Hintergrundunschärfe bei Google Analytics
Google Analytics-Logo
Google Analytics
Erkenntnisse für intelligentere Entscheidungen
4.5
(6,280)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Findstack bietet objektive und umfassende Vergleiche, um Ihnen zu helfen, die beste Software zu finden. Wir erhalten möglicherweise eine Vermittlungsgebühr, wenn Sie einen Anbieter über unsere Links besuchen. Mehr erfahren

Google Analytics-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Google Analytics Übersicht
Was ist Google Analytics?

Google Analytics ist eine Plattform, die im Internet läuft und dazu dient, den Nutzern einen detaillierten Einblick in ihren Website-Traffic sowie das Nutzerverhalten zu geben. Google Analytics ist bekannt für seine Fähigkeit, Website-Besucher zu verfolgen, die Website-Leistung zu überwachen und die Benutzerinteraktion zu überprüfen, damit Benutzer die Website-Erfahrung ihrer Besucher verbessern und Conversions steigern können.


Google Analytics wird auch häufig als Digital Analytics der Wahl verwendet Marketing und Indie-Hacker Tech-Stacks.

Unternehmen Google
Gründungsjahr 1998
Firmengröße Über 10,001 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Mountain View, CA
Social Media
Verwaltet von:
Axel Grubb
Gründer
Google Analytics-Kategorien aktiviert Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zu Google Analytics
Wofür eignet sich Google Analytics am besten?
Wie schneidet Google Analytics im Vergleich zu MonsterInsights ab?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von Google Analytics?
Produktdetails zu Google Analytics
Unser
AI
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Google Analytics-Preise
Google Analytics-Funktionen
A/B-Tests
API-Zugriff
Erkennung von Anomalien
Attributionsmodellierung
Zuschauereinblicke
Automatisiertes Reporting
Verhaltensanalyse
Kampagnenprotokollierung
Kohortenanalyse
Conversion-Tracking
Geräteübergreifendes Tracking
Benutzerdefinierte Berichte
Anpassbare Dashboards
Datenexport
Datenvisualisierung
E-Commerce-Tracking
Ereignisverfolgung
Trichteranalyse
GDPR-Konformität
Zielsetzung und Verfolgung
Heatmaps
Integration
Mobile Analytics
Multi-Channel-Attribution
Vorausschauende Analytik
Real-Time Analytics
Tag-Verwaltung
Benutzerflussanalyse
Analyse der Benutzerbindung
Benutzersegmentierung
Google Analytics-Medien
Google Analytics 0
Google Analytics 1
Google Analytics 2
Google Analytics 3
Google Analytics 4
Google Analytics-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Stand: Juli 19, 2024
Google Analytics-Logo
6,280 Google Analytics Bewertungen
4.5 von 5
Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
06. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Vikas H. Avatar
Vikas H.
Leitender Verkaufsberater
Teilen
„Mit Google Analytics fundierte Marketingentscheidungen treffen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Google Analytics am besten?

The best thing about Google Analytics is that it’s free. It collects data, processes it and reports for you all in the background. You simply need to copy the code and paste it on to your website so that Google Analytics can capture data from your website and create reports. It saves you time and you get immediate access to analytics. However, you can also create your own customized report with drag and drop interface. It can be easily integrated with other tools like AdWords and other platforms. It helps you identify visitors’ behavior on your website and internal searches made on your website by visitors. You can also identify the time visitors are spending on different pages and from which page they bouncing back. You get to know of demographics. You can identify the audience on the basis of age, gender and location.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Google Analytics nicht?

Social media conversion tracking is not much reliable and the actual data isn’t available real-time. It is quite difficult for a beginner to fully understand and use all features of Google Analytics.

Welche Probleme löst Google Analytics und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The best thing is that you can identify which social platform you are getting the most traffic from. So, it helps you decide on the best social media to invest in.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 29, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SR
Stuart R.
Gründer
Teilen
„Google Analytics-Rezension ~ Rosenberg Shoes“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Google Analytics am besten?

The tools allow clear analysis and the ability review the current health of your site and success of events. With each update, the tools seem to become more powerful and provide insight for the developer / business owner the ability to fine tune your online presence. Overall one of the best software tools available.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Google Analytics nicht?

Our biggest concern currently has been locating GTIN numbers. Even suppliers are struggling to match this new criteria. Also our current template with Maropost doesn't marry up nicely with the analytics format. Something that needs some attention.

Welche Probleme löst Google Analytics und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It has been an invaluable tool in making the business more visible online. I do not believe you could be in business without it.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 25, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Jeffrey B. Avatar
Jeffrey B.
Nachzeichnungs- und Vektorkünstler / Grafiker
Teilen
„Großartig und benutzerfreundlich“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Google Analytics am besten?

