GetResponse Hintergrundunschärfe
GetResponse Logo
GetResponse
E-Mail-Marketing und darüber hinaus. Erweitern Sie Ihre Listen, pflegen Sie Ihre Abonnenten und verwandeln Sie sie in Kunden.
4.2
(678)
by GetResponse
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Wir arbeiten an GetResponse?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

GetResponse Bewertungen und Produktdetails

GetResponse Über uns
Was ist GetResponse?

GetResponse ist eine zuverlässige E-Mail-Marketing-Software mit Funktionen zur Marketingautomatisierung, die maßgeschneiderte Marketingerlebnisse liefern, Kunden binden und den Umsatz durch ihre umfangreiche Auswahl an Funktionen steigern kann. Eine kürzliche Ergänzung der Plattform umfasst Web-Push-Benachrichtigungen und eine E-Mail-Chat-Funktion. Verbesserte Automatisierungsworkflows und SMS-Marketingfunktionen machen es zu einer bevorzugten Software für Benutzer.
Am besten bekannt als Plattform, die umfassende Marketing-Tools für kleine Unternehmen, Blogger und Marketingagenturen bietet, GetResponse ist eine Cloud-basierte Software, die die Kommunikation mit Ihrer Kernzielgruppe vereinfacht. GetResponse Die Hauptfunktion ist ein E-Mail-Ersteller, der es Benutzern ermöglicht, professionell gestaltete E-Mails für den Massenversand durch eine Auswahl an Vorlagen zu erstellen. Die Plattform kann Marketingautomatisierungs-Workflows basierend auf Daten und Verhalten erstellen, um personalisierte Marketingerlebnisse, stärker engagierte Kunden und höhere Umsätze zu gewährleisten.

Firma GetResponse
Gründungsjahr 1998
Firmengröße 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Danzig, Woiwodschaft Pommern, Polen
Social Media
GetResponse Kategorien an Findstack
GetResponse Produktdetails
Fähigkeiten
AI
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
GetResponse Vor-und Nachteile
Vorteile
  • Listenerstellungs- und Listenautomatisierungsoptionen verfügbar
  • GetResponse bietet gute Vorlagen
  • Benutzerfreundliches Design und Spam-Tests
  • Unterstützt leistungsstarke Funktionen zur Lead-Generierung, die sich am besten für E-Commerce-Websites und Webinar-Aktionen eignen
  • Ermöglicht Benutzern die Überwachung von Google, Facebook und Instagram von der GetResponse Konto
Nachteile
  • Einige der Zielseiten funktionieren auf Mobilgeräten nicht besonders gut
  • Die Drag & Drop-Funktion könnte einige Verbesserungen gebrauchen
  • Die Zustellbarkeitsrate ist verbesserungswürdig
  • Der Basisplan bietet keine Webinar-Funktionen
  • Telefonischer Support ist nur für den benutzerdefinierten kostenpflichtigen Preisplan verfügbar
GetResponse AUSZEICHNUNGEN
Findstack Generalabzeichen 2024
GetResponse Eigenschaften
E-Mails erstellen und personalisieren
Ausgehende E-Mails senden
E-Mail-Zustellbarkeit verwalten
Automatisierte E-Mail-Antworten
A/B-Tests
Grundlegende Berichterstattung
Landingpages und Formulare
Mobil optimiert
Datenbank für Marketing-Leads
Lead-Scoring und -Bewertung
Datenqualitätsmanagement
Blei Pflegende
Segmentierung
Dynamischer Inhalt
Web Analytics
GetResponse Medien
GetResponse 0
GetResponse 1
GetResponse 2
GetResponse 3
GetResponse 4
GetResponse Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Mai 20, 2024
GetResponse Logo
678 GetResponse Bewertungen
4.2 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
01. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
GY
Gilles Y.
Teilen
"GetResponse, c'est la rolls des autorépondeurs"
Was gefällt dir am besten? GetResponse?

GetResponse est semble-t-il l'autorépondeur qui offre le meilleur taux de délivrabilité, et surtout quand il y a un problème, par exemple un blacklistage chez certains opérateurs mails, on a quelqun en face qui gère et résoud le problème !

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? GetResponse?

Le bémol, c'est le prix... à part ça je ne vois rien d'autre à critiquer.

Welche Probleme gibt es GetResponse Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Getresponse permet de réaliser des shoots mails "propres" avec un bon taux de délivrabilité, et c'est surtout ça que je demande.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 25, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
TT
Tatiana T.
Teilen
„Ein nützliches Tool, das Ihrem Unternehmen zum Wachstum verhelfen wird!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? GetResponse?

