Freshdesk-Hintergrundunschärfe
Freshdesk-Logo
Freshdesk
4.4
(3,051)
(ehemals Freshcaller)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei Freshdesk?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

Freshdesk-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Freshdesk-Übersicht
Was ist Freshdesk?

Freshdesk (ehemals Freshcaller) ist eine cloudbasierte Lösung, um das Kundenserviceerlebnis eines Unternehmens auf möglichst kosteneffiziente Weise zu verbessern. Mit Freshdesk können Benutzer in wenigen Schritten und ohne Telefonhardware ein flexibles und intelligentes Contact Center einrichten. Zu den leistungsstarken Funktionen gehören mehrstufige IVRs, Geschäftszeiten und Feiertagseinstellungen, die Ihren Agenten helfen, das Anrufaufkommen zu verwalten, ohne das Kundenerlebnis zu beeinträchtigen. 

Firma Freshworks
Gründungsjahr 2010
Firmengröße 5001-10,000 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz San Mateo, Kalifornien
Social Media
Freshdesk-Kategorien aktiviert Findstack
Freshdesk-Produktdetails
Fähigkeiten
AI
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Vor- und Nachteile von Freshdesk
Vorteile
  • Es ist ein kostenloser Plan verfügbar
  • Freshdesk verwendet die leistungsstarke Freddy-KI für seinen Konversations-Chatbot
  • Sie erhalten Zugriff auf hochwertige Website-Widgets wie Formulare, personalisierte Inhalte und Klickerkennung
Nachteile
  • Einige Schlüsselfunktionen wie KI sind nur im teuersten Plan verfügbar.
Freshdesk-Funktionen
Maßgeschneidert
Rollen
Armaturenbretter
Arbeitsablauf
Reporting
Benutzererfahrung bei der Ticketerstellung
Automatisierte Antwort
Kundenportal
E-Mail an Fall
Ticket-Zusammenarbeit
Ticket-Antwort-Benutzererfahrung
SLA-Management
Kunden-/Kontaktdatenbank
Anhänge/Screencasts
Freshdesk-Medien
Freshdesk 0
Freshdesk 1
Freshdesk 2
Freshdesk 3
Freshdesk 4
Freshdesk-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Mai 19, 2024
Freshdesk-Logo
3,051 Freshdesk Bewertungen
4.4 von 5
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
21. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SD
Shikha D.
Ältere Operations Executive
Teilen
„Bestes Tool für Support-Team“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Freshdesk am besten?

It is very easy to navigate. A user can effortlessly use it without any prior training. The design is simple and subtle.I have been using it for more than a year now without any prior experience. I have never found it to be difficult. Great tool for support team.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Freshdesk nicht?

The only challange I faced in Freshdesk is setting up signature from an agent account. I could not find any option to set up my signature for the tickets.

Welche Probleme löst Freshdesk und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It made the tickets very organised.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
16. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
NG
Noah G.
Teilen
"FreshWorks: Alles in einem“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Freshdesk am besten?

FreshWorks is by far the best customer support software for everything. There are many intergrations and the pricing is the best that I've seen.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Freshdesk nicht?

I have been using FreshWorks for a while and I have not encountered any errors or problems with the product. It is a great option for customer support software

Welche Probleme löst Freshdesk und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

FreshWorks is solving our customer support and now we have a support desk, email, and people can use chat.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
10. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
PO
Pelumi O.
Leitender Direktor für die Überwachung der Rechenschaftspflicht und des Lernens bei der Bewertung
Teilen
„Robusta-Tool für DCSP, Live-Chat, CCM und Customer Self-Service“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Freshdesk am besten?

Retaining customers is one of the greatest goal of all times. Freshdesk offers customer self-service tools that help resolve issues for 24/7/12/365.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Freshdesk nicht?

I use Freshdesk on a daily-basis and I seldom encounter challenges at all.

