Wesentliche Hintergrundunschärfe
Gist-Logo
Gist
4.6
(215)
von Gist
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei Gist?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

Kernrezensionen und Produktdetails

Kernübersicht
Was ist Gist?

Gist ist eine funktionsreiche All-in-one-E-Mail-Marketing-Plattform, die es Websitebesitzern ermöglicht, die Kommunikationslücke zwischen ihnen und ihrem Publikum zu schließen. Die Plattform bietet einen E-Mail-Builder, mit dem Benutzer automatisierte E-Mails erstellen und versenden, Upselling- und Cross-Selling-E-Mails erstellen, mehrere Kommunikationskanäle konsolidieren und Zugriff auf Live-Chat- und Chatbot-Widgets gewähren können. Die fortschrittlichen Cross-Channel-Messaging-Funktionen fördern die Einbindung und Interaktion des Publikums, und der kostenlose Plan von Gist ist ziemlich umfassend.

Firma Kern
Gründungsjahr 2016
Firmengröße 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Tampa, Florida, Vereinigte Staaten
Social Media
Hauptkategorien auf Findstack
Wesentliche Produktdetails
Fähigkeiten
AI
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Wesentliche Vor- und Nachteile
Vorteile
  • Der kostenlose Plan ist ziemlich umfassend
  • Unterstützt erweitertes Cross-Channel-Messaging
  • Bietet erstellbare Formulare und Popups
Nachteile
  • Umständliche Chat-Verlaufsfunktion
  • Eingeschränkte Integrationen
Wesentliche Funktionen
Maßgeschneidert
Benachrichtigungen
In-App-Nachrichten
Wissens-Datenbank
Gesprächsarchivierung
Team-Posteingang
Lead-Entwicklung
Kundenprofile
Leistung und Zuverlässigkeit
E-Mail und mobile Vorschau
E-Mail-Listen verwalten
E-Mails erstellen und personalisieren
Ausgehende E-Mails senden
Pop-up-Chat
Gezielte E-Mails
Kernmedien
Kern 0
Kern 1
Kern 2
Kern 3
Wesentliche Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Mai 20, 2024
Gist-Logo
215 Gist Bewertungen
4.6 von 5
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 10, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AS
Alex S.
Teilen
„Tolle Alternative für Intercom und HelpScout“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Gist am besten?

All-in-one functionality for ticketing, live chat, help desk, AI assistant for internal team and customers. Onboarding was simple and intuitive. Customer support especially Ruchi is responsive and helpful.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Gist nicht?

some limits in usage, but have not affected as a medium size business. Missing AI option on mobile device

Welche Probleme löst Gist und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It combines all in one solution for our team for email ticketing/support, live chat, emails and help desk

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
10. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Mark B. Avatar
Mark B.
Digital Marketing Spezialist
Teilen
„Preis-Leistungs-Marketingsystem in einer Box“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Gist am besten?

Gist brings together all the pieces to create a marketing automation funnel, customer support and CRM for businesses that sell their products or services.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Gist nicht?

Not much to dislike here. My minor gripe would be the UI of the calendar for scheduling meetings. But that is probably just personal preference.

Welche Probleme löst Gist und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Gist allows business owners to access features for a fraction of the price charged by competitors like Salesforce & Hubspot.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
29. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RP
Ramesh P.
Teilen
„Funktionsreiche E-Mail-Marketing-Software“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Gist am besten?

Few things which I liked about Gist - 1 - Dashboard 2 - Custom Fields for sorting contacts and data acquired through various channels and websites 3 - Live chat support team 4 - Integrations with leading softwares and tools 5 - Easy to use for newbie (first email marketing tool I'm using and I'm loving it)

Was gefällt Ihnen an Gist nicht?

Lacks email drag and drop design tool, they need to add more widgets to design emails.

Welche Probleme löst Gist und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Gist is helping us getting leads from various social media channels and websites, which in turn helps us stay connected with the customers and leads

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
15. April 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
WM
William M.
Produktionsleiter
Teilen
„Gist hat unsere Interaktionen mit unseren Interessenten, Kunden und unserem Key-Impact-Netzwerk vereinfacht.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Gist am besten?

Simplicity of use, great tutorials (we learned so much about emails) and top-notch deliverability. Anyone on our team can utilize it without extensive training

Was gefällt Ihnen an Gist nicht?

i would say it was a lack of sales pipeline, but that has now been added and is in beta, so we have brought that into our system. It now does everything we wanted.

Welche Probleme löst Gist und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We have Infusionsoft but we were getting bogged down in basic bulk email communications and prospecting - and the larger CRM is so complicated. GIst makes it easy

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
18. März 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JT
James T.
Teilen
„Erschwinglich und sehr anpassbar.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Gist am besten?

The chat bot is so easy to use. Also, avaialbe to all on all packages.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Gist nicht?

GIST menus are a little bit difficult to navigate, especially the bot menus. Sometimes I get a little lost when trying to find the BOT that I created.

Welche Probleme löst Gist und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Prior to using GIST, customers wouldnt be able to quickly leave their email address with us. Instead, they would have to fill out a form on our contact us page. Now, our potential clients can leave their email address with our chatBot, and then we can organise a meeting at our clients convenience to go over the project.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
17. März 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RG
Richard G.
Teilen
„Vollgepackt mit Funktionen und einem sehr reaktionsschnellen Support“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Gist am besten?

I have had this tool for several years now and can say that it is now becoming a mature product, its feature rich, works exceedingly well, and the support has always been responsive. They have recently gone above and beyond to investigate an issue with some html code that originated in a different company so a big thanks to the dev team there too I'm very happy with Gist and it's visual workflow feature and as a small business owner i'm more than happy with this product

Was gefällt Ihnen an Gist nicht?

