Freedcamp-Hintergrundunschärfe
Freedcamp-Logo
Freedcamp
4.5
(139)
von Freedcamp, Inc.
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei Freedcamp?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

Freedcamp-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Freedcamp-Übersicht
Was ist Freedcamp?

Für ein benutzerfreundliches Online-Projektmanagement bietet Freedcamp eine umfassende Auswahl an Funktionen, die leicht angepasst werden können, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie nur diejenigen verwenden, die Ihr Team tatsächlich benötigt. Die Plattform bietet eine innovative Schnittstelle, die sich perfekt für Unternehmen und Freiberufler eignet. Mit Freedcamp behalten Sie ganz einfach den Überblick über Aufgaben und Projekte. Es wurde speziell für kleine Unternehmen und Freiberufler entwickelt, damit sie sich problemlos organisieren können. 

Firma Freedcamp, Inc.
Gründungsjahr 2010
Firmengröße 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Santa Barbara, Kalifornien, USA
Social Media
Freedcamp-Kategorien auf Findstack
Freedcamp-Produktdetails
Fähigkeiten
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Freedcamp-Funktionen
Template
Planung
Erstellung & Zuordnung
To-Do-Listen
Wiederkehrende Aufgaben
Fälligkeitstermine
Abhängigkeiten
Aufgabenpriorisierung
Drag & Drop
Planung
Views
Projektkarte
Kalender anzeigen
Armaturenbretter
Issue Tracking
Freedcamp-Medien
Freedcamp 0
Freedcamp 1
Freedcamp 2
Freedcamp 3
Freedcamp 4
Freedcamp-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Mai 20, 2024
Freedcamp-Logo
139 Freedcamp Bewertungen
4.5 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 29, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Todd R. Avatar
Todd R.
Principal
Teilen
„Unglaublich funktionsreiches Tool, das mir bei der Verwaltung meines gesamten Unternehmens hilft“
Was gefällt dir an Freedcamp am besten?

I love being able to organize work by groups, which I am using to sort work I perform for each of my clients. Within each group, I can create multiple projects for each client, store documents (including multiple versions of documents), e-mail in documents and important information, track time and prepare invoices - all while having a daily calendar of work that needs to be accomplished on specific deadlines. The File Edit feature is amazing. I work in the legal services industry and tracking versions of documents is incredibly important. File Edit makes is remarkably simple. I have managed to replace my practice management software (which costs $720 a year) and give up my Box subscription (another $120 a year) for a tool that works just as well for less than a tenth of the price. I think the programmers have not only great programming skills but have taken the time to understand how people across different types of work environments work - and accounted for what they need. I'm just very impressed by how I have managed to improve my work process over the last three months by using Freedcamp. A really remarkable tool.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Freedcamp nicht?

I wish there were more reporting options available. For instance, you can't really get a report that shows you a total of hours spent working on all projects by group with a subtotal listed for each project within the group. But that is not really a problem for me. It would just be a nice convenience. Other than this, the tool is absolutely great.

Welche Probleme löst Freedcamp und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I am a solo practitioner and have found that I have sometimes needed to purchase several annual subscription services to meet my business needs. Annual subscription fees are becoming burdensome. Somehow, Freedcamp has managed to incorporate the most important tools I need into a single tool and made it available at a very reasonable price. But even more important, Freedcamp is a better product than Asana, Podio, Trello and Wrike - all of which I tried and found to be lacking in features. It's really incredible how well they have managed to bring together a complete practice tool so well.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 12, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
John H.-Avatar
John H.
Mitglied des Informations-für-alle-Komitees der Unesco
Teilen
„Bestes Projektmanagement-Tool“
Was gefällt dir an Freedcamp am besten?

Has been my go to tool for many years. I started using Freedcamp about 5 years ago. It's easy to use and has different levels of complexity that suit different users within a team.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Freedcamp nicht?

Originally it was slow to get a mobile version but it now has one and it works exactly like the desktop version.