Welche Probleme löst Freshdesk und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It enables me to offer support to customers from anywhere with just few clicks via live chat.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 16, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AL
Austin L.
Customer Experience Manager
Teilen
„Nahtlose Problemlösungen mit Freshdesk“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Freshdesk am besten?

Freshdesk is incredibly easy to use. More importantly, it is easy to train new agents and once they start using it they can become pros very easily. The ease with which they can creat, edit, and respond to tickets is very helpful as we handle a pretty high volume of tickets being in the fast casual food service industry.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Freshdesk nicht?

I honestly don't really have much to complain about with freshdesk. Sometimes the reporting in the analytics tab can be difficult to do what I want, but I always eventually figure it out.

Welche Probleme löst Freshdesk und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Freshdesk allows us to receive and respond to almost all of our guest feedback in one place. And even the channels we can't get into it automaticallly, can be manually added becasue ticket creation is straight forward.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
18. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MR
Ma. Inah R.
Teilen
„Der einfache Zugang und die Einfachheit machen das Erlebnis unserer Kunden viel besser als je zuvor.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Freshdesk am besten?

Automation is one of the best features of Freshdesk.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Freshdesk nicht?

Analytics need improvement as it tends to be complicated.

Welche Probleme löst Freshdesk und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

All customer-related transactions are logged here.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
14. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Sankalp K. Avatar
Sankalp K.
Software IngenieurIn
Teilen
„Beste Lösung für den Support“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Freshdesk am besten?

Freshdesk is one of the best solution for Support. It's simple and provides flexibility.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Freshdesk nicht?

Nothing as of now because this is user friendly and provides better experience.

Welche Probleme löst Freshdesk und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Support related problem at one place.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
30. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Marlo H. Avatar
Marlo H.
Teilen
„Einfach für Agenten, großartige Berichterstattung und reaktionsschnelles und unterstützendes Erfolgsteam“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Freshdesk am besten?

It's difficult to select just one thing! The product is simple to configure and use but more importantly the Success team at Freshdesk is responsive and always there to set us up to get the most out of new features or add on modules. My second favourite is how they have evolved their reporting, they are always adding new features and we can deep dive into understanding trends and identify areas for improvement.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Freshdesk nicht?

I have yet to find anything I don't like about Freshdesk.

Welche Probleme löst Freshdesk und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

With Freshdesk we have been able to deprecate our 1-800 phone line and our first response time is down over 50 %. Huge win.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
27. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MY
Maschendra Y.
Business Development Manager
Teilen
„Automatisierung und benutzerfreundlich“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Freshdesk am besten?

Freshdesk is an absolute game-changer in the realm of customer support platforms! From the moment I started using it, I was swept off my feet by its incredible user-friendliness. The interface is a marvel—intuitive, sleek, and delightfully easy to navigate. What truly sets Freshdesk apart is its seamless integration of powerful features with simplicity. It's a treasure trove of functionalities without the overwhelming complexity. I found myself effortlessly managing tickets, organizing customer interactions, and collaborating with my team in real-time—all thanks to the beautifully designed dashboard and crystal-clear workflows. The cherry on top? The versatility! Whether it's email, live chat, phone support, or social media—Freshdesk brings everything together into one unified hub. It's like a superhero cape for customer service teams, empowering us to tackle any challenge with grace and efficiency. The level of customization is mind-blowing. I could tailor everything to suit our specific needs—from automating repetitive tasks to creating personalized templates that reflect our brand's identity. And let's not forget the analytics and reporting tools—insightful and actionable data at our fingertips, helping us make informed decisions and continuously improve our service standards. But above all, it's the impeccable customer support from Freshdesk that truly shines. Their own customer service embodies the excellence they advocate. Any question or concern I had was met with a swift, friendly, and knowledgeable response—a testament to their dedication to ensuring their users' success. In essence, Freshdesk isn't just a tool; it's a partner in fostering exceptional customer relationships. Its user-friendliness isn't just a feature; it's a philosophy that permeates every aspect of the platform, making it an absolute joy to use. I can't recommend it highly enough!

Was gefällt Ihnen an Freshdesk nicht?

