FreshBooks-Hintergrundunschärfe
Logo von FreshBooks
FreshBooks
4.5
(681)
von 2ndSite Inc. dba FreshBooks
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei FreshBooks?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

FreshBooks-Rezensionen und Produktdetails

FreshBooks-Übersicht
Was ist FreshBooks?

FreshBooks ist eine Cloud-basierte Buchhaltungssoftware, die von zahlreichen kleinen und mittleren Unternehmen wegen ihrer Fähigkeit zur einfachen Verwaltung und Rationalisierung von Finanzen bevorzugt wird. Zu den Kernfunktionen gehören kostspielige Nachverfolgung und Rechnungsstellung, und es trägt auch zur Verbesserung der betrieblichen Transparenz durch Berichts- und Zeiterfassungsfunktionen bei.

Firma 2ndSite Inc. dba FreshBooks
Gründungsjahr 2003
Firmengröße 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Toronto, Ontario, Kanada
Social Media
FreshBooks-Kategorien auf Findstack
FreshBooks-Produktdetails
Fähigkeiten
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, Desktop-Mac, Desktop-Windows, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone, On-Premise-Linux
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Vor- und Nachteile von FreshBooks
Vorteile
  • „Der Lite-Plan eignet sich hervorragend für Startups (beinhaltet 5 kostenpflichtige Kunden)
  • Sie können unbegrenzt Ausgaben verfolgen und unbegrenzt Kostenvoranschläge senden
  • Kunden können Sie mit Kreditkarten bezahlen
Nachteile
  • Begrenzte Rechnungsanpassung
  • Die mobile App könnte Verbesserungen gebrauchen
FreshBooks-Funktionen
Rollen
Armaturenbretter
Leistung und Zuverlässigkeit
Breite der Partneranwendungen
Payment Processing
Rechnungsanpassung
AR-Automatisierung
Sammlungsautomatisierung
AP-Automatisierung
Zeit und Kosten
Jahresabschluss
Tools zum Importieren und Exportieren von Daten
Einnahmen und Ausgaben
Dateiexporte
Einnahmearten
FreshBooks-Medien
FreshBooks 0
FreshBooks 1
FreshBooks 2
FreshBooks 3
FreshBooks 4
FreshBooks-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Mai 20, 2024
Logo von FreshBooks
681 FreshBooks Bewertungen
4.5 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
02. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DJ
Dave J.
Teilen
„Tolles System für kleine Unternehmen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an FreshBooks am besten?

Freshbooks is intuitive and easy to use. I can easily track my time and spending. It's a reliable program. Their customer service has been very good. It's easy to write and track invoices. I do recommend this product to other small businesses.

Was gefällt Ihnen an FreshBooks nicht?

I can't think of any downsides. I really appreciate using Freshbooks.

Welche Probleme löst FreshBooks und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It helps me organize all my time, spending, and accounts receivable.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 30, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Joan C. Avatar
Joan C.
Grafik- und Webdesign und Beratung
Teilen
„Tolle App zur Zeiterfassung und Rechnungsstellung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an FreshBooks am besten?

I love being able to track my time for each project, and later be able to quickly add that to an invoice. Easy to track clients and projects, and to set prices for different situations.

Was gefällt Ihnen an FreshBooks nicht?

My biggest frustration is with the iOS version of the app -- while the computer/browser version is great, it's not possible to look at the time tracking on the smart phone. Every month I'm asked (while away from my computer) "how many hours do you estimate for project X this month?" and I cannot anser that without going to the browser version (yes, I can do that on my phone, but then why have the phone app?).

Welche Probleme löst FreshBooks und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I am able to keep clear records of the time spent on every project and for every client. Since my business is practically all billed by the hour, this is invaluable. I love being able to click "start" when I start my time on a project, and pause or end it as needed. I'm not a clock-watcher, so this really helps me know just how much time I'm putting into a project. FreshBooks also has the ability to charge different fees for differnt projects, clients and/or activities. This is also invaluable, since I use differnt rates depending on the job parameters. Their support team has always been knowledgeable and usually quick to respond to any issues I've had.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 27, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
TR
An Herrn.
Teilen
„Tolles Produkt für Startups“
Was gefällt Ihnen an FreshBooks am besten?

The estimate and proposal features makes it easy to quote jobs and then convert to an invoice when the customer accepts.

Was gefällt Ihnen an FreshBooks nicht?

I wish there was a library of Terms that could be easily applied to invoices.

Welche Probleme löst FreshBooks und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I needed an easy way to create professional invoices in the field and show progress payments. Freshbooks was the best answer!

