Freshsales Hintergrundunschärfe
Freshsales Logo
Freshsales
4.5
(1,104)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Wir arbeiten an Freshsales?

Freshsales Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Freshsales Überblick
Was ist Freshsales?

FreshsalesDank der intuitiven Benutzeroberfläche können Benutzer problemlos Mitarbeiter- und Kundenbeziehungen verwalten. Verwurzelt in der Freshworks Ökosystem, ihre CRM-Plattform besteht aus verschiedenen Tools, darunter Freshdesk, für den Kundenservice; Freshchat für Chatbot-Funktionen; und Freshcaller für das Cloud-Calling-System. Die Plattform ist darauf ausgelegt, Chancen für Unternehmen zu schaffen, indem sie fast zehnmal mehr qualifizierte Leads generiert und den Benutzern gleichzeitig einen umfassenden Überblick über aktive Vertriebsstrategien und Pipelines bietet.
.

Firma Freshworks
Gründungsjahr 2010
Firmengröße 5001-10,000 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz San Mateo, Kalifornien
Social Media
Freshsales Kategorien an Findstack
Freshsales Produktdetails
Leistungen
AI
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Schulung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Freshsales Vor-und Nachteile
Vorteile
  • Intelligente Vorhersage- und Echtzeit-Einblicke für CRM-Programme
  • KI-gestütztes Kontakt-Scoring und Lead-Management
  • Umfangreiche Auswahl an leistungsstarken Integrationen
  • Zugang zum Komplex Freshworks Ökosystem verfügbar
  • 360-Grad-Verkaufsplattform für den Zugriff auf vollständige Kundeninformationen
Nachteile
  • Die Abrechnung wird pro Benutzer verwaltet, was bedeutet, dass sie sich für größere Teams summieren kann
  • Einige Unternehmen benötigen höhere Pakete für mehr Kontakte
Freshsales Eigenschaften
Wissens-Datenbank
Aufgaben-/Aktivitätsverwaltung
Armaturenbretter
Kontakt- und Kontoverwaltung
Chancen- und Pipeline-Mgmt.
Gebiets- und Quotenverwaltung
Kundenvertragsmanagement
Case Management
Callcenter-Funktionen
Kundensupport-Portal
Analytik unterstützen
Reporting
Angebots- und Auftragsverwaltung
Produkt- und Preislistenverwaltung
Forecasting
Freshsales Medien
Freshsales 0
Freshsales 1
Freshsales 2
Freshsales 3
Freshsales 4
Freshsales Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Zuletzt aktualisiert: April 24, 2024
Freshsales Logo
1,104 Freshsales Bewertungen
4.5 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
13. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
NN
Noura N.
Teilen
„Sehr einfach zu bedienen“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Freshsales?
Freshsales helps me manage all clients and leads information. I love the reports functionality and being able to get my numbers straight away. Having a template for emails saves me so much time. I can attach files related to each lead or client, so I dont have to store so many files on my computer. The automated follow up emails help a lot too. Everytime I face an issue and reach out to customer support, they would do their best to solve the issue asap. I would definitely recommend this software if you are working in sales.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Freshsales?
None, everything is perfect. I cant think of anything to fix.
Welche Probleme gibt es Freshsales Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Having all leads in one place, keeping all information on the leads up to date. Storing files.. etc.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
13. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MM
Michelle Ora M.
Teilen
„Kann ich nicht empfehlen Freshsales genug!"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Freshsales?
Freshsales is truly a robust and powerful platform. It's intuitive and easy to use. Freshsales not only has a wide breadth of features but each feature/module has a lot of depth to it as well. As a small business, we need one program that does it all, and Freshsales is it. Also their support is on point - helpful and prompt.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Freshsales?
Although they have a robust analytics platform where you can generate tons of custom reports, I wish it was just a little bit easier to build reports.
Welche Probleme gibt es Freshsales Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
We needed a platform for Sales & Marketing. CRM to host all our contacts, email outreach (cold & Drip), Newletter campaigns, forms, and most importantly, Sales Management. Freshsales does all this seameslssly.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
06. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LB
Lautaro B.
Technischer Leiter
Teilen
„Es ist ein hervorragendes Tool für die interne Vertriebsstrategie“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Freshsales?
