GoDaddy Website Builder-Hintergrundunschärfe
GoDaddy Website Builder-Logo
GoDaddy Website Builder
4.1
(180)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie am GoDaddy Website Builder?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

Testberichte und Produktdetails zum GoDaddy Website Builder

Übersicht über den GoDaddy Website Builder
Was ist der GoDaddy Website Builder?

GoDaddy Website Builder ist eine webbasierte Plattform, die es Benutzern ermöglicht, Websites zu erstellen und zu veröffentlichen, unabhängig von ihrem technischen Fachwissen. Die Plattform verfügt über eine benutzerfreundliche Oberfläche, die es Benutzern ermöglicht, ein Konto zu erstellen, ein Design auszuwählen und einen integrierten Editor zum Hinzufügen von Bildern und Text zu verwenden. Der Grad der Komplexität und Funktionalität der Website kann je nach Wunsch des Benutzers angepasst werden. Die Plattform umfasst auch E-Commerce-Funktionen wie Produktlisten, Gutscheine, Warenkorb, Versand und mehrere Zahlungsoptionen.

Firma GoDaddy Inc.
Gründungsjahr 1997
Firmengröße 5001-10,000 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Scottsdale, Arizona, Vereinigte Staaten
Social Media
GoDaddy Website Builder-Kategorien aktiviert Findstack
Produktdetails zum GoDaddy Website Builder
Fähigkeiten
AI
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
GoDaddy Website Builder-Funktionen
Template
Drag and Drop
HTML-Eingabe
SEO
E-Commerce
Website-Analyse
Marketing Werkzeuge
E-Mail-Integrationen
Content Management
Berechtigungen
Domain Name
Hosting
Kundensupport
WordPress Werkzeug
GoDaddy Website Builder-Medien
GoDaddy Website Builder 0
GoDaddy Website Builder 1
GoDaddy Website Builder 2
GoDaddy Website Builder 3
GoDaddy Website Builder-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Mai 20, 2024
GoDaddy Website Builder-Logo
180 GoDaddy Website Builder Bewertungen
4.1 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AH
Aisha H.
Anwendungsunternehmer
Teilen
„Ich liebe GoDaddy für Hosting und Website-Erstellung.“
Was gefällt Ihnen am GoDaddy Website Builder am besten?

I like the variety of the templates and designs.

Was gefällt Ihnen am GoDaddy Website Builder nicht?

I don't like the short trial. I would like them to extend that.

Welche Probleme löst der GoDaddy Website Builder und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I have a small business that needed a website.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
18. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AJ
Anmol J.
Teilen
„Goddy Website Builder war super hilfreich!! für schnelle Websites“
Was gefällt Ihnen am GoDaddy Website Builder am besten?

it's easy to use plus they have templatization so it's very quick.

Was gefällt Ihnen am GoDaddy Website Builder nicht?

They don't have many UI features, I feel it's not Design powerful but more feasibility powered.

Welche Probleme löst der GoDaddy Website Builder und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

it helps me build quick landing pages, it has templates of websites that I can choose from, you can choose a template and theme and then just make basic edits and a landing page is ready. It also has options to integrate and host the website, so you dont have to go to other platform for dns NEEDS.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
18. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MP
Mark P.
Eigentümer
Teilen
„GoDaddy, der benutzerfreundliche Web-Builder“
Was gefällt Ihnen am GoDaddy Website Builder am besten?

Having used Go-Daddywebsite builder for over 7 years it is packed with lots of features and bolt on additions to enhance your website. Easy to navigate , impliment and amend content or offers by logging into the well laid out dashboard. Only had a couple of minor issues in all this time and I was quickly assisted by customer support all via online chat. The backend has other great marketing functions and you are able to create multiple email addresses for segmenting your operations. I log in frequently to keep abreast of any issues or notifications and and have integrated this with ease into the business operation.

Was gefällt Ihnen am GoDaddy Website Builder nicht?

My only gripe was the hike in prices from year one to the second year, but its still good value for money with the features it offers

Welche Probleme löst der GoDaddy Website Builder und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It offers a really low cost web presence that gives me the visibility i need to attract the right type of customer

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
18. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Rishi B. Avatar
Rishi B.
Inhaber
Teilen
„Schnelle Möglichkeit, Termine und Landingpages zu erstellen“
Was gefällt Ihnen am GoDaddy Website Builder am besten?