Welche Probleme löst Freedcamp und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Freedcamp has shown the companies I work with how to "View" a project. A technical project involves not just technical problem-solving and implementation but also Finance, Legal, Admin, Logistics and Sales. All these different departments can now few and work on a single project.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 01, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Sinemarka I. Avatar
Sinemarka I.
Agenturinhaber
Teilen
„Letzte Station auf meiner Suche nach dem perfekten Projektmanagement-Tool!“
Was gefällt dir an Freedcamp am besten?

I've been a user of Freedcamp for about 3.5 years. After using the free version for the first year, I still continue to use it daily after switching to the Business version. Some of the features I like: - To be able to activate only the ones we need from the tools such as Calendar, Discussions, Wiki, Milestone, Timer and Issue Tracker for each project. - Google Drive, Onedrive and Dropbox integration - Creating tasks directly by e-mail, easily sending the files in the e-mail to the files section of the project - Easily track all tasks with Google Calendar integration. - To be able to effectively manage important password and panel information thanks to the Passwords group application. - To enable customers to follow the project process with the "Public Projects" feature

Was gefällt Ihnen an Freedcamp nicht?

Even though developers are constantly improving the mobile app and adding new features, it is still far behind the web version. I use the web version as PWA on my mobile phone and tablet. There is no integration between the CRM, Invoices, and Tasks modules. Each is successful as a separate tool, but it would be better to integrate them.

Welche Probleme löst Freedcamp und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Finding the correct project management application is essential, as project management applications are indispensable parts of our daily routine. After trying many popular project management systems, I chose Freedcamp as my last stop in my search, thanks to its feature-generous free version. Due to its economical price and feature-rich add-ons, it was not a difficult decision to switch to the paid version. We are a small team in our agency, managing all projects with an easy and clean interface has increased our productivity by 100%.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
17. März 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Isaac A. Avatar
Isaac A.
Student der Luft- und Raumfahrttechnik
Teilen
„Hocheffizientes Projektmanagement für komplexe Ingenieurprojekte“
Was gefällt dir an Freedcamp am besten?

Freedcamp enables our team to effectively and efficiently manage complex, multifaceted engineering projects, including sounding rockets. Being able to assign specific individuals and groups, deadlines, and priorities to individual tasks provides a high degree of authority and accountability over each task that contributes to their timely completion.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Freedcamp nicht?

In my experience, the only feature of Freedcamp that can be difficult to understand is the calendar board. This is the case when there are a significant amount of tasks active at the same time.

Welche Probleme löst Freedcamp und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Freedcamp is solving the problem of tasks not being done due to a lack of ownership and accountability. Since tasks can be assigned to specific people, with set due dates, tasks are much more likely to be performed at a higher quality, and more likely to adhere to deadlines.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
Jan 20, 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Ken K. Avatar
Ken K.
Advisor
Teilen
„Unverzichtbares Werkzeug für alle Projekte!“
Was gefällt dir an Freedcamp am besten?

So easy to use, and I love the visual aspects of it! Love the fact that you can use the KANBAN mode and easily track tasks!

Was gefällt Ihnen an Freedcamp nicht?

Wish it would integrate better with Outlook

Welche Probleme löst Freedcamp und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I have always had a challenge being organized and staying focused on projects. With Freedcamp, I am so much more focused, organized and productive!

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
28. Nov 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Samantha M. Avatar
Samantha M.
Vorgesetzter De Ti
Teilen
„Plattform zum Erstellen unbegrenzter Projekte und zum Aufbau eines besseren Arbeitsablaufs mit dem gesamten Team“
Was gefällt dir an Freedcamp am besten?

It is the best way to keep the entire team organized and carry out projects and tasks in one place; it allows us to optimize the processes of each task, improving the work and keeping track of the progress of each job, from its beginning to its end, It provides us with adequate functions to create a kanban board, Gantt chart, among others.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Freedcamp nicht?

