GanttPRO-Hintergrundunschärfe
GanttPRO-Logo
GanttPRO
4.8
(486)
von XB Software
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei GanttPRO?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

GanttPRO-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

GanttPRO-Übersicht
Was ist GanttPRO?

GanttPRO ist eine benutzerfreundliche, intuitive Gantt-Diagramm-Software, die für ihre robusten Projektmanagement-Tools und -Funktionen bekannt ist. Die Plattform bietet Projekt-, Produkt- und Portfoliomanagement und ist damit eine ideale Software für Einzelpersonen in zahlreichen Branchen. Von der Aufgaben- und Terminverfolgung über Tools für die Teamzusammenarbeit und Zeiterfassungsfunktionen bis hin zu erweiterten Export- und Freigabefunktionen bietet GanttPRO alles.

Firma XB-Software
Gründungsjahr 2008
Firmengröße 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Minsk, Weißrussland
Social Media
GanttPRO-Kategorien aktiviert Findstack
GanttPRO-Produktdetails
Fähigkeiten
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
GanttPRO-Funktionen
Template
Planung
Erstellung & Zuordnung
To-Do-Listen
Fälligkeitstermine
Abhängigkeiten
Aufgabenpriorisierung
Drag & Drop
Planung
Views
Projektkarte
Zeit & Kosten
Ressourcendefinition
GANTT
Critical Path
GanttPRO-Medien
GanttPRO 0
GanttPRO 1
GanttPRO 2
GanttPRO 3
GanttPRO 4
GanttPRO-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Mai 20, 2024
GanttPRO-Logo
486 GanttPRO Bewertungen
4.8 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
04. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Andree C. Avatar
Andree C.
Teilen
„Tolles Produkt! Ich möchte etwas spezifischere Funktionen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an GanttPRO am besten?

The ease of moving the tasks in the gantt chart is the best! The customer support is fantastic so far, I've had a few questions and the staff was quick to respond. I use it daily and even feel lost without it!

Was gefällt Ihnen an GanttPRO nicht?

There are a few glitches here and there, like the context window opening instead of clicking into the name area of the tast. Minor things like that.

Welche Probleme löst GanttPRO und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I need to be able to see all of the university projects I have going on, as well as personal projects, renovations. It's useful in so many ways!

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
27. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Ben E.-Avatar
Ben E.
Forscher und Berater für soziale Intelligenz
Teilen
„GanttPRO nimmt Gantt-Diagramme ernst – eindeutig das ultimative Tool zur Beherrschung des Projektmanagements.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an GanttPRO am besten?

As an avid and frequent user of GanttPRO (daily), I can confidently say that this online Gantt chart solution is a game-changer in the field of project management. Its intuitive design sets it apart from other competitors I’ve used, and it caters to the diverse needs of users who would benefit from project planning and project managing through Gantt charts. GanttPRO is not just a tool, it's a comprehensive solution offering features like task, deadline, cost, resource, and portfolio management, along with team collaboration (if you need it – more on this later), time logging, essential baseline features, and advanced export and sharing options. What I appreciate most about GanttPRO is its functionality and design – it’s not just functional, it’s purposeful. While using this tool, I have a strong feeling that the creators of GanttPRO have expert-level knowledge in using Gantt charts to optimise planning. This isn't just a tool with a Gantt feature tacked on; it's a specialised, expert-level Gantt tool designed for those who understand and value the intricacies of Gantt chart management. I highly recommend GanttPRO over any other software that treats Gantt charts as a secondary feature. If you're serious about project management and want a tool that truly understands and enhances the use of Gantt charts, GanttPRO is the way to go.

Was gefällt Ihnen an GanttPRO nicht?

Themes would be great, but they're not a dealbreaker at all – the export functions are super customisable, enough for you to add your own branding and flair to your charts.

Welche Probleme löst GanttPRO und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

My experience with GanttPRO has been exceptional, particularly in planning group projects. Its value became evident when compared to other tools I’ve used, such as Monday.com, Asana, ClickUp, and Microsoft Office's Gantt features. GanttPRO stands out, especially for solo workers like myself: GanttPRO’s unique offering of creating virtual resources, a feature I didn't find in any other tool I tested, allows for seamless resource allocation to tasks without the need to add all team members, which often leads to increased costs in other tools (I’ve definitely been burned by this before).

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
11. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CJ
Charlie J.
Teilen
„Tolles Produkt zur Bewältigung der Arbeitsbelastung eines kleinen Teams“
Was gefällt Ihnen an GanttPRO am besten?

It's very inutuitive. With no training it's veery easy to set up.

Was gefällt Ihnen an GanttPRO nicht?