An appointment page can be created in less than 10 minutes using drag and drop. They are providing a free plan with ample features except custom domain not allowed to be connected. Themes are visually appealing.

Was gefällt Ihnen am GoDaddy Website Builder nicht?

I do not think it is suitable for a full-fledged website with extensive blogs or online shop, even though it is advertised that way. There are severe limitations in terms of tweaks that can be made given one do not have access to source codes. So one is limited to what is possible within the realm of drag and drop.

Welche Probleme löst der GoDaddy Website Builder und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

For creating appointment and landing pages, I extensively use GoDaddy Website Builder. Also for hosting temporary events.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
14. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Pallab Jyoti B. Avatar
Pallab Jyoti B.
Bugbounty-Jäger
Teilen
"Meine Erfahrung"
Was gefällt Ihnen am GoDaddy Website Builder am besten?

Good supportive and best price I used godaddy for my personal and officia use

Was gefällt Ihnen am GoDaddy Website Builder nicht?

Delay for support team to resolve issues

Welche Probleme löst der GoDaddy Website Builder und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We can easily customise our website without having programming knowledge

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
13. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
TR
Taniya R.
Teilen
„Erfahrung mit Godaddy Website Builder“
Was gefällt Ihnen am GoDaddy Website Builder am besten?

It was exteremly easy to use and handle, the website quickly change themes and any person new to website building will find it useful. Additionally, the pricing is very affordable since not every user will not want to spend too much website building.

Was gefällt Ihnen am GoDaddy Website Builder nicht?

When using GoDaddy the flexibility to create certain features of our own interest is lacking, otherwise it is a go to webiste.

Welche Probleme löst der GoDaddy Website Builder und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Plans in the market are not cost effective, however with GoDaddy Website Builder it has become affordable. Moreover it is one such platform which does not need skills and extra understanding of website building. As a while it made work convenient.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
13. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AS
Aviral S.
Assistant Vice President
Teilen
„Jedes Mal ein tolles Erlebnis“
Was gefällt Ihnen am GoDaddy Website Builder am besten?

You have option to build any type of website

Was gefällt Ihnen am GoDaddy Website Builder nicht?

Nothing as of now, I didn't face any demerits yet

Welche Probleme löst der GoDaddy Website Builder und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

They are providing easy way to create website with time saving in cheaper cost.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
12. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DP
Diamonique P.
Teilen
„Bester Website-Builder“
Was gefällt Ihnen am GoDaddy Website Builder am besten?

The most helpful about Godaddy website builder is that when your are building your website you are provided with a tutorial before trying to create yourself it gives a better outlook on how you want your website and what designs and fonts can be used. I had the services for 3 years and made alot of business by my website being created on their platform i would come back and try again at any times.

Was gefällt Ihnen am GoDaddy Website Builder nicht?

The least helpful thing about Godaddy is that you lose your domian after a whikle but they do hold your information for whenever you're wanting to reactivate or use after a pause on membership. They also keep drafts of those websites that you attempted to create during that time. I would always reccommend this website to anyone no downsides really about this site everything is helpful and useful.

Welche Probleme löst der GoDaddy Website Builder und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The bussiness problems Godaddy website builder solve is getting customers engaged into yur website the look of my website did draw more customers and i had better sales than ever it was a great experience once i did pause my business i was able to always go back and try to reactivate the membership no issues or problems ever there. It's more beneficial when you're able to acheive your set goal with the help of Godaddy.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
09. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Prateek P. Avatar
Prateek P.
Marketing Manager
Teilen
„Erstellen Sie eine benutzerdefinierte temporäre Website mit dem GoDaddy Website Builder“
Was gefällt Ihnen am GoDaddy Website Builder am besten?

Using GoDaddy website builder one can build custom websites for the domains which have been just purchased until the final website is ready. Using GoDaddy's Website builder templates it take less than 5 min to launch your website. Their plan start from as low as 12.99 dollars per month. Its very easy to implement and make your website go live within minutes.