In general, it is an excellent tool to improve collaboration with our entire work team, it helps us increase and maximize productivity no matter where we are, and it is an entirely free solution.

Welche Probleme löst Freedcamp und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

-In general, keeping the whole team together has been complicated; it helps us to manage and group all our objectives on established dates. -save events in our calendar -carry out conversations on various topics with each person from the platform -Be aware of how each task flows and see the time spent on each job.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
29. September 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AD
Alistair D.
CEO
Teilen
„Flexibles und leistungsstarkes Projektmanagement, das einfach und schnell einsetzbar ist.“
Was gefällt dir an Freedcamp am besten?

I like the visualization of each project using the Kanban layout as it gives me a very quick indication of how my task list is looking for each project. I also really appreciate the alarm badge which shows how many tasks have been updated and are awaiting my contribution. This helps me avoid keeping clients waiting for a response during busy periods as I can home in on urgent tasks. There are many other features to like such as the notes, discussions, and widgets however my use case I don't have to dip into those very much. I also like that my clients find the system very easy to use. I have totally replaced by ticketing system with Freedcamp as my client appreciates the ease of use. Finally, with a product that has so many features it is important to have good support online to guide me through any areas I am unfamiliar with and Freedcamp is also strong in this area. I researched many project planners before settling on Freedcamp and I quickly came to realize that I made the right choice. I even upgraded my package, but the cost to entry is extremely low so I highly recommend anyone tries Freedcamp first.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Freedcamp nicht?

There genuinely is not anything I dislike. I don't even have any feature requests for the developer. Everything works just like I need it to and if I am unsure of anything the support is first class.

Welche Probleme löst Freedcamp und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Freedcamp lets me manage many web projects in one clear and efficient workspace. I genuinely do not know how I would manage with it. I use it for two things, project management and support tickets. For project management, I can clearly lay out tasks for many projects, and even group them into different areas (for example clients or web properties) and visualize progress. For client support tickets I can have simple efficient conversations with clients in the same layout as project management tasks so there is no learning required for different use cases. This is a real time saver for me.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
28. September 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Jo L. Avatar
Jo L.
Marketing Consultant
Teilen
„Tolle Projektmanagementlösung und unschlagbarer Preis“
Was gefällt dir an Freedcamp am besten?

As a web project manager I was already used to Basecamp. This made for a very short learning curve with Freedcamp when I set it up for my agency.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Freedcamp nicht?

I haven't found any limitations or issues and I've used it for years! My main issue with other free solutions is the limited # of projects - not an issue here!

Welche Probleme löst Freedcamp und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Freedcamp is great for collaborating with clients, who can start threads and tasks for us to follow up on. Serves internal and external PM needs.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
04. Juli 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Shawn S. Avatar
Shawn S.
President
Teilen
„Außergewöhnliches PM-System“
Was gefällt dir an Freedcamp am besten?

Freedcamp is easy to use and a game changer for my company. It has amazing use cases and is very logical to use. My team was hesitant when we first started using it but now they would not give it up for anything. On the rare occasion we need help from support, they are professional and efficient.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Freedcamp nicht?

Nothing. It is wonderful to use. No issues.

Welche Probleme löst Freedcamp und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Effective management of all projects and tasks for the team. We have found fewer miscommunications because of using Freedcamp.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
17. Juni 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
FU
Fabrizzio Soares U.
Teilen
„Tolle Plattform für Projektmanagement“
Was gefällt dir an Freedcamp am besten?

Free for small teams, and slow and adjustable price grow for bigger teams.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Freedcamp nicht?

Lack of columns customization in Kanban columns and Milestones in Project Group. User managment is still confusing, specially if you have many users.

Welche Probleme löst Freedcamp und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I manage about 20 research projects with my group. I can keep tracking many projects at time and be aware of deadlines using google calendar integration.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
28. Mai 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Samuel C. Avatar
Samuel C.
Full Stack Entwickler
Teilen
„Freedcamp ist eine großartige Toolbox, um den Überblick über alles zu behalten“
Was gefällt dir an Freedcamp am besten?