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 27, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KS
Kimberly S.
Berater
Teilen
„Lebensretter für ein neues Unternehmen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an FreshBooks am besten?

As a new business owner, keeping track of invoicing, payments, bills, and taxes is important. FreshBooks has a very easy user interface and has made the administrative part of my business life regarding financial things so much easier. My accounting representative reviews my books and helps me keep everything categorized properly.

Was gefällt Ihnen an FreshBooks nicht?

I did have to obtain a separate tax professional, but I used a partner company, Bench, and that has proven to be a great idea. I have not found anything to dislike it and have been using FreshBooks since July 2023.

Welche Probleme löst FreshBooks und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

All of my invoicing and payments are matched, so I never lose track of money owed to my company. My business accounts are connected, and I can easily categorize business expenses from company bank accounts and credit cards. I know exactly what the financial status of my company is. As my books were perfect, the tax professional was able to review things after the New Year to see what needed to be fixed, and nothing did. All I need do is submit tax forms from clients, etc. and it will be done.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 26, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Laura A. Avatar
Laura A.
Professioneller Organisator von Wohnimmobilien und Präsident von Abell Organizing
Teilen
„Freshbooks ist großartig“
Was gefällt Ihnen an FreshBooks am besten?

I started a professional residential organizing business 13 years ago and have been using Freshbooks since the beginning. I love the ability to easily keep up with my invoices and accounting every day as I work with my clients. The tech support is awesome and at the end of the year I just pass the reports on to my accountant for super easy tax prep.

Was gefällt Ihnen an FreshBooks nicht?

Honestly I love everything about Freshbooks

Welche Probleme löst FreshBooks und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Freshbooks makes it super easy to keep up with my expenses and invoices.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 26, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AL
Andi L.
Teilen
„Über zehn Jahre liebe ich FreshBooks!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an FreshBooks am besten?

I love the client/contractor integration. It is very user friendly for my business, particularly as we have grown since 2013. FreshBooks also has the best customer support. They treat every question thoughtfully and make sure I understand the answer.

Was gefällt Ihnen an FreshBooks nicht?

I am still learning the upgraded version and definitely miss parts of the classic version of FreshBooks - however I am still in love with FreshBooks!

Welche Probleme löst FreshBooks und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I need continuity regarding seeing which contractors my clients have interacted with over time. I'm not sure I would be able to track that information without having something like the FreshBooks system.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 26, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Sue B. Avatar
Sue B.
Texter für Direktantworten
Teilen
„FreshBooks hat mir geholfen, mein Unternehmen auf die nächste Stufe zu bringen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an FreshBooks am besten?

There are so many things I like about FreshBooks, it's difficult to say what I like best about it. If I had to narrow it down to one thing I would say it's their phenomenal support. Whenever I have a question, whether it be big or small, I love the fact that I can call a number and reach a real person quickly. Support is always friendly and knowledgable. They've helped me out of a jam more than a few times.

Was gefällt Ihnen an FreshBooks nicht?

There is not much bad I can say about FreshBooks, however I think they could add a few more features that might make it more attractive to freelancers. I think it would be great to have a way that I could create payment buttons to put on my website.

Welche Probleme löst FreshBooks und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

FreshBooks has made tax time so much easier. I use it to import all of my banking information so it's a great way to keep track of all my spending. Then I categorize my spending into categories that are congruent with my expense categories that I use when I file my taxes. Anything that is a personal expense, not related to business, I put in a personal category. This helps me to keep running totals of all my business expenses and keeps them "separate" from personal expenses.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
02. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Tracey Lizsa M. Avatar
Tracey Lizsa M.
Mlso
Teilen
„Ausgezeichnetes Programm für den Preis!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an FreshBooks am besten?

Easy to use No learning curve App for the phone is excellent (scanning receipts) Creating invoices is simple Tracking and sorting expenses is easy

Was gefällt Ihnen an FreshBooks nicht?

Reporting function isn't as robust as Quickbooks BUT it is a quarter of the cost!

Welche Probleme löst FreshBooks und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Invoicing to customers, expense tracking and revenue reporting. An overall financial management program.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
05. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Andrew L. Avatar
Andrew L.
Senior Stratery Analyst / Vorstandsassistent
Teilen
„ausgezeichnete Buchhaltungssoftware“
Was gefällt Ihnen an FreshBooks am besten?

It has team collaboration tools so all remarks to the projects or business objectives could be times and referred during reporting cycle. Fresh Books also have build in time tracking tool which is important for small teams. It works very fast and stores reliably data. Has good options for creating reports and estimates. FB has good mobile app.