Was gefällt Ihnen am GoDaddy Website Builder nicht?

Nothing to dislike the GoDaddy is perfect as it is. Its user friendly all the quixk modules are available on the right hand side, just select and create your temprory website.

Welche Probleme löst der GoDaddy Website Builder und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

If you are investing in domain names GoDaddy is the place to go. Using Godaddy Website builder you can create temprory website and launch it as coming soon or launching soon. Its website builder is very simple ti use and even a non coder can create website and publich it. They have plans starting from $12.99 which can help you launch it publicly without the Godaddy extension. You can link your social media pages like facebook page, instagram page , pintrest etc. You can add payment options, product category listings & shipping as well.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
23. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Christine D. Avatar
Christine D.
Partnerschaftsräte
Teilen
„Der beste Domain-Ersteller für Menschen!“
Was gefällt Ihnen am GoDaddy Website Builder am besten?

I like that it has different features, templates that helps you build your website for your business, etc.

Was gefällt Ihnen am GoDaddy Website Builder nicht?

The monthly subscription is way too expensive at peso rate (PH).

Welche Probleme löst der GoDaddy Website Builder und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

GoDaddy helps people even starters without knowledge in IT create their own websites - with guidelines. GoDaddy helps promote products/services.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
13. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BB
Burhan B.
Geschäftspartner
Teilen
„Bestes Serverportal“
Was gefällt Ihnen am GoDaddy Website Builder am besten?

Godaddy provide the best hosting server and I really like the interface and the service provide by godaddy. I have also take a domain from godaddy which is really helpful for me to build my website.

Was gefällt Ihnen am GoDaddy Website Builder nicht?

Sometimes it shows server error but it will resume in few hours.

Welche Probleme löst der GoDaddy Website Builder und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Godaddy solves my biggest problem of creating a website. With the help of godaddy I can create a websites and the interface of godaddy is also very good.i highly recommend this to others.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
28. Juni 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Sneha C. Avatar
Sneha C.
Softwareentwickler
Teilen
"Internetdienste"
Was gefällt Ihnen am GoDaddy Website Builder am besten?

I am very to using GoDaddy website it's very user friendly

Was gefällt Ihnen am GoDaddy Website Builder nicht?

Sometimes my web site very slow and loading issue

Welche Probleme löst der GoDaddy Website Builder und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Very simple of using in GoDaddy and good performance

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
20. Juni 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MN
Mohammed N.
Teilen
„Erstellen Sie coole Websites ohne Programmierung.“
Was gefällt Ihnen am GoDaddy Website Builder am besten?

Yes, anyone can make awesome websites with zero coding knowledge using GoDaddy's no-code website builder. I personally used this service and I would say this is the one of the best no-code website builder. We can setup a website in minutes with ease.

Was gefällt Ihnen am GoDaddy Website Builder nicht?

There's nothing to say as disadvantage or demerit for the website builder.

Welche Probleme löst der GoDaddy Website Builder und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Someone who doesn't know coding but need to build website within minutes. That's where this no-code platform comes in.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
20. Juni 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Erugula K. Avatar
Erugula K.
Selbstständiger
Teilen
„Der Website-Builder von GoDaddy ist ein Muss für alle Entwickler.“
Was gefällt Ihnen am GoDaddy Website Builder am besten?

It has the lot of features to explore in GoDaddy website builder and great community to resolve the issues

Was gefällt Ihnen am GoDaddy Website Builder nicht?

In my working experience i didn't have any dislikes about the website builder it has more in-built functions so didn't any difficulties

Welche Probleme löst der GoDaddy Website Builder und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

24/7 helpline and great community support and lot of features so i don't have difficulty to solve the problem with fewer time

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
19. Juni 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Arunraja K. Avatar
Arunraja K.
Senior Web-Entwickler
Teilen
„Bester Hosting-Anbieter“
Was gefällt Ihnen am GoDaddy Website Builder am besten?

Intuitive interface and helpful tools, Easy to use.

Was gefällt Ihnen am GoDaddy Website Builder nicht?

Very basic design, Can't switch between themes.

Welche Probleme löst der GoDaddy Website Builder und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Allows you to build a website without coding experience.

Besuchen Sie die Webseite