The fact that there's a free tier is great. Also, the fact that there are different levels of subscription is awesome. I use Freedcamp to manage my various TODO lists and keep track of my deadlines. I make extensive use of the email-in feature, which lets me add tasks directly into projects/lists, and Freedcamp is now my archive for everything relevant that happened in my various projects. I really like the Gantt feature of Freedcamp, which I use on some projects. For the others, I use lists, which lets me sort out all of my tasks and organizing them. The way the search feature is implemented is also awesome. It's extremely easy to find something fast.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Freedcamp nicht?

I think the way billing works for collaborators in Freedcamp is a bit confusing. If I have a friend with his own subscription, and also have one, we can't just collaborate. One of us needs to hop on to the other's billing if we want to avoid paying extra.

Welche Probleme löst Freedcamp und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Whenever I have something I know I may need to remember for work, I put it in Freedcamp. Whenever I have meetings or deadlines, I put them in Freedcamp. Whenever I have a thought about something important, I put it in Freedcamp. All of this has allowed me to reduce the stress I have because I'm scared of forgetting something important and let me focus on more important things.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
06. April 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Pankaj C. Avatar
Pankaj C.
Leitender Android-Entwickler
Teilen
„Meine Erfahrung mit freedcamp“
Was gefällt dir an Freedcamp am besten?

I like the different type of listing of the task, with the separation of user and task status we can also add the sub task to the main task to divide a full task in sub task.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Freedcamp nicht?

Reporting of the task is not good as compared to the other project management or task management tool, freedcamp can do it better.

Welche Probleme löst Freedcamp und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I work with other task management or project management tools but we need to configure too much before start but in case of freedcamp we need to do minimal configuration. No need to train the users in case of other tool we need to train our users.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
30. Nov 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
VB
Vikas B.
Schüler und Studenten
Teilen
„Extrem sauberer und effektiver Team- und Projektorganisator“
Was gefällt dir an Freedcamp am besten?

The best feature in Freedcamp is the dashboard. It is the best dashboard of any project manager I have used, such as GitHub and Kanban Board. It clearly shows current important tasks, general work, and overall projects. It has a very clear hierarchy of details needed to tackle a large project successfully.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Freedcamp nicht?

The only drawback to Freedcamp is that the premium features cost money. These features are quite useful so it is sad to see they are not available to free users. This includes, most importantly, issue tracking, CRM, and insights. However, the premium features are not too expensive and can easily be funded by a large team.

Welche Probleme löst Freedcamp und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I am solving the problem of managing medium-sized teams (3-12 members) in tackling large-scale projects (5-16 week software projects). The benefits include quickly modifying project scope, delegating tasks, and viewing essential duties. Timeline management in Freedcamp is also top-notch.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
09. August 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Kevin de Jesus S. Avatar
Kevin De Jesus S.
Bewerbererfahrungsteam
Teilen
„Es hilft sehr, seine Aufgaben zu organisieren.“
Was gefällt dir an Freedcamp am besten?

It organized well our fund's partners directory.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Freedcamp nicht?

It needs to be optimized for a smooth interaction with each title located in the tasks.

Welche Probleme löst Freedcamp und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We use a lot of the option tasks to find information related to every fund partner contact information and relate links.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
01. Juli 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
FB
Frank B.
CEO
Teilen
„Tolles Produkt mit einem sehr unterstützenden Team dahinter“
Was gefällt dir an Freedcamp am besten?

Freedcamp is constantly improving. We've used the free version for ages and recently switched to a payed account. It is very feature rich, and I would recommend it to anyone in project management.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Freedcamp nicht?

To be honest, we like most elements of freedcamp. The elements we were struggling with have been updated and fixed in the meantime.

Welche Probleme löst Freedcamp und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We use it for project management in our business (software business)