The only frustration I care to voice has been the learning curve. There's room for improvement on the intuitiveness, but once you are over the learning hurdle it becomes significantly easier to navigate and understand

Welche Probleme löst Gist und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I am a solopreneur so Gist is an important force multiplier for communicating with potential customers and enabling them to communicate with me through live chat

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
09. März 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Stefan G. Avatar
Stefan G.
Operations Director
Teilen
„Funktionsreiches Kundensupport-Tool mit toller UX“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Gist am besten?

Gist has a lot of great features and a great user experience for both site visitors and support agents. The onboarding was very intuitive, also thanks to their detailed knowledge base. So far we have only used the live chat and bots, but we are already working on migrating the custom knowledge base of our SaaS to Gist.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Gist nicht?

We would like to see a few more integrations, especially with Frill, SureCart, SureMembers and BuddyBoss.

Welche Probleme löst Gist und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Gist provides an easy way for our users and other interested parties to get in touch with us.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
08. März 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Jesus V. Avatar
Jesus v.
Gründer
Teilen
„Erstaunliche Komplettlösung für Support- und Marketingtools“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Gist am besten?

It's all in one, I don't have to subscribe to many services

Was gefällt Ihnen an Gist nicht?

Nothing so far, it has all I need in one tool

Welche Probleme löst Gist und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Help center and live chat for my website

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
28. Februar 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JL
Jared L.
Gründer
Teilen
„Ich liebe die Software, habe sie bereits einem Freund empfohlen, der sie auch abonniert hat.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Gist am besten?

Easy setup, extremely professional interface (UI) and UX. Love the live chat customer service they have to solve issues.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Gist nicht?

The software is amazing, I just wished they offer no branding for the professional plan.

Welche Probleme löst Gist und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Almost no other software makes it easier to convert visitors into leads or even clients than a live chat. And Gist is one of the most reliable ones around. Seamless integration

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
24. Februar 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
TC
Tito C.
Grafikdesign und Lehrer
Teilen
„Erstaunliches Produkt und Support“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Gist am besten?

Easy to use, really powerfull tools to offer support to all my visitors. It solves my problems to offer support to my visitors when they on my site and blog and I help them to find the content they need. For me has been a life changer because is easy to be in contact and the messenger is compatible for desktop, tablets and mobile devices.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Gist nicht?

Some features are difficult to find and sometimes tkes some time to undersantad where the function is. But they have a comprehensive and well documented knowledge base so it's easier to find what I need, everythign is organized by topics and with clear instructions. They also an amazing support team ready to help, they answer fast and ahve the solution ready for you, they even will do the procees for you if its possible so you just have to seat and wait while they fix it for you.

Welche Probleme löst Gist und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Offering support in my blogs. My visitors have the chance to contact directly with messenger and when I'm not available they can leave me a message or search in my knoledge base. Before Gist I received a lot of emails asking quick questions or let me know that they didn't find an information, the time between emails was really long and my visitors ended goign to another website, now I have the solution fast and ready, so they are happy and keep retuning for more content.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
20. Februar 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KN
Kyle N.
Teilen
„So froh, dass es dieses Produkt gibt!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Gist am besten?

I was able to eliminate multiple other software I used to run my business by switching to Gist. I'm very happy that I have everything I need in one easy to use dashboard. It's perfect.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Gist nicht?

Not much to be honest. There are a few other features I'd love to see such as project management features.

Welche Probleme löst Gist und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It's giving me easy access to communication with my customers. The live chat and emails that show up in the same inbox is exactly what I needed.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
13. Februar 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BC
Ben C.
Teilen
„Ein absolutes Juwel von einem Produkt, das mehrere Tools für mein Marketing und meinen Support überflüssig gemacht hat.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Gist am besten?

Easy to use and the integrations with other plaforms via zapier or webhooks make syncing between different stacks and absolutely breeze

Was gefällt Ihnen an Gist nicht?

Managing multiple domains under one account has been a bit tricky but the dev team are working on this.

Welche Probleme löst Gist und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Live chat with my users has been difficult to crack in the past. Gist has helped to cure all of the issues and has helped open a communications channel with sales prospects and customers in a new way. The mobile app is amazing and easy to use.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
05. Februar 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Jornes S. Avatar
Jornes S.
Designer
Teilen
„Gist ist eine großartige kundenorientierte Lösung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Gist am besten?

Gist has a complete marketing solution that provides a live chat, email marketing solution and chatbot solution that engages customers more with us.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Gist nicht?

I can only place the chat widget on 1 site unless I upgrade. That's ridiculous.

Welche Probleme löst Gist und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Their email marketing solution helps me to save money as I don't need to engage another email marketing platform for the same purpose. I hope the limit could be higher.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
22. Dezember 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Yasser S. Avatar
Yasser S.
Gründer
Teilen
„kostenlos und nützlich“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Gist am besten?

free, simple to install with one coding line to copy and past

Was gefällt Ihnen an Gist nicht?

dashboard is a little complicated, Arabic language support need to be much sharpened

Welche Probleme löst Gist und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Some visitors don't like to hit WhatsApp button or any other cta. So, the chat is more friendly

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
24. Oktober 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MM
Maryam M.
Entwickler reagieren
Teilen
„Es hat uns geholfen, unserer Website eine sehr coole Funktion hinzuzufügen.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Gist am besten?

I list my favorites: It provides cool features Its friendly and responsible team members Easy to integrate with our project

Was gefällt Ihnen an Gist nicht?

It is not a dislike and just a suggestion. Maybe it is active now, but I didn't find them. It is excellent and helpful that there were some tutorials about configuring it in different projects.

Welche Probleme löst Gist und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I used it for live chat

Besuchen Sie die Webseite