Was gefällt Ihnen an FreshBooks nicht?

More people should know about that awesome accounting software! Good to have more integrations with postal and freight services to track goods in transit and use barcodes. Payments feature is good to be expanded on international neobanks gateways to use worldwide not only export in bank for swift.

Welche Probleme löst FreshBooks und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We use it for project who has own expences balance. It works reliable and no will to change on another. We can rise from mid to large sized company in one accounting system, that matter and reduces errors.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
16. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
NH
Nikki H.
Kontobetreuer
Teilen
„Eine erstaunliche Plattform, um meine Finanzen einfach und organisiert zu verwalten“
Was gefällt Ihnen an FreshBooks am besten?

I love this tool because it is easy to use, it helps me with the accounting of my small business and best of all is that I do not have to have great knowledge of the subject, what I like most about FreshBooks is its ability to create and manage custom invoices, it integrates seamlessly with accounts like PayPal which facilitates even more online payments, it is amazing the control that keeps track of expenses allowing me to keep up with the profits and losses of my company. I consider that for not having any experience in accounting this tool has been a great help. It does most of the work, so if you are in a bind this platform will always be a great option,

Was gefällt Ihnen an FreshBooks nicht?

Overall I find it to be very comprehensive and very useful for my company which is small, however for much larger companies it does not offer all the features you might need, nor is it as powerful as other accounting software.

Welche Probleme löst FreshBooks und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Having FreshBooks has provided me with a better management of my company's finances as it keeps track of cats, and has helped me in an easy way to understand accounting, I have saved me a lot of time as I don't have to spend time on recurring customer invoices every month because FreshBooks does it automatically, and overall it is a tool worth having.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
02. Juni 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
WW
Wendy W.
Teilen
„FreshBooks-Rezension“
Was gefällt Ihnen an FreshBooks am besten?

Freshbooks is easy to use, and have built in dasboard, accounting feature, and allows us to generate more than thousands of invocices each month. We can mail out invoices or have e-invoice email to our customers

Was gefällt Ihnen an FreshBooks nicht?

I like Freshbooks, which allows our customers to be to login to the invoice, print them, look at history, pay by various method, including check, PAYPAL, Stripe, Wepay or via Bank transfer.

Welche Probleme löst FreshBooks und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It can setup as recurring invoices and we just need to set it up the first time and tell Freshbooks to either email or print out the invoice and mail to the customers.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
31. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CM
Christian M.
Teilen
„Tolle Software für KISS-Methoden-Leute“
Was gefällt Ihnen an FreshBooks am besten?

Freshbooks helps keep things simple. With it's easy to use platform I'm able to quickly send quotes, invoices, and track my expenses in one easy format.

Was gefällt Ihnen an FreshBooks nicht?

With the simplicity and ease of use it definitely is limited in its ability to fully paint a picture. If you are more financially inclined or have a larger business, this doesn't give you a deep deep dive into how the company is preforming

Welche Probleme löst FreshBooks und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It's allowing us an easy solution to send out bills quotes and estimates without having to put in too much time... as a small business owner this is key when time and resources are limited.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
08. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AM
Anne M.
Teilen
"Einfach zu verwenden"
Was gefällt Ihnen an FreshBooks am besten?

I love how simple Freshbooks is to keep track of your company's bookkeeping and invoicing.

Was gefällt Ihnen an FreshBooks nicht?

I wish it let you customize the invoices more.

Welche Probleme löst FreshBooks und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Tracking time spent on projects and helping to invoice clients accurately

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
10. April 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MB
Michelle B.
Teilen
„Der einfachste Weg, den Überblick zu behalten“
Was gefällt Ihnen an FreshBooks am besten?

I love freshbooks because it helps me to stay organized while I am working, I can time track for all of my different clients in one convenient space and send them invoices from the same area.

Was gefällt Ihnen an FreshBooks nicht?

I wish that the first tier of accounts was 10 contracts instead of 5.

Welche Probleme löst FreshBooks und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Freshbooks has helped me to easily keep tabs on every clients time that I spend.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
07. Februar 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Jeremy N. Avatar
Jeremy N.
President
Teilen
„FreshBooks hält die Buchhaltung für kleine Agenturen auf dem neuesten Stand“
Was gefällt Ihnen an FreshBooks am besten?

It was helpful to get us up and running with an online estimating/invoicing solution.

Was gefällt Ihnen an FreshBooks nicht?

We outgrew it after a few years. That's all. Otherwise it was really a great system.

Welche Probleme löst FreshBooks und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Like I said before, it gave us the opportunity to turn to the cloud for our accounting setup.

Besuchen Sie die Webseite