Freshdesk Contact Center-Hintergrundunschärfe
Freshdesk Contact Center-Logo
Freshdesk Contact Center
Müheloser Kundenkommunikations-Hub
4.1
(133)
(ehemals Freshcaller)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Findstack bietet objektive und umfassende Vergleiche, um Ihnen zu helfen, die beste Software zu finden. Wir erhalten möglicherweise eine Vermittlungsgebühr, wenn Sie einen Anbieter über unsere Links besuchen. Mehr erfahren

Bewertungen und Produktdetails zum Freshdesk Contact Center

Übersicht über das Freshdesk Contact Center
Was ist Freshdesk Contact Center?

Freshdesk Contact Center (ehemals Freshcaller) ist eine Cloud-basierte Lösung, um das Kundenserviceerlebnis eines Unternehmens auf die kosteneffizienteste Weise zu verbessern. Mit Freshdesk können Benutzer in wenigen Schritten ohne Telefonhardware ein flexibles und intelligentes Contact Center einrichten. Zu den leistungsstarken Funktionen gehören mehrstufige IVRs, Geschäftszeiten und Feiertagseinstellungen, mit denen Ihre Agenten das Anrufvolumen verwalten können, ohne Ihr Kundenerlebnis zu beeinträchtigen. 

Unternehmen Freshworks
Gründungsjahr 2010
Firmengröße 5001-10,000 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz San Mateo, Kalifornien
Social Media
Freshdesk Contact Center-Kategorien auf Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zum Freshdesk Contact Center
Wofür eignet sich Freshdesk Contact Center am besten?
Wie schneidet Freshdesk Contact Center im Vergleich zu Help Scout ab?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von Freshdesk Contact Center?
Produktdetails zum Freshdesk Contact Center
Unser
AI
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Vor- und Nachteile von Freshdesk Contact Center
Vorteile
  • Es ist ein kostenloser Plan verfügbar
  • Freshdesk verwendet die leistungsstarke Freddy-KI für seinen Konversations-Chatbot
  • Sie erhalten Zugriff auf hochwertige Website-Widgets wie Formulare, personalisierte Inhalte und Klickerkennung
Nachteile
  • Einige Schlüsselfunktionen wie KI sind nur im teuersten Plan verfügbar.
Funktionen des Freshdesk Contact Centers
Asset Management
Prüfprotokolle
Automatisiertes Routing
Canned Responses
Änderungsmanagement
Collaboration Tools
Benutzerdefinierte Felder
Kundenfeedback
Anpassbares Branding
E-Mail-Integration
Eskalationsmanagement
Incident Management
Wissens-Datenbank
Live Chat
Makros/Automatisierungen
Mobile Access
Mehrkanalkommunikation
Priorisierung
Problem Management
Warteschlangenverwaltung
Reporting und Analytik
Rollenbasierte Berechtigungen
SLA-Management
Self-Service-Portal
Umfragen und Feedback
Aufgabenmanagement
Integrationen von Drittanbietern
Ticketverwaltung
Zeiterfassung
Nutzermanagement
Freshdesk Contact Center-Medien
Freshdesk Contact Center 0
Freshdesk Contact Center 1
Freshdesk Contact Center 2
Freshdesk Contact Center 3
Freshdesk Contact Center 4
Screenshots von Freshdesk Contact Center
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Stand: Juli 19, 2024
Freshdesk Contact Center-Logo
133 Freshdesk Contact Center Bewertungen
4.1 von 5
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
21. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
VN
Vijeesh N.
Vertriebsleiter Digitale Geschäftslösungen (Saa S, Smart Cities, Io T)
Teilen
„Exzellenz enthüllen: Ein Rückblick auf Freshworks Lösungen"
Was gefällt Ihnen am Freshdesk Contact Center am besten?

Unified Platform: Freshworks offers a suite of customer engagement tools, including customer support, marketing, sales, and more, all integrated into a single platform. This unified approach streamlines workflows and eliminates the need for multiple disjointed tools. Automation: The automation features within Freshworks help reduce manual tasks, increase efficiency, and ensure timely responses to customer interactions. Integration Capabilities: The software's ability to integrate with other popular tools and platforms contributes to a more comprehensive and connected business ecosystem.