I regularly use GetResponse to reach out to a big database of music fans with newsletters featuring news, new music, new merchanise and anything else relevant that needs to be promoted. As someone who works in the music industry, I feel GetResponse is a great tool for artists and musicians looking to expand their reach and connect with their fanbase. Not only is GetResponse really easy to use (you don’t need to be an expert to get your head around it), it also integrates various other programmes, such as wordpress. This integration allows me to collect hundreds of email addresses every week, passively. These are people who have opted in to receive newsletters via our website as well as those who choose to receive merchandise newsletters while making purchases from the online merch store. Back to making newsletters: GetResponse allows you to customise your newsletters however you deem fit. It makes it very easy to send out emails that are representative of your brand – you can add images, use any colour you could possibly want etc. You can be as creative as you like! Another thing I’ve used GetResponse for are card abandonment emails. These have contributed greatly to boosting sales. Finally, I can’t fault GetResponse's customer service – it’s been fantastic every time I’ve needed assistance.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? GetResponse?

We have yet to come across anything that we dislike about GetResponse.

Welche Probleme gibt es GetResponse Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

GetResponse is looking into some design/template issues we are facing, namely some lines that appear. Nothing too serious.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
15. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RG
Roy G.
Teilen
„Hilfe rund um die Uhr bei allen Problemen, die Sie auf dieser Plattform haben. Sehr benutzerfreundlich und effizient.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? GetResponse?

The chat help and other features. I like

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? GetResponse?

That now I may loose my Ray White email as I need to verify it and I cannot do it as it's a corporate website

Welche Probleme gibt es GetResponse Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

They solve any problem I may have. How to add attachments to email, link urls, etc

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
14. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
TC
Trea C.
Teilen
„Ich habe mein Newsletter-Spiel gegenüber dem alten geändert“
Was gefällt dir am besten? GetResponse?

It's versatility and customization in the making of my newsletter

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? GetResponse?

That I got to separate subscribers if I want to send certain emails to certain people

Welche Probleme gibt es GetResponse Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Helping me to stand out in front of the crowd with my messages

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
14. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RC
Raul C.
Teilen
„Tolles Automailer-System!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? GetResponse?

The most used feature is the autoresponder, it's easy to use and works perfectly

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? GetResponse?

Nothing, so far so good, I would like to be able to get the full access though

Welche Probleme gibt es GetResponse Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It's easier for me to create mailing marketing strategies

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
27. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
PA
Pascal A.
Teilen
"Sehr empfehlenswert GetResponse um Leads zu generieren und unsere Kommunikations- und Marketingstrategie zu organisieren“
Was gefällt dir am besten? GetResponse?

We've been implementing GetResponse Max since 2020 and have deployed it in nearly 65 offices worldwide to strengthen our communication and optimize our sales performance. We chose GetResponse MAX because the interface is translated into many languages. GetReponse is very easy to use, with an optimized UI. GetResponse provide centralized access for multiple accounts and users. And finally, we use API integration for synchronizing contacts and data with our ERP system. And, last but not least, the customer support is really great. Our dedicated Product Support Expert knows very well the product but also our needs so that they respond to our requests without delay and very often within the hour. They also take into account any bugs we may report and fix them.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? GetResponse?

The global contact search engine sometimes lacks precision but we can find another way to find it and the segment creation engine is very powerful but sometimes difficult to use. There too many features available and even if we don't use all the numerous functions for capturing leads and launching multi-channel communication campaigns, we know we can rely on when we will be ready to use it.

Welche Probleme gibt es GetResponse Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

GetResponse enables us to ensure maximum deliverability of our campaigns and it helps us to acquire an excellent reputation. It helps us to synchronize with available APIs our data and contact with our ERP system very easily and quickly

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
15. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
ST
Steve T.
Teilen
„Es hilft mir, mit Tausenden meiner aktuellen und früheren Kunden in Kontakt zu bleiben. Ich bin mit den Ergebnissen zufrieden.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? GetResponse?

Quickly inform my customers about last news.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? GetResponse?

I can't think of any negatives about Getresponse.

Welche Probleme gibt es GetResponse Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Getting the latest information to my clients.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
09. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DIPA L. Avatar
Dipa L.
Chief Operating Officer
Teilen
„Beste E-Mail-Marleting-Tools für Internet- und digitale Vermarkter.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? GetResponse?

Generally, I use Get Response to create my list and contact them. The best feature is landing pages. It's very simple to use with drag and drop action. The customer service is impressive and always in support. I hit an very good profit after using Get Response.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? GetResponse?

Limited access for API services, I generally use number of plugin which I use to connect getresponse VIA API, I found the access is limited to use them.

