIn-Automatisierungsplattform, die die Zukunft des Social Selling darstellt. Die Plattform ermöglicht es Benutzern, Leads zu generieren, Beziehungen aufzubauen und ihr Netzwerk durch personalisierte Outreach-Tools und intelligente Posteingangsfunktionen aufzubauen.

Firma Erweitern
Gründungsjahr 2019
Firmengröße 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Rotterdam, Südholland, Niederlande
Social Media
Expandi.io-Kategorien auf Findstack
Expandi.io-Produktdetails
Fähigkeiten
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Expandi.io-Funktionen
Mobil
Reporting
Leistung
Daten-Management
Export / Import
Social Media
Eigenschaften
Login
Webseiten
Expandi.io-Medien
Expandi.io 0
Expandi.io 1
Expandi.io 2
Expandi.io 3
Expandi.io 4
Expandi.io-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Mai 20, 2024
Expandi.io-Logo
76 Expandi.io Bewertungen
4.0 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
23. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
FR
Francisco R.
CEO
Teilen
„Ausgezeichnetes Automatisierungstool für Linkedin.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Expandi.io am besten?

Building lists on Sales Navigator and then automating the process of outreach with the tool is a really simple process

Was gefällt Ihnen an Expandi.io nicht?

Campaign builder an personalization can be done better

Welche Probleme löst Expandi.io und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We work in sales for SAAS B2B, so Linkedin is our number one source of prospects, Expandi.io help us do this outreach masivley

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
07. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Maxim. Benutzerbild
Maxim.
CEO
Teilen
„Effiziente LinkedIn-Kundengewinnung leicht gemacht mit dem leistungsstarken Kampagnen-Builder von Expandi“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Expandi.io am besten?

Expandi has become my preferred tool for LinkedIn prospecting, delivering effective results. The standout feature is its campaign builder, allowing for a customized approach that truly makes a difference. It offers an excellent automated workflow for LinkedIn prospecting.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Expandi.io nicht?

Adding the account posed some challenges, but investing a few minutes in the process proved to be worthwhile in the end.

Welche Probleme löst Expandi.io und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

LinkedIn prospecting, lead generation - B2B segment

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Halyna P. Avatar
Halyna P.
Administrative Assistant
Teilen
„Solider Schub für mein LinkedIn-Marketing in nur wenigen Wochen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Expandi.io am besten?

Expandi has really stepped up my LinkedIn sales game in a short span of time. The cool thing about it is the variety of campaigns you can run. It lets you get creative and engage with leads in different ways.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Expandi.io nicht?

As for the downsides, there's not much to complain about with Expandi. The cost might be a bit much for some, but considering what you get, it's a fair deal.

Welche Probleme löst Expandi.io und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Expandi is helping me shoot out personalized messages to leads, and that's translating to way more engagement and responses. Ultimately, it's making it a lot easier for me to book more appointments. Mobile connector campaign is a huge advantage.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
31. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AP
Anna P.
Business Development Manager
Teilen
„Ideal für Marketingteams, die LinkedIn beherrschen wollen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Expandi.io am besten?

It's easy to set up campaigns. Our objective was to identify the most effective outreach strategy on LinkedIn. We tested different campaign types and messages.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Expandi.io nicht?

Currently, I do not have any complaints.

Welche Probleme löst Expandi.io und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Finding new clients and growing our following on Linkedin. Spending less time on manual work and more on messaging.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
19. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Teodora C. Avatar
Teodora C.
Direktor für Geschäftsentwicklung
Teilen
„Tolles Support-Team“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Expandi.io am besten?

The best best thing about Expandi is how helpful their support team is. Very responsive and giving clear answers and instructions when help is required. The tool is great for automating your Linkedin outreach and messaging sequences. You can tag and filter all the searched leads

Was gefällt Ihnen an Expandi.io nicht?

For me the feature that can be improved is the filtering, I'd like to be able to have more control over it and actually separate the searched contacts by tags. As well as be able to automatically tag a person after a certain kind of message was sent through the automated sequence of messages.

Welche Probleme löst Expandi.io und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Automation of campaigns

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
10. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MK
Marta K.
Marketer
Teilen
„Beeindruckende LinkedIn-Automatisierung für die B2B-Lead-Generierung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Expandi.io am besten?

