Framer-Hintergrundunschärfe
Framer-Logo
Framer
4.6
(84)
von Framer BV
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei Framer?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

Framer-Rezensionen und Produktdetails

Framer-Übersicht
Was ist Framer?

Framer ist ein Designtool für Webdesigner und Entwickler, mit dem Benutzer produktionsreifen Code erstellen können. Ausgestattet mit grundlegenden Codierungskenntnissen verfügt Framers über Tools, mit denen animierte Effekte erstellt, UI-Komponenten erstellt und Codebibliotheken, UI-Kits oder Pakete erschlossen werden können. Framer unterstützen auch Typoskripte. Mit Framer erhalten Sie viel kreative Freiheit, einen Cursor-Chat, einen schnellen Code-Editor, Spotify-Integration sowie Sketch, Figma, iOS, Photoshop und mehr.

Firma Framer BV
Gründungsjahr 2013
Firmengröße 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Amsterdam, Niederlande
Social Media
Framer-Kategorien aktiviert Findstack
Framer-Produktdetails
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, Desktop-Mac
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Vor- und Nachteile von Framer
Vorteile
  • Du bekommst viel kreative Freiheit
  • Framer ist auf mehreren Plattformen und auf jedem Gerät mit einem Webbrowser verfügbar 
  • Es stehen eine Reihe verschiedener Integrationen zur Verfügung, darunter Sketch, Figma, iOS, macOS, Photoshop und mehr
  • Es ist großartig für das Prototyping
Nachteile
  • Einige Benutzer haben sich über fehlerhafte Updates beschwert
  • Um die Vorteile von Framer voll ausschöpfen zu können, benötigen Sie einige Programmierkenntnisse
  • Es fehlen einige gefragte Funktionen wie der Textstil, der mit Konkurrenten wie Sketch einhergeht
Framer-Medien
Framer 0
Framer 1
Framer 2
Framer 3
Framer-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Mai 20, 2024
Framer-Logo
84 Framer Bewertungen
4.6 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
11. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AA
Armaan A.
Teilen
„Framer, das perfekte Webdesign-Tool ohne Code“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Framer am besten?

Framer is easy to use and awesome tool for desinging creative websites in a matter of minutes. Its integration with Figma allows us to copy paste our Figma designs into Framer.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Framer nicht?

Framer is awesome tool but miss few modern features

Welche Probleme löst Framer und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Framer allows us to design creative websites in a metter of minutes

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
08. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
S.
Shaddy.
Teilen
„Framer, mein bevorzugtes Tool für die Website-Gestaltung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Framer am besten?

Framer is a easy to use and a fantastic tool to design creative websites with no hassle. It's figma inntegration is super awesome which alows uus to copy paste figma designs into framer.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Framer nicht?

Framer is super fantatsic but sometimes it is hard to implement few designs for beginners as compared to othr tools.

Welche Probleme löst Framer und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Framer helps us to roll out creative websites for our cllients.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
30. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SG
Shobhit G.
Produkt Manager
Teilen
„Tolles Tool zum schnelleren Erstellen von Websites und MVP dank KI“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Framer am besten?

As a UX/UI Designer heavily involved in product prototyping, Framer has been an indispensable tool in my arsenal. What stands out most about Framer is its robust set of features, especially its ease of creating interactive prototypes. The ability to seamlessly transition from design to code using its intuitive interface is a game-changer. The wide array of pre-built components and the flexibility to create custom ones have significantly expedited my prototyping process, enabling me to explore various design possibilities efficiently.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Framer nicht?

One aspect that could be improved upon is the learning curve for beginners. While Framer offers extensive functionalities, it might be slightly daunting for newcomers or those transitioning from other design tools. Additionally, certain advanced features might require a bit more documentation or tutorials for users to fully harness their potential.

Welche Probleme löst Framer und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Being able to create complex animations and micro-interactions effortlessly has allowed me to bring my designs to life, providing stakeholders and clients with a tangible feel of the end product. The real-time collaboration features have also streamlined teamwork, facilitating smoother interactions and feedback exchanges among team members, regardless of their geographic location.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
28. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MA
Marcelo A.
Teilen
„Großartiger Aufbau einer Marketing-Website in kürzester Zeit“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Framer am besten?

The speed to deliver or have an awesome site online and live with no much coding work and not many resources involved.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Framer nicht?