I appreciate how Google Analytics provides comprehensive insights into website traffic and user behavior, making it easy to track performance. The most helpful aspect is its user-friendly interface, though at times, the learning curve for interpreting certain data can be a bit challenging.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Google Analytics nicht?

Everyhing is okay, nothing can say negative to it.

Welche Probleme löst Google Analytics und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Google Analytics solves the challenge of understanding website performance by offering detailed insights into user behavior, traffic sources, and engagement metrics.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 16, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Himanshu R. Avatar
Himanshu R.
Senior Manager, Digitale Strategie
Teilen
„Wenn Sie wissen, was Sie tun, brauchen Sie außer Google Analytics nichts anderes.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Google Analytics am besten?

The richness of data and events captured provides a complete story of users of the websites and apps. It's easy integration out of the box solves 90% of business requirements esp. if you're using standard website/e-commerce hosting platforms

Was gefällt Ihnen an Google Analytics nicht?

Frequent UI changes with GA4 dashboards make navigation a bit tedious.

Welche Probleme löst Google Analytics und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

As an online business, knowing what appeals to your users is important. Google Analytics allows in-depth capture of all the important events for business, segregates users based on specific behaviour and helps analyzing the patterns.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 15, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Saurabh S. Avatar
Saurabh S.
Führungskraft für Suchmaschinenoptimierung
Teilen
„Google analytic liefert alle für den Mandanten bzw. Ihre Kunden relevanten Daten.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Google Analytics am besten?

The best thing is that you can check whether customer is using mobile or desktop, Customer location country,, platform, bounce rate, sessions on the webpage, where the traffic coming from on the website, etc.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Google Analytics nicht?

Nothing to dislike about google analytics. This is one of the best marketing tool in the market available, specially for Digital Marketing which is the trend of marketing nowadays.

Welche Probleme löst Google Analytics und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Google analytic provides the complete data regarding the customer behaviour, his journey on the website. Customer is completing your set goal or not, and many other benificial information.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 14, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
NF
Nicholas F.
CEO
Teilen
„E-Commerce-Conversions mit Google Analytics verfolgen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Google Analytics am besten?

The depth of analytics provided is simply mind-blowing. From the user-purchase journey to user acquisition, the quality of data is really useful for analyzing, understanding and improving e-commerce campaigns. Best of all, the real-time user preview.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Google Analytics nicht?

G4A at first was a bit confusing, but after following a training course, we were able to use it to its full capabilities. I have no dislike as such at this moment.

Welche Probleme löst Google Analytics und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Google Analytics helps us benchmark and analyze our website visits and see if we are meeting our goals in terms of traffic and sales. The reporting features are perfect.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 02, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Apurva S. Avatar
Apurva S.
SEO-Führungskraft
Teilen
„Ausgezeichnetes Tool zum Verfolgen und Analysieren von Websites“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Google Analytics am besten?

Google analytics presents detailed reports with customisable visualisations More important is it provide audience analysis including thorough demographics and behavior research that can further help in making targeted strategies, improving user engagement and overall performance for websites.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Google Analytics nicht?

For me this is the best tool I used so far for analytics

Welche Probleme löst Google Analytics und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It helps track website performance, user's behavior and provide marketing insights.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
30. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Abhishek V. Avatar
Abhishek V.
Firmeninhaber
Teilen
„Bestes Google Analytics-Tool“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Google Analytics am besten?

Google Analytics are its comprehensive data, customization options, real time trackig, intergration with google products, e-commerce and event tracking, audience insights, and its free version.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Google Analytics nicht?

There is no dislike comments on google analytics, But it's very toguh for freshers. All these connepts are for experts.

Welche Probleme löst Google Analytics und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

About the customer journey, where he land where bounce back.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
29. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SM
Sumit M.
Senior Digital Marketing Manager
Teilen
„Google Analytics ist eines der besten Tools, die ich je für Datenanalyse und Segmentierung verwendet habe.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Google Analytics am besten?

I love to use google analytics for most of the things such as conversion tracking, remarketing lists creation, realtime website traffic tracking, funnel visulizaition and much more. I can also track user behavior and user journey through google analytics. It's easy to integtate google analytics with many other tools through google tag manager.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Google Analytics nicht?

Google has improved the analytics a lot, many new versions has come in couple of years and continuous changes have been done. From a user prospectives, I don't like some of the changes google had done in the interface but overall it'f fine.

Welche Probleme löst Google Analytics und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Google analytics is one of the must have tool for any digital advertiser. I am using google analyitcs since I've started working in this industry. Conversion tracking, user behavior tracking, segmentation, funnel visualization, remarketing and real time traffic monitoring are some of the basic requirements to run the ad campaings and generate the revenue. And google analytics is solving most of them for us.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
28. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Prabhakar U. Avatar
Prabhakar U.
CHIEF MARKETING OFFICER
Teilen
„Es gibt kein besseres Tool als Google Analytics für die Analyse des Website-Verkehrs“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Google Analytics am besten?