One of the standout features of Expandi is its ability to facilitate highly personalized outreach. Users can tailor their messages with placeholders for crucial prospect information such as name, company, and other pertinent details. This level of personalization, even at scale, enables my team to establish authentic connections with leads, ultimately leading to increased response rates. While Expandi boasts a user-friendly interface, there's a slight learning curve, particularly for individuals new to cold outreach automation. Users might require some time to fully grasp and optimize all the features effectively. To address this, comprehensive training materials or tutorials could enhance the onboarding experience and expedite users' proficiency in utilizing the platform.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Expandi.io nicht?

Expandi is easy to use, but if you're new to outreach automation, it might take a bit of time to get the hang of it. Some users may need a little time to understand and use all its features well. Having clear training materials or tutorials could help with this, we often use video tutorials, emails, articles - so I'd recommend investing at least some time for learning because you will find more insights there and really nice features.

Welche Probleme löst Expandi.io und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Expandi helps with common challenges in B2B lead generation on LinkedIn. It makes it easier to connect with people, automates some tasks, and provides insights through analytics. By simplifying outreach, Expandi helps my businesses grow more efficiently, so I'd recommend this tool.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
16. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
EA
Elia A.
Geschäftsführer
Teilen
„Für den Preis viel zu bieten und fantastischer Kundenservice“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Expandi.io am besten?

Being a complete novice to their SaaS, their customer service (especially Artur!) have been incredibly helpful in getting me over the setup hump. There's a lot of features for the money and I'm very happy with it so far.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Expandi.io nicht?

Some parts of the UX are not the clearest, though to be fair this is my first time using a cold outreach SaaS and I'm sure at least some of that confusion is my own doing. Overall though the help docs did a lot to bridge the gap, as did customer service. One thing that could be cleaned up are their dynamic placeholders within the actual text of the messages -- the IF/THEN code inserted into the copy makes it a little difficult to ensure you're cleanly replacing everything you intend to while keeping spacing, grammar, etc intact.

Welche Probleme löst Expandi.io und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I'm using it with VAs to perform cold outreach via LinkedIn and so far it's doing a great job.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
15. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Ekaterina K. Avatar
Ekaterina K.
Partner Manager
Teilen
„Brillante Lösung für Lead-Generierung und Einstellung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Expandi.io am besten?

The tool boasts extensive features, allowing seamless execution of any omnichannel strategy tailored to our company's specific requirements. Its noteworthy safety measures provide peace of mind against potential account suspensions.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Expandi.io nicht?

While the current user experience and interface could use some refinement, it's worth mentioning that the Expandi team is actively addressing this aspect. I think Expandi has a great future.

Welche Probleme löst Expandi.io und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

By automating tasks such as sending connection requests, message sequences, endorsements, and interactions on LinkedIn, Expandi profoundly economizes the time previously spent on these activities. This translates to significant time savings, enhancing efficiency and productivity.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
10. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Valeriia D. Avatar
Valeria D.
Chief Business Development Officer
Teilen
„Das volle Potenzial von LinkedIn-Engagement und Lead-Generierung freisetzen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Expandi.io am besten?

I like remarkable adaptability within the dynamic landscape of LinkedIn and social selling. Having explored various LinkedIn engagement tools prior to Expandi, this platform improved my approach, and I haven't looked back since.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Expandi.io nicht?

Nothing specific that I find displeasing about Expandi. Any concerns I have are more generalized, related to LinkedIn engagement as a whole, and are thus applicable to all similar tools.

Welche Probleme löst Expandi.io und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Expandi tackles a crucial challenge we face: utilizing LinkedIn as an integral part of our outreach strategy. The platform maximizes the potential of LinkedIn's rich dataset, offering an extensive array of tools for identifying, filtering, and extracting prospects seamlessly. This feature is particularly valuable as it streamlines the process of automating outreach.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
21. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CW
Chris W.
Teilen
„Das hat mein Linkedin-Marketing in weniger als einem Monat auf Hochtouren gebracht!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Expandi.io am besten?

I like the various types of campaigns that you can run with Expandi. You can build custom campaigns that really allow you to interact with leads in unique ways.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Expandi.io nicht?