I havent' found anything missing yet....

Welche Probleme löst GanttPRO und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We are a furniture manufacturer, working with multiple clients with multi stage jobs. Keeping track of who should be doing what, and how long they've got to do it is tricky, and we have occasionally dropped balls on deadlines and client comms. GanntPRO seems to fix all that.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
29. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SA
Sidney Eros A.
Teilen
„Ich habe den Verstand verloren und bin sehr intuitiv“
Was gefällt Ihnen an GanttPRO am besten?

Lo que más me ha servido de GanttPRO es que es una app completa. Que es interáctiva y además, permite estar en constante cambio sin perder tiempos. Es una aplicación perfecta para los que no sabemos hacer cartas gantt rápido. GanttPro me ha servido en el ámbito académico como laboral. La manera de implementarlo es super sencillo debido a sus formtos de exportación. Además, a pesar de no usarlo siempre el programa sigue funcionando tal como lo probé la primera vez. Podría usarlo más ahora que estoy trabajando y haciendo este tipo de trabajos. Además, uno puede integrar todo tipo de información ya sean fotos, esquemas, existe una libertad. Podría usarlo siempre que esté en un apuro o al menos una vez al menos para plinificar los proyectos.

Was gefällt Ihnen an GanttPRO nicht?

Lo que no me gusta de gantt pro es que es un poco dificil al comienzo pero te acostumbras. Son pocas las cosas que no me gustan en verdad y no es de querer lograr algo con esta reseña solamente si no que tiene pocas falencias.

Welche Probleme löst GanttPRO und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Me ha ayudado a resolver problemas academicos como tambien laborales.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
12. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Bernardo F. Avatar
Bernardo F.
Professor Sai En Ies Porçons
Teilen
„Vollständig und wirksam“
Was gefällt Ihnen an GanttPRO am besten?

GanttPRO es una herramienta excepcional para la gestión de proyectos en línea, que ha revolucionado la forma en que planifico y superviso mis proyectos. Con su interfaz fácil de usar y sus potentes funciones, la creación de diagramas de Gantt para proyectos simples y complejos se convierte en una tarea sencilla y organizada. Lo que más me ha impresionado es su capacidad para facilitar un seguimiento preciso del progreso del proyecto, lo que me permite identificar rápidamente posibles desviaciones y tomar medidas correctivas de inmediato. La opción de organizar tareas y subtareas de acuerdo con mis necesidades específicas ha resultado ser fundamental para mantener la claridad y eficiencia en mis proyectos. Además, la posibilidad de compartir proyectos mediante URL públicas y la flexibilidad para configurar roles y derechos han mejorado significativamente la colaboración con mi equipo. La capacidad de exportar datos a formatos populares ha simplificado el proceso de presentación de informes y comunicación con las partes interesadas. Con GanttPRO, la gestión de recursos se vuelve eficiente y efectiva, lo que garantiza el éxito en la finalización de proyectos. En resumen, GanttPRO ha elevado mi experiencia de gestión de proyectos a un nivel superior y se ha convertido en una herramienta imprescindible en mi arsenal de productividad.

Was gefällt Ihnen an GanttPRO nicht?

A pesar de sus numerosos puntos fuertes, he notado que la curva de aprendizaje inicial de GanttPRO puede resultar un poco pronunciada para usuarios menos familiarizados con herramientas de gestión de proyectos. La abundancia de funciones y opciones puede abrumar a los recién llegados, lo que podría requerir un tiempo considerable para familiarizarse por completo con la plataforma. Además, en algunas ocasiones, la carga de la plataforma puede volverse lenta, especialmente al trabajar en proyectos complejos con numerosas tareas y dependencias. Esta lentitud ocasional puede dificultar la fluidez del flujo de trabajo y ralentizar la productividad, lo que podría ser frustrante durante momentos críticos del proyecto. Aunque estos aspectos podrían representar desafíos para los nuevos usuarios y podrían generar cierta frustración debido a la posible ralentización, considero que la eficiencia y la utilidad global de GanttPRO superan con creces estas limitaciones.

Welche Probleme löst GanttPRO und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Me permite de forma visual, a través del diagrama de barras, ser consciente de las tareas que tengo pendientes, del tiempo que queda para completarlas y me permite asignar prioridades.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
07. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BJ
Barbara J.
Teilen
„Effizientes Projektmanagement mit GanttPRO“
Was gefällt Ihnen an GanttPRO am besten?

I appreciate GanttPRO's user-friendly interface and its ability to help me manage and visualize project tasks effectively. The customization options and team collaboration features are excellent for my needs.

Was gefällt Ihnen an GanttPRO nicht?

There isn't much I dislike, but occasionally, it can be overwhelming with complex projects. More templates could be useful.

Welche Probleme löst GanttPRO und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

GanttPRO helps me efficiently manage complex projects, ensuring streamlined collaboration and precise scheduling. Its visual timelines and user-friendly interface facilitate effective planning, resource allocation, and progress tracking, enhancing productivity and project success.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
07. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
GA
Gustavo A.
Teilen
„Große Anwendung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an GanttPRO am besten?

Facilidad de uso, facilidad de manejo...

Was gefällt Ihnen an GanttPRO nicht?

Costo de la aplicación, asi como el no tener planes mas atractivos.

Welche Probleme löst GanttPRO und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Planificacion de recursos

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
24. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AA
André A.
Teilen
„Erstaunliche Benutzeroberfläche, die die Planung von Luftfahrtprojekten vereinfacht“
Was gefällt Ihnen an GanttPRO am besten?

What I lik most about this software is its easy ability to visually represent aeronautical logistics project timelines and dependencies. It provides a clear and structured overview of tasks and their deadlines, making it easier to manage pojects and allocate resources efficiently . GanttPRO also allow easy updates and adjustments, ensuring that project plans remain flexible. Overall, It is a valuable tool for project management and organization. In terms of customer support in order to clear doubts is incredibly efficient, and you can use it always on line when and where you want, and its integration with other softawares is very simply and versatil.

Was gefällt Ihnen an GanttPRO nicht?

There are not issues or troubles when I use this wonderful software.

Welche Probleme löst GanttPRO und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The mean problem that GanttPRO have solved is the disorder in the ejecution of the maintenance tasks to achieve a specific goal, with this software i can planning all the tasks, its accomplishment order and resources needed, reaching easily milestones and goals on time.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
23. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DG
David G.
Verantwortlicher De área
Teilen
„Dass mir GanttPRO am besten gefällt, ist seine einfache Bedienung.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an GanttPRO am besten?

Lo que más me gusta de GanttPRO es su facilidad de uso y la amplia gama de recursos que ofrece. Es una herramienta de gestión de proyectos extremadamente versátil, especialmente con el diagrama de Gantt como base. Recursos como la delegación de tareas, la identificación del camino crítico y el seguimiento físico y financiero son esenciales para una gestión efectiva de proyectos. Además, su facilidad de implementación y uso permite que todo el equipo lo adopte rápidamente, sin necesidad de una formación extensa. La disponibilidad de vídeos de soporte hace que su uso sea aún más sencillo. GanttPRO es una herramienta que se puede incorporar a la rutina diaria de un proyecto, lo que permite asignar rápidamente tareas a los colaboradores. También permite el seguimiento de las horas de trabajo en cada función, la exportación de archivos a Excel y la visualización del estado de cada actividad. En definitiva, es una herramienta increíble y de fácil integración en cualquier empresa.

Was gefällt Ihnen an GanttPRO nicht?

Lo que menos me gusta de GanttPRO es la aparente falta de funcionalidad para implementar una matriz RACI. Tal vez esta función exista y yo aún no la conozca, pero es una sugerencia para mejorar la herramienta. Sin embargo, en general, no tengo críticas significativas que hacer sobre GanttPRO.

Welche Probleme löst GanttPRO und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

GanttPRO está resolviendo un problema académico para mí, ayudándome a aprender más sobre la herramienta. Considero que después de este período de uso, seré capaz de aplicarla de manera efectiva, ya que se trata de un software excelente.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
18. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
ID
Ich und.
Teilen
„Ich habe GanttPro für Senior Design Capstone verwendet“
Was gefällt Ihnen an GanttPRO am besten?

The UI is very easy and simple to use. From a project manager standpoint, it allows me to individually create tasks that are time and date-dependent. It was easy to create the critical path, and I don't think I will use anything else in the future. This also integrates with Microsoft Teams so all my engineers are able to see what I have planned for them in the upcoming future, as well as organizing task hierarchies to stay on a critical path is super important for me. This is a no-brainer software if you are in the engineering field and I doubt I will use anything else in the future.

Was gefällt Ihnen an GanttPRO nicht?

Some of the hyperlinks for teams don't work, maybe I am doing something wrong, but I don't know.

Welche Probleme löst GanttPRO und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

This allows me to create a fluid Work Break Down Structure for my team!

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
15. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MR
Marina R.
Teilen
„So ein nützliches Werkzeug!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an GanttPRO am besten?

I have used it to develop the Gantt chart for my Master's thesis and I have found it very intuitive, useful and that not only has a good graphical form, but also allows to follow the tasks that have been proposed to see if the achievement of these is or is not adequate. I am delighted with it, I will definitely use it again. In addition, it allows you to export it in different formats to have it for reports and other platforms, so it can be perfectly integrated with other applications.

Was gefällt Ihnen an GanttPRO nicht?

The only thing I found a bit confusing was that it does not use the usual commands (for example, control+Z is to go to the history, not to undo). However, all the available tools are very intuitive and allow you to go back to them without any problems.

Welche Probleme löst GanttPRO und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

To make a gantt chart with well identified tasks and milestones.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
10. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AJ
Agata J.
Estagiária Engenharia De Processos
Teilen
„Uma Ferramenta de Gestão außergewöhnlich“
Was gefällt Ihnen an GanttPRO am besten?

GanttPro é uma ferramenta de gestão extremamente usual, que se baseia principalmente no diagrama de Gantt, possui uma infinidade de recursos que são extremamente importantes dentro de uma gestão de projetos, como delegação de funções, caminho critico, avanço fisico e financeiro. É uma ferramenta de facil implementação podendo ser utilizada por toda equipe sem que haja muito tempo de investimento em treinamentos, é quase auto explicativo, além disso possui suporte ao cliente com videos que a propria plataforma disponibiliza para que fique mais facil ainda de se utilizar. É uma ferramenta que é utilizada dentro de um projeto diariamente, onde voce estabelece funções a cada colaborador de maneira rapida e fácil. Também é possivel monitorar horas de trabalho gasta em cada função, exportar arquivos do excel, verificar o status de cada atividade, definir novos caminhos e ter uma visão geral de todo trabalho, é sem duvida uma ferramenta de sensacional, e de facil integração em qualquer empresa.

Was gefällt Ihnen an GanttPRO nicht?

Não encontrei uma forma de implementar uma matriz raci dentro do software, talvez haja essa função e eu ainda desconheça, mas se não houver fica minha sugestão. De resto é uma ferramenta sensacional na qual nao tenho nada a criticar.

Welche Probleme löst GanttPRO und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Estou utilizando para um trabalho de faculdade, onde estou aprendendo mais sobre a ferramenta, consigo me ver utilizando a ferramenta de maneira efetiva após esse periodo porque se trata de um softaware excelente.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
27. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RK
Rohan K.
Teilen
„GanttPro hat die Art und Weise, wie ich Projekte verwalte, wirklich revolutioniert.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an GanttPRO am besten?

One of the standout features of GanttPro is its user-friendly interface.

Was gefällt Ihnen an GanttPRO nicht?

It feels rigid and doesn't allow for much flexibility in terms of layout and design

Welche Probleme löst GanttPRO und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

designed to address several common challenges in project management. Complex Project Planning Collaboration Resource Management Progress Tracking User-Friendly Interface

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
27. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
TM
Tiffany M.
Teilen
„Gantt Pro hat meine Arbeitsmethodik komplett verändert“
Was gefällt Ihnen an GanttPRO am besten?

Gantt Pro is a very user-friendly program, it allows you to develop projects in a very orderly and easy way, it allows you to make changes and modifications and the entire project is updated in terms of dates, I am in the construction field, It allows me to see the progress in percentages of my project, what activities are causing my project to not be completed on the established dates, I can delegate work to people on my team in an easy way, I am really fascinated with this program and I love it. I recommend it to anyone who wants to optimize the way they work.

Was gefällt Ihnen an GanttPRO nicht?

The truth is I have no complaints, but it would be constructive criticism if the program had compatibility with programs like Revit.

Welche Probleme löst GanttPRO und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Gantt Pro is saving many people time, because they have more control over the schedule of activities and in this way they will be able to manage suppliers, clients, materials, workers or contractors in a better way.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
27. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Thiago S. Avatar
Thiago S.
Microsoft Consultant Specialist (Microsoft Endpoint Manager)
Teilen
„Ferramenta simples, poderosa e prática“
Was gefällt Ihnen an GanttPRO am besten?

A simplicidade de utilização, quantidade de recursos disponíveis, ferramenta intuitiva e com muita qualidade!

Was gefällt Ihnen an GanttPRO nicht?

Apenas uma sugestão: Poderia ter uma forma de selecionar todas as tarefas que você deseja e atribuir pessoas de uma só vez. Atualmente só é possível atribuir pessoas para a tarefa selecionando uma tarefa por vez. Mas não existe nada que eu não tenha gostado na ferramenta.

Welche Probleme löst GanttPRO und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Visibilidade das tarefas (prograsso %), organização do meu projeto, calculo de custo por horas de forma automatizada.