Still..some technical knowledge is needed. Not a "dislike" i guess but there's a limitation in terms of who can use the tool effectively and get really impactful results.

Welche Probleme löst Framer und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We are capable of having landing pages and sites quick, put them live in no time and able to validate business models faster. Also building landing pages and websites faster for clients that need speed and quality on the output.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
06. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Marlon B. Avatar
Marlon B.
Haupt-UX-Designer
Teilen
„Diese App hat meine Karriere gerettet!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Framer am besten?

From a practical standpoint, I love the ability to use the latest and greatest widgets, code snippets, npm packages (on github, codepen or sandboxes anywhere) in my designs and prototypes. From the standpoint of design systems and prototyping, once you get your head around its way of working, it gradually improves the fidelity of your designs in handoff to production (if you take the time to work with and understand flexbox and CSS properties). It took us about a year to fully transition from Sketch, Zeplin and Abstract. Along the way you come up many ways to use production code in your design system and vice versa. It gets your dev team collaborating with designers better, as each are learning to speak the other's language (a lot more than before) No coding is required to put Framer into practice, but there is a learning curve (as you might expect with a transition to anything new - Figma, Marvel, Webflow, Invsion, etc) there will be some tradeoffs likely with your existing workflow. I feel I am better for the learning curve, as I now understand responsive web design and the capabilities of CSS / React far better and ultimately the process adjustments have resulted in massive time savings and efficiency. I actually look forward to my job each day exploring the endless extensibility of React in Framer to improve our design process and productivity.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Framer nicht?

They have made ventures into adjacent markets like CMS, Web Publishing and Animation, which are very much welcomed... but without completing core needs to establish Framer as a designer's tool of choice. My hit list would be: better component library management, design systems (for large scale sites) across projects, teams, and sites, and, icon library integrations. A generic icon component the user could set up themselves without code would be most ideal. SVG and support for basic editing is very limited.

Welche Probleme löst Framer und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Framer tries to solve many problems. It solves prototyping 100%, design systems 80%, interaction design 100%, graphic design 50%. Once you have a design system in place, it helps us quickly deliver hi-fi mockups of new features to teams internally. Having a prototype for support, sales and end users to play with helps attract and retain customers in an enterprise setting, and keeps the conversation and feedback rolling.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
30. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MM
Mose M.
Teilen
„Figma für Webdesign“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Framer am besten?

I love how easy it Is to use. Every element has been has been thought out with original ways to abstract problems other no code websites make very difficult to work with.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Framer nicht?

Still has work to expand on the full capabilities that Webflow has since there are abstractions made in Framer.

Welche Probleme löst Framer und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I'm using it for all web design prototyping and publishing.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
30. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LL
Luli L.
Diseñadora Ux/Ui
Teilen
„Großartiger Web-Ersteller“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Framer am besten?

You can create fantastic websites with a lot of previously designed patterns, that help you to do awesome designs and trasitions that would take hours to make for people who don't have code knowledge.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Framer nicht?

I think that it would be very helpfull to have a complete access to the code and could share it with the developer. Also they have to improve the relationship between figma and framer.

Welche Probleme löst Framer und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

They are solving graphic designers life with this software, we not necessarily need to know about code, and this program makes it very easy, and don't limit our creativity.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
12. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Jun Kuan L. Avatar
Jun Kuan L.
Teilen
„Framer-Rezension“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Framer am besten?

Framer has been really easy to use, but the experience has been exponentially rewarding. As with any tool, there is a learning curve but for those with experience in Figma, it'll feel rather similary with Framer.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Framer nicht?

Some minor bugs experienced from time to time but nothing that effects my work on Framer.

Welche Probleme löst Framer und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Framer has allowed me to design and publish websites at ease without the need for any major coding skills.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
11. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Erman M. Avatar
Ermann M.
Freischaffender Designer
Teilen
„Das einfachste Webdesign-Tool, das ich je verwendet habe“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Framer am besten?

Framer is the perfect tool for anyone looking to go from 0-1 with their website regardless of experience level. Their interface, YouTube tutorials, and community makes learning both basic and more advanced features a breeze.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Framer nicht?

There is nothing for me to dislike about Framer, but since they recently pivoted to a web design tool, they're a relatively new product. Because of that, there are some features missing, but I also know that they're working hard and shipping updates like no other company. So whatever I, or any other designer in their community is missing, I'm sure will be adressed soon enough.