There really isn't anything that I dislike about Expandi. The cost could be an issue for some, but I think it is fairly priced for the feature-set.

Welche Probleme löst Expandi.io und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Expandi is allowing me to send personalized messages to leads which is leading to much higher engagement and response rates which is helping me book more appointments.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
13. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Hanna B. Avatar
Hanna B.
Leiter der Verkaufsabteilung
Teilen
„Expandi befähigt unsere Digitalagentur, neue Höhen zu erreichen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Expandi.io am besten?

As a Head of Sales I'm focusing on team management, ROI and overall efficiency. The platform offers open access to various features and accounts, facilitating seamless collaboration and transparency within our team. We can easily assign tasks, track progress, and share insights, leading to better coordination and improved efficiency across the board. Besides that Expandi changed the way we identify and engage with our target audience. The platform offers a wealth of features that have empowered us to scrape high-value audiences with precision and ease. By leveraging Expandi we can identify prospects based on specific criteria. This enhanced targeting has enabled us to tailor our messaging, ensuring that our outreach efforts are personalized and resonate with our audience. As a result, we have witnessed a significant increase in engagement and conversions, with much better reply rates.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Expandi.io nicht?

Can't complain. Really like the product and customer success team.

Welche Probleme löst Expandi.io und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Since integrating Expandi into our sales workflow, we have witnessed a remarkable transformation in our ROI, time management, audience targeting capabilities, and overall sales performance.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
13. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Thomas G. Avatar
Thomas G.
Leiter Partnerschaften
Teilen
„Tolles Produkt, toller Service“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Expandi.io am besten?

Best tool out there on the market for LinkedIn. Easy to use interface and intuitive.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Expandi.io nicht?

No downsides that I experienced. Highly recommend

Welche Probleme löst Expandi.io und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Scaling outbound prospecting agency.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
09. Juni 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
FE
Filipa E.
Teamleiter Geschäftsentwicklung
Teilen
„Expandi.io ist ein außergewöhnliches LinkedIn-Automatisierungstool!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Expandi.io am besten?

Expandi.io allows you to create highly personalized outreach campaigns, ensuring that each connection request or message feels authentic and tailored to the recipient; it also provides comprehensive analytics and reporting tools to track the performance of my campaigns. And it is super user-friendly! Bonus: The Expandi.io team offers excellent customer support, promptly addressing any queries or concerns I may have.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Expandi.io nicht?

There is not much I dislike. We all know the challenges all LinkedIn automation tools face.

Welche Probleme löst Expandi.io und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Time-Consuming Manual Outreach! Expandi.io automates tasks such as sending connection requests and personalized messages, saving my team significant time and effort. This allows us to focus on more critical activities while still maintaining an active LinkedIn presence.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
05. Juni 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
GK
Greg K.
Teilen
„Fantastisches Tool zur Skalierung Ihres Unternehmens!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Expandi.io am besten?

Expandi truly helps any company find ideal audiences online and connect with them that other tools can't offer. Their support team is unmatched. Highly recommend to all!

Was gefällt Ihnen an Expandi.io nicht?

Not many downsides. When the platform goes down, the support/dev team work day and night to ensure it's fixed. Highly recommended. They also use the bulletin board to implement ideas from their customers into the software.

Welche Probleme löst Expandi.io und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Allows us to reach the right customers at scale without any hiccups with the software. We become 10x more productive using Expandi than any other platform. We've doubled our growth during that time.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
27. April 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AG
Anastasija G.
Marketing Manager
Teilen
„Expandi ist ein bahnbrechendes Tool zur Lead-Generierung für Agenturen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Expandi.io am besten?

It has been a game-changer for my agency. With Expandi, I was able to simplify the setup and management process with new roles and permissions, which has been a huge relief for me. One of the best features of Expandi is its ability to work with a team and monitor campaign performance. This feature has made it easy for me to manage my team and track progress, saving me a lot of time. The integration with our CRM has been particularly helpful too. The history feature of Expandi has also been beneficial in helping me keep track of the progress of our campaigns. Overall, Expandi offers a variety of useful features at a good price, making it the best platform I've tried so far.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Expandi.io nicht?

I don't have any complaints, Expandi is a great tool.

Welche Probleme löst Expandi.io und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I was looking for a tool that could simplify our lead generation process for a big team.