The best part about GA is that I can analyze traffic very deeply. Like from where the user is coming, user journey, session duration etc. I can also connect search console and check that from which search query the users are coming and for which keywords my pages are ranking. It helps me optimize my website and get more traffic and grow my revenue. I use it regularly for my own and my client's websites.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Google Analytics nicht?

It has been a little bit difficult to use after the upgrade to GA4.

Welche Probleme löst Google Analytics und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Overall, it helps me to understand my website traffic better and improve my digital marketing strategy according to this. Specially, I use it to measure the website traffic, its source, medium and revenue details.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
26. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Sathish K. Avatar
Sathish K.
Chefmanager Digitales Marketing
Teilen
„Beste Plattform für Benutzerverhaltensanalyse“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Google Analytics am besten?

Get to know about the key metrics of our users and use the data points for the analysis to deliver best to our users.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Google Analytics nicht?

At times I see latency issue, apart from this everything seems to be okay.

Welche Probleme löst Google Analytics und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I would say, it is helping me a lot in analysing the user funnel starting from the journey to the end conversion.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
22. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
PP
Parthipan P.
Gründer
Teilen
„Leistungsstarkes Tool im Arsenal digitaler Vermarkter, Website-Besitzer und Datenanalysten“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Google Analytics am besten?

The real-time analytics feature is a standout, providing instant data about current site visitors. This immediacy is crucial for responding to trends as they happen. Additionally, the integration with other Google services, like AdWords and Search Console, creates a seamless experience for managing various aspects of digital marketing. Integrating Google Search Console with Google Analytics offers invaluable insights by combining search performance data with user behavior analytics, enhancing the understanding of how search traffic contributes to overall website engagement.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Google Analytics nicht?

Google Analytics is not without its challenges. The learning curve can be steep for beginners, with its complex interface and multitude of features potentially overwhelming new users. This complexity sometimes leads to difficulties in finding specific data or setting up custom reports. Another downside is the reliance on cookies and JavaScript, which can limit tracking accuracy due to browser restrictions or user privacy settings. With increasing concerns over data privacy and the rise of ad blockers, some data might not be fully captured, leading to gaps in analytics.

Welche Probleme löst Google Analytics und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It solves the problem of gathering and interpreting web traffic data, providing valuable insights into user behavior, website performance, and the effectiveness of marketing campaigns. This benefits users by enabling data-driven decision-making, enhancing marketing strategies, and improving website user experience and engagement.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
21. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BL
Barry L.
Direktor für internationale Projekte
Teilen
„Google Analytics ist die beste kostenlose SEO- und Website-Aktivitäts-Tracking-Software, die KOSTENLOS erhältlich ist!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Google Analytics am besten?

Google Analytics is easy to set-up and install, and GA4 has some robust custom reporting and exploration capabilities.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Google Analytics nicht?

Reports are a little difficult to set-up to get exactly what you want. There was quite a learning curve between Universal Analytics (UA) and GA4.

Welche Probleme löst Google Analytics und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Determining what marketing is driving traffic and ROI with conversions. Determining what content is engaging.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
20. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SA
Seraj A.
Gründer
Teilen
„Ein unverzichtbares Tool zur Analyse des Publikumsverhaltens auf Ihrer Plattform“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Google Analytics am besten?

Detailed insights on number of visitors, user engagement time, new vs old users, total revenues and more. Data comparison from previous day performance. Customised performance reports to help you understand your audience behaviour. Realtime active users count, device specific user details and average sessions per user. Automated insights and forecasting. Easy to integrate and use.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Google Analytics nicht?

Data mismatch in the current day report. Sometimes the current day data doesn't shows correct info.

Welche Probleme löst Google Analytics und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Google analytics is helping us in analysing the user behaviour and improving our platforms to cater the users' need.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
20. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Volodymyr S. Avatar
Wolodymyr S.
CHIEF MARKETING OFFICER
Teilen
„Unverzichtbares Muss für alle SEO- und digitalen Vermarkter“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Google Analytics am besten?

It's provided by Google directly and does the best task in terms of traffic analysis. I absolutely love that it has a huge infrastructure built around it. Love the number of options, the ease of use, and the integration. I am a daily user.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Google Analytics nicht?

With the introduction of the new 4th version of analytics, it might be a simpler side. Less tweaking is available.

Welche Probleme löst Google Analytics und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It helps me take informed decisions as well as monitor the amount and quality of traffic that comes to my website.