It allows easy visualization of sales processes, including the creation of pipelines that help to close sales very easily. The application offers exceptional support and has helped me make numerous adjustments to the sales system. With its numerous advantages and attractive interface, it is definitely a powerful tool. Increasing our customer base with Freshsales is an excellent choice.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Freshsales?
Freshsales is the best program I have used to increase sales, with its useful features and flawless performance. I have not encountered any problems.
Welche Probleme gibt es Freshsales Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
We are committed to building a fantastic business for all our clients and Freshsales deserves praise for developing a successful sales strategy; the software has been an excellent asset in this regard. Thanks to it, we are able to work towards new and ambitious targets, attracting more and more customers. Without a doubt, the program has yielded excellent results.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
07. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DW
Daniel W.
Business Development Executive-
Teilen
„Bestes kostenloses CRM“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Freshsales?
it was the only free CRM and it was soo good considering the prices for similar features on paid crms
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Freshsales?
the right side layout is sometimes confusing
Welche Probleme gibt es Freshsales Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
gather all my clients info into wone place we had an issue Disorganized customer data Freshsales addresses the challenge of managing customer data by providing a centralized CRM platform including contact details, communication history, and deal progress, in a structured and easily accessible manner.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
22. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BC
Brij Mohan C.
Teilen
„Es ist sehr einfach zu bedienen.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Freshsales?
Easy to operate and easy to check the all details.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Freshsales?
Very Slow some times and not working properly.
Welche Probleme gibt es Freshsales Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Sometime we found same lead with many time. Please fix it so that I am not getting any duplicay
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
17. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Jim H. Avatar
Jim H.
Eigentümer
Teilen
„Es wird einfach besser!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Freshsales?
The product continues to "usefully" evolve! And, I get to "usefully" evolve with the software!
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Freshsales?
There's a few small features that I'd like to see addressed that don't get addressed
Welche Probleme gibt es Freshsales Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
I am a start-up and keeping track of my evolving client base!
Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
16. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JH
Joheb H.
Teilen
„Super einfach und super nützlich“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Freshsales?
Keeps track of work. Lead, account, deal, payment, crm management all in one
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Freshsales?
Nothing as of now. it is of full use to me
Welche Probleme gibt es Freshsales Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
All sales related things
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
16. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
VB
Vasundhara B.
Teilen
„Das derzeit beste CRM auf dem Markt“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Freshsales?
I like how easy reporting is. We are a sales-driven company, and CRM for us is crucial.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Freshsales?
Web forms have limitations. It cannot easily automated with Google Forms.
Welche Probleme gibt es Freshsales Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Reporting is easy with FS. Its highly customizable nature is superior.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
10. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
UU
Umair U.
Sales Consultant
Teilen
"FRESHSALES IST DAS BESTE"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Freshsales?
Very hand alot of features very economical price
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Freshsales?
when any update is coming sometimes it got stuck for a while
Welche Probleme gibt es Freshsales Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
just try when new updates are coming user dont be intrupt
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
10. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LH
Leon H.
Teilen
„Tolles CRM für den Unternehmensgebrauch“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Freshsales?
Insight of all communication of your leads to customer tracking, The fact that it can set reminders and link with your google account. No limitations on most features, This app is amazing for the sales force.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Freshsales?
I need an option to put a client on hold and automate a tast to revisit any old clients
Welche Probleme gibt es Freshsales Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
I havent had a problem as yet to assist me with this feature.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
09. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CM
Chen Mae M.
Allgemeiner Supportmanager
Teilen
„Benutzeroberfläche besser und benutzerfreundlicher gemacht.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Freshsales?
I like that is had always been easy to navigate and now it is more user-friendly.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Freshsales?
Activities Dashboard does not have option to choose number of items to show.
Welche Probleme gibt es Freshsales Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
I get to do many tasks all in Freshsales -- send emails, save/access contacts, create and manage tasks/meetings/sequences and track these, among many others.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
09. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BM
Brian M.
Teilen
„Mit Leichtigkeit die Effizienz maximieren: A Freshsales Rezension"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Freshsales?