Welche Probleme löst Framer und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Framer let's me design freely on their canvas as if I was designing something in Figma or any other design tool with the exception that the design can be published to a live domain at the click of a button. No hassle importing design over from other tools, even though that's also easily done should you prefer such a workflow.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
10. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Carlos G. Avatar
Carlos G.
Freiberuflicher Webdesigner
Teilen
„Framer hat den Spaß zurück in die Entwicklung gebracht“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Framer am besten?

Framer has a very intuitive and designer friendly interface. This makes you get used to the workbench in very few hours. In addition, the way in which interactions are performed, is undoubtedly the best thing about it. Its components or its effects... are VERY VERY simple to use and not at all hard to work with.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Framer nicht?

I can't say anything negative about the platform right now. You have to be realistic. Even though the software is not even 3 years old, they have been able to GIVE what people are asking for. They treat their customers like I have never seen before! As the months go by they will be perfecting the platform more and more.

Welche Probleme löst Framer und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Framer, in my opinion, solves two big problems in web development. 1. Code. No code opens the doors to a totally open world. 2. It has brought back, through its community and its platform/interface, the real fun of web development.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
10. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SB
Stefan B.
Senior Designer
Teilen
„Einfacher als Webflow“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Framer am besten?

Very similar to Figma in many ways, but you end up with a fully built website. Offers a lot of flexibility as well as built-in components to help you get started. Works great out of the box and there are hardly ever any bugs on different devices. Great for no-code starters that want to ship something fast without compromising on quality.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Framer nicht?

I'm confident more and more features will be released, to allow more complex login, user management, maybe even subscriptions at some point. You can still do it via third party platforms, but would be nice to have it all in one place. Right now the only "big" bug is related to importing templates and CMS items into new projects, which is where Framer kinda hits its limits, but again I think this will be solved... AI stuff is a joke for right now, don't count on it.

Welche Probleme löst Framer und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Speed of delivery. Easy to use interface, Easy to manage CMS. Full control over animation and every detail related to my projects. Pre-built components that you can just copy/paste in.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
10. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CG
Chris G.
Teilen
„Framer ist großartig“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Framer am besten?

Framer is hands down the most amazing tool I have ever come across! It has completely revolutionized my creative process, allowing me to explore new dimensions and unlock a whole world of possibilities. The level of excitement I feel about the capabilities it offers is truly unparalleled. Framer has given me a newfound sense of freedom in my designs, empowering me to push boundaries and think outside the box. One of the major advantages of Framer is its ability to enhance creativity. The tool provides a seamless and intuitive interface that allows me to bring my ideas to life with ease. The powerful features and extensive customization options have truly expanded my design repertoire and allowed me to create stunning and interactive prototypes. Another pro of Framer is its ability to adapt to my design style. It has completely transformed the way I approach design, leading to a significant shift in my design aesthetic. The flexibility and versatility of the tool have allowed me to experiment and explore new design techniques, resulting in truly unique and captivating user experiences. However, it's important to note that Framer does come with a learning curve. Some aspects of the tool can be a bit tricky to grasp initially, especially for beginners. But I personally view this as a positive challenge that pushes me to learn and grow as a designer. With dedication and practice, I have been able to overcome these hurdles and fully harness the power of Framer. In comparison to other design tools like Webflow, Framer offers a whole new level of creativity and interactivity. While Webflow is great for building websites, Framer takes it a step further by allowing me to create dynamic and immersive prototypes that truly showcase the user experience. The ability to seamlessly integrate animations, transitions, and interactions makes Framer my go-to tool for creating engaging and visually stunning designs. In conclusion, Framer is a game-changer for designers. It provides an unparalleled level of creativity, offering endless possibilities and pushing the boundaries of design. Although there may be a learning curve, the rewards are well worth the effort. If you're looking to take your designs to the next level and unleash your creativity, I highly recommend giving Framer a try. It's a journey that will undoubtedly lead to exciting and groundbreaking designs.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Framer nicht?

When it comes to Framer, there are a few aspects that I find somewhat disappointing. Firstly, the lack of certain basic functionalities such as multilingual support and more extensive options for custom animations is a drawback. These are features that I believe would greatly enhance the overall user experience and provide even more creative possibilities. However, it's important to note that despite these limitations, Framer still remains an incredibly powerful and innovative tool. Its ability to transform the way I approach design and its vast range of features outweigh any shortcomings. While there may be some areas for improvement, Framer continues to be my go-to choice for creating exceptional and interactive prototypes. In summary, although there are a few features I wish were more robust in Framer, its overall capabilities and impact on my design process are undeniable. It's a tool that pushes boundaries and empowers designers to think outside the box. While there may be room for growth, Framer remains an invaluable asset in my creative toolkit.