Was gefällt Ihnen am Freshdesk Contact Center nicht?

No Cloud Hosting in Middle East Response Time: In some cases slower response times from customer support, impact the resolution of urgent issues. Feature Requests: Users might wish for certain additional features that are not currently available within Freshworks' offerings.

Welche Probleme löst Freshdesk Contact Center und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Disjointed Communication: Freshworks' suite of customer engagement tools consolidates communication channels, preventing fragmented interactions and helping businesses manage customer inquiries seamlessly. Inefficient Support: Freshworks' customer support software streamlines and automates support processes, reducing manual tasks and ensuring timely responses to customer queries. Sales Pipeline Management: Freshworks' CRM tools help businesses track leads, manage sales activities, and forecast revenue, leading to more organized and efficient sales processes.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
22. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
TK
Ted K.
Gründer
Teilen
„Hervorragender VOIP-Service“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Freshdesk Contact Center am besten?

It is simple and easy to use. You can use it on any PC or mobile device. It is cheaper than other providers and there is virtually no downtime. The quality of the calls is outstanding.

Was gefällt Ihnen am Freshdesk Contact Center nicht?

I wish there were integrations with AI tools such as Vonage AI where you can set up virtual agents to pick up the phone. Or if there is a tool to summerize the calls as in voice to text.

Welche Probleme löst Freshdesk Contact Center und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It removes the need for conventional phones. It saves space by getting rid of the SIP phones and cables. We can use it on our mobile phones. It saves the company money.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
21. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
YA
Juri A.
Gründer
Teilen
„Sehr gutes Produkt“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Freshdesk Contact Center am besten?

The app is extremely easy to use and very user friendly. I like the country switching when dialing different country numbers.

Was gefällt Ihnen am Freshdesk Contact Center nicht?

I found no glitches of the app so far, so no dislikes yet.

Welche Probleme löst Freshdesk Contact Center und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The problem solved is that we don't require physical phones any more and it makes contacting customers way faster.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
06. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CB
Cristian B.
Gründer
Teilen
„Tolle Software! Prompte Unterstützung!“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Freshdesk Contact Center am besten?

It solves most of our channel integration issues. We integrate at the moment: email, telephone, chat from website and whatsapp. We even managed to integrate a local telephone provider for lower phone rates.

Was gefällt Ihnen am Freshdesk Contact Center nicht?

Although it is an omnichannel tool you get all the features with a better organization of the functions on the separate tools for each channel (e.g. Freshcaller).

Welche Probleme löst Freshdesk Contact Center und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It solves most of our channel integration issues. We integrate at the moment: email, telephone, chat from website and whatsapp. We even managed to integrate a local telephone provider for lower phone rates.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
13. April 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AB
Alena B.
Gründer
Teilen
„Freshdesk Omnichannel-Experte“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Freshdesk Contact Center am besten?

Unified Customer Experience: Freshdesk Omnichannel allows businesses to manage customer interactions across multiple channels from a single platform, providing a unified experience for both customers and support agents. Seamless Channel Integration: Freshdesk Omnichannel integrates with various communication channels, including email, chat, phone, social media, and more, making it easy for businesses to manage customer inquiries across multiple channels from a single platform. Automation and Workflows: Freshdesk Omnichannel offers automation and workflow features that can help businesses automate repetitive tasks and streamline support processes.

Was gefällt Ihnen am Freshdesk Contact Center nicht?

Pricing: Freshdesk Omnichannel offers various pricing plans, and some businesses may find the cost to be a potential drawback, especially if they have budget constraints or are looking for more affordable options Learning Curve: While Freshdesk Omnichannel is designed to be user-friendly, it may still require some time for support agents to learn and adapt to the platform, especially if they are new to customer support software or have limited technical proficiency

Welche Probleme löst Freshdesk Contact Center und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Channel Fragmentation: With customer inquiries coming through multiple channels such as email, chat, phone, social media, and more, it can be challenging for businesses to manage and respond to them efficiently. Manual and Repetitive Tasks: Manual and repetitive tasks, such as ticket routing, response drafting, and status updates, can be time-consuming and prone to errors. Lack of Visibility and Reporting: Without proper visibility into support performance, businesses may struggle to measure and improve their customer support quality. Limited Customization: Some businesses may have unique requirements or workflows that are not fully addressed by off-the-shelf customer support tools.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
05. Nov 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Lizier J. Avatar
Lizier J.
Freshworks Solution Engineer
Teilen
„Wie Freshdesk Omnichannel Ihr Leben einfacher macht.“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Freshdesk Contact Center am besten?