Ticket History Group or team wise "How many hours was taken from the team to push to other team

Welche Probleme löst Freshdesk und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

With all the Automation

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
22. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LS
Liza S.
Teilen
„Ein Game-Changer für den Support“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Freshdesk am besten?

The platform offers a seamless experience for our support team, allowing them to efficiently manage and prioritize customer queries. The automation features have significantly streamlined our workflow, reducing response times and ensuring that no customer concern goes unnoticed.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Freshdesk nicht?

One notable aspect is the mobile app's performance; I have encountered occasional glitches and delays in responsiveness. Improving the mobile app's stability and speed would be beneficial for users who need to manage support on the go.

Welche Probleme löst Freshdesk und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

One of the prominent challenges Freshdesk effectively tackles is the organization of customer communications. With the platform's centralized ticketing system, we now have a structured and easily accessible repository of customer interactions.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
21. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
ES
Ephraim S.
Teilen
„Freshdesk ist der benutzerfreundlichste Helpdesk“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Freshdesk am besten?

How it is User friendly, and easy to navigate

Was gefällt Ihnen an Freshdesk nicht?

There are a few bugs, likes it automatically saves the late sent message, so when the ticket reopens, you see the message you sent as a draft. It is just annoying having to discard it a lot of the times.

Welche Probleme löst Freshdesk und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Dealing with people over email as opposed to phone calls.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
17. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CD
Chris D.
Teilen
"Einfach zu verwenden"
Was gefällt Ihnen an Freshdesk am besten?

It did not take any previous experience with other helpdesk applications for my team to know how freshdesk was working. It is so easy to use and all agents receive the needed notification when a client requests for assistance.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Freshdesk nicht?

Nothing so far, it was also easy to implement coming from another application.

Welche Probleme löst Freshdesk und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Client mails do not get lost, there is always an agent taking care of the requests. All internal administration requests are also handled

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
16. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JR
Jaimi R.
Kundendienstmitarbeiter
Teilen
„Das war die beste Plattform“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Freshdesk am besten?

It was so easy to use, maximum visibility on all customer interactions, it communicated with our other platforms, showed agent progress and statistics, customer feedback, etc.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Freshdesk nicht?

There were many unusued features that we could have implemented into our daily tasks.

Welche Probleme löst Freshdesk und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Freshdesk allowed for full visbility of our customer contacts, we now use it for logistics communications.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
16. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BA
Bikram A.
Teilen
„Tolles Support-Ticket-System für effizientes Ticketmanagement“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Freshdesk am besten?

I love being able to automate ticketing system that can be used by my colleagues where we can convert support emails into tickets with an automated reply. We can use for calling mechanism, which is very handy for both calls and emails. It is a great platform for using every tool which is to be used with different or multiple tabs/sites/apps.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Freshdesk nicht?

There are times when it does take a little long to download the reports which consists of huge data

Welche Probleme löst Freshdesk und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Freshdesk helps us solve issues with the most top queries which customers are reaching out to us via call or email. It allows to work on same tool. I love that I can see all the data in a clear view in a single tool.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
16. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Akshay J. Avatar
Akshay J.
Technical Support Engineer
Teilen
„Beste Plattform für Kundenservice“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Freshdesk am besten?

All social messaging apps can be integrated into single platform.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Freshdesk nicht?

The User Interface isn't much friendly. I believe a lot can be improved in terms of User Interface.

Welche Probleme löst Freshdesk und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Able to communicate our customers and resolve their queries at much faster pace.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
16. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
ML
Michel L.
Teilen
„Ich liebe freshdesk. Die Anwendung hilft mir, alle meine Abteilungsaufgaben zu organisieren.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Freshdesk am besten?

Very friendly users. Very simple to use. The customer support was great

Was gefällt Ihnen an Freshdesk nicht?

I dont have any wrong review about the application.

Welche Probleme löst Freshdesk und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I can priorize my tasks when I can received all of the tickets support in one place.

Besuchen Sie die Webseite