Welche Probleme löst Framer und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Framer excels in solving common design problems that designers often encounter. One notable problem that Framer addresses is the need for interactive and dynamic prototypes. With Framer's extensive set of features and customization options, designers can easily create prototypes that accurately showcase the user experience. This helps in effectively communicating design concepts and gathering feedback from stakeholders or clients. Another problem that Framer tackles is the challenge of creating visually captivating and immersive designs. The tool offers powerful animation capabilities, allowing designers to bring their designs to life with fluid transitions and engaging interactions. This helps in creating prototypes that not only look impressive but also provide a realistic representation of the final product. Framer also addresses the issue of design iteration and collaboration. Its intuitive interface and real-time collaboration features enable teams to work seamlessly together, making it easier to iterate on designs and gather input from different stakeholders. This streamlines the design process and ensures that everyone is on the same page. Furthermore, Framer provides solutions for responsive design challenges. With its responsive layout capabilities, designers can easily adapt their prototypes to different screen sizes and orientations. This allows for a more comprehensive evaluation of the design's performance across various devices, ensuring a consistent and optimized user experience. In summary, Framer is a powerful tool that solves several common design problems. From creating interactive prototypes to addressing challenges in animation, collaboration, and responsive design, Framer offers a comprehensive solution for designers seeking to overcome these hurdles and deliver exceptional user experiences.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
10. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RD
Robson D.
Teilen
„Framer ist ein fantastisches Werkzeug!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Framer am besten?

"I find Framer to be practical, incredibly fast, and extremely user-friendly! When comparing it to its competitors, I am convinced that Framer is exceptional, and the websites constructed using it go live remarkably quickly. Despite having experimented with alternatives like Webflow and WordPress, I am genuinely of the opinion that Framer distinguishes itself through its ease of use and rapid website creation, yielding beautifully designed components."

Was gefällt Ihnen an Framer nicht?

I like everything Framer delivers, I wouldn't have any comments to make! Some things I would add might be to handle SVG files better and insert the multicolor gradient.

Welche Probleme löst Framer und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

In web design the biggest benefit is agility and simplification for my creations! As for prototyping, the Canva tool is sensational and I just think they could come back with plugins to get even better.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
10. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DC
Dylan C.
Freiberuflicher Webdesigner
Teilen
„Framer verändert das Spiel!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Framer am besten?

Framer has helped me transition from primarily being a miserable web developer, to an excited and motivated designer. With the ability to continue working with clients as a "developer" via the seamless no-code editor and interactions, as well as being built on top of React - giving developers the ability to create custom components and overrides. The transition period from Figma to Framer was days. Framer lets you build & ship QUICK. When it comes to updates & hotfixes the Framer team is ON IT! They fix issues quickly and understand their community is what matters the most. Framer is one of the most engaging communities on Social Media and their forums, which truly makes me a huge supporter of this product.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Framer nicht?

Framers no-code editor is constantly growing. This means that naturally there are bugs and support issues at this stage. One of the main "annoyances" that I've experienced with others is that when you submit a template to the marketplace and are rejected, you're given a checklist of possibilities as to why you were denied, rather than a small list of reasons. While I understand Framer is still new and they get dozens of templates daily it's slightly annoying to resubmit, potentially wait 2 weeks, then get the same email of rejection without any direction.

Welche Probleme löst Framer und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Framer has solved one major problem for me. The transition from developer to designer. Without Framer, I don't think I would've made this transition so seamlessly while still retaining web clients - with the potential to migrate them over to Framer in the near future. Being able to create quick prototypes and animated social media content is absolutely wonderful as well!

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
10. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Haris S. Avatar
Haris S.
Chief Technology Officer
Teilen
„Wir haben unsere Website auf Framer umgestellt und es nie bereut.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Framer am besten?

The ease with which we can iterate on design and content.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Framer nicht?

I think that framer is lacking in import and export features in the cms.

Welche Probleme löst Framer und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Interacting quickly on design and publishing landing pages quickly is an important problem we faced before framer.

Besuchen Sie die Webseite