What I like the best about this product is the user interface and ease of access in terms of setting up and managing concerns inside the platform.

Was gefällt Ihnen am Freshdesk Contact Center nicht?

Freshdesk Omnichannel Integration has been improved so far but still lacks of native integrations that is high demand in different countries. Like Viber.

Welche Probleme löst Freshdesk Contact Center und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Managing concerns from email, livechat, website, e-commerce and social media pages.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
07. März 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Carissa L. Avatar
Carissa L.
Marketing-, PR- und Veranstaltungsleiter
Teilen
"Guter Service"
Was gefällt Ihnen am Freshdesk Contact Center am besten?

We recently switched from Line2 to Freshdesk Contact Center and Im really glad we did. You basically can create a call center between your different employees, great for working from home. Connection was a big improvement from Line2 as well.

Was gefällt Ihnen am Freshdesk Contact Center nicht?

The set up did take some time to get everything switched over but I think it was on par with other new technology set ups we have done in the past.

Welche Probleme löst Freshdesk Contact Center und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Good call connections with our customers, the ability to be offline and send all calls to voicemail was very helpful as we were not able to do this before.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
26. Oktober 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JS
Jodie S.
Pflegeberater
Teilen
„Der zentrale Bahnhof unseres Wirtschaftsstandortes.“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Freshdesk Contact Center am besten?

The flexibility. I am at my desk and can see who's calling in, and I can take it out and about with the app when I need to so I don't get chained to my desk all day long. I like the multiple functionalities, the emailing, which you can link to 1 or 5 separate email accounts. Each email account might connect to separate programs within the company. So if each email address is a different program, you can limit which staff see which tickets, so they only see what is relevant to them, which also improves efficiency. There is also an achievement board to track how productive each employee is in terms of FreshDesk usage.

Was gefällt Ihnen am Freshdesk Contact Center nicht?

Nil, it's a great system. I can't think of a bad thing. Like al technical systems, there are times when the line may go down or minor technical issues occur, but even in these instances I have found that the tech support is prompt and efficient at finding the root of the issue and resolving it in a timely manner. Often the issue is something easily fixed, and I find the staff are very adept at talking you through solutions and getting you back on task quickly so you don't lose much production time.

Welche Probleme löst Freshdesk Contact Center und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We are keeping in touch with our patients who are utilizing a particular medication to manage their condition. Using FreshDesk we can manage their infusion dates and keep in touch to see how they are coping while on the drug. We can call patients, create tickets and reminders to complete a task with full instructions at a specified time. We assign tickets and email colleagues and patients all from one handy location, and our colleagues can also see communications so that we are all on the same page when we talk to people. You can also delv into FreshCaller which allows you to see who is on a live call, and howmany calls have been made by each staff member for the day which is helpful for productivity

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
21. Oktober 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SS
Samantha S.
Administrative Support
Teilen
„Bang für dein Geld!“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Freshdesk Contact Center am besten?

Freshdesk is easy to use, very user-friendly and has one of the easiest onboarding flow I've ever used. The detailed reports that can be curated as well are a big bonus for my team as well! The Live Dashboard also allows our management team to access live calls and monitor remotely any call they choose while the call is in progress, awesome tools! Even better features!

Was gefällt Ihnen am Freshdesk Contact Center nicht?

The only thing I'd change is the Call Conference feature, there needs to be a way for the person who connects the call to be able to leave the call if they desire to do so. Having to wait until the other two parties finish speaking to drop the call is not efficient.

Welche Probleme löst Freshdesk Contact Center und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Freshdesk Contact Center has made it easy for our entire remote team to keep in contact with our clients across the world! The cost for this service as well is highly competitive and I would recommend using Freshdesk Contact Center to any Startup interested in a phone solution for their company!

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
01. Juni 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
ER
Edna R.
Verwaltungsleiter
Teilen
„Eine fantastische Erfahrung“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Freshdesk Contact Center am besten?

la automatizacion, la forma rapida de empezar.