Exceptional Value and Support: Freshsales stands out in the CRM market for its exceptional value. The commitment of their team goes beyond expectations, as they proactively reach out to ensure users are well-versed in utilizing the platform. The availability of training sessions is a testament to their dedication to customer success. Simplicity and User-Friendly Interface: The simplicity of Freshsales is its most striking feature. Unlike other platforms that often feel cumbersome and clunky, Freshsales offers a streamlined, intuitive user experience that makes it accessible even to those who might not be tech-savvy. Comprehensive CRM Solution: Freshsales exceeds expectations in facilitating sales, marketing, and client relations. The platform’s robust features align seamlessly with business needs, ensuring that the investment in the tool pays off by contributing significantly to the success of these core areas. Upsides: Ease of Use: The platform is user-friendly, allowing new users to navigate and utilize its features without a steep learning curve. Customer Support: The Freshsales team is always within reach, ready to assist with any issues or questions, ensuring that users can maximize the platform's potential without delay. Comprehensive Tools: The platform is equipped with a wide array of features that cater to various aspects of CRM, making it a holistic tool for businesses.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Freshsales?
To be candid, there isn't a component of Freshsales that falls short for me. Any time I've encountered a hurdle or had a question, the support team has been there to assist me in learning and overcoming the challenge. Their customer service and the platform's capabilities have ensured that any potential dislikes are swiftly addressed and resolved.
Welche Probleme gibt es Freshsales Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Information Accessibility: Freshsales serves as my informational hub, presenting a crystal-clear snapshot of vital data when I need it. This immediacy in accessing relevant information has been a game-changer, allowing me to make informed decisions swiftly. Account Management and Follow-ups: One of the common challenges in CRM is keeping up with the myriad of accounts and ensuring timely follow-ups. Freshsales has provided a solution with its intuitive interface, reminding me to re-engage with accounts I haven't touched in a while. This helps maintain and nurture customer relationships without letting any slip through the cracks. Streamlined Communication: Communication is the backbone of customer relations, and Freshsales has significantly simplified this aspect. With customizable templates and sequences, sending out emails has become a breeze. The ability to automate and personalize correspondence saves time and enhances efficiency, ensuring that my outreach is both consistent and impactful. Benefits of Using Freshsales: Enhanced Productivity: By reducing the time spent on administrative tasks, Freshsales frees up my schedule to focus on strategic activities that drive sales and growth. Improved Customer Engagement: The CRM's reminders and automation capabilities ensure that no customer is forgotten, leading to better engagement and customer satisfaction. Simplified Workflows: With email templates and sequences, I can reach out to customers and prospects with ease, creating a smooth workflow that eliminates the tedium of manual input. In essence, Freshsales is not just a CRM platform; it’s a comprehensive solution to several complex problems, facilitating a more organized, efficient, and effective business operation.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
09. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LG
Einheimische G.
Teilen
„Exzellenter Kundenservice – tolles Produkt“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Freshsales?
Freshsales went above and beyond to help onboard our company. They took the time to train my staff and help us get fully setup and ready to go with zero downtime. I am very pleased with Freshsales as it meets all our communication and marketing needs.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Freshsales?
The only downside is that the system is a bit complex... but this is good because with the proper training and setup you have powerful tools at your use. Just invest the front end time to get setup properly.
Welche Probleme gibt es Freshsales Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Freshsales helped us put all our email marketing and customer communications in one place.
Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
09. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JR
Jaimi R.
Kundendienstmitarbeiter
Teilen
„Ohne kann man nicht leben“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Freshsales?
Freshsales helps keep myself and my team organized and on track throughout the day. We're able to offer ample customer support and easily review interactions.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Freshsales?
The only thing I dislike is how few of the features I use daily. I wish I used more features of the program more frequently.
Welche Probleme gibt es Freshsales Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Freshsales offers a level of organization that other programs we work with does not.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
09. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MD
Missy D.
Teilen
„Das CRM, das ich jedem Kunden empfehle!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Freshsales?
I love all of the tools available at the free level, with the ability to upgrade for a reasonable price.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Freshsales?
Reporting is still difficult to set up and I find myself always in need of support.
Welche Probleme gibt es Freshsales Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Ensuring all of my clients are being interacted with and no conversations are lost.
Besuchen Sie die Webseite