Welche Probleme gibt es GetResponse Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Email marketing & Product newsletter feature help me a lots to getting customer up to date. I earned more with use of these 2 features in get response. Email marketing drive into sales and I am very happy to use this tools.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
03. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
GB
Gavin B.
Spezialist für Nachfrageerzeugung
Teilen
„Unglaublich benutzerfreundlich und einfach an Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassbar“
Was gefällt dir am besten? GetResponse?

While a little overwhelmed at first once I got exploring the vast array of services and tools in GetResponse I couldn't stop it really is built to be easily navigated and has plenty of tutorials to help guide you through. I loved designing some flow charts and tailoring my own specific funnel. The website templates were incredibly useful and gave me some ideas for the future. While only at the beginner stage of using this site I feel it has all the requirements in one site.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? GetResponse?

Nothing as of yet I am enjoying the tools it provides and have found it better than most competitors.

Welche Probleme gibt es GetResponse Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The functionality of the site is more intuitive I feel compared to other website builders that require more intensive coding parameters I feel this would be incredibly useful for teams with low and high experience levels.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
21. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DP
Dwight P.
Teilen
„Ein Job leicht gemacht“
Was gefällt dir am besten? GetResponse?

Their support team is chat available 24/7

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? GetResponse?

To be totally honest, I've hadn't found one!

Welche Probleme gibt es GetResponse Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Any time i come acros something new, I'm not familiar with, support will put together a short video, explaining it step by step

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
19. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BF
Bill F.
Lehrer
Teilen
"GetResponse ist ein Werkzeug, das ich jeden Tag in meinem Unternehmen verwende.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? GetResponse?

Fairly easy to use and help is available.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? GetResponse?

There is a lot of GetResponse that I don't know about...there is training, I need to learn more.

Welche Probleme gibt es GetResponse Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It is my main autoresponder and I use this to manage my list and create email posts to my list.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
19. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
PT
Drücken Sie T.
Teilen
"GetResponse"
Was gefällt dir am besten? GetResponse?

How easy it is to operate. It really has a very seamless interface. And it has a very good client service.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? GetResponse?

nothing up to now, I really have liked everything.

Welche Probleme gibt es GetResponse Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

custmer nurturing.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
19. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LS
Leslie S.
Business Coach
Teilen
„Umfassende E-Mail-Marketing-Lösung“
Was gefällt dir am besten? GetResponse?

I love that I can do most of what I need with GetResponse. Yes, I can do the basic email marketing things I need to do like sending emails, tagging subscribers, following up with my audience, and delivering lead magnets. But I can also create landing pages, entire funnels, run webinars, and a bunch more. I've found myself canceling multiple services because GetResponse covers so many aspects of my business. Also, the way they have implemented AI features to make things easier is awesome. I don't use it to fully create everything for me, but it does give me a pretty good jump start when I need to create assets.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? GetResponse?

I wish I could have better access via API. For example, there are a numer of plugins and services that I use that connect to GetResponse via API. However, that access is limited. I can add them to my list, but not tag them in specific ways based on the actions they take. Fortunately, they have a lot of features that could take the place of those plugins and services, which works for me.

Welche Probleme gibt es GetResponse Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It allows me to engage my audience in a deeper level and nurture a relationship with them. It also allows me to promote my products and services so that I can make money, which is always good.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
26. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MC
Megan C.
Direktor für Marketing und Kommunikation
Teilen
„Die benutzerfreundliche Plattform regt die Kreativität an und sammelt umfassende Analysen!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? GetResponse?

The platform is easy to use and provides several modern, stylish templates for email marketing. I am often inspired by their templates when designing our own content. We also enjoy the live analytics map that shows open and click rates as soon as the email is sent. The transition from our previous platform was a breeze and we're very happy with GetResponse!

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? GetResponse?

I'd love to see even more templates and designs to choose from!

Welche Probleme gibt es GetResponse Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

GetResponse makes email marketing easy and fun. The templates often inspire our own content and design and the analytics are outstanding.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
11. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Armando L. Avatar
Armando L.
Innovator für Hautpflegeprodukte und Mobilität
Teilen
„Onlinebeast“
Was gefällt dir am besten? GetResponse?

GetResponse is a very important platform for online business. Many other platforms or software, depending on GetResponse to fully functioning.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? GetResponse?

I like everything about GetResponse user friendly and it gives you every tool you need to succeed,

Welche Probleme gibt es GetResponse Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I am happy to use GetResponse to build my list of subscribers that can be potential customers. My first landing page generated 67 subscribers in few days.

Besuchen Sie die Webseite