Was gefällt Ihnen am Freshdesk Contact Center nicht?

que no tienen numero en todos los paises de America

Welche Probleme löst Freshdesk Contact Center und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

recibir y hacer llamadas desde cualquier parte del mundo con mi mismo numero, permite movilidad 100%

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
01. März 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
TZ
Thomas Z.
CEO
Teilen
„Einfache globale Telefonanruflösung auch für kleine Unternehmen“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Freshdesk Contact Center am besten?

Easy handling and getting a phone number from a country abroad so that clients and candidates can call me easily by a local phone number.

Was gefällt Ihnen am Freshdesk Contact Center nicht?

Not, sure at the moment, everything works very well, ok yes I don't like that I can't get a phone number from any country, because in some you need to be a resident.

Welche Probleme löst Freshdesk Contact Center und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

sometimes the call breaks up after 3 times of ringing

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
30. Juli 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
IB
Hilary B.
Prozessmanager
Teilen
„Toller Service und Support“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Freshdesk Contact Center am besten?

Usability experience and customer support

Was gefällt Ihnen am Freshdesk Contact Center nicht?

Reports and analytics can be improved, so far crashing too often when building a report

Welche Probleme löst Freshdesk Contact Center und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Usability makes it easier for our agents to increase the performance

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
24. Juni 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MB
Margaretha B.
Gründer
Teilen
„Nie besser gefunden“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Freshdesk Contact Center am besten?

The respect of the customer and his brand image, the speed and efficiency of their support, affordable prices and sometimes even free of charge (for all Freshworks products and services), an irreproachable software reliability.

Was gefällt Ihnen am Freshdesk Contact Center nicht?

Honnestly? for my part nothing (and yet we've tried just about every competitor on the market...).

Welche Probleme löst Freshdesk Contact Center und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The speed of execution in obtaining a virtual phone number for a paltry sum, a very clear explanation to my specific questions (which is very rare nowadays), and the saving of several days of possible downtime of our call service.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
14. Mai 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AM
Andy M.
Gründer
Teilen
„FreshCaller Eine Woche nach Go-Live.“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Freshdesk Contact Center am besten?

The seamless integration with FreshService made FreshCaller a valuable addition to our IS department. The FreshCaller support team is fantastic. We have insight into how our customers interact with our Solution Center. Call recordings embedded in our tickets.

Was gefällt Ihnen am Freshdesk Contact Center nicht?

The porting of our 800 numbers was a little bumpy, I would have like to be able to schedule this process for after hours. We did have some downtime in our phone system during the transition.

Welche Probleme löst Freshdesk Contact Center und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Our old system was very difficult to configure and maintain, we didn't have any analytics showing call times, agent availability and they did not tie into our ticket system. FreshCaller was easy to set up and will be able to easily maintain going forward. It is great having the call recordings in our ticket system.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 24, 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Karolina Z. Avatar
Karolina Z.
Leiter des globalen Kundensupportteams
Teilen
„Tolle Lösung für den Kundensupport“
Was gefällt Ihnen am Freshdesk Contact Center am besten?

Freshcaller is a very user-friendly software that helps our company to provide the best customer experience. Our support agents can easily initiate and answer calls in real time, as well as categorise them or leave notes. We find the IVR feature to be really helpful in providing instructions to our customers and making sure that they receive fast and specialised help according to their needs. Outside of our business hours, Freshcaller allows us to record customers' voicemails and play custom voicemail messages with further instructions about alternative communication channels and opening times of our customer support. What I like the best about Freshcaller is how easy to use it is and how the product team always thinks ahead about their customers' needs by constantly providing the best support and new features to satisfy the needs of modern tech companies looking for smart automated solutions.

Was gefällt Ihnen am Freshdesk Contact Center nicht?

So far I haven't experienced any problems.

Welche Probleme löst Freshdesk Contact Center und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Our company uses Freshcaller as part of Freshworks' omni-channel platform. It is a great solution that allows us to easily manage all communication channels with our customers. The support agent view is very intuitive and allows for a fast resolution of the tickets, regardless of their source (chat, email, phone etc.). We were able to port our company's phone number from a previous carrier at no cost and easily integrate phone calls with already existing tools to provide support via chat and e-